Skip to Main Content

Graduating Students

Graduating this year? Here is what you need to know!

Check out this slideshow from your Guidance Department! Preparing for Post-Secondary

Check out this slideshow from the Guidance Department about Scholarships. Scholarships

Looking ahead: 

University Application Deadline: January 16th

College Application Deadline: February 1st

grad

Submit your Community Hours. Community Hours Page

There are Scholarships and Bursaries available.Local Scholarships and Bursaries 2017

Please follow this link for more information about applying for and changes to OSAP. OSAP_Postcard_EN

Notice: Your UGCloud accounts will be disabled after July 1st.

It is recommended that all files be saved to another location.

————————————————————————————————-

Looking ahead…

College and University’s will be visiting Norwell throughout the fall. Stop by Guidance to register for a session!

Tuesday September 13 – University of New Brunswick 10:30am

Monday Septmeber 17 – Brescia College 1:30pm

Thursday September 10 –  Mohawk College Visit 10:25am

Friday September 11 – Lambton College Visit 9:05am

Tuesday September 25 – Trent University Visit 9:05am

Wednesday September 26 – Lakehead University Visit 12:35pm

Wednesday September 26 – Ridgetown Visit 12:35pm

Thursday September 27 – Nippissing University Visit 12:30pm

 

Monday October 1 – Ryerson University 9:00am

Tuesday October 9 – U of G Humber 9:05am

Tuesday October 9 – Conestoga College 1:00pm

Wednesday October 10 – Fleming College 9:05am

Tuesday October 16 – Georgian College 10:25am

Friday October 19 – University of Waterloo 9:30am

Monday October 29 – Canadore College 9:00am

Monday October 29 – Humber College 12:30pm

Tuesday October 30 -University of Guelph 2:00pm

 

Tuesday November 6 – University of Windsor 1:45pm

Wednesday November 7 – Laurention University 9:45am

Wednesday November 14 – Huron University & College 1:00pm

Thursday November 15 – St. Claire College 10:25am

Monday November 19 – Brock University 12:35pm

Wednesday November 21 – University of Ontario Institute of Technology 9:05am