Staff New

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amanda Pratt EA/SPA LTO l/other amanda.pratt@ugdsb.on.ca apratt@ugcloud.ca
Alexander Van Der Wijst FI Planning, Resource Teacher alexander.vanderwijst@ugdsb.on.ca avanderwijst@ugcloud.ca
Alaina Wallace L/T Occasional AS alaina.wallace@ugdsb.on.ca awallace1@ugcloud.ca
Bipan Tiwana 12B bipan.tiwana@ugdsb.on.ca btiwana@ugcloud.ca
Chelsea Koshman French Immersion chelsea.koshman@ugdsb.on.ca ckoshman@ugcloud.ca
Christal Murdoch Ed Asst - Special Education christal.murdoch@ugdsb.on.ca cmurdoch@ugcloud.ca
Carol Waffler 12A carol.waffler@ugdsb.on.ca cwaffler@ugcloud.ca
Dayna Hoekstra 78A dayna.hoekstra@ugdsb.on.ca dhoekstra@ugcloud.ca
Deanna Manning 34B deanna.manning@ugdsb.on.ca dmanning@ugcloud.ca
Dawn Parks Resource Teacher dawn.parks@ugdsb.on.ca dparks@ugcloud.ca 434
Erika Martins F1D erika.martins@ugdsb.on.ca emartins@ugcloud.ca
Emily Sincennes FKD emily.sincennes@ugdsb.on.ca esincennes@ugcloud.ca 401
Jaclyn Hay KA jaclyn.hay@ugdsb.on.ca jhay@ugcloud.ca
Jessalyn Thompson F23D jessalyn.thompson1@ugdsb.on.ca jthompson1@ugcloud.ca
Julie Vaughan FKE julie.vaughan@ugdsb.on.ca jvaughan1@ugcloud.ca
Kyle Adams Child Youth Counsellor kyle.adams@ugdsb.on.ca kadams@ugcloud.ca
Katherine Ferrao FI Planning katherine.ferrao@ugdsb.on.ca kferrao@ugcloud.ca
Karlie Wood Designated Early Childhood Ed karlie.wood@ugdsb.on.ca kwood@ugcloud.ca
Lindsay Mall SPE lindsay.mall@ugdsb.on.ca lmall@ugcloud.ca 424
Marla Firth Librarian, Resource Teacher marla.firth@ugdsb.on.ca mfirth@ugcloud.ca 411
Madeline Mitchell Office Co-ordinator madeline.mitchell@ugdsb.on.ca mmitchell1@ugcloud.ca 221
Michelle Randell Designated Early Childhood Ed michelle.randell@ugdsb.on.ca mrandell@ugcloud.ca 402
Michelle Sowter Designated Early Childhood Ed michelle.sowter@ugdsb.on.ca msowter@ugcloud.ca 430
Paola Argentino Principal paola.argentino@ugdsb.on.ca pargentino@ugcloud.ca 223
Patricia Josephson Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal patricia.josephson@ugdsb.on.ca pjosephson@ugcloud.ca 224
Pamela Rees Ed Asst - Special Education pamela.rees@ugdsb.on.ca prees1@ugcloud.ca
Robyn Rees Ed Asst - Special Education robyn.rees@ugdsb.on.ca rrees1@ugcloud.ca
Rachel Sawatsky Long Term Occasional rachel.sawatsky@ugdsb.on.ca rsawatsky@ugcloud.ca
Sean Boston 56C sean.boston@ugdsb.on.ca sboston@ugcloud.ca 417
Stephanie Fisher 34A stephanie.fisher@ugdsb.on.ca sfisher1@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Fletcher F23E sarah.fletcher@ugdsb.on.ca sfletcher1@ugcloud.ca
Shannon Kennedy Child Youth Counsellor shannon.kennedy@ugdsb.on.ca skennedy3@ugcloud.ca 226
Sandi Miller Teacher sandi.miller@ugdsb.on.ca smiller1@ugcloud.ca
Sharon Styles Head Caretaker- sharon.styles@ugdsb.on.ca sstyles@ugcloud.ca 228
Tim Buchan 56B tim.buchan@ugdsb.on.ca tbuchan@ugcloud.ca 405
Tina Lindsay Admin Office Ass't tina.lindsay@ugdsb.on.ca tlindsay1@ugcloud.ca 222
Tracey Magennis Ed Asst - Special Education tracey.magennis@ugdsb.on.ca tmagennis@ugcloud.ca
Teszalyn Roantree KB teszalyn.roantree@ugdsb.on.ca troantree@ugcloud.ca
Vanessa Collie Resource Teacher vanessa.collie@ugdsb.on.ca vcollie@ugcloud.ca 414
Zach Gammage 78B zach.gammage@ugdsb.on.ca zgammage@ugcloud.ca 418