Staff


Displaying 16 of 16 members.

  • Bowman, Anthony
    78B
    Email: anthony.bowman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: abowman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fergus-Moore, Amanda
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: amanda.fergusmoore@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: afergusmoore@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: https://plus.google.com/107185382856035303382

  • Wilde, Amanda
    KA
    Email: amanda.wilde@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: awilde@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Huhtala, Bren
    78A
    Email: bren.huhtala@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bhuhtala@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Geerlinks, Carolyn
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: carolyn.geerlinks@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cgeerlinks@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kay, Christine
    Principal, Teaching Principal
    Email: christine.kay@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ckay@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Knicely, Catherine
    45A
    Email: catherine.knicely@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cknicely@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • O'Donnell, Cassey
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: cassey.o'donnell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: codonnell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Watson-Forsey, Dana
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: dana.watsonforsey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dwatsonforsey@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rathbone, Guy
    Teacher
    Email: guy.rathbone@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: grathbone@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cochrane, Holly
    6A
    Email: holly.cochrane@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hcochrane@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Duskocy, Jaclyn
    34B
    Email: jaclyn.duskocy@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jduskocy@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCutcheon, Jana
    1A
    Email: jana.mccutcheon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmccutcheon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Somerville, Jessica
    12B
    Email: jessica.somerville@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jsomerville@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gebhardt, Kathy
    Ed Asst - ESL
    Email: kathy.gebhardt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kgebhardt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Playford, Rachel
    Librarian
    Email: rachel.playford@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rplayford@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: