Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alicia Lee EA/SPA LTO l/other alicia.lee@ugdsb.on.ca alee@ugcloud.ca
Andrea Poste F6A andrea.poste@ugdsb.on.ca aposte@ugcloud.ca
Beth McEwen FI Library, Teacher beth.mcewen@ugdsb.on.ca bmcewen@ugcloud.ca 417
Claudia DiFrancesco Vice Principal claudia.difrancesco@ugdsb.on.ca cdifrancesco@ugcloud.ca 408
Candy Earle Staff Caretaker- candy.earle@ugdsb.on.ca cearle@ugcloud.ca
Chantal Hearn F8B chantal.hearn@ugdsb.on.ca chearn@ugcloud.ca 222
Christina Thompson F2B christina.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca cthompson@ugcloud.ca
Christy Wilson FI Planning, FI Resource christy.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca cwilson@ugcloud.ca 424
Denise Bell Head Caretaker- denise.bell@ugdsb.on.ca dbell@ugcloud.ca 430
Desanges Duguay F1C desanges.duguay@ugdsb.on.ca dduguay@ugcloud.ca 406
Dawn Spark F3A dawn.spark@ugdsb.on.ca dspark@ugcloud.ca 428
Elizabeth Hearty Ed Asst - Special Education elizabeth.hearty@ugdsb.on.ca ehearty@ugcloud.ca
Erin Martin Admin Office Ass't erin.martin@ugdsb.on.ca emartin@ugcloud.ca 222
Emily Noftall Designated Early Childhood Ed emily.noftall@ugdsb.on.ca enoftall@ugcloud.ca
Elisa Tran Designated Early Childhood Ed elisa.tran@ugdsb.on.ca etran@ugcloud.ca
Farhan Hussain Principal farhan.hussain@ugdsb.on.ca fhussain@ugcloud.ca 223
Hayden Plawiuk FKD hayden.plawiuk@ugdsb.on.ca hplawiuk@ugcloud.ca 425
John Black F1B john.black@ugdsb.on.ca jblack1@ugcloud.ca 426
Jenzaia DiMartile F6B jenzaia.dimartile@ugdsb.on.ca jdimartile@ugcloud.ca 409
Josee Gratton F5B josee.gratton@ugdsb.on.ca jgratton@ugcloud.ca 431
Julia Hawken FI Planning julia.hawken@ugdsb.on.ca jhawken@ugcloud.ca 112
Jessica Vokey Staff Caretaker- jessica.vokey@ugdsb.on.ca jvokey@ugcloud.ca
Julie Wallace FI Planning julie.wallace@ugdsb.on.ca jwallace@ugcloud.ca 422
Krista Bird FI Planning, FI Resource krista.bird@ugdsb.on.ca kbird@ugcloud.ca 410
Kerry Edwards Craig FKC kerry.edwardscraig@ugdsb.on.ca kedwardscraig@ugcloud.ca 415
Kathy Lambkin Office Co-ordinator kathy.lambkin@ugdsb.on.ca klambkin@ugcloud.ca 221
Lisa Longtin Child Youth Counsellor lisa.longtin@ugdsb.on.ca llongtin@ugcloud.ca
Lauren MacDonald F1A lauren.macdonald@ugdsb.on.ca lmacdonald1@ugcloud.ca 423
Lindsay McCallum F4C lindsay.mccallum@ugdsb.on.ca lmccallum1@ugcloud.ca 404
Lisa Tanner-Proude Designated Early Childhood Ed lisa.tannerproude@ugdsb.on.ca ltannerproude@ugcloud.ca
Morgan Elias F2A morgan.elias@ugdsb.on.ca melias@ugcloud.ca 429
Melissa Ellis FKB melissa.ellis@ugdsb.on.ca mellis@ugcloud.ca 414
Miranda Hubbard Ed Asst - Special Education miranda.hubbard@ugdsb.on.ca mhubbard@ugcloud.ca
Naomi Theodor French Immersion naomi.theodor@ugdsb.on.ca ntheodor@ugcloud.ca 413
Rhys Bennett F8A rhys.bennett@ugdsb.on.ca rbennett@ugcloud.ca 401
Stacey Holloway Designated Early Childhood Ed stacey.holloway@ugdsb.on.ca sholloway@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Katsaounis FKA sarah.katsaounis@ugdsb.on.ca skatsaounis@ugcloud.ca 402
Tiffany Mui F6A tiffany.mui@ugdsb.on.ca tmui@ugcloud.ca
Zara Henry F7A zara.henry@ugdsb.on.ca zhenry@ugcloud.ca 411