Staff New


Displaying 46 of 46 users.

  • Bakelaar, Alison
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: Alison.Bakelaar@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Foley, Adam
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: Adam.Foley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hart, Alexandra
    23D, 23D
    Email: Alexandra.Hart@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Heseltine, Amanda
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: Amanda.Heseltine@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lagundzija-deFreitas, Anita
    Principal
    Email: Anita.Lagundzija-deFreitas@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McGarry, Amanda
    45B
    Email: Amanda.McGarry@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barron, Colin
    5A
    Email: Colin.Barron@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Borman, Cherish
    Resource Teacher
    Email: Cherish.Borman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ecclestone, Cindy
    1B
    Email: Cindy.Ecclestone@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scenna, Cindy
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: Cindy.Scenna@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cohen, Danielle
    Long Term Occasional
    Email: Danielle.Cohen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Height, David
    78B
    Email: David.Height@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stevanov, Danielle
    Teacher
    Email: Danielle.Stevanov@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zantinge, Erica
    Core French
    Email: Erica.Zantinge@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • French, Jeannette
    KA
    Email: Jeannette.French@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hamilton, Justin
    6A
    Email: Justin.Hamilton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McIntyre, John
    Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: John.McIntyre@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Popovic, Jessica
    3A
    Email: Jessica.Popovic@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Raney, Jennifer
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: Jennifer.Raney@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Asher, Kelly
    KC
    Email: Kelly.Asher@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Casucci, Katie
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: Katie.Casucci@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dillon, Katrina
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: Katrina.Dillon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hay, Kelly
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: Kelly.Hay@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pogson, Karlie
    KD
    Email: Karlie.Pogson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wood, Karlie
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: Karlie.Wood@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cebrynsky, Lisa
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: Lisa.Cebrynsky@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Federico, Lena
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: Lena.Federico@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacPherson, Liette
    3B
    Email: Liette.MacPherson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sowler-Price, Laura
    2B
    Email: Laura.Sowler-Price@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vidackovic, Ljubica
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: Ljubica.Vidackovic@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Anthony, Mirela
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: Mirela.Anthony@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cleary, Maureen
    12C
    Email: Maureen.Cleary@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Young, Melissa
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: Melissa.Young@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Yule, Megan
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: Megan.Yule@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zhang, Mengyi
    4A
    Email: Mengyi.Zhang@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Greer, Nicollette
    1A
    Email: Nicollette.Greer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Neuhaus, Nadja
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: Nadja.Neuhaus@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Van Maren, Petrus
    7A
    Email: Petrus.Van Maren@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nixon, Rebecca
    8A
    Email: Rebecca.Nixon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ste-Croix, Rebecca
    KB
    Email: Rebecca.Ste-Croix@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kennedy, Shannon
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: Shannon.Kennedy@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mitchell, Sandi
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: Sandi.Mitchell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scott, Sheryl
    Resource Teacher
    Email: Sheryl.Scott@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stewart, Sharon
    34C
    Email: Sharon.Stewart@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gray, Tracy
    Long Term Occasional
    Email: Tracy.Gray@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 400
    Website:

  • Mallon, Verena
    Core French
    Email: Verena.Mallon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website: