Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Andrea Shrum Designated Early Childhood Ed andrea.shrum@ugdsb.on.ca ashrum@ugcloud.ca
Betty McKee 56A betty.mckee@ugdsb.on.ca bmckee@ugcloud.ca 407
Elizabeth Cruikshank Librarian, Teacher elizabeth.cruikshank@ugdsb.on.ca ecruikshank@ugcloud.ca 225
Jey Plourde Core French jey.plourde@ugdsb.on.ca jplourde@ugcloud.ca 409
Lisa Doering Principal, Teaching Principal lisa.doering@ugdsb.on.ca ldoering@ugcloud.ca 223
Lisa Willoughby Ed Asst - Special Education lisa.willoughby@ugdsb.on.ca lwilloughby@ugcloud.ca
Mardi Peet Office Co-ordinator mardi.peet@ugdsb.on.ca mpeet@ugcloud.ca 221
Michelle Salmon 45B michelle.salmon@ugdsb.on.ca msalmon@ugcloud.ca 412
Michelle Swan 23B michelle.swan@ugdsb.on.ca mswan@ugcloud.ca 405
Rachel Ricker Teacher rachel.ricker@ugdsb.on.ca rricker@ugcloud.ca
Sandra Baguley KB sandra.baguley@ugdsb.on.ca sbaguley@ugcloud.ca 408
Saskia Marquis Principal Admin Long Term saskia.marquis@ugdsb.on.ca smarquis@ugcloud.ca
Victoria Hart Resource Teacher, Teacher victoria.hart@ugdsb.on.ca vhart@ugcloud.ca 416