Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

 Name Ext Email
Pat Hamilton, Principal 220 pat.hamilton@ugdsb.on.ca
Steve Wynen, Vice-Principal 218 steve.wynen@ugdsb.on.ca
Lisa Sanvido, Vice-Principal 212 lisa.sanvido@ugdsb.on.ca
General School email orangeville.dss@ugdsb.on.ca
Abraham, Murray 682 murray.abraham@ugdsb.on.ca
Alderson, Alan 630  alan.alderson@ugdsb.on.ca
Alexander, Richard  587 richard.alexander@ugdsb.on.ca
Allen, Malcolm 542 malcolm.allen@ugdsb.on.ca
Allin-Sol, Karen 645 karen.allin-sol@ugdsb.on.ca 
Aultman, Carry 528 carry.aultman@ugdsb.on.ca  
Barber, Braden 536 braden.barber@ugdsb.on.ca
Barwick, Trent 525 trent.barwick@ugdsb.on.ca
Berg, Rob 302  rob.berg@ugdsb.on.ca 
Beukeboom, Rene 599  rene.beukeboom@ugdsb.on.ca
Bradbury, Carmina 261  carmina.bradbury@ugdsb.on.ca 
Brisson, Allain 301  allain.brisson@ugdsb.on.ca
Brusch, Gina 516  gina.brusch@ugdsb.on.ca 
Buchan, Ally 504 ally.buchan@ugdsb.on.ca
Budgell, Ian 506 ian.budgell@ugdsb.on.ca 
Burns, Paul 606 paul.burns@ugdsb.on.ca 
Burnside, Matthew 612 matthew.burnside@ugdsb.on.ca
Caravello, Niall 529 niall.caravello@ugdsb.on.ca
Chamberlain, Susie 263 susie.chamberlain@ugdsb.on.ca 
Close, Candace 541 candace.close@ugdsb.on.ca 
Colautti, Michael 520 michael.colautti@ugdsb.on.ca
Cole-McNutt, Niki 268 niki.cole-mcnutt@ugdsb.on.ca
Coleman, Jennifer 581 jennifer.coleman@ugdsb.on.ca 
Davis, Justin 683 justin.davis@ugdsb.on.ca 
Denis, Kiran 677 kiran.denis@ugdsb.on.ca 
Dennie, Stuart 264 stuart.dennie@ugdsb.on.ca 
Denny, Samantha 518 samantha.denny@ugdsb.on.ca
Dix, Susan 609 susan.dix@ugdsb.on.ca 
Dodd, Stephanie 526 stephanie.dodd@ugdsb.on.ca
Downe, Kevin 639 kevin.downe@ugdsb.on.ca
Errygers, Shelby 554 shelby.errygers@ugdsb.on.ca 
Ethier, Andrew 223 andrew.ethier@ugdsb.on.ca
Fearon, Louise 674 louise.fearon@ugdsb.on.ca
Feeney, Wayne 532 wayne.feeney@ugdsb.on.ca
Fondacaro, Bevin 543 bevin.fondacaro@ugdsb.on.ca
Forte, Angie 544 angie.forte@ugdsb.on.ca
Gillespie, Ryan 583 ryan.gillespie@ugdsb.on.ca 
Grierson, Michelle 545 michelle.grierson@ugdsb.on.ca
Hague, Nigel  510 nigel.hague@ugdsb.on.ca
Hartholt, Andrea 611 andrea.hartholt@ugdsb.on.ca
Hebebrand, Duston 283 duston.hebebrand@ugdsb.on.ca
Heffernan, Laura 697 laura.heffernan@ugdsb.on.ca 
Hendriksen, Rachel 513 rachel.hendriksen@ugdsb.on.ca 
Hill, Greg  222 greg.hill@ugdsb.on.ca 
Huntley, Allison 523 allison.huntley@ugdsb.on.ca 
Jamieson, Ashley 537 ashley.jamieson-burford@ugdsb.on.ca
Jordan, Scott 560 scott.jordan@ugdsb.on.ca 
King, Alanna 246 alanna.king@ugdsb.on.ca 
Kipps, Erin  511 erin.kipps@ugdsb.on.ca 
Kirk-Elleker, Asher 507 asher.kirk-elleker@ugdsb.on.ca
Kowaluk, Kaley 224 kaley.kowaluk@ugdsb.on.ca
Lawson, Katrina 596 katrina.lawson@ugdsb.on.ca 
Litzen, Angela 699 angela.litzen@ugdsb.on.ca 
Loftus, Lesley 685 lesley.loftus@ugdsb.on.ca
MacIver, Tara 517 tara.maciver@ugdsb.on.ca
Mainland, Randal 557 randal.mainland@ugdsb.on.ca
Mercey, Corey 522 corin.mercey@ugdsb.on.ca
Milrose, Jill 226 jill.milrose@ugdsb.on.ca 
Moyer, Richard 514 richard.moyer@ugdsb.on.ca
Neal, Timothy 531 tim.neal@ugdsb.on.ca 
Nelson, Paul 568 paul.nelson@ugdsb.on.ca
Norman, Joshua 539 joshua.norman@ugdsb.on.ca
Padayachee, Koven 538 koven.padayachee@ugdsb.on.ca
Petrou, Maggie 597 maggie.petrou@ugdsb.on.ca
Phillips, Andrea 527 andrea.phillips@ugdsb.on.ca
Power, Bill 620 william.power@ugdsb.on.ca 
Pulanthiran, Luxsalla 524 luxsalla.pulanthiran@ugdsb.on.ca
Pyke, Lisa 695 lisa.pyke@ugdsb.on.ca 
Reave, Sasha 540 sasha.reave@ugdsb.on.ca
Reed, Christina 571 christina.reed@ugdsb.on.ca 
Rees, Laura 535 laura.rees@ugdsb.on.ca
Schenk, Susan 512 susan.schenk@ugdsb.on.ca 
Servos, Erin 501 erin.servos@ugdsb.on.ca 
Silveri, Giovanni 519 giovanni.silveri@ugdsb.on.ca
Smith, Kevin 515 kevin.smith@ugdsb.on.ca
Snider, Anna 575 anna.snider@ugdsb.on.ca
Snider, Derek 590 derek.snider@ugdsb.on.ca 
Stevenson, Darryn 678  darryn.stevenson@ugdsb.on.ca
Turner, Leigha 577 leigha.turner@ugdsb.on.ca 
Thomson, Ann 688 ann.thomson@ugdsb.on.ca
Turner, Leigha 577 leigha.turner@ugdsb.on.ca
Unger, Lisa 669 lisa.unger@ugdsb.on.ca
Van DerGiessen, Jon 550 jonathan.vandergiessen@ugdsb.on.ca
Vickery, Adam 625 adam.vickery@ugdsb.on.ca 
Vivian, Cheyenne 509 cheyenne.vivian@ugdsb.on.ca
Voisin, Crystal 676 crystal.voisin@ugdsb.on.ca
West, Kent 505 kent.west@ugdsb.on.ca 
White, Mike 503 mike.white@ugdsb.on.ca