Contact Us

Map of college heights

Address: 371 College Ave. West, Guelph, Ontario, N1G 1T3
Telephone: 519-821-4510
Fax: 519-821-5531
Email:  [email protected]

 


First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alexandra Carere Admin Ass't Vice Principal alexandra.carere@ugdsb.on.ca acarere@ugcloud.ca 313
Alisha Chambers Admin Office Ass't Secondary alisha.chambers@ugdsb.on.ca achambers@ugcloud.ca 301
Adam Kalbfleisch Long Term Occ Academic Support, Long Term Occasional Sec adam.kalbfleisch@ugdsb.on.ca akalbfleisch@ugcloud.ca 450
Aaron Meyer Technological Education aaron.meyer@ugdsb.on.ca ameyer@ugcloud.ca 521
Abigail Sinclair Long Term Occ Academic Support abigail.sinclair@ugdsb.on.ca asinclair2@ugcloud.ca 334
Alexandra Sutherland Ed Asst - Special Education alexandra.sutherland@ugdsb.on.ca asutherland@ugcloud.ca
Brooke Jamieson Head/Lead, Mathematics brooke.jamieson@ugdsb.on.ca bjamieson@ugcloud.ca 410
Barbara Omland Head/Lead, Co-op barbara.omland@ugdsb.on.ca bomland@ugcloud.ca 308
Beth Parks Co-op, Guidance and Career Education, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher, Canadian and World Studies beth.parks@ugdsb.on.ca bparks@ugcloud.ca 332
Brie Worgan Guidance and Career Education brie.worgan@ugdsb.on.ca bworgan@ugcloud.ca 448
Carol Beatson Head/Lead, Technological Education carol.beatson@ugdsb.on.ca cbeatson@ugcloud.ca 407
Christine Brohman Ed Asst - Special Education christine.brohman@ugdsb.on.ca cbrohman@ugcloud.ca
Caryl Durst Sec Special Ed Resource caryl.durst@ugdsb.on.ca cdurst@ugcloud.ca 312
Catherine Harding Long Term Occ Academic Support catherine.harding@ugdsb.on.ca charding1@ugcloud.ca 450
Colin Kirley Head/Lead, Arts colin.kirley@ugdsb.on.ca ckirley@ugcloud.ca 452
Colin Seawright Staff Caretaker-Secondary colin.seawright@ugdsb.on.ca cseawright@ugcloud.ca
Craig Warren Spec Pgm Asst - Technical craig.warren@ugdsb.on.ca cwarren@ugcloud.ca 431
Destiny Bragg Alternative Courses (non-credit) destiny.bragg@ugdsb.on.ca dbragg@ugcloud.ca 364
Diane Leach English, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher diane.leach@ugdsb.on.ca dleach@ugcloud.ca 460
Deb Stocker Dev Delayed, Teacher deb.stocker@ugdsb.on.ca dstocker@ugcloud.ca
Erin Rivers Head/Lead, Guidance and Career Education, Mathematics, RCR/Alt Education, Sec Special Ed Resource erin.rivers@ugdsb.on.ca erivers@ugcloud.ca 307
Gary Rubenstein Ed Asst - Special Education gary.rubenstein@ugdsb.on.ca grubenstein@ugcloud.ca 487
Greg Smith Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher Guidance greg.smith@ugdsb.on.ca gsmith@ugcloud.ca 331
Heather Ginzel Vice Principal heather.ginzel@ugdsb.on.ca hginzel@ugcloud.ca 306
Jodie Adams Alternative Courses (non-credit), Health and Physical Education jodie.adams@ugdsb.on.ca jadams@ugcloud.ca 324
Jennifer Beaton Head/Lead, Science jennifer.beaton@ugdsb.on.ca jbeaton@ugcloud.ca 488
Jessica Fortin Alternative Courses (non-credit), Technological Education jessica.fortin@ugdsb.on.ca jfortin@ugcloud.ca 406
Jaime Hill Sec Special Ed Resource jaime.hill@ugdsb.on.ca jhill1@ugcloud.ca 430
Jeff Patrick Child Youth Counsellor Sec jeff.patrick@ugdsb.on.ca jpatrick@ugcloud.ca 354
Kathleen Angus English, Native Studies kathleen.angus@ugdsb.on.ca kangus@ugcloud.ca 413
Kasie Crawford Office Co-ordinator Secondary kasie.crawford@ugdsb.on.ca kcrawford2@ugcloud.ca 303
Kim Jarvis Ed Asst - Special Education kim.jarvis@ugdsb.on.ca kjarvis@ugcloud.ca 427
Karen Morris Teacher karen.morris@ugdsb.on.ca kmorris@ugcloud.ca 468
Kevin O'Brien Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher kevin.obrien@ugdsb.on.ca kobrien1@ugcloud.ca 327
Lauren Cockburn Mathematics lauren.cockburn@ugdsb.on.ca lcockburn@ugcloud.ca 463
Liana Damaren EA/SPA Approved SLTO liana.damaren@ugdsb.on.ca ldamaren@ugcloud.ca
Louise Dee Admin Office Ass't Secondary louise.dee@ugdsb.on.ca ldee@ugcloud.ca 309
Laura Nero Long Term Occasional Sec laura.nero@ugdsb.on.ca lnero@ugcloud.ca 410
Marian Box Head/Lead, Guidance and Career Education, Sec Special Ed Resource marian.box@ugdsb.on.ca mbox@ugcloud.ca 305
Michael DaSilva Technological Education michael.dasilva@ugdsb.on.ca mdasilva@ugcloud.ca 382
Madison Gullace Technological Education madison.gullace@ugdsb.on.ca mgullace@ugcloud.ca 454
Malanie Langlois Guidance and Career Education malanie.langlois@ugdsb.on.ca mlanglois@ugcloud.ca 334
Michelle Riddle Social Sciences and Humanities michelle.riddle@ugdsb.on.ca mriddle@ugcloud.ca 415
Martin Salt Canadian and World Studies martin.salt@ugdsb.on.ca msalt@ugcloud.ca 426
Mark Skerritt Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education mark.skerritt@ugdsb.on.ca mskerritt1@ugcloud.ca 329
Marna Yates Alternative Courses (non-credit) marna.yates@ugdsb.on.ca myates@ugcloud.ca 322
Pamela Castle Shift Supervisor-Secondary pamela.castle@ugdsb.on.ca pcastle@ugcloud.ca 229
Peter Cookson Staff Caretaker-Secondary peter.cookson@ugdsb.on.ca pcookson@ugcloud.ca
Paul Richard Principal paul.richard@ugdsb.on.ca prichard@ugcloud.ca 304
Paige Riley EA/SPA LTO Unassigned paige.riley@ugdsb.on.ca priley@ugcloud.ca
Rachael Fickes Dev Delayed rachael.fickes@ugdsb.on.ca rfickes@ugcloud.ca 340
Ryan Finoro Spec Pgm Asst - Chef ryan.finoro@ugdsb.on.ca rfinoro@ugcloud.ca 316
Rob Reimer Technological Education rob.reimer@ugdsb.on.ca rreimer@ugcloud.ca 320
Susan Bates Head Caretaker-Secondary susan.bates@ugdsb.on.ca sbates@ugcloud.ca 318
Shawn Doucette Head/Lead, Co-op shawn.doucette@ugdsb.on.ca sdoucette@ugcloud.ca 362
Sarah Drost Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher sarah.drost@ugdsb.on.ca sdrost@ugcloud.ca 361
Sarah Duncan EA/SPA Approved SLTO sarah.duncan@ugdsb.on.ca sduncan@ugcloud.ca
Shannon Eckerman Head/Lead, English shannon.eckerman@ugdsb.on.ca seckerman@ugcloud.ca 421
Sue Fernholm Alternative Courses (non-credit) sue.fernholm@ugdsb.on.ca sfernholm@ugcloud.ca 229
Scott Harris Technological Education scott.harris@ugdsb.on.ca sharris@ugcloud.ca 454
Shonda Lipskie Mathematics, Science, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher shonda.lipskie@ugdsb.on.ca slipskie@ugcloud.ca 423
Sara Mancini Long Term Occasional Sec sara.mancini@ugdsb.on.ca smancini@ugcloud.ca 425
Susan Noble EA/SPA Approved SLTO susan.noble@ugdsb.on.ca snoble1@ugcloud.ca
Shelley Peterson Head/Lead, Technological Education shelley.peterson@ugdsb.on.ca speterson@ugcloud.ca 408
Sandy Williams Spec Pgm Asst - Cafeteria sandy.williams@ugdsb.on.ca swilliams2@ugcloud.ca 432
Sarah Wyche Arts, Sec Special Ed Resource sarah.wyche@ugdsb.on.ca swyche@ugcloud.ca 420
Tammy Grieco Ed Asst - Special Education tammy.grieco@ugdsb.on.ca tgrieco@ugcloud.ca 433
Trish Rubenstein Ed Asst - Special Education trish.rubenstein@ugdsb.on.ca trubenstein@ugcloud.ca 443
Valorie Hebert Staff Caretaker-Secondary valorie.hebert@ugdsb.on.ca vhebert@ugcloud.ca