Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Abbygale Breckles Resource Teacher abbygale.breckles@ugdsb.on.ca abreckles@ugcloud.ca
Allison Gauvreau FI Planning allison.gauvreau@ugdsb.on.ca agauvreau@ugcloud.ca 418
Anthony Moore French Immersion anthony.moore@ugdsb.on.ca amoore@ugcloud.ca 420
Beth McEwen F8B beth.mcewen@ugdsb.on.ca bmcewen@ugcloud.ca 417
Claudia DiFrancesco French Immersion claudia.difrancesco@ugdsb.on.ca cdifrancesco@ugcloud.ca 40
Christopher Halliday Staff Caretaker- christopher.halliday@ugdsb.on.ca challiday@ugcloud.ca
Chrissy Miller F12C chrissy.miller@ugdsb.on.ca cmiller@ugcloud.ca
Christy Wilson FI Resource, French Immersion christy.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca cwilson@ugcloud.ca
Denise Bell Head Caretaker- denise.bell@ugdsb.on.ca dbell@ugcloud.ca 430
Desanges Duguay F2A desanges.duguay@ugdsb.on.ca dduguay@ugcloud.ca 406
Dawn Spark F23D dawn.spark@ugdsb.on.ca dspark@ugcloud.ca 428
Elizabeth Hearty Ed Asst - Special Education elizabeth.hearty@ugdsb.on.ca ehearty@ugcloud.ca
Erin Martin Admin Office Ass't erin.martin@ugdsb.on.ca emartin@ugcloud.ca 222
Emily Noftall Designated Early Childhood Ed emily.noftall@ugdsb.on.ca enoftall@ugcloud.ca
Emylee O'Brien Ed Asst - Special Education emylee.obrien@ugdsb.on.ca eobrien@ugcloud.ca
Elizabeth Smyth F7B elizabeth.smyth@ugdsb.on.ca esmyth@ugcloud.ca
Elisa Tran Designated Early Childhood Ed elisa.tran@ugdsb.on.ca etran@ugcloud.ca
Hayden Plawiuk FKD hayden.plawiuk@ugdsb.on.ca hplawiuk@ugcloud.ca 425
Jennifer Alterio Ed Asst - Special Education jennifer.alterio@ugdsb.on.ca jalterio@ugcloud.ca
John Black F1B john.black@ugdsb.on.ca jblack1@ugcloud.ca 426
Jenzaia DiMartile French Immersion jenzaia.dimartile@ugdsb.on.ca jdimartile@ugcloud.ca
Josee Gratton F5A josee.gratton@ugdsb.on.ca jgratton@ugcloud.ca 431
Julie Wallace FI Planning julie.wallace@ugdsb.on.ca jwallace@ugcloud.ca 422
Krista Bird F8A krista.bird@ugdsb.on.ca kbird@ugcloud.ca 410
Kerry Edwards Craig FKC kerry.edwardscraig@ugdsb.on.ca kedwardscraig@ugcloud.ca 415
Karley Elias F3A karley.elias@ugdsb.on.ca kelias@ugcloud.ca 407
Kathy Lambkin Office Co-ordinator kathy.lambkin@ugdsb.on.ca klambkin@ugcloud.ca 221
Laurissa Di Ilio F4B laurissa.diilio@ugdsb.on.ca ldiilio@ugcloud.ca
Lynn Fortier Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal lynn.fortier@ugdsb.on.ca lfortier@ugcloud.ca 224
Lisa Jones F6A lisa.jones@ugdsb.on.ca ljones@ugcloud.ca 412
Lauren MacDonald F1A lauren.macdonald@ugdsb.on.ca lmacdonald1@ugcloud.ca 423
Lindsay McCallum F4A lindsay.mccallum@ugdsb.on.ca lmccallum1@ugcloud.ca 404
Lisa Tanner-Proude Designated Early Childhood Ed lisa.tannerproude@ugdsb.on.ca ltannerproude@ugcloud.ca
Morgan Barker F7A morgan.barker@ugdsb.on.ca mbarker@ugcloud.ca
Morgan Elias F5B morgan.elias@ugdsb.on.ca melias@ugcloud.ca 429
Melissa Ellis FKB melissa.ellis@ugdsb.on.ca mellis@ugcloud.ca 414
Meaghan Gutzman FI Planning meaghan.gutzman@ugdsb.on.ca mgutzman@ugcloud.ca
Naomi Theodor F2B naomi.theodor@ugdsb.on.ca ntheodor@ugcloud.ca
Patty Horack FI Planning patty.horack@ugdsb.on.ca phorack@ugcloud.ca 438
Rhys Bennett F78C rhys.bennett@ugdsb.on.ca rbennett@ugcloud.ca
Rose Smith Staff Caretaker- rose.smith@ugdsb.on.ca rsmith@ugcloud.ca
Suzanne Dougan Ed Asst - Special Education suzanne.dougan@ugdsb.on.ca sdougan@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Griffiths FI Planning, FI Resource sarah.griffiths@ugdsb.on.ca sgriffiths1@ugcloud.ca
Stacey Holloway Designated Early Childhood Ed stacey.holloway@ugdsb.on.ca sholloway@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Katsaounis FKA sarah.katsaounis@ugdsb.on.ca skatsaounis@ugcloud.ca 402
Tina McLeod Admin Office Ass't tina.mcleod@ugdsb.on.ca tmcleod@ugcloud.ca
Walter Vander Vaart Principal walter.vandervaart@ugdsb.on.ca wvandervaart@ugcloud.ca 223
Zara Henry F6B zara.henry@ugdsb.on.ca zhenry@ugcloud.ca