Staff


Displaying 46 of 46 members.

  • Gauvreau, Allison
    F7B
    Email: allison.gauvreau@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: agauvreau@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Moore, Anthony
    French Immersion
    Email: anthony.moore@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: amoore@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vollrath, Alexandra
    F2A
    Email: alexandra.vollrath@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: avollrath@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McEwen, Beth
    F8C
    Email: beth.mcewen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bmcewen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beaton, Caitlin
    F3B
    Email: caitlin.beaton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cbeaton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • DiFrancesco, Claudia
    F8A
    Email: claudia.difrancesco@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cdifrancesco@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Halliday, Christopher
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: christopher.halliday@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: challiday@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pattison, Catherine
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: catherine.pattison@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cpattison@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilson, Christy
    FI Resource, French Immersion
    Email: christy.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cwilson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Baggio, Diana
    F4A
    Email: diana.baggio@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dbaggio@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Duguay, Desanges
    F2B
    Email: desanges.duguay@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dduguay@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kaufman, David
    F6C
    Email: david.kaufman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dkaufman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Spark, Dawn
    F23D
    Email: dawn.spark@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dspark@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Noftall, Emily
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: emily.noftall@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: enoftall@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tran, Elisa
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: elisa.tran@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: etran@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Plawiuk, Hayden
    French Immersion
    Email: hayden.plawiuk@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hplawiuk@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Alterio, Jennifer
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: jennifer.alterio@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jalterio@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Black, John
    F1B
    Email: john.black@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jblack1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gratton, Josee
    French Immersion
    Email: josee.gratton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jgratton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Snider, Jocelyn
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: jocelyn.snider@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jsnider@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wallace, Julie
    FI Planning
    Email: julie.wallace@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jwallace@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bird, Krista
    F8B
    Email: krista.bird@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kbird@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Edwards Craig, Kerry
    FKC
    Email: kerry.edwardscraig@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kedwardscraig@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Elias, Karley
    F3A
    Email: karley.elias@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kelias@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lambkin, Kathy
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: kathy.lambkin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: klambkin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Siversky, Katie
    F6A
    Email: katie.siversky@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ksiversky@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fortier, Lynn
    Vice Principal
    Email: lynn.fortier@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lfortier@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jones, Lisa
    F6B
    Email: lisa.jones@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ljones@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kelly, Louise
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: louise.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lkelly2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Longtin, Lisa
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: lisa.longtin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: llongtin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacDonald, Lauren
    F1A
    Email: lauren.macdonald@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lmacdonald1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCallum, Lindsay
    F34C
    Email: lindsay.mccallum@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lmccallum1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tanner-Proude, Lisa
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: lisa.tannerproude@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ltannerproude@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Elias, Morgan
    F4B
    Email: morgan.elias@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: melias@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ellis, Melissa
    FKB
    Email: melissa.ellis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mellis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gutzman, Meaghan
    F7C
    Email: meaghan.gutzman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mgutzman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Johnson, Margie
    FKD
    Email: margie.johnson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mjohnson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Horack, Patty
    FI Planning
    Email: patty.horack@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: phorack@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bennett, Rhys
    F7A
    Email: rhys.bennett@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rbennett@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Miller, Rebecca
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: rebecca.miller@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rmiller@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Di Leonardo, Sonia
    F5A
    Email: sonia.dileonardo@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sdileonardo@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dougan, Suzanne
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: suzanne.dougan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sdougan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Griffiths, Sarah
    FI Resource, French Immersion
    Email: sarah.griffiths@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sgriffiths1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Katsaounis, Sarah
    FKA
    Email: sarah.katsaounis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: skatsaounis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vander Vaart, Walter
    Principal
    Email: walter.vandervaart@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: wvandervaart@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Henry, Zara
    F5B
    Email: zara.henry@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: zhenry@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: