Contact Us

Map of college heights

Address: 371 College Ave. West, Guelph, Ontario, N1G 1T3
Telephone: 519-821-4510
Fax: 519-821-5531
Email:  [email protected]

 


First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alexandra Carere Admin Ass't Vice Principal alexandra.carere@ugdsb.on.ca acarere@ugcloud.ca 313
Alisha Chambers Office Co-ordinator Secondary alisha.chambers@ugdsb.on.ca achambers@ugcloud.ca 301
Amanda Jensen English amanda.jensen@ugdsb.on.ca ajensen@ugcloud.ca 409
Aaron Meyer Technological Education aaron.meyer@ugdsb.on.ca ameyer@ugcloud.ca 521
Angelina Rosa Ed Asst - Special Education angelina.rosa@ugdsb.on.ca arosa@ugcloud.ca 485
Abdul Salam Ed Asst - Special Education abdul.salam@ugdsb.on.ca asalam@ugcloud.ca 458
Alexandra Sutherland Ed Asst - Special Education alexandra.sutherland@ugdsb.on.ca asutherland@ugcloud.ca
Adam Zamec Science, Technological Education adam.zamec@ugdsb.on.ca azamec@ugcloud.ca 410
Brooke Jamieson Head/Lead, Guidance and Career Education, Mathematics, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher brooke.jamieson@ugdsb.on.ca bjamieson@ugcloud.ca 410
Barbara Omland English, Guidance and Career Education barbara.omland@ugdsb.on.ca bomland@ugcloud.ca 470
Beth Parks Canadian and World Studies beth.parks@ugdsb.on.ca bparks@ugcloud.ca 332
Brie Worgan English, Guidance and Career Education brie.worgan@ugdsb.on.ca bworgan@ugcloud.ca 315
Carol Beatson Head/Lead, Technological Education carol.beatson@ugdsb.on.ca cbeatson@ugcloud.ca 407
Christianna Bentley Spec Pgm Asst - Chef christianna.bentley@ugdsb.on.ca cbentley@ugcloud.ca 316
Cathleen Coburn Staff Caretaker-Secondary cathleen.coburn@ugdsb.on.ca ccoburn@ugcloud.ca
Colin Kirley Head/Lead, Alternative Courses (non-credit), Arts colin.kirley@ugdsb.on.ca ckirley@ugcloud.ca 452
Craig Warren Spec Pgm Asst - Technical craig.warren@ugdsb.on.ca cwarren@ugcloud.ca 431
Darcy Agnew Ed Asst - Special Education darcy.agnew@ugdsb.on.ca dagnew@ugcloud.ca 402
Dillon Bernier English dillon.bernier@ugdsb.on.ca dbernier@ugcloud.ca 430
Destiny Bragg Alternative Courses (non-credit) destiny.bragg@ugdsb.on.ca dbragg@ugcloud.ca 364
Deanna Clifford Sells English, Native Studies deanna.cliffordsells@ugdsb.on.ca dcliffordsells@ugcloud.ca 444
Diane Leach English diane.leach@ugdsb.on.ca dleach@ugcloud.ca 460
Deb Stocker Dev Delayed, Teacher deb.stocker@ugdsb.on.ca dstocker@ugcloud.ca
Erin Rivers Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies, Health and Physical Education, Native Studies erin.rivers@ugdsb.on.ca erivers@ugcloud.ca 307
Emily Welsh EA/SPA LTO Unassigned emily.welsh@ugdsb.on.ca ewelsh@ugcloud.ca
Gary Rubenstein Ed Asst - Special Education gary.rubenstein@ugdsb.on.ca grubenstein@ugcloud.ca 487
Greg Smith Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher Guidance greg.smith@ugdsb.on.ca gsmith@ugcloud.ca 331
Heather Pierce Principal heather.pierce@ugdsb.on.ca hpierce@ugcloud.ca 304
Heather Slater Alternative Courses (non-credit), Sec Special Ed Resource heather.slater@ugdsb.on.ca hslater@ugcloud.ca
Jodie Adams Alternative Courses (non-credit), Health and Physical Education jodie.adams@ugdsb.on.ca jadams@ugcloud.ca 324
Jane Addeo Canadian and World Studies jane.addeo@ugdsb.on.ca jaddeo@ugcloud.ca 412
Jennifer Beaton Head/Lead, Science jennifer.beaton@ugdsb.on.ca jbeaton@ugcloud.ca 488
Joshua Caswell Mathematics joshua.caswell@ugdsb.on.ca jcaswell1@ugcloud.ca 448
Jessica Fortin Arts, Science, Technological Education jessica.fortin@ugdsb.on.ca jfortin@ugcloud.ca 406
Jaime Hill Teacher jaime.hill@ugdsb.on.ca jhill1@ugcloud.ca
John McGill Shift Supervisor-Secondary john.mcgill@ugdsb.on.ca jmcgill1@ugcloud.ca
Jeff Patrick Child Youth Counsellor Sec jeff.patrick@ugdsb.on.ca jpatrick@ugcloud.ca 354
Kathleen Angus English, Native Studies kathleen.angus@ugdsb.on.ca kangus@ugcloud.ca 413
Kasie Crawford Office Co-ordinator Secondary kasie.crawford@ugdsb.on.ca kcrawford2@ugcloud.ca 303
Kim Jarvis Ed Asst - Special Education kim.jarvis@ugdsb.on.ca kjarvis@ugcloud.ca 427
Katherine Leonard Mathematics katherine.leonard@ugdsb.on.ca kleonard@ugcloud.ca 405
Kyle Long Technological Education kyle.long@ugdsb.on.ca klong2@ugcloud.ca 403
Kevin O'Brien Co-op, Cooperative Education kevin.obrien@ugdsb.on.ca kobrien1@ugcloud.ca 327
Louise Dee Admin Office Ass't Secondary louise.dee@ugdsb.on.ca ldee@ugcloud.ca
Marian Box Head/Lead, Other, Sec Special Ed Resource marian.box@ugdsb.on.ca mbox@ugcloud.ca 305
Maki Katsube Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities maki.katsube@ugdsb.on.ca mkatsube@ugcloud.ca 489
Malanie Langlois Guidance and Career Education, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher malanie.langlois@ugdsb.on.ca mlanglois@ugcloud.ca 312
Melissa McDowall Vice Principal melissa.mcdowall@ugdsb.on.ca mmcdowall@ugcloud.ca 306
Michelle Riddle Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities michelle.riddle@ugdsb.on.ca mriddle@ugcloud.ca 415
Martin Salt Canadian and World Studies martin.salt@ugdsb.on.ca msalt@ugcloud.ca 426
Mark Skerritt Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education, Mathematics mark.skerritt@ugdsb.on.ca mskerritt1@ugcloud.ca 329
Marzia Vettoretto Staff Caretaker-Secondary marzia.vettoretto@ugdsb.on.ca mvettoretto@ugcloud.ca
Neil Ananthan-Horning Mathematics neil.ananthanhorning@ugdsb.on.ca nananthanhorning@ugcloud.ca 475
Peggy Topham Technological Education peggy.topham@ugdsb.on.ca ptopham@ugcloud.ca 334
Rachael Fickes Alternative Courses (non-credit) rachael.fickes@ugdsb.on.ca rfickes@ugcloud.ca 340
Ryan Finoro Technological Education ryan.finoro@ugdsb.on.ca rfinoro@ugcloud.ca 322
Rob Reimer Technological Education rob.reimer@ugdsb.on.ca rreimer@ugcloud.ca 320
Susan Bates Head Caretaker-Secondary susan.bates@ugdsb.on.ca sbates@ugcloud.ca 318
Sarah Crawford Ed Asst - Special Education sarah.crawford@ugdsb.on.ca scrawford2@ugcloud.ca 424
Shawn Doucette Head/Lead, Co-op, Cooperative Education shawn.doucette@ugdsb.on.ca sdoucette@ugcloud.ca 362
Sarah Drost Co-op, Guidance and Career Education, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher sarah.drost@ugdsb.on.ca sdrost@ugcloud.ca 361
Shannon Eckerman Head/Lead, Arts, English, Native Studies shannon.eckerman@ugdsb.on.ca seckerman@ugcloud.ca 421
Sue Fernholm Alternative Courses (non-credit) sue.fernholm@ugdsb.on.ca sfernholm@ugcloud.ca 229
Scott Harris Science, Technological Education scott.harris@ugdsb.on.ca sharris@ugcloud.ca 454
Sandra Kroll Shift Supervisor-Secondary sandra.kroll@ugdsb.on.ca skroll@ugcloud.ca
Shonda Lipskie Science shonda.lipskie@ugdsb.on.ca slipskie@ugcloud.ca 423
Shelley Peterson Head/Lead, Technological Education shelley.peterson@ugdsb.on.ca speterson@ugcloud.ca 408
Sean Reid Alternative Courses (non-credit), Mathematics, Technological Education sean.reid@ugdsb.on.ca sreid2@ugcloud.ca 496
Sandy Williams Spec Pgm Asst - Cafeteria sandy.williams@ugdsb.on.ca swilliams2@ugcloud.ca 432
Sarah Wyche Arts sarah.wyche@ugdsb.on.ca swyche@ugcloud.ca 420
Steve Wynen Principal steve.wynen@ugdsb.on.ca swynen@ugcloud.ca
Tammy Grieco Ed Asst - Special Education tammy.grieco@ugdsb.on.ca tgrieco@ugcloud.ca 433
Trish Rubenstein Ed Asst - Special Education trish.rubenstein@ugdsb.on.ca trubenstein@ugcloud.ca 443