Staff


Displaying 33 of 33 members.

  • Davidson, Wendy
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: wendy.davidson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: wdavidson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Genova, Stella
    F6A
    Email: stella.genova@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sgenova@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clarke, Stephanie
    F7C
    Email: stephanie.clarke@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sclarke@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Miller, Ruth
    F12C
    Email: ruth.miller@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rmiller1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ferris, Rebecca
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: rebecca.ferris@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rferris@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ayles-Jackson, Robi
    FI Planning, Librarian, Resource Teacher
    Email: robi.ayles-jackson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: raylesjackson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Larose, Philippe
    F7B
    Email: philippe.larose@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: plarose@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shortreed, Nicole
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: nicole.shortreed@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nshortreed@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kingdon, Neil
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: neil.kingdon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nkingdon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vaillancourt, Manon
    F8C
    Email: manon.vaillancourt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mvaillancourt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCormick, Michelle
    F3A
    Email: michelle.mccormick@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmccormick@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cameron-Reynolds, Melissa
    F1A
    Email: melissa.cameronreynolds@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mcameronreynolds@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Riddle, Karla
    FJKA
    Email: karla.riddle@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kriddle@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kristiansen, Kari
    FI Library
    Email: kari.kristiansen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kkristiansen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jones, Kelley
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: kelley.jones@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kjones@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 224
    Website: https://plus.google.com/112811998838129025738

  • Clune, Karoline
    F7A
    Email: karoline.clune@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kclune@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Turner, Julie
    French Immersion
    Email: julie.turner@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jturner@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sales, Jeanette
    F34C
    Email: jeanette.sales@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jsales@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McGee, Jelena
    FJKB
    Email: jelena.mcgee@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmcgee@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacLeod, Jennifer
    FI Library
    Email: jennifer.macleod@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmacleod1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Georges, Joel
    FI Planning
    Email: joel.georges@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jgeorges@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Downey, Jessica
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: jessica.downey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jdowney@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brownell, Julie
    FI Resource
    Email: julie.brownell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbrownell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bibby, Jane
    Principal
    Email: jane.bibby@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbibby@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kring, Heather
    FJKC
    Email: heather.kring@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hkring@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Crawford, George
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: george.crawford@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gcrawford@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Petrenko, Emily
    F8D
    Email: emily.petrenko@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: epetrenko@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ciaravella, Elizabeth
    F8A
    Email: elizabeth.ciaravella@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: eciaravella@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilson, Dianne
    F5B
    Email: dianne.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dwilson2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Harrison, Catherine
    F1B
    Email: catherine.harrison@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: charrison@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rietveld-Jackson, Becky
    FI Planning, French Immersion
    Email: becky.rietveldjackson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: brietveldjackson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Higgins, Brenda
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: brenda.higgins@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bhiggins1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cako, Anne
    F2A
    Email: anne.cako@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: acako@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: