Contact Us

Map of college heights

Address: 371 College Ave. West, Guelph, Ontario, N1G 1T3
Telephone: 519-821-4510
Fax: 519-821-5531
Email:  [email protected]

 



Displaying 63 of 63 members.

  • Carere, Alexandra
    Admin Ass't Vice Principal
    Email: alexandra.carere@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: acarere@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chambers, Alisha
    Admin Office Ass't Secondary
    Email: alisha.chambers@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: achambers@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Meyer, Aaron
    Teacher
    Email: aaron.meyer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ameyer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sutherland, Alexandra
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: alexandra.sutherland@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: asutherland@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jamieson, Brooke
    Mathematics
    Email: brooke.jamieson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bjamieson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Omland, Barbara
    Co-op
    Email: barbara.omland@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bomland@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Parks, Beth
    Canadian and World Studies, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: beth.parks@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bparks@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Worgan, Brie
    English, Other, Social Sciences and Humanities
    Email: brie.worgan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bworgan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beatson, Carol
    Technological Education
    Email: carol.beatson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cbeatson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brohman, Christine
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: christine.brohman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cbrohman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Durst, Caryl
    Sec Special Ed Resource
    Email: caryl.durst@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cdurst@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kirley, Colin
    Arts
    Email: colin.kirley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ckirley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Moore, Christine
    Admin Office Ass't Secondary
    Email: christine.moore@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cmoore1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Warren, Craig
    Spec Pgm Asst - Technical
    Email: craig.warren@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cwarren@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Agnew, Darcy
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: darcy.agnew@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dagnew@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bragg, Destiny
    Alternative Courses (non-credit)
    Email: destiny.bragg@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dbragg@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Corcoran, David
    Mathematics
    Email: david.corcoran@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dcorcoran@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Leach, Diane
    English, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: diane.leach@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dleach@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stocker, Deb
    Dev Delayed, Teacher
    Email: deb.stocker@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dstocker@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Downey, Erin
    Dev Delayed, Teacher
    Email: erin.downey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: edowney@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rivers, Erin
    Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education, Native Studies, RCR/Alt Education, Science, Sec Special Ed Resource
    Email: erin.rivers@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: erivers@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rubenstein, Gary
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: gary.rubenstein@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: grubenstein@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith, Greg
    Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher Guidance
    Email: greg.smith@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gsmith@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Walters, Gethin
    Teacher
    Email: gethin.walters@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gwalters@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ginzel, Heather
    Vice Principal
    Email: heather.ginzel@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hginzel@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Adams, Jodie
    Health and Physical Education
    Email: jodie.adams@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jadams@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beaton, Jennifer
    Science
    Email: jennifer.beaton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbeaton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fortin, Jessica
    Technological Education
    Email: jessica.fortin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jfortin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hill, Jaime
    Arts
    Email: jaime.hill@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jhill1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Patrick, Jeff
    Child Youth Counsellor Sec
    Email: jeff.patrick@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jpatrick@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Angus, Kathleen
    Native Studies
    Email: kathleen.angus@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kangus@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Crawford, Kasie
    Office Co-ordinator Secondary
    Email: kasie.crawford@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kcrawford2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jarvis, Kim
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: kim.jarvis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kjarvis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Long, Kyle
    Technological Education
    Email: kyle.long@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: klong2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Morris, Karen
    Canadian and World Studies
    Email: karen.morris@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kmorris@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • O'Brien, Kevin
    Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: kevin.o'brien@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kobrien1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Boyle, Liz
    Teacher
    Email: liz.boyle@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lboyle@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Box, Marian
    Sec Special Ed Resource
    Email: marian.box@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mbox@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • DaSilva, Michael
    Technological Education
    Email: michael.dasilva@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mdasilva@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Langlois, Malanie
    Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher Guidance
    Email: malanie.langlois@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mlanglois@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Riddle, Michelle
    Social Sciences and Humanities
    Email: michelle.riddle@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mriddle@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Salt, Martin
    Canadian and World Studies
    Email: martin.salt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: msalt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Skerritt, Mark
    Health and Physical Education, Mathematics
    Email: mark.skerritt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mskerritt1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Yates, Marna
    Technological Education
    Email: marna.yates@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: myates@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Castle, Pamela
    Shift Supervisor-Secondary
    Email: pamela.castle@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pcastle@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Richard, Paul
    Principal
    Email: paul.richard@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: prichard@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fickes, Rachael
    Alternative Courses (non-credit)
    Email: rachael.fickes@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rfickes@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Finoro, Ryan
    Spec Pgm Asst - Chef
    Email: ryan.finoro@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rfinoro@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reimer, Rob
    Technological Education
    Email: rob.reimer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rreimer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bates, Susan
    Head Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: susan.bates@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sbates@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Doucette, Shawn
    Co-op, Mathematics
    Email: shawn.doucette@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sdoucette@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Drost, Sarah
    Dev Delayed, Supervised Alternative Learn, Teacher
    Email: sarah.drost@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sdrost@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Eckerman, Shannon
    Arts
    Email: shannon.eckerman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: seckerman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fernholm, Sue
    Alternative Courses (non-credit)
    Email: sue.fernholm@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sfernholm@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Harris, Scott
    Science, Technological Education
    Email: scott.harris@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sharris@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lipskie, Shonda
    Mathematics, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: shonda.lipskie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: slipskie@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Noble, Susan
    EA/SPA Approved LTO
    Email: susan.noble@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: snoble1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Peterson, Shelley
    Technological Education
    Email: shelley.peterson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: speterson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Williams, Sandy
    Spec Pgm Asst - Cafeteria
    Email: sandy.williams@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: swilliams2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wyche, Sarah
    English, Sec Special Ed Resource
    Email: sarah.wyche@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: swyche@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Grieco, Tammy
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: tammy.grieco@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tgrieco@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rubenstein, Trish
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: trish.rubenstein@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: trubenstein@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hebert, Valorie
    Staff Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: valorie.hebert@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: vhebert@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: