Contact Us

Map of college heights

Address: 371 College Ave. West, Guelph, Ontario, N1G 1T3
Telephone: 519-821-4510
Fax: 519-821-5531
Email:  [email protected]

 



Displaying 50 of 62 members.

  • Carere, Alexandra
    Admin Ass't Vice Principal
    Email: alexandra.carere@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: acarere@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chambers, Alisha
    Admin Office Ass't Secondary
    Email: alisha.chambers@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: achambers@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Meyer, Aaron
    Teacher
    Email: aaron.meyer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ameyer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sutherland, Alexandra
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: alexandra.sutherland@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: asutherland@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Catteau, Bobby
    Staff Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: bobby.catteau@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bcatteau@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jamieson, Brooke
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: brooke.jamieson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bjamieson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Omland, Barbara
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: barbara.omland@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bomland@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Parks, Beth
    Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: beth.parks@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bparks@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Worgan, Brie
    Teacher
    Email: brie.worgan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bworgan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beatson, Carol
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: carol.beatson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cbeatson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brohman, Christine
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: christine.brohman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cbrohman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Devlin-Muir, Carol
    Teacher
    Email: carol.devlin-muir@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cdevlinmuir@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Durst, Caryl
    Sec Special Ed Resource
    Email: caryl.durst@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cdurst@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kirley, Colin
    Teacher
    Email: colin.kirley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ckirley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Moore, Christine
    Admin Office Ass't Secondary
    Email: christine.moore@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cmoore1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Warren, Craig
    Spec Pgm Asst - Technical
    Email: craig.warren@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cwarren@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Agnew, Darcy
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: darcy.agnew@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dagnew@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bragg, Destiny
    Dev Delayed
    Email: destiny.bragg@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dbragg@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Leach, Diane
    Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: diane.leach@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dleach@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stocker, Deb
    Dev Delayed, Teacher
    Email: deb.stocker@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dstocker@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Downey, Erin
    Dev Delayed, Teacher
    Email: erin.downey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: edowney@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rivers, Erin
    RCR/Alt Education, Sec Special Ed Resource
    Email: erin.rivers@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: erivers@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rubenstein, Gary
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: gary.rubenstein@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: grubenstein@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith, Greg
    Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher Guidance
    Email: greg.smith@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gsmith@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Walters, Gethin
    Teacher
    Email: gethin.walters@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gwalters@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Holm, Hayley
    Vice Principal
    Email: hayley.holm@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hholm@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Adams, Jodie
    Teacher
    Email: jodie.adams@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jadams@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beaton, Jennifer
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: jennifer.beaton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbeaton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Patrick, Jeff
    Child Youth Counsellor Sec
    Email: jeff.patrick@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jpatrick@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Angus, Kathleen
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: kathleen.angus@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kangus@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Crawford, Kasie
    Office Co-ordinator Secondary
    Email: kasie.crawford@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kcrawford2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jarvis, Kim
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: kim.jarvis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kjarvis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • O'Brien, Kevin
    Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: kevin.o'brien@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kobrien1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Boyle, Liz
    Teacher
    Email: liz.boyle@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lboyle@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Box, Marian
    Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource
    Email: marian.box@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mbox@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • DaSilva, Michael
    Head/Lead, Dev Delayed, Teacher
    Email: michael.dasilva@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mdasilva@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Langlois, Malanie
    Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher Guidance
    Email: malanie.langlois@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mlanglois@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Riddle, Michelle
    Dev Delayed, Teacher
    Email: michelle.riddle@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mriddle@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Runstedler, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew.runstedler@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mrunstedler@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Salt, Martin
    Teacher
    Email: martin.salt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: msalt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Skerritt, Mark
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: mark.skerritt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mskerritt1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Yates, Marna
    Teacher
    Email: marna.yates@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: myates@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Contreras, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole.contreras@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ncontreras@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Castle, Pamela
    Shift Supervisor-Secondary
    Email: pamela.castle@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pcastle@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Richard, Paul
    Principal
    Email: paul.richard@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: prichard@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fickes, Rachael
    Dev Delayed
    Email: rachael.fickes@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rfickes@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Finoro, Ryan
    Spec Pgm Asst - Chef
    Email: ryan.finoro@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rfinoro@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reimer, Rob
    Teacher
    Email: rob.reimer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rreimer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bates, Susan
    Head Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: susan.bates@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sbates@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Doucette, Shawn
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: shawn.doucette@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sdoucette@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: