Skip to Main Content

School Contacts

Address: 150 Fourth Ave, Shelburne, Ontario,  L9V 3R5

Telephone: 519-925-3834

Fax: 519-925-3553

Email: CentreDufferin.dhs@ugdsb.on.ca

Principal: Wendy McIntosh

Vice-Principal: Adam Rowden

Office Staff

Office Coordinator L. Champ extension 202
Administrative Assistant M. Mohandass extension 200
Administrative Assistant M. Beam extension 208
Administrative Assistant Guidance L. Watts extension 300
Library Technician D. Plumridge extension 260

Teachers

First Name Last Name e-mail
Matthew Barlow matthew.barlow@ugdsb.on.ca
Kelly Blackstock kelly.blackstock@ugdsb.on.ca
William Bradford william.bradford@ugdsb.on.ca
Martin Brooks martin.brooks1@ugdsb.on.ca
Adrian Brown adrian.brown@ugdsb.on.ca
Patrick Clendinning patrick.clendinning@ugdsb.ca
Jannah Copeland jannah.copeland@ugdsb.on.ca
Sanja Culina sanja.culina@ugdsb.on.ca
Emily Darling emily.darling@ugdsb.on.ca
Ruth Anne Davin ruthanne.chisholm-davin@ugdsb.on.ca
Tara DeBrouwer tara.debrouwer@ugdsb.on.ca
Crystal Elder crystal.elder@ugdsb.on.ca
Nancy Fraser nancy.fraser@ugdsb.on.ca
Jane Godbold jane.godbold@ugdsb.on.ca
Mark Greenfield mark.greenfield@ugdsb.on.ca
Leonard Guchardi leonard.guchardi@ugdsb.on.ca
Crystal Heaslip crystal-lynne.heaslip@ugdsb.on.ca
Kate Heasman kate.heasman@ugdsb.on.ca
Kristen Henry kristen.henry@ugdsb.on.ca
Devin Hentsch devin.hentsch@ugdsb.on.ca
Shelby Isaac shelby.isaac@ugdsb.on.ca
Peter Jensen peter.jensen@ugdsb.on.ca
Elisha Jesudason elisha.jesudason@ugdsb.on.ca
Stanley Karabela stanley.karabela@ugdsb.on.ca
Monica Keller monica.keller@ugdsb.on.ca
Patrick Kings patrick.kings@ugdsb.on.ca
Timothy Koechl timothy.koechl@ugdsb.on.ca
David Langman david.langman@ugdsb.on.ca
Matthew Leggett matthew.leggett@ugdsb.on.ca
Jennifer Matthews jennifer.matthews@ugdsb.on.ca
Savanna Maxwell savanna.maxwell@ugdsb.on.ca
Michelle McFadden michelle.mcfadden@ugdsb.on.ca
Lela McKee lela.mckee@ugdsb.on.ca
Jessica Morris jessica.morris@ugdsb.on.ca
Nina Murray nina.murray@ugdsb.on.ca
Amber Norris amber.norris@ugdsb.on.ca
Emma Norris emma.norris@ugdsb.on.ca
Tanja Oomen tanja.oomen@ugdsb.on.ca
Andrea Parsons andrea.parsons@ugdsb.on.ca
Jennifer Perryman jennifer.perryman@ugdsb.on.ca
Leah Pressey leah.pressey@ugdsb.on.ca
Shannon Rankin shannon.rankin@ugdsb.on.ca
Amy Reinders amy.reinders@ugdsb.on.ca
Rebecca Rose-Peacock rebecca.rose@ugdsb.on.ca
Kathy Rowbotham kathy.rowbotham@ugdsb.on.ca
Matthew Rush matthew.rush@ugdsb.on.ca
Christopher Sales christopher.sales@ugdsb.on.ca
Kim Sayers kim.sayers@ugdsb.on.ca
Robert Schiedel robert.schiedel@ugdsb.on.ca
Julie Senese julie.senese@ugdsb.on.ca
Aleya Shehata aleya.shehata@ugdsb.on.ca
Sean Solomon sean.solomon@ugdsb.on.ca
Doug Steele doug.steele@ugdsb.on.ca
Keith Steele keith.steele@ugdsb.on.ca
Amanda Storey amanda.storey@ugdsb.on.ca
Curtis Symons curtis.symons@ugdsb.on.ca
Trinna Thompson trinna.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca
Shane Trainor shane.trainor@ugdsb.on.ca
Susan Trowell susan.trowell@ugdsb.on.ca
Heidi Van Der Wal heidi.vanderwal@ugdsb.on.ca
Jeff Wellman jeff.wellman@ugdsb.on.ca
Lori-Anne Wilson lori-anne.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca
Diane Wright Elliot diane.wright-elliott@ugdsb.on.ca
Eric Zeidler eric.zeidler@ugdsb.on.ca