Staff


Displaying 15 of 15 members.

  • Shrum, Andrea
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: andrea.shrum@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ashrum@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McKee, Betty
    56A
    Email: betty.mckee@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bmckee@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cruikshank, Elizabeth
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: elizabeth.cruikshank@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ecruikshank@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cruickshank, Jacen
    1B
    Email: jacen.cruickshank@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jcruickshank1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Plourde, Jessica
    Core French
    Email: jessica.plourde@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jplourde@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Crawford, Kelly
    56B
    Email: kelly.crawford@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kcrawford1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Payne, Kate
    Teacher
    Email: kate.payne@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kpayne@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Doering, Lisa
    Principal, Teaching Principal
    Email: lisa.doering@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ldoering@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • White, Laura
    4A
    Email: laura.white@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lwhite1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Peet, Mardi
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: mardi.peet@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mpeet@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Salmon, Michelle
    23B
    Email: michelle.salmon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: msalmon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Swan, Michelle
    3A
    Email: michelle.swan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mswan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fischer, Nancy
    Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: nancy.fischer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nfischer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Baguley, Sandra
    KB
    Email: sandra.baguley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sbaguley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hart, Victoria
    12A
    Email: victoria.hart@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: vhart@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: https://plus.google.com/117808490822459416208