Staff Voicemails & Emails

 

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alexander Abraham Mathematics alexander.abraham@ugdsb.on.ca aabraham@ugcloud.ca 414
Alexander Goddard Canadian and World Studies alexander.goddard@ugdsb.on.ca agoddard@ugcloud.ca 422
Amanda Hunt Child Youth Counsellor Sec amanda.hunt@ugdsb.on.ca ahunt@ugcloud.ca 313
Andrew Keller Mathematics, Science andrew.keller@ugdsb.on.ca akeller@ugcloud.ca
Adam Martin Vice Principal adam.martin@ugdsb.on.ca amartin1@ugcloud.ca 307
Anissa Ottens Admin Office Ass't Secondary anissa.ottens@ugdsb.on.ca aottens@ugcloud.ca 332
Anthony Radcliffe Head/Lead, Mathematics, Other, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher anthony.radcliffe@ugdsb.on.ca aradcliffe@ugcloud.ca 449
Angela Syer-Murray French as a Second Language, Guidance and Career Education angela.syer-murray@ugdsb.on.ca asyermurray@ugcloud.ca 337
Betty Douglas Head/Lead, Business Studies, Guidance and Career Education betty.douglas@ugdsb.on.ca bdouglas@ugcloud.ca 320
Brayden Scott Arts, English brayden.scott@ugdsb.on.ca bscott1@ugcloud.ca 407
Christopher Howells Cooperative Education, Technological Education christopher.howells@ugdsb.on.ca chowells@ugcloud.ca 424
Carla Ropp Health and Physical Education, Social Sciences and Humanities carla.ropp@ugdsb.on.ca cropp@ugcloud.ca 452
Catharine Smith Head/Lead, French as a Second Language, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher catharine.smith@ugdsb.on.ca csmith@ugcloud.ca 460
Dale Beer Alternative Courses (non-credit), Canadian and World Studies, Health and Physical Education dale.beer@ugdsb.on.ca dbeer@ugcloud.ca 402
David Bridge Head/Lead, Technological Education david.bridge@ugdsb.on.ca dbridge@ugcloud.ca 327
Duston Hebebrand Alternative Courses (non-credit) duston.hebebrand@ugdsb.on.ca dhebebrand@ugcloud.ca
David Le Courtois Science david.lecourtois@ugdsb.on.ca dlecourtois@ugcloud.ca 432
David Staines Head/Lead, English david.staines@ugdsb.on.ca dstaines@ugcloud.ca 445
Elizabeth Doney Social Sciences and Humanities elizabeth.doney@ugdsb.on.ca edoney@ugcloud.ca 419
Faith Insley Arts, Business Studies, English, French as a Second Language, Guidance and Career Education, Mathematics, Native Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities, Technological Education faith.insley@ugdsb.on.ca finsley@ugcloud.ca 311
Francis Noventa Principal francis.noventa@ugdsb.on.ca fnoventa@ugcloud.ca
Irene Madore Ed Asst - Special Education irene.madore@ugdsb.on.ca imadore@ugcloud.ca 435
Ian Strachan Head/Lead, Alternative Courses (non-credit), Health and Physical Education ian.strachan@ugdsb.on.ca istrachan@ugcloud.ca 463
John Aquino Computer Studies, Mathematics john.aquino@ugdsb.on.ca jaquino@ugcloud.ca 420
Jaime Cribbin Technological Education jaime.cribbin@ugdsb.on.ca jcribbin@ugcloud.ca 341
Jamie Dopfer Ed Asst - Special Education jamie.dopfer@ugdsb.on.ca jdopfer@ugcloud.ca
Jen Fenton Staines Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education, Social Sciences and Humanities jen.fentonstaines@ugdsb.on.ca jfentonstaines@ugcloud.ca 421
Jennifer Frayne French as a Second Language jennifer.frayne@ugdsb.on.ca jfrayne@ugcloud.ca 319
Jessica Molenaar Head/Lead, Science jessica.molenaar@ugdsb.on.ca jmolenaar@ugcloud.ca 431
Jeff Shortt Science jeff.shortt@ugdsb.on.ca jshortt@ugcloud.ca 456
Karen Huband Head/Lead, Teacher Guidance karen.huband@ugdsb.on.ca khuband@ugcloud.ca 309
Kimberly McIntosh Arts kimberly.mcintosh@ugdsb.on.ca kmcintosh@ugcloud.ca
Kenzie Norman Admin Office Ass't Secondary kenzie.norman@ugdsb.on.ca knorman@ugcloud.ca 301
Kiran Sandhar Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies, English, Mathematics, Science kiran.sandhar@ugdsb.on.ca ksandhar@ugcloud.ca 409
Karl Swenson Canadian and World Studies karl.swenson@ugdsb.on.ca kswenson@ugcloud.ca 464
Lesley Boylen Admin Ass't Vice Principal lesley.boylen@ugdsb.on.ca lboylen@ugcloud.ca 308
Lindsay Clements Learning Support Secondary, Sec Special Ed Resource lindsay.clements@ugdsb.on.ca lclements@ugcloud.ca 473
Leanne Morgan Canadian and World Studies, French as a Second Language leanne.morgan@ugdsb.on.ca lmorgan@ugcloud.ca 443
Leigh Suffern Mathematics leigh.suffern@ugdsb.on.ca lsuffern@ugcloud.ca 334
Luanne Ward Office Co-ordinator Secondary luanne.ward@ugdsb.on.ca lward@ugcloud.ca 303
Manpreet Dhami English manpreet.dhami@ugdsb.on.ca mdhami@ugcloud.ca 426
Mark Israel Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies mark.israel@ugdsb.on.ca misrael@ugcloud.ca 427
Michael Kelly Technological Education michael.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca mkelly@ugcloud.ca 339
Marla Spencer Head/Lead, Arts, English, Teacher Guidance marla.spencer@ugdsb.on.ca mspencer@ugcloud.ca 310
Megan Yake Mathematics megan.yake@ugdsb.on.ca myake@ugcloud.ca
Pam Bridge-Jackson Ed Asst - Special Education pam.jackson@ugdsb.on.ca pbridgejackson@ugcloud.ca 455
Paul Frayne French as a Second Language paul.frayne@ugdsb.on.ca pfrayne@ugcloud.ca 410
Robin Moore Alternative Courses (non-credit), Technological Education robin.moore@ugdsb.on.ca rmoore@ugcloud.ca 444
Russell Schneider Head/Lead, Other, Sec Special Ed Resource russell.schneider@ugdsb.on.ca rschneider@ugcloud.ca 314
Stacey Bartlett Alternative Courses (non-credit) stacey.bartlett@ugdsb.on.ca sbartlett@ugcloud.ca
Sarrah Beemer French as a Second Language, Native Studies sarrah.beemer@ugdsb.on.ca sbeemer@ugcloud.ca 430
Sean Berry Spec Pgm Asst - Technical sean.berry@ugdsb.on.ca sberry@ugcloud.ca 450
Shelley Campbell Ed Asst - Special Education shelley.campbell@ugdsb.on.ca scampbell@ugcloud.ca 413
Sharon Hardie Ed Asst - Special Education sharon.hardie@ugdsb.on.ca shardie@ugcloud.ca 428
Steven Miller Canadian and World Studies, Health and Physical Education, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher steven.miller@ugdsb.on.ca smiller@ugcloud.ca 442
Steven Riddolls Technological Education steven.riddolls@ugdsb.on.ca sriddolls@ugcloud.ca 338
Tyler Holland Alternative Courses (non-credit) tyler.holland@ugdsb.on.ca tholland@ugcloud.ca 425
Tyson Smith Cooperative Education, Science tyson.smith@ugdsb.on.ca tsmith1@ugcloud.ca 400
Thomas Vaine English, Native Studies thomas.vaine@ugdsb.on.ca tvaine@ugcloud.ca 416
Zachary Graham Cooperative Education, French as a Second Language, Guidance and Career Education, Health and Physical Education, Sec Special Ed Resource, Social Sciences and Humanities, Teacher zachary.graham@ugdsb.on.ca zgraham@ugcloud.ca 440