Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amanda Cadwallader Ed Asst - Special Education amanda.cadwallader@ugdsb.on.ca acadwallader@ugcloud.ca
Amy Gordon SPE2 amy.gordon@ugdsb.on.ca agordon@ugcloud.ca 407
Ashley Pouw Ed Asst - Special Education ashley.pouw@ugdsb.on.ca apouw@ugcloud.ca
Brent Ellery Principal brent.ellery@ugdsb.on.ca bellery@ugcloud.ca 223
Beatrice Masters Head Caretaker- beatrice.masters@ugdsb.on.ca bmasters@ugcloud.ca 230
Cindy Patrick KC cindy.patrick@ugdsb.on.ca cpatrick@ugcloud.ca 420
Cheryl Russell Staff Caretaker- cheryl.russell@ugdsb.on.ca crussell@ugcloud.ca
Craig Singh Core French craig.singh@ugdsb.on.ca csingh@ugcloud.ca 433
Danielle Coulson KB danielle.coulson@ugdsb.on.ca dcoulson@ugcloud.ca
Dana Ferguson 7A dana.ferguson@ugdsb.on.ca dferguson@ugcloud.ca 419
Drew Landsborough 7B drew.landsborough@ugdsb.on.ca dlandsborough@ugcloud.ca 422
Dave Penfold Teacher dave.penfold@ugdsb.on.ca dpenfold@ugcloud.ca 428
Debbie Rawn-Wasson Ed Asst - Special Education debbie.rawnwasson@ugdsb.on.ca drawnwasson@ugcloud.ca
Emma Chan Long Term Occasional emma.chan@ugdsb.on.ca echan@ugcloud.ca
Erica Sibio Ed Asst - Special Education erica.sibio@ugdsb.on.ca esibio@ugcloud.ca
Erica Waters SPE3 erica.waters@ugdsb.on.ca ewaters@ugcloud.ca
Ian Wolfe 4B ian.wolfe@ugdsb.on.ca iwolfe@ugcloud.ca 430
Jessica Avila Long Term Occasional jessica.avila@ugdsb.on.ca javila@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Bascom 45C jennifer.bascom@ugdsb.on.ca jbascom@ugcloud.ca
Jane Brooks Teacher jane.brooks@ugdsb.on.ca jbrooks1@ugcloud.ca
Julie Byers 8A julie.byers@ugdsb.on.ca jbyers@ugcloud.ca 412
Jean-Maire Cole EA/SPA LTO Unassigned jeanmaire.cole@ugdsb.on.ca jcole1@ugcloud.ca
Jessica Cowperthwaite 56B jessica.cowperthwaite@ugdsb.on.ca jcowperthwaite@ugcloud.ca
Julie Dean Office Co-ordinator julie.dean@ugdsb.on.ca jdean@ugcloud.ca 221
Julie Munshaw Designated Early Childhood Ed julie.munshaw@ugdsb.on.ca jmunshaw@ugcloud.ca 423
Jono Orme 34A jono.orme@ugdsb.on.ca jorme@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Toth Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal jennifer.toth@ugdsb.on.ca jtoth@ugcloud.ca
Jacalyn Vink Designated Early Childhood Ed jacalyn.vink@ugdsb.on.ca jvink@ugcloud.ca 424
Jessica Whysall KD jessica.whysall@ugdsb.on.ca jwhysall@ugcloud.ca
Krista Bradley 3D krista.bradley@ugdsb.on.ca kbradley@ugcloud.ca 425
Katrina Dillon Ed Asst - Special Education katrina.dillon@ugdsb.on.ca kdillon@ugcloud.ca
Kathy Majeski Designated Early Childhood Ed kathy.majeski@ugdsb.on.ca kmajeski@ugcloud.ca 429
Kim Rosentreter Admin Office Ass't kim.rosentreter@ugdsb.on.ca krosentreter@ugcloud.ca 222
Kim Stevenson Teacher kim.stevenson@ugdsb.on.ca kstevenson@ugcloud.ca 431
Krista Teeter Ed Asst - Special Education krista.teeter@ugdsb.on.ca kteeter@ugcloud.ca
Kate Vaughan 6A kate.vaughan@ugdsb.on.ca kvaughan@ugcloud.ca 408
Lisa Cottrell SPE1 lisa.cottrell@ugdsb.on.ca lcottrell@ugcloud.ca
Lori McAlpine Ed Asst - Special Education lori.mcalpine@ugdsb.on.ca lmcalpine@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Altieri KA michelle.altieri@ugdsb.on.ca maltieri@ugcloud.ca
Matt Evans Staff Caretaker- matt.evans@ugdsb.on.ca mevans@ugcloud.ca
Melanie Horsley Ed Asst - Special Education melanie.horsley@ugdsb.on.ca mhorsley@ugcloud.ca
Mark Miehm 23C mark.miehm@ugdsb.on.ca mmiehm@ugcloud.ca
Melissa Milley EA/SPA LTO Unassigned melissa.milley@ugdsb.on.ca mmilley@ugcloud.ca
Nicole Hunt EA/SPA LTO Unassigned nicole.hunt@ugdsb.on.ca nhunt@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie Butterworth 3B stephanie.butterworth@ugdsb.on.ca sbutterworth@ugcloud.ca 443
Shannon Dunford Ed Asst - Special Education shannon.dunford@ugdsb.on.ca sdunford@ugcloud.ca
Samantha Fletcher Resource Teacher, Teacher samantha.fletcher@ugdsb.on.ca sfletcher@ugcloud.ca 413
Stephanie Holmes 8B stephanie.holmes@ugdsb.on.ca sholmes1@ugcloud.ca 414
Shelley Landsborough EA/SPA LTO l/other shelley.landsborough@ugdsb.on.ca slandsborough@ugcloud.ca
Sherrie Parks Resource Teacher sherrie.parks@ugdsb.on.ca sparks@ugcloud.ca 432
Susan Penfold 5A susan.penfold@ugdsb.on.ca spenfold@ugcloud.ca 421
Sharon Taylor 1B sharon.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca staylor@ugcloud.ca 435
Tina Hall Ed Asst - Special Education tina.hall@ugdsb.on.ca thall@ugcloud.ca
Tonya Kerr 12A tonya.kerr@ugdsb.on.ca tkerr1@ugcloud.ca 437
Tracey Lee 6C tracey.lee@ugdsb.on.ca tlee@ugcloud.ca 442
Tarrah Macpherson Ed Asst - Special Education tarrah.macpherson@ugdsb.on.ca tmacpherson@ugcloud.ca
Tamara Zappia Child Youth Counsellor tamara.zappia@ugdsb.on.ca tzappia@ugcloud.ca 227
Valerie Moore 2B valerie.moore@ugdsb.on.ca vmoore2@ugcloud.ca 439