Staff (New)


Displaying 46 of 46 users.

  • Bonter, Andrew
    56B
    Email: Andrew.Bonter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Emmons, Allyson
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: Allyson.Emmons@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 221
    Website:

  • Leonard, Aleksandra
    F1E
    Email: Aleksandra.Leonard@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mall, Andrew
    23D
    Email: Andrew.Mall@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McLaren, Adam
    Core French
    Email: Adam.McLaren@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rogers, Anne
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: Anne.Rogers@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vanderkolk, Andrew
    78B
    Email: Andrew.Vanderkolk@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ellis, Beth
    Resource Teacher
    Email: Beth.Ellis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Prescott, Becky-Lee
    Long Term Occasional , Teacher
    Email: Becky-Lee.Prescott@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vincent, Bronte
    FI Planning
    Email: Bronte.Vincent@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Duke, Carolyn
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: Carolyn.Duke@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hodgkinson, Christine
    FI Planning
    Email: Christine.Hodgkinson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mundle, Carly
    FI Planning, Resource Teacher
    Email: Carly.Mundle@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sloan, Carol-Anne
    Vice Principal
    Email: Carol-Anne.Sloan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Anderson, Dennis
    78A
    Email: Dennis.Anderson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 404
    Website:

  • Bacchus, Daood
    34A
    Email: Daood.Bacchus@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chodowiec, Dawn
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: Dawn.Chodowiec@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nelson, Deborah
    F5E
    Email: Deborah.Nelson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sweezey, Danielle
    F34B
    Email: Danielle.Sweezey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lanktree, Jane
    FI Planning
    Email: Jane.Lanktree@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lawrie, Jennifer
    F5D
    Email: Jennifer.Lawrie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McArthur, Jodieann
    F12C
    Email: Jodieann.McArthur@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rebhan, Jenna
    F2G
    Email: Jenna.Rebhan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith, Jackie
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: Jackie.Smith@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fitzgerald, Kimberly
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: Kimberly.Fitzgerald@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 231
    Website:

  • Goertzen, Kim
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: Kim.Goertzen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McVeigh, Karen
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: Karen.McVeigh@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McWhirter, Katharine
    F3C
    Email: Katharine.McWhirter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barnstorf, Lori
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: Lori.Barnstorf@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Duke, Lloyd
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: Lloyd.Duke@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Close, Meghan
    56A
    Email: Meghan.Close@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Endeman, Megan
    FKC
    Email: Megan.Endeman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacLellan, Michelle
    45C
    Email: Michelle.MacLellan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Riddell, Mimi
    12A
    Email: Mimi.Riddell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cooper, Nerissa
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: Nerissa.Cooper@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lebrun, Nicolas
    KA
    Email: Nicolas.Lebrun@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Huddleston, Paul
    Principal
    Email: Paul.Huddleston@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 223
    Website:

  • Streeter, Paula
    F1D
    Email: Paula.Streeter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacEachern, Rachel
    KB
    Email: Rachel.MacEachern@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Marshall, Rebecca
    12B
    Email: Rebecca.Marshall@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dooks, Sheryl
    FI Resource
    Email: Sheryl.Dooks@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Trence, Sandra
    FKE
    Email: Sandra.Trence@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wojtyczka, Sophie
    F4D
    Email: Sophie.Wojtyczka@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Trimble, Tracy
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: Tracy.Trimble@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Foster, Valerie
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: Valerie.Foster@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • LaCapruccia, Valerie
    F2F
    Email: Valerie.LaCapruccia@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website: