Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amanda Cadwallader Ed Asst - Special Education amanda.cadwallader@ugdsb.on.ca acadwallader@ugcloud.ca
Amy Gordon SPE2 amy.gordon@ugdsb.on.ca agordon@ugcloud.ca 407
Anita Lakhani Teacher anita.lakhani@ugdsb.on.ca alakhani@ugcloud.ca
Ashley Pouw Ed Asst - Special Education ashley.pouw@ugdsb.on.ca apouw@ugcloud.ca
Alison Zuk Ed Asst - Special Education alison.zuk@ugdsb.on.ca azuk@ugcloud.ca
Brooke Cation Teacher brooke.cation@ugdsb.on.ca bcation@ugcloud.ca
Brent Ellery Principal brent.ellery@ugdsb.on.ca bellery@ugcloud.ca 223
Beatrice Masters Head Caretaker- beatrice.masters@ugdsb.on.ca bmasters@ugcloud.ca 230
Cheri Breau Ed Asst - Special Education cheri.breau@ugdsb.on.ca cbreau@ugcloud.ca
Craig Singh Core French craig.singh@ugdsb.on.ca csingh@ugcloud.ca 433
Dana Ferguson 7B dana.ferguson@ugdsb.on.ca dferguson@ugcloud.ca 419
Drew Landsborough 7A drew.landsborough@ugdsb.on.ca dlandsborough@ugcloud.ca 422
Dave Penfold Teacher dave.penfold@ugdsb.on.ca dpenfold@ugcloud.ca 428
Debbie Rawn-Wasson Ed Asst - Special Education debbie.rawnwasson@ugdsb.on.ca drawnwasson@ugcloud.ca
Faye Oakes Martin SPE3 faye.oakesmartin@ugdsb.on.ca foakesmartin@ugcloud.ca 417
Heather Young Ed Asst - Special Education heather.young@ugdsb.on.ca hyoung@ugcloud.ca
Ian Wolfe 4C ian.wolfe@ugdsb.on.ca iwolfe@ugcloud.ca 430
Julie Byers 8A julie.byers@ugdsb.on.ca jbyers@ugcloud.ca 412
Julie Dean Office Co-ordinator julie.dean@ugdsb.on.ca jdean@ugcloud.ca 221
Joseph Kennedy 8B joseph.kennedy@ugdsb.on.ca jkennedy@ugcloud.ca 426
Julie Munshaw Designated Early Childhood Ed julie.munshaw@ugdsb.on.ca jmunshaw@ugcloud.ca 423
Jennifer Toth Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal jennifer.toth@ugdsb.on.ca jtoth@ugcloud.ca
Jacalyn Vink Designated Early Childhood Ed jacalyn.vink@ugdsb.on.ca jvink@ugcloud.ca 424
Jodie Windover 3C jodie.windover@ugdsb.on.ca jwindover@ugcloud.ca 447
Kim Rosentreter Admin Office Ass't kim.rosentreter@ugdsb.on.ca krosentreter@ugcloud.ca 222
Kim Stevenson Teacher kim.stevenson@ugdsb.on.ca kstevenson@ugcloud.ca 431
Krista Teeter Ed Asst - Special Education krista.teeter@ugdsb.on.ca kteeter@ugcloud.ca
Kate Vaughan 6B kate.vaughan@ugdsb.on.ca kvaughan@ugcloud.ca 408
Lesley Anderson KB lesley.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca landerson@ugcloud.ca
Lynda Brown 5C lynda.brown@ugdsb.on.ca lbrown@ugcloud.ca 409
Lisa Cottrell 45A lisa.cottrell@ugdsb.on.ca lcottrell@ugcloud.ca
Laura Ellement 23B laura.ellement@ugdsb.on.ca lellement@ugcloud.ca 404
Lori McAlpine Ed Asst - Special Education lori.mcalpine@ugdsb.on.ca lmcalpine@ugcloud.ca
Melanie Horsley Ed Asst - Special Education melanie.horsley@ugdsb.on.ca mhorsley@ugcloud.ca
Sherry Bellamy KA sherry.bellamy@ugdsb.on.ca sbellamy@ugcloud.ca 405
Stephanie Butterworth 3A stephanie.butterworth@ugdsb.on.ca sbutterworth@ugcloud.ca 443
Samantha Fletcher SPE1 samantha.fletcher@ugdsb.on.ca sfletcher@ugcloud.ca 413
Stephanie Holmes Librarian, Resource Teacher, Teacher stephanie.holmes@ugdsb.on.ca sholmes1@ugcloud.ca 414
Sherrie Parks Resource Teacher sherrie.parks@ugdsb.on.ca sparks@ugcloud.ca 432
Susan Penfold 45B susan.penfold@ugdsb.on.ca spenfold@ugcloud.ca 421
Sharon Taylor 1C sharon.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca staylor@ugcloud.ca 435
Tonya Kerr 1B tonya.kerr@ugdsb.on.ca tkerr1@ugcloud.ca 437
Tracey Lee 6A tracey.lee@ugdsb.on.ca tlee@ugcloud.ca 442
Tamara Zappia Child Youth Counsellor tamara.zappia@ugdsb.on.ca tzappia@ugcloud.ca 227
Valerie Moore 12A valerie.moore@ugdsb.on.ca vmoore2@ugcloud.ca 439