Skip to Main Content

Staff Voicemails & Emails

Voicemail Extensions

May 2019

All 300 Series numbers are phone extensions, All 400 series numbers are voicemail.

Aquino, John 420 john.aquino@ugdsb.on.ca
Arbuckle, Joan 310 joan.arbuckle@ugdsb.on.ca Vice Principal
Bartlett, Stacey 462 stacey.bartlett@ugdsb.on.ca
Bates, Darcel 429 darcel.bates@ugdsb.on.ca
Beemer, Sarrah 430 sarrah.beemer@ugdsb.on.ca Head of English
Beer, Dale 402 dale.beer@ugdsb.on.ca
Boylen, Lesley 308 Lesley.boylen@ugdsb.on.ca Guidance Office
Bramhill, Nancy 332 nancy.bramhill@ugdsb.on.ca Admin Assistant to VP
Bridge, David 401 david.bridge@ugdsb.on.ca
Buchanan, Donna 411 donna.buchanan@ugdsb.on.ca
Campbell, Shelley 413 shelley.campbell@ugdsb.on.ca
Clements, Lindsay 473 lindsay.clements@ugdsb.on.ca
Cribbin, Jaime 341 jaime.cribbin@ugdsb.on.ca
Culp, Tony 404 tony.culp@ugdsb.on.ca
Hunt, Amanda 313 Amanda.hunt@ugdsb.on.ca Child & Youth Counselor
Doney, Elizabeth 419 elizabeth.doney@ugdsb.on.ca
Douglas, Betty 426 betty.douglas@ugdsb.on.ca Head of Business
Edwards, Ashley 406 ashley.edwards@ugdsb.on.ca
Emslie, Geff 414 geff.emslie@ugdsb.on.ca
Esseltine, Tashia 426 tashia.esseltine@ugdsb.on.ca
Fenton, Jen 421 jen.fentonstaines@ugdsb.on.ca Head of Social Sciences
Frayne, Jennifer 418 jennifer.frayne@ugdsb.on.ca
Frayne, Paul 410 paul.frayne@ugdsb.on.ca
Goddard, Alex 422 alex.goddard@ugdsb.on.ca
Graham, Zach 440 zachary.graham@ugdsb.on.ca
Hardie, Sharon 428 sharon.hardie@ugdsb.on.ca
Holland, Tyler 425 tyler.holland@ugdsb.on.ca
Howells, Chris 424 christopher.howells@ugdsb.on.ca
Huband, Karen 309 karen.huband@ugdsb.on.ca Head of Guidance
Insley, Faith 311 faith.insley@ugdsb.on.ca Student Success
Israel, Mark 427 mark.israel@ugdsb.on.ca Head of Canadian World Studies
Jackson, Pam 455 pam.jackson@@ugdsb.on.ca
Jones, Stephanie 407 stephanie.jones@ugdsb.on.ca
Kelly, Mike 339 michael.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca Head of Technology
King, April 307 april.king@ugdsb.on.ca Vice Principal
Kowal, Anna 326   Cafeteria
LeCourtois, David 432 david.lecourtois@ugdsb.on.ca
Library 319  
Madore, Irene 435 irene.madore@ugdsb.on.ca
Martin, Adam 317 adam.martin@ugdsb.on.ca Partners Program Lead
Metzger, Paul 325  
Miller, Steven 442 steven.miller@ugdsb.on.ca
Molenaar, Jessica 431 jessica.molenaar@ugdsb.on.ca Head of Science
Moore, Robin 444 robin.moore@ugdsb.on.ca
Morgan, Leanne 443 leanne.morgan@ugdsb.on.ca
Murray, Angie 446 angela.syer-murray@ugdsb.on.ca
Norman, Kenzie 301 kenzie.norman@ugdsb.on.ca Reception
Radcliffe, Anthony 449 anthony.radcliffe@ugdsb.on.ca Head of Mathematics
Richard, Paul 305 paul.richard@ugdsb.on.ca Principal
Richardson, Tracy 469 tracey.richardson@ugdsb.on.ca
Riddolls, Steven 441 steven.riddolls@ugdsb.on.ca
Rogers, Stephanie 438 stephanie.rogers@ugdsb.on.ca
Ropp, Carla 452 carla.ropp@ugdsb.on.ca
Sandhar, Kiran 409 kiran.sandhar@ugdsb.on.ca
Schneider, Russell 314 russell.schneider@ugdsb.on.ca Head of Spec Ed
Serafini, Eve 303 eve.serafini@ugdsb.on.ca Social Worker
Sergeant, Heather 408 heather.sergeant@ugdsb.on.ca
Shortt, Jeff 456 jeff.shortt@ugdsb.on.ca
Smith, Cathy 460 catharine.smith@ugdsb.on.ca Head of Languages
Smith, Tyson 400 tyson.smith@ugdsb.on.ca
Spaling, Lorrie 451 lorrie.spaling@ugdsb.on.ca
Spencer, Marla 403 marla.spencer@ugdsb.on.ca
Staines, David 445 david.staines@ugdsb.on.ca
Strachan, Ian 463 ian.strachan@ugdsb.on.ca Head of Physical Education
Suffern, Leigh 447 leigh.suffern@ugdsb.on.ca
Swenson, Karl 464 karl.swenson@ugdsb.on.ca
Swinkels, Avery 423 avery.swinkels@ugdsb.on.ca
Vaine, Tom  416 thomas.vaine@ugdsb.on.ca
van Donkersgoed, Dianne 433 diane.vandonkersgoed@ugdsb.on.ca
Ward, Luanne  303 luanne.ward@ugdsb.on.ca Office Coordinator