Skip to Main Content

Staff List

Telephone: 519-821-4510

Name Email Ext
Adams,Jodie Jodie.Adams@ugdsb.on.ca 324
Agnew,Darcy Darcy.Agnew@ugdsb.on.ca 402
Angus,Kathleen Kathleen.Angus@ugdsb.on.ca 413
Bates,Sue (Custodian) Sue.Bates@ugdsb.on.ca 318
Beaton,Jennifer Jennifer.Beaton@ugdsb.on.ca 488
Beatson,Carol Carol.Beatson@ugdsb.on.ca 407
Box,Marian (Head of Spec Ed.) Marian.Box@ugdsb.on.ca 305
Boyle,Liz Liz.Boyle@ugdsb.on.ca 458
Brohman,Christine (EA) Christine.Brohman@ugdsb.on.ca 463
Chambers, Alisha (AOA ) Alisha.Chambers@ugdsb.on.ca 301
Crawford,Kasie  (AA – VP) Kasie.crawford@ugdsb.on.ca 313
Devlin-Muir,Carol Carol.Devlin-Muir@ugdsb.on.ca 430
Doucette,Shawn Shawn.Doucette@ugdsb.on.ca 383
Drost,Sarah Sarah.Drost@ugdsb.on.ca 364
Durst,Caryl (SHSM) Caryl.Durst@ugdsb.on.ca 312
Eckerman,Shannon Shannon.Eckerman@ugdsb.on.ca 421
Fernholm,Sue Sue.Fernholm@ugdsb.on.ca 328
Fickes,Rachael Rachael.Fickes@ugdsb.on.ca 340
Finoro,Ryan (SPA) Ryan.Finoro@ugdsb.on.ca 316
Furfaro,Lori Lori.Furfaro@ugdsb.on.ca 357
Gray,Dawn Dawn.Gray@ugdsb.on.ca 327
Grieco,Tammy Tammy.Grieco@ugdsb.on.ca 433
Harris,Scott Scott.Harris@ugdsb.on.ca 454
Harris,Marg (OC) Marg.Harris@ugdsb.on.ca 303
Hearn,David David.Hearn@ugdsb.on.ca 362
Hill,Jaime Jaime.Hill@ugdsb.on.ca 406
Hood,Stuart Stuart.Hood@ugdsb.on.ca
Jamieson,Brooke Brooke.Jamieson@ugdsb.on.ca 410
Jarvis,Kim (EA) Kim.Jarvis@ugdsb.on.ca 427
Kirley,Colin Colin.Kirley@ugdsb.on.ca 452
Langlois,Malanie Malanie.Brown@ugdsb.on.ca 361
Leach,Diane Diane.Leach@ugdsb.on.ca 460
Leonard,Katherine Katherine.Leonard@ugdsb.on.ca 425
Lipskie,Shonda Shonda.Lipskie@ugdsb.on.ca 423
Long,Kyle Kyle.Long@ugdsb.on.ca 403
McIntosh,Erin Erin.McIntosh@ugdsb.on.ca 412
Meyer,Aaron Aaron.Meyer@ugdsb.on.ca 450
Moore,Christine (AOA) Christine.Moore@ugdsb.on.ca 309
Morris,Karen Karen.Morris@ugdsb.on.ca 405
O’Brien,Kevin Kevin.O’Brien@ugdsb.on.ca 385
Omland,Barbara (Co-op) Barbara.Omland@ugdsb.on.ca 308
Parks,Beth Beth.Parks@ugdsb.on.ca 332
Peterson,Shelley Shelley.Peterson@ugdsb.on.ca 408
Reimer,Robert Robert.Reimer@ugdsb.on.ca 320
Richard, Paul (Principal) Paul.Richard@ugdsb.on.ca 304
Riddle,Michelle Michelle.Riddle@ugdsb.on.ca 415
Rivers,Erin Erin.Rivers@ugdsb.on.ca 307
Rubenstein,Trish (EA) Trish.Rubenstein@ugdsb.on.ca 443
Runstedler, Matt Matthew.Runstedler@ugdsb.on.ca 325
Salt,Martin Martin.Salt@ugdsb.on.ca 426
Sevigny,David (C&A) David.Sevigny@ugdsb.on.ca 321
Skerritt,Mark Mark.Skerritt@ugdsb.on.ca 329
Smith,Greg Greg.Smith@ugdsb.on.ca 331
Stocker,Deb Deb.Stocker@ugdsb.on.ca 334
Sutherland,Alexandra (EA) Alexandra.Sutherland@ugdsb.on.ca 420
Walters,Gethin Gethin.Walters@ugdsb.on.ca 424
Warren,Hayley (Vice-Principal) Hayley.Warren@ugdsb.on.ca 306
Williams,Sandy (SPA) Sandy.Williams@ugdsb.on.ca 432
Worgan,Brie Brie.Worgan@ugdsb.on.ca 448
Wyche,Sarah Sarah.Wyche@ugdsb.on.ca 315
Yates,Marna Marna.Yates@ugdsb.on.ca 322