Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alison Duncan Full Day Kindergarten, Resource Teacher alison.duncan@ugdsb.on.ca aduncan1@ugcloud.ca 546
Amy Fonte Child Youth Counsellor amy.fonte@ugdsb.on.ca afonte@ugcloud.ca 227
Andrea Kellman Ed Asst - Special Education andrea.kellman@ugdsb.on.ca akellman@ugcloud.ca
Ann Rimkus Admin Office Ass't ann.rimkus@ugdsb.on.ca arimkus@ugcloud.ca 222
Brenan Merrick 78A brenan.merrick@ugdsb.on.ca bmerrick@ugcloud.ca 507
Brie Streker Designated Early Childhood Ed brie.streker@ugdsb.on.ca bstreker@ugcloud.ca
Ben Thomson LD ben.thomson@ugdsb.on.ca bthomson@ugcloud.ca 521
Chad Anderson Ed Asst - Special Education chad.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca canderson1@ugcloud.ca
Cassie Broadhead Resource Teacher cassie.broadhead@ugdsb.on.ca cbroadhead1@ugcloud.ca 560
Cynthia Brown-Leigh 3B cynthia.brown-leigh@ugdsb.on.ca cbrownleigh@ugcloud.ca 509
Chris Murray 78C chris.murray@ugdsb.on.ca cmurray@ugcloud.ca 526
Cynthia Renkema 4A cynthia.renkema@ugdsb.on.ca crenkema@ugcloud.ca 520
Jacqueline Edwards Core French jacqueline.edwards@ugdsb.on.ca jedwards1@ugcloud.ca 524
Julia Foster 1A julia.foster@ugdsb.on.ca jfoster@ugcloud.ca 532
Julianne Kells Ed Asst - ESL julianne.kells@ugdsb.on.ca jkells@ugcloud.ca
Jane Roy MID jane.roy@ugdsb.on.ca jroy@ugcloud.ca 525
Katherine Abdool 45B katherine.abdool@ugdsb.on.ca kabdool@ugcloud.ca 530
Kei Fanjoy Librarian, Teacher kei.fanjoy@ugdsb.on.ca kfanjoy@ugcloud.ca 225
Kailey Haddock 23D kailey.haddock@ugdsb.on.ca khaddock@ugcloud.ca 562
Kim Jenkinson Ed Asst - Special Education kim.jenkinson@ugdsb.on.ca kjenkinson@ugcloud.ca
Karen Lewis 5A karen.lewis@ugdsb.on.ca klewis@ugcloud.ca 514
Katie Osborne 3A katie.osborne@ugdsb.on.ca kosborne@ugcloud.ca 541
Kathleen Primeau 12B kathleen.primeau@ugdsb.on.ca kprimeau@ugcloud.ca 502
Kelly Stronach Teacher kelly.stronach@ugdsb.on.ca kstronach@ugcloud.ca 528
Katie Townsend 2A katie.townsend@ugdsb.on.ca ktownsend@ugcloud.ca 506
Kristen Watson Ed Asst - Special Education kristen.watson@ugdsb.on.ca kwatson@ugcloud.ca
Leslie Bender Designated Early Childhood Ed leslie.bender@ugdsb.on.ca lbender@ugcloud.ca
Louise Heffernan-Dyck Teacher louise.heffernan-dyck@ugdsb.on.ca lheffernandyck@ugcloud.ca 504
Lisa Horn Office Co-ordinator lisa.horn@ugdsb.on.ca lhorn@ugcloud.ca 221
Lindsay Skidmore Ed Asst - Special Education lindsay.skidmore@ugdsb.on.ca lskidmore@ugcloud.ca
Lori Stark 6A lori.stark@ugdsb.on.ca lstark@ugcloud.ca 523
Lisa Ward Ed Asst - Special Education lisa.ward@ugdsb.on.ca lward1@ugcloud.ca
Maureen Battaglia 78B maureen.battaglia@ugdsb.on.ca mbattaglia@ugcloud.ca 542
Michelle Blears Teacher michelle.blears@ugdsb.on.ca mblears@ugcloud.ca 544
Martha Cutting Ed Asst - Special Education martha.cutting@ugdsb.on.ca mcutting@ugcloud.ca
Mair Gault Principal mair.gault@ugdsb.on.ca mgault1@ugcloud.ca 223
Nikki Duffield Ed Asst - Special Education nikki.duffield@ugdsb.on.ca nduffield@ugcloud.ca
Naomi Scott Core French, Teacher naomi.scott@ugdsb.on.ca nscott@ugcloud.ca 515
Odette Titone Ed Asst - Special Education odette.titone@ugdsb.on.ca otitone@ugcloud.ca
Petra Demysh 78D petra.demysh@ugdsb.on.ca pdemysh@ugcloud.ca 511
Sarah Garrett Vice Principal sarah.garrett@ugdsb.on.ca sgarrett@ugcloud.ca 224
Shauna Hanna Ed Asst - Special Education shauna.hanna@ugdsb.on.ca shanna@ugcloud.ca
Sean Kraal Long Term Occasional sean.kraal@ugdsb.on.ca skraal@ugcloud.ca 512
Sarah Lawson 12C sarah.lawson@ugdsb.on.ca slawson@ugcloud.ca 564
Shaelynne Smith Ed Asst - Special Education shaelynne.smith2@ugdsb.on.ca ssmith2@ugcloud.ca
Tracey Growden 56C tracey.growden@ugdsb.on.ca tgrowden@ugcloud.ca 552
Twyla Katsube KD twyla.katsube@ugdsb.on.ca tkatsube@ugcloud.ca 516
Tara McIntyre Herne KC tara.mcintyreherne@ugdsb.on.ca tmcintyreherne@ugcloud.ca 503