Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Adam Bodiam Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal adam.bodiam@ugdsb.on.ca abodiam@ugcloud.ca
Amy Cliff Office Co-ordinator amy.cliff@ugdsb.on.ca acliff@ugcloud.ca 221
Alice Farley KB alice.farley@ugdsb.on.ca afarley@ugcloud.ca 38002
Andrea Higgins FKA andrea.higgins@ugdsb.on.ca ahiggins@ugcloud.ca 38004
Andrea Kukovica FI Planning andrea.kukovica@ugdsb.on.ca akukovica@ugcloud.ca 38060
Alexandra Martin A12A alexandra.martin@ugdsb.on.ca amartin@ugcloud.ca 38001
Alexis Nitsch Core French alexis.nitsch@ugdsb.on.ca anitsch@ugcloud.ca
Andrea Pesic 1B andrea.pesic@ugdsb.on.ca apesic@ugcloud.ca 38005
Brennan Drumm 7B brennan.drumm@ugdsb.on.ca bdrumm@ugcloud.ca 38059
Brittany Tessel LS2 brittany.tessel@ugdsb.on.ca btessel@ugcloud.ca
Caitlyn Craig Core French caitlyn.craig@ugdsb.on.ca ccraig1@ugcloud.ca
Cedric Grin LS1 cedric.grin@ugdsb.on.ca cgrin@ugcloud.ca 38007
Cindy Ware KC cindy.ware@ugdsb.on.ca cware@ugcloud.ca
Dominique Davies Teacher dominique.davies@ugdsb.on.ca ddavies@ugcloud.ca 38010
Drew Glassford Teacher drew.glassford@ugdsb.on.ca dglassford@ugcloud.ca
Elise Benallick Admin Office Ass't elise.benallick@ugdsb.on.ca ebenallick@ugcloud.ca 222
Elaine McGee Teacher elaine.mcgee@ugdsb.on.ca emcgee@ugcloud.ca 38011
Emily Peniuk 7C emily.peniuk@ugdsb.on.ca epeniuk@ugcloud.ca 38065
Emily Petrenko 8A emily.petrenko@ugdsb.on.ca epetrenko@ugcloud.ca 38047
Eugene Sidlar Teacher eugene.sidlar@ugdsb.on.ca esidlar@ugcloud.ca 38022
Emily Woods A456 emily.woods@ugdsb.on.ca ewoods@ugcloud.ca 38068
Gary Barton 2B gary.barton@ugdsb.on.ca gbarton@ugcloud.ca 38012
Guy Ferguson F56A guy.ferguson@ugdsb.on.ca gferguson@ugcloud.ca 38014
Gregory Hawkins 56D gregory.hawkins@ugdsb.on.ca ghawkins@ugcloud.ca 38013
Halina Patrick FI Planning halina.patrick@ugdsb.on.ca hpatrick@ugcloud.ca 38054
Jeremy Allen 4B jeremy.allen@ugdsb.on.ca jallen1@ugcloud.ca 38016
Josh Cranston 7A josh.cranston@ugdsb.on.ca jcranston@ugcloud.ca 38062
Jenna Eardley Teacher jenna.eardley@ugdsb.on.ca jeardley@ugcloud.ca 38056
Jonathan Fischer F4A jonathan.fischer@ugdsb.on.ca jfischer@ugcloud.ca 38017
Julie Goodwin Resource Teacher julie.goodwin@ugdsb.on.ca jgoodwin@ugcloud.ca 38053
Joseph Kennedy Teacher joseph.kennedy@ugdsb.on.ca jkennedy@ugcloud.ca 38018
Jennifer MacLeod F12A jennifer.macleod@ugdsb.on.ca jmacleod1@ugcloud.ca 38048
Janice Mason Core French janice.mason@ugdsb.on.ca jmason2@ugcloud.ca 38057
Jessica McLennan 4A jessica.mclennan@ugdsb.on.ca jmclennan@ugcloud.ca 38044
Jessica Prigione Resource Teacher jessica.prigione@ugdsb.on.ca jprigione@ugcloud.ca 38066
Krisma Chahal 5A krisma.chahal@ugdsb.on.ca kchahal@ugcloud.ca 38023
Keith Coutu Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal keith.coutu@ugdsb.on.ca kcoutu@ugcloud.ca
Karen Johnston 5B karen.johnston@ugdsb.on.ca kjohnston2@ugcloud.ca 38021
Kari Kristiansen Core French kari.kristiansen@ugdsb.on.ca kkristiansen@ugcloud.ca 38055
Kate Languedoc Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal kate.languedoc@ugdsb.on.ca klanguedoc@ugcloud.ca 224
Kara Nagel Teacher kara.nagel@ugdsb.on.ca knagel@ugcloud.ca 38064
Karen Spencer 3E karen.spencer@ugdsb.on.ca kspencer@ugcloud.ca 38067
Loren Armstrong 2A loren.armstrong@ugdsb.on.ca larmstrong@ugcloud.ca 38026
Lisa Fildey 7A lisa.fildey@ugdsb.on.ca lfildey@ugcloud.ca 38046
Lynn Fortier Vice Principal lynn.fortier@ugdsb.on.ca lfortier@ugcloud.ca 224
Lindsay Ly 1D lindsay.ly@ugdsb.on.ca lly@ugcloud.ca 38031
Lisa Taylor A23B lisa.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca ltaylor@ugcloud.ca 38024
Mike Anderson Principal mike.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca manderson1@ugcloud.ca 223
Mary Crandall 12C mary.crandall@ugdsb.on.ca mcrandall@ugcloud.ca 38043
Meaghan Gutzman 6A meaghan.gutzman@ugdsb.on.ca mgutzman@ugcloud.ca
My Linh Huynh AKA mylinh.huynh@ugdsb.on.ca mhuynh@ugcloud.ca 38050
Megan McLeish F23B megan.mcleish@ugdsb.on.ca mmcleish@ugcloud.ca 38049
Mary Lynne Wagner 5C marylynne.wagner@ugdsb.on.ca mwagner@ugcloud.ca 38045
Natasha McDonald FI Planning, Teacher natasha.mcdonald@ugdsb.on.ca nmcdonald@ugcloud.ca 38061
Nia Pommier Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal nia.pommier@ugdsb.on.ca npommier@ugcloud.ca
Patricia Collins 3C patricia.collins@ugdsb.on.ca pcollins@ugcloud.ca 38029
Susanna Gold KA susanna.gold@ugdsb.on.ca sgold@ugcloud.ca 38037
Sandra Horton 3B sandra.horton@ugdsb.on.ca shorton@ugcloud.ca 38032
Sarah McCaig 3D sarah.mccaig@ugdsb.on.ca smccaig@ugcloud.ca 38034
Sara Montague 3A sara.montague@ugdsb.on.ca smontague@ugcloud.ca 38033
Stefane Paquette F78A stefane.paquette@ugdsb.on.ca spaquette@ugcloud.ca 38036
Tara Kelly Teacher tara.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca tkelly@ugcloud.ca 38038
Wendy Lowry Resource Teacher wendy.lowry@ugdsb.on.ca wlowry@ugcloud.ca