Staff Voicemails & Emails

Please follow the link to view the complete staff list. Staff list link

  • Edwards, Ashley
    Mathematics
    Email: ashley.edwards@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aedwards@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Goddard, Alexander
    Canadian and World Studies
    Email: alexander.goddard@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: agoddard@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hunt, Amanda
    Child Youth Counsellor Sec
    Email: amanda.hunt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ahunt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martin, Adam
    Vice Principal
    Email: adam.martin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: amartin1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ottens, Anissa
    Admin Office Ass't Secondary
    Email: anissa.ottens@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aottens@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Radcliffe, Anthony
    Mathematics
    Email: anthony.radcliffe@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aradcliffe@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Swinkels, Avery
    Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education
    Email: avery.swinkels@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aswinkels@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Syer-Murray, Angela
    Guidance and Career Education, Native Studies
    Email: angela.syer-murray@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: asyermurray@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Douglas, Betty
    Business Studies
    Email: betty.douglas@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bdouglas@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scott, Brayden
    Alternative Courses (non-credit), English
    Email: brayden.scott@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bscott1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Howells, Christopher
    Technological Education
    Email: christopher.howells@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: chowells@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ropp, Carla
    Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education, Health and Physical Education
    Email: carla.ropp@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cropp@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith, Catharine
    English
    Email: catharine.smith@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: csmith@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bates, Darcel
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: darcel.bates@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dbates@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beer, Dale
    Canadian and World Studies, Health and Physical Education, Sec Special Ed Resource
    Email: dale.beer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dbeer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bridge, David
    Technological Education
    Email: david.bridge@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dbridge@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Buchanan, Donna
    Mathematics
    Email: donna.buchanan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dbuchanan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Le Courtois, David
    Science
    Email: david.lecourtois@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dlecourtois@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Staines, David
    English
    Email: david.staines@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dstaines@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • van Donkersgoed, Diane
    Deafblind Intervenor
    Email: diane.vandonkersgoed@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dvandonkersgoed@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Doney, Elizabeth
    Social Sciences and Humanities
    Email: elizabeth.doney@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: edoney@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Noventa, Francis
    Principal
    Email: francis.noventa@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: fnoventa@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Madore, Irene
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: irene.madore@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: imadore@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Strachan, Ian
    Health and Physical Education
    Email: ian.strachan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: istrachan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Aquino, John
    Mathematics
    Email: john.aquino@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jaquino@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cribbin, Jaime
    Technological Education
    Email: jaime.cribbin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jcribbin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fenton Staines, Jen
    Social Sciences and Humanities
    Email: jen.fentonstaines@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jfentonstaines@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Frayne, Jennifer
    English, Guidance and Career Education, Mathematics, Science, Social Sciences and Humanities, Teacher Guidance, Technological Education
    Email: jennifer.frayne@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jfrayne@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Molenaar, Jessica
    Science
    Email: jessica.molenaar@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmolenaar@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shortt, Jeff
    Science
    Email: jeff.shortt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jshortt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Huband, Karen
    Arts, Teacher Guidance
    Email: karen.huband@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: khuband@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Norman, Kenzie
    Admin Office Ass't Secondary
    Email: kenzie.norman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: knorman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sandhar, Kiran
    Mathematics
    Email: kiran.sandhar@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ksandhar@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Swenson, Karl
    Canadian and World Studies, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: karl.swenson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kswenson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Boylen, Lesley
    Admin Ass't Vice Principal
    Email: lesley.boylen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lboylen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clements, Lindsay
    Mathematics, Science
    Email: lindsay.clements@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lclements@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Morgan, Leanne
    French as a Second Language
    Email: leanne.morgan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lmorgan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Spaling, Lorrie
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lorrie.spaling@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lspaling@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Suffern, Leigh
    Canadian and World Studies, Mathematics
    Email: leigh.suffern@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lsuffern@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ward, Luanne
    Office Co-ordinator Secondary
    Email: luanne.ward@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lward@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Israel, Mark
    Canadian and World Studies
    Email: mark.israel@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: misrael@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kelly, Michael
    Technological Education
    Email: michael.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mkelly@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Spencer, Marla
    Arts, English, Teacher Guidance
    Email: marla.spencer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mspencer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bridge-Jackson, Pam
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: pam.jackson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pbridgejackson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Frayne, Paul
    Co-op, Other
    Email: paul.frayne@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pfrayne@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Moore, Robin
    Alternative Courses (non-credit), Dev Delayed, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher, Technological Education
    Email: robin.moore@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rmoore@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schneider, Russell
    Sec Special Ed Resource
    Email: russell.schneider@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rschneider@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bartlett, Stacey
    Native Studies
    Email: stacey.bartlett@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sbartlett@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beemer, Sarrah
    English
    Email: sarrah.beemer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sbeemer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Berry, Sean
    Spec Pgm Asst - Technical
    Email: sean.berry@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sberry@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Campbell, Shelley
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: shelley.campbell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: scampbell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hardie, Sharon
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: sharon.hardie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: shardie@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Miller, Steven
    Health and Physical Education, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: steven.miller@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: smiller@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Riddolls, Steven
    Technological Education
    Email: steven.riddolls@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sriddolls@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rogers, Stephanie
    Alternative Courses (non-credit)
    Email: stephanie.rogers@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: srogers1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Holland, Tyler
    Alternative Courses (non-credit)
    Email: tyler.holland@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tholland@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Richardson, Tracy
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: tracy.richardson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: trichardson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith, Tyson
    Other
    Email: tyson.smith@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tsmith1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vaine, Thomas
    Business Studies, Guidance and Career Education, Native Studies
    Email: thomas.vaine@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tvaine@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Graham, Zachary
    Health and Physical Education, Sec Special Ed Resource, Supervised Alternative Learn, Teacher
    Email: zachary.graham@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: zgraham@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: