Staff


Displaying 50 of 50 members.

  • Gordon, Amy
    SPE2
    Email: amy.gordon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: agordon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pouw, Ashley
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: ashley.pouw@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: apouw@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zuk, Alison
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: alison.zuk@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: azuk@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ellery, Brent
    Principal
    Email: brent.ellery@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bellery@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Masters, Beatrice
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: beatrice.masters@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bmasters@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Breau, Cheri
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: cheri.breau@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cbreau@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dunville, Carrie
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: carrie.dunville@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cdunville@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • O'Dwyer, Christie
    SPE3
    Email: christie.o'dwyer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: codwyer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Patrick, Cindy
    KD
    Email: cindy.patrick@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cpatrick@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Singh, Craig
    Core French
    Email: craig.singh@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: csingh@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Snow, Christina
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: christina.snow@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: csnow@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ferguson, Dana
    7A
    Email: dana.ferguson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dferguson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Landsborough, Drew
    Teacher
    Email: drew.landsborough@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dlandsborough@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Parks, Dawn
    Teacher
    Email: dawn.parks@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dparks@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 434
    Website:

  • Penfold, Dave
    7B
    Email: dave.penfold@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dpenfold@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rawn-Wasson, Debbie
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: debbie.rawnwasson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: drawnwasson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Oakes Martin, Faye
    Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: faye.oakesmartin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: foakesmartin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Young, Heather
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: heather.young@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hyoung@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wolfe, Ian
    23D
    Email: ian.wolfe@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: iwolfe@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Byers, Julie
    8A
    Email: julie.byers@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbyers@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dean, Julie
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: julie.dean@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jdean@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kennedy, Joseph
    8B
    Email: joseph.kennedy@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jkennedy@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Munshaw, Julie
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: julie.munshaw@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmunshaw@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vink, Jacalyn
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: jacalyn.vink@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jvink@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Windover, Jodie
    3B
    Email: jodie.windover@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jwindover@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bradley, Krista
    2C
    Email: krista.bradley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kbradley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Majeski, Kathy
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: kathy.majeski@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kmajeski@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rosentreter, Kim
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: kim.rosentreter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: krosentreter@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stevenson, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim.stevenson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kstevenson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Teeter, Krista
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: krista.teeter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kteeter@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vaughan, Kate
    6B
    Email: kate.vaughan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kvaughan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brown, Lynda
    5B
    Email: lynda.brown@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lbrown@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ellement, Laura
    4A
    Email: laura.ellement@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lellement@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McAlpine, Lori
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lori.mcalpine@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lmcalpine@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Horsley, Melanie
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: melanie.horsley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mhorsley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mailhot, Marc
    5A
    Email: marc.mailhot@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmailhot@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bellamy, Sherry
    KA
    Email: sherry.bellamy@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sbellamy@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Butterworth, Stephanie
    3A
    Email: stephanie.butterworth@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sbutterworth@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fletcher, Samantha
    SPE1
    Email: samantha.fletcher@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sfletcher@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Henderson, Shawn
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: shawn.henderson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: shenderson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: https://plus.google.com/103947715465930059082

  • Holmes, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie.holmes@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sholmes1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Parks, Sherrie
    Resource Teacher
    Email: sherrie.parks@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sparks@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Penfold, Susan
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: susan.penfold@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: spenfold@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Taylor, Sharon
    12A
    Email: sharon.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: staylor@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gawthroupe, Terri-Ann
    Core French
    Email: terri-ann.gawthroupe@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tgawthroupe@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hall, Tina
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: tina.hall@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: thall@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kerr, Tonya
    1C
    Email: tonya.kerr@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tkerr1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lee, Tracey
    6A
    Email: tracey.lee@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tlee@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zappia, Tamara
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: tamara.zappia@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tzappia@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Moore, Valerie
    12B
    Email: valerie.moore@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: vmoore2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: