Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Allison Gauvreau F7B allison.gauvreau@ugdsb.on.ca agauvreau@ugcloud.ca 418
Anthony Moore French Immersion anthony.moore@ugdsb.on.ca amoore@ugcloud.ca 420
Beth McEwen FI Library, FI Planning beth.mcewen@ugdsb.on.ca bmcewen@ugcloud.ca 417
Caitlin Beaton F34C caitlin.beaton@ugdsb.on.ca cbeaton@ugcloud.ca 403
Christopher Halliday Staff Caretaker- christopher.halliday@ugdsb.on.ca challiday@ugcloud.ca
Diana Baggio F4A diana.baggio@ugdsb.on.ca dbaggio@ugcloud.ca 408
Desanges Duguay F2A desanges.duguay@ugdsb.on.ca dduguay@ugcloud.ca 406
Dawn Spark F3A dawn.spark@ugdsb.on.ca dspark@ugcloud.ca 428
Elizabeth Fraresso F8A elizabeth.fraresso@ugdsb.on.ca efraresso@ugcloud.ca
Erin Martin Admin Office Ass't erin.martin@ugdsb.on.ca emartin@ugcloud.ca
Emily Noftall Designated Early Childhood Ed emily.noftall@ugdsb.on.ca enoftall@ugcloud.ca
Elisa Tran Designated Early Childhood Ed elisa.tran@ugdsb.on.ca etran@ugcloud.ca
Hayden Plawiuk French Immersion hayden.plawiuk@ugdsb.on.ca hplawiuk@ugcloud.ca 425
Harry Webb F12C harry.webb@ugdsb.on.ca hwebb@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Alterio Ed Asst - Special Education jennifer.alterio@ugdsb.on.ca jalterio@ugcloud.ca
John Black F1B john.black@ugdsb.on.ca jblack1@ugcloud.ca 426
Julie Borghese Admin Office Ass't julie.borghese@ugdsb.on.ca jborghese@ugcloud.ca
Josee Gratton F5A josee.gratton@ugdsb.on.ca jgratton@ugcloud.ca 431
Julie Wallace FI Planning julie.wallace@ugdsb.on.ca jwallace@ugcloud.ca 422
Krista Bird FI Planning, FI Resource krista.bird@ugdsb.on.ca kbird@ugcloud.ca 410
Kerry Edwards Craig FKC kerry.edwardscraig@ugdsb.on.ca kedwardscraig@ugcloud.ca 415
Karley Elias F23B karley.elias@ugdsb.on.ca kelias@ugcloud.ca 407
Kathy Lambkin Office Co-ordinator kathy.lambkin@ugdsb.on.ca klambkin@ugcloud.ca 221
Lynn Fortier Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal lynn.fortier@ugdsb.on.ca lfortier@ugcloud.ca 224
Lisa Jones F6B lisa.jones@ugdsb.on.ca ljones@ugcloud.ca 412
Lisa Longtin Child Youth Counsellor lisa.longtin@ugdsb.on.ca llongtin@ugcloud.ca 434
Lauren MacDonald F1A lauren.macdonald@ugdsb.on.ca lmacdonald1@ugcloud.ca 423
Lindsay McCallum F8B lindsay.mccallum@ugdsb.on.ca lmccallum1@ugcloud.ca 404
Lisa Tanner-Proude Designated Early Childhood Ed lisa.tannerproude@ugdsb.on.ca ltannerproude@ugcloud.ca
Morgan Elias F45B morgan.elias@ugdsb.on.ca melias@ugcloud.ca 429
Melissa Ellis FKB melissa.ellis@ugdsb.on.ca mellis@ugcloud.ca 414
Margie Johnson FKD margie.johnson@ugdsb.on.ca mjohnson@ugcloud.ca 405
Patty Horack FI Planning patty.horack@ugdsb.on.ca phorack@ugcloud.ca 438
Rebecca Miller Designated Early Childhood Ed rebecca.miller@ugdsb.on.ca rmiller@ugcloud.ca
Suzanne Dougan Ed Asst - Special Education suzanne.dougan@ugdsb.on.ca sdougan@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Katsaounis FKA sarah.katsaounis@ugdsb.on.ca skatsaounis@ugcloud.ca 402
Walter Vander Vaart Principal walter.vandervaart@ugdsb.on.ca wvandervaart@ugcloud.ca