Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amy McPhedran KA amy.mcphedran@ugdsb.on.ca amcphedran@ugcloud.ca 400
Andrea Schneider EA/SPA LTO l/other andrea.schneider@ugdsb.on.ca aschneider@ugcloud.ca
Andrea Shrum Designated Early Childhood Ed andrea.shrum@ugdsb.on.ca ashrum@ugcloud.ca
Betty McKee 6A betty.mckee@ugdsb.on.ca bmckee@ugcloud.ca 407
Elizabeth Cruikshank Librarian, Teacher elizabeth.cruikshank@ugdsb.on.ca ecruikshank@ugcloud.ca 225
Jacen Cruickshank 1A jacen.cruickshank@ugdsb.on.ca jcruickshank1@ugcloud.ca 403
Jessica Plourde Core French jessica.plourde@ugdsb.on.ca jplourde@ugcloud.ca 409
Kelly Crawford 34B kelly.crawford@ugdsb.on.ca kcrawford1@ugcloud.ca 411
Lisa Doering Principal, Teaching Principal lisa.doering@ugdsb.on.ca ldoering@ugcloud.ca 223
Mardi Peet Office Co-ordinator mardi.peet@ugdsb.on.ca mpeet@ugcloud.ca 221
Michelle Salmon 5A michelle.salmon@ugdsb.on.ca msalmon@ugcloud.ca 412
Michelle Swan 3A michelle.swan@ugdsb.on.ca mswan@ugcloud.ca 405
Sandra Baguley KB sandra.baguley@ugdsb.on.ca sbaguley@ugcloud.ca 408
Victoria Hart 2A victoria.hart@ugdsb.on.ca vhart@ugcloud.ca 416