Contact Us

Map of college heights

Address: 371 College Ave. West, Guelph, Ontario, N1G 1T3
Telephone: 519-821-4510
Fax: 519-821-5531
Email:  [email protected]

 


First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alexandra Carere Admin Ass't Vice Principal alexandra.carere@ugdsb.on.ca acarere@ugcloud.ca 371
Alisha Chambers Office Co-ordinator Secondary alisha.chambers@ugdsb.on.ca achambers@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Jensen English amanda.jensen@ugdsb.on.ca ajensen@ugcloud.ca
Aaron Meyer Technological Education aaron.meyer@ugdsb.on.ca ameyer@ugcloud.ca 521
Angelina Rosa Ed Asst - Special Education angelina.rosa@ugdsb.on.ca arosa@ugcloud.ca
Abdul Salam Ed Asst - Special Education abdul.salam@ugdsb.on.ca asalam@ugcloud.ca
Alexandra Sutherland Ed Asst - Special Education alexandra.sutherland@ugdsb.on.ca asutherland@ugcloud.ca
Brooke Jamieson Head/Lead, Mathematics, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher brooke.jamieson@ugdsb.on.ca bjamieson@ugcloud.ca 410
Barbara Omland Canadian and World Studies, English barbara.omland@ugdsb.on.ca bomland@ugcloud.ca
Beth Parks Canadian and World Studies beth.parks@ugdsb.on.ca bparks@ugcloud.ca 332
Brie Worgan Guidance and Career Education brie.worgan@ugdsb.on.ca bworgan@ugcloud.ca 448
Carol Beatson Head/Lead, Technological Education carol.beatson@ugdsb.on.ca cbeatson@ugcloud.ca 407
Colin Kirley Head/Lead, Arts colin.kirley@ugdsb.on.ca ckirley@ugcloud.ca 452
Craig Warren Spec Pgm Asst - Technical craig.warren@ugdsb.on.ca cwarren@ugcloud.ca 431
Darcy Agnew Ed Asst - Special Education darcy.agnew@ugdsb.on.ca dagnew@ugcloud.ca 402
Destiny Bragg Alternative Courses (non-credit) destiny.bragg@ugdsb.on.ca dbragg@ugcloud.ca 364
Deanna Clifford Sells English deanna.cliffordsells@ugdsb.on.ca dcliffordsells@ugcloud.ca
Dawn Gray Sec Special Ed Resource dawn.gray@ugdsb.on.ca dgray@ugcloud.ca
Diane Leach Teacher diane.leach@ugdsb.on.ca dleach@ugcloud.ca 460
Deb Stocker Dev Delayed, Teacher deb.stocker@ugdsb.on.ca dstocker@ugcloud.ca
Erin Downey Technological Education erin.downey@ugdsb.on.ca edowney@ugcloud.ca
Erin Rivers Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies, Health and Physical Education erin.rivers@ugdsb.on.ca erivers@ugcloud.ca 307
Gurpreet Dhoot English gurpreet.dhoot@ugdsb.on.ca gdhoot@ugcloud.ca
Gary Rubenstein Ed Asst - Special Education gary.rubenstein@ugdsb.on.ca grubenstein@ugcloud.ca 487
Greg Smith Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher Guidance greg.smith@ugdsb.on.ca gsmith@ugcloud.ca 331
Jodie Adams Alternative Courses (non-credit), Health and Physical Education jodie.adams@ugdsb.on.ca jadams@ugcloud.ca 324
Jennifer Beaton Head/Lead, Science jennifer.beaton@ugdsb.on.ca jbeaton@ugcloud.ca 488
Joshua Caswell Mathematics joshua.caswell@ugdsb.on.ca jcaswell1@ugcloud.ca 448
Jessica Fortin Arts, Technological Education jessica.fortin@ugdsb.on.ca jfortin@ugcloud.ca 406
John McGill Shift Supervisor-Secondary john.mcgill@ugdsb.on.ca jmcgill1@ugcloud.ca
Jeff Patrick Child Youth Counsellor Sec jeff.patrick@ugdsb.on.ca jpatrick@ugcloud.ca 354
Julie Turner Social Sciences and Humanities julie.turner@ugdsb.on.ca jturner@ugcloud.ca
Kathleen Angus English, Native Studies kathleen.angus@ugdsb.on.ca kangus@ugcloud.ca 413
Kim Jarvis Ed Asst - Special Education kim.jarvis@ugdsb.on.ca kjarvis@ugcloud.ca 427
Katherine Leonard Mathematics katherine.leonard@ugdsb.on.ca kleonard@ugcloud.ca 405
Kyle Long Technological Education kyle.long@ugdsb.on.ca klong2@ugcloud.ca 403
Kevin O'Brien Cooperative Education kevin.obrien@ugdsb.on.ca kobrien1@ugcloud.ca 327
Louise Dee Admin Office Ass't Secondary louise.dee@ugdsb.on.ca ldee@ugcloud.ca 309
Marian Box Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource marian.box@ugdsb.on.ca mbox@ugcloud.ca 305
Maki Katsube Canadian and World Studies maki.katsube@ugdsb.on.ca mkatsube@ugcloud.ca
Malanie Langlois Guidance and Career Education, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher malanie.langlois@ugdsb.on.ca mlanglois@ugcloud.ca 334
Melissa McDowall Vice Principal melissa.mcdowall@ugdsb.on.ca mmcdowall@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Riddle Teacher michelle.riddle@ugdsb.on.ca mriddle@ugcloud.ca 415
Martin Salt Canadian and World Studies martin.salt@ugdsb.on.ca msalt@ugcloud.ca 426
Mark Skerritt Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education mark.skerritt@ugdsb.on.ca mskerritt1@ugcloud.ca 329
Marzia Vettoretto Staff Caretaker-Secondary marzia.vettoretto@ugdsb.on.ca mvettoretto@ugcloud.ca
Paul Richard Principal paul.richard@ugdsb.on.ca prichard@ugcloud.ca 304
Peggy Topham Technological Education peggy.topham@ugdsb.on.ca ptopham@ugcloud.ca
Rachael Fickes Alternative Courses (non-credit) rachael.fickes@ugdsb.on.ca rfickes@ugcloud.ca 340
Ryan Finoro Technological Education ryan.finoro@ugdsb.on.ca rfinoro@ugcloud.ca
Rob Reimer Technological Education rob.reimer@ugdsb.on.ca rreimer@ugcloud.ca 320
Susan Bates Head Caretaker-Secondary susan.bates@ugdsb.on.ca sbates@ugcloud.ca 318
Sarah Crawford Ed Asst - Special Education sarah.crawford@ugdsb.on.ca scrawford2@ugcloud.ca
Shawn Doucette Head/Lead, Cooperative Education shawn.doucette@ugdsb.on.ca sdoucette@ugcloud.ca 362
Sarah Drost Guidance and Career Education, Sec Special Ed Resource sarah.drost@ugdsb.on.ca sdrost@ugcloud.ca 361
Shannon Eckerman Head/Lead, English shannon.eckerman@ugdsb.on.ca seckerman@ugcloud.ca 421
Sue Fernholm Alternative Courses (non-credit) sue.fernholm@ugdsb.on.ca sfernholm@ugcloud.ca 229
Scott Harris Technological Education scott.harris@ugdsb.on.ca sharris@ugcloud.ca 454
Shonda Lipskie Science shonda.lipskie@ugdsb.on.ca slipskie@ugcloud.ca 423
Shelley Peterson Head/Lead, Technological Education shelley.peterson@ugdsb.on.ca speterson@ugcloud.ca 408
Sandy Williams Spec Pgm Asst - Cafeteria sandy.williams@ugdsb.on.ca swilliams2@ugcloud.ca 432
Sarah Wyche Arts, Other sarah.wyche@ugdsb.on.ca swyche@ugcloud.ca 420
Tammy Grieco Ed Asst - Special Education tammy.grieco@ugdsb.on.ca tgrieco@ugcloud.ca 433
Trish Rubenstein Ed Asst - Special Education trish.rubenstein@ugdsb.on.ca trubenstein@ugcloud.ca 443