Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alan Alderson Canadian and World Studies alan.alderson@ugdsb.on.ca aalderson@ugcloud.ca 630
Allain Brisson Arts allain.brisson@ugdsb.on.ca abrisson@ugcloud.ca 301
Ally Buchan Science ally.buchan@ugdsb.on.ca abuchan@ugcloud.ca 504
Audra Cook Principal audra.cook@ugdsb.on.ca acook@ugcloud.ca
Andrew Ethier Teacher, Teacher Guidance andrew.ethier@ugdsb.on.ca aethier@ugcloud.ca 223
Angie Forte Alternative Courses (non-credit) angie.forte@ugdsb.on.ca aforte@ugcloud.ca 544
Andrea Hartholt Business Studies andrea.hartholt@ugdsb.on.ca ahartholt@ugcloud.ca 611
Allison Huntley Science allison.huntley@ugdsb.on.ca ahuntley@ugcloud.ca 523
Ashley Jamieson-Burford Teacher ashley.jamieson-burford@ugdsb.on.ca ajamiesonburford@ugcloud.ca
Asher Kirk-Elleker Canadian and World Studies, Mathematics asher.kirk-elleker@ugdsb.on.ca akirkelleker@ugcloud.ca 507
Anthony Matthews Mathematics anthony.matthews@ugdsb.on.ca amatthews@ugcloud.ca
Agatha Mountjoy Ed Asst - Special Education agatha.mountjoy@ugdsb.on.ca amountjoy@ugcloud.ca
Anna Snider Mathematics anna.snider@ugdsb.on.ca asnider@ugcloud.ca 575
Anne Thomson Social Sciences and Humanities anne.thomson@ugdsb.on.ca athomson1@ugcloud.ca 688
Adam Vickery Business Studies, Sec Special Ed Resource adam.vickery@ugdsb.on.ca avickery@ugcloud.ca 625
Braden Barber Science braden.barber@ugdsb.on.ca bbarber@ugcloud.ca
Bevin Fondacaro English bevin.fondacaro@ugdsb.on.ca bfondacaro@ugcloud.ca
Carry Aultman English carry.aultman@ugdsb.on.ca caultman@ugcloud.ca 528
Carmina Bradbury Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher Guidance carmina.bradbury@ugdsb.on.ca cbradbury@ugcloud.ca 261
Colleen Kerr Staff Caretaker-Secondary colleen.kerr@ugdsb.on.ca ckerr1@ugcloud.ca
Cassie McReavy Ed Asst - Special Education cassie.mcreavy@ugdsb.on.ca cmcreavy@ugcloud.ca
Corin Mercey Business Studies, Guidance and Career Education corin.mercey@ugdsb.on.ca cmercey@ugcloud.ca
Christal Murdoch Ed Asst - Special Education christal.murdoch@ugdsb.on.ca cmurdoch@ugcloud.ca
Cindy Scenna Staff Caretaker- cindy.scenna@ugdsb.on.ca cscenna@ugcloud.ca
Carol Shimes Ed Asst - Special Education carol.shimes@ugdsb.on.ca cshimes@ugcloud.ca
Crystal Voisin Head/Lead, Teacher crystal.voisin@ugdsb.on.ca cvoisin@ugcloud.ca 676
Dottie Petersen EA/SPA Approved SLTO dottie.petersen@ugdsb.on.ca dpetersen@ugcloud.ca
Derek Snider Mathematics derek.snider@ugdsb.on.ca dsnider@ugcloud.ca 590
David Speers Shift Supervisor-Secondary david.speers@ugdsb.on.ca dspeers@ugcloud.ca
Darryn Stevenson Dev Delayed, Teacher darryn.stevenson@ugdsb.on.ca dstevenson@ugcloud.ca 678
Erin Kipps Alternative Courses (non-credit), Sec Special Ed Resource erin.kipps@ugdsb.on.ca ekipps@ugcloud.ca
Gina Brusch Guidance and Career Education, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher gina.brusch@ugdsb.on.ca gbrusch@ugcloud.ca
Gerald Charbonneau Head Caretaker-Secondary gerald.charbonneau@ugdsb.on.ca gcharbonneau@ugcloud.ca
Greg Hill Head/Lead, Arts, Business Studies, Canadian and World Studies, English, Guidance and Career Education, Health and Physical Education, Mathematics, Other, Science, Social Sciences and Humanities, Technological Education greg.hill@ugdsb.on.ca ghill@ugcloud.ca 222
Glenna Sawyer Staff Caretaker-Secondary glenna.sawyer@ugdsb.on.ca gsawyer@ugcloud.ca
Giovanni Silveri Technological Education giovanni.silveri@ugdsb.on.ca gsilveri@ugcloud.ca 519
Ian Budgell Technological Education ian.budgell@ugdsb.on.ca ibudgell@ugcloud.ca 506
Jennifer Coleman Head/Lead, Science jennifer.coleman@ugdsb.on.ca jcoleman@ugcloud.ca 581
Justin Davis Health and Physical Education justin.davis@ugdsb.on.ca jdavis@ugcloud.ca 683
Jane Godbold Vice Principal jane.godbold@ugdsb.on.ca jgodbold@ugcloud.ca
Janine Grin Vice Principal janine.grin@ugdsb.on.ca jgrin@ugcloud.ca
Jean May Admin Ass't Vice Principal jean.may@ugdsb.on.ca jmay@ugcloud.ca 216
Jill Milrose Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource jill.milrose@ugdsb.on.ca jmilrose@ugcloud.ca 226
Joanne Wilson Admin Office Ass't Secondary joanne.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca jwilson@ugcloud.ca 258
Karen Allin-Sol Cooperative Education karen.allin-sol@ugdsb.on.ca kallinsol@ugcloud.ca 645
Kieran Cluchey Mathematics kieran.cluchey@ugdsb.on.ca kcluchey@ugcloud.ca
Karen Craig Staff Caretaker-Secondary karen.craig@ugdsb.on.ca kcraig@ugcloud.ca
Kiran Denis Arts kiran.denis@ugdsb.on.ca kdenis@ugcloud.ca 677
Kevin Downe Head/Lead, Mathematics kevin.downe@ugdsb.on.ca kdowne@ugcloud.ca 639
Katrina Lawson Health and Physical Education katrina.lawson@ugdsb.on.ca klawson@ugcloud.ca 596
Kimberly McIntosh Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education kimberly.mcintosh@ugdsb.on.ca kmcintosh@ugcloud.ca
Kurtis McMurray Canadian and World Studies kurtis.mcmurray@ugdsb.on.ca kmcmurray@ugcloud.ca
Koven Padayachee Health and Physical Education koven.padayachee@ugdsb.on.ca kpadayachee@ugcloud.ca 538
Kathy Trimble Office Co-ordinator Secondary kathy.trimble@ugdsb.on.ca ktrimble@ugcloud.ca 219
Kent West Technological Education kent.west@ugdsb.on.ca kwest@ugcloud.ca 505
Lisa Charbonneau Staff Caretaker-Secondary lisa.charbonneau@ugdsb.on.ca lcharbonneau@ugcloud.ca
Louise Fearon Technological Education louise.fearon@ugdsb.on.ca lfearon@ugcloud.ca 674
Lea Hooper Ed Asst - Special Education lea.hooper@ugdsb.on.ca lhooper@ugcloud.ca
Lesley Loftus Canadian and World Studies lesley.loftus@ugdsb.on.ca lloftus@ugcloud.ca 685
Luxsalla Pulanthiran Mathematics luxsalla.pulanthiran@ugdsb.on.ca lpulanthiran@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Pyke Cooperative Education lisa.pyke@ugdsb.on.ca lpyke@ugcloud.ca 695
Lisa Turai Library Tech - Secondary lisa.turai@ugdsb.on.ca lturai@ugcloud.ca
Leigha Turner Social Sciences and Humanities leigha.turner@ugdsb.on.ca lturner@ugcloud.ca 577
Lisa Unger Head/Lead, English lisa.unger@ugdsb.on.ca lunger@ugcloud.ca 669
Murray Abraham Computer Studies murray.abraham@ugdsb.on.ca mabraham@ugcloud.ca 682
Matthew Burnside Science matthew.burnside@ugdsb.on.ca mburnside@ugcloud.ca 612
Matthew Cabral Teacher matthew.cabral@ugdsb.on.ca mcabral@ugcloud.ca
Mandy Clements Admin Office Ass't Secondary mandy.clements@ugdsb.on.ca mclements@ugcloud.ca 221
Maria Franco Staff Caretaker-Secondary maria.franco@ugdsb.on.ca mfranco@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Grierson Head/Lead, Arts michelle.grierson@ugdsb.on.ca mgrierson@ugcloud.ca 545
Mitch Page Ed Asst - Special Education mitch.page@ugdsb.on.ca mpage@ugcloud.ca
Maggie Petrou Sec Special Ed Resource maggie.petrou@ugdsb.on.ca mpetrou@ugcloud.ca 597
Michelle Quinton Admin Ass't Vice Principal michelle.quinton@ugdsb.on.ca mquinton@ugcloud.ca
Meghan Ross French as a Second Language meghan.ross@ugdsb.on.ca mross@ugcloud.ca
Matthew Rush English matthew.rush@ugdsb.on.ca mrush@ugcloud.ca
Mike White Technological Education mike.white@ugdsb.on.ca mwhite1@ugcloud.ca 503
Nigel Hague Sec Special Ed Resource nigel.hague@ugdsb.on.ca nhague@ugcloud.ca 510
Paul Burns Arts paul.burns@ugdsb.on.ca pburns@ugcloud.ca 606
Paul Nelson Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies paul.nelson@ugdsb.on.ca pnelson@ugcloud.ca 568
Richard Alexander Head/Lead, Technological Education richard.alexander@ugdsb.on.ca ralexander@ugcloud.ca 587
Rob Berg Science rob.berg@ugdsb.on.ca rberg@ugcloud.ca 302
Rene Beukeboom Mathematics rene.beukeboom@ugdsb.on.ca rbeukeboom@ugcloud.ca 599
Ryan Gillespie Technological Education ryan.gillespie@ugdsb.on.ca rgillespie@ugcloud.ca 583
Romita Khindria Mathematics romita.khindria@ugdsb.on.ca rkhindria@ugcloud.ca
Randal Mainland Head/Lead, Business Studies randal.mainland@ugdsb.on.ca rmainland@ugcloud.ca 557
Richard Moyer Technological Education richard.moyer@ugdsb.on.ca rmoyer@ugcloud.ca
Roxanne Roy Ed Asst - Special Education roxanne.roy@ugdsb.on.ca rroy@ugcloud.ca
Robyn Vickery Ed Asst - Special Education robyn.vickery@ugdsb.on.ca rvickery@ugcloud.ca
Susan Boon Ed Asst - Special Education susan.boon@ugdsb.on.ca sboon@ugcloud.ca
Susie Chamberlain Head/Lead, English susie.chamberlain@ugdsb.on.ca schamberlain@ugcloud.ca 263
Stuart Dennie Science stuart.dennie@ugdsb.on.ca sdennie@ugcloud.ca 264
Samantha Denny Alternative Courses (non-credit) samantha.denny@ugdsb.on.ca sdenny@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie Dodd Health and Physical Education stephanie.dodd@ugdsb.on.ca sdodd@ugcloud.ca 526
Shelby Errygers Alternative Courses (non-credit) shelby.errygers@ugdsb.on.ca serrygers@ugcloud.ca
Scott Jordan English As a Second Language and English Literacy Development scott.jordan@ugdsb.on.ca sjordan1@ugcloud.ca 560
Sandra McLellan Staff Caretaker-Secondary sandra.mclellan@ugdsb.on.ca smclellan@ugcloud.ca
Susan Schenk Science susan.schenk@ugdsb.on.ca sschenk@ugcloud.ca 512
Sandra Storie Admin Office Ass't Secondary sandra.storie@ugdsb.on.ca sstorie@ugcloud.ca
Tara MacIver English tara.maciver@ugdsb.on.ca tmaciver@ugcloud.ca 517
Tim Neal Arts tim.neal@ugdsb.on.ca tneal@ugcloud.ca 531
Wendy Lackey Staff Caretaker-Secondary wendy.lackey@ugdsb.on.ca wlackey@ugcloud.ca
William Power Head/Lead, Guidance and Career Education william.power@ugdsb.on.ca wpower@ugcloud.ca 620