Staff


Displaying 47 of 47 members.

  • Duncan, Aaron
    Teacher
    Email: aaron.duncan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aduncan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Klimczuk, Amanda
    12A
    Email: amanda.klimczuk@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aklimczuk@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lau, Angeline
    KB
    Email: angeline.lau@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: alau@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Strimas, Andrew
    6A
    Email: andrew.strimas@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: astrimas@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brubacher, Bethany
    KD
    Email: bethany.brubacher@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bbrubacher@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Primeau, Blayne
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: blayne.primeau@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bprimeau@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rees, Brandon
    SPE2
    Email: brandon.rees@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: brees@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Corner, Christine
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: christine.corner@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ccorner@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Earle, Candy
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: candy.earle@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cearle@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Whitmell, Catharine
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: catharine.whitmell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cwhitmell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Direto, Dana
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: dana.direto@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ddireto@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Robinson, David
    34A
    Email: david.robinson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: drobinson1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hearty, Elizabeth
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: elizabeth.hearty@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ehearty@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Muir, Gillian
    Principal
    Email: gillian.muir@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gmuir@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • O'Brien, Heather
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: heather.obrien@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hobrien@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Campagnolo, Jennifer
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: jennifer.campagnolo@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jcampagnolo@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fisher, Jennifer
    34A
    Email: jennifer.fisher@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jfisher@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Patrick, Jessica
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: jessica.patrick@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jpatrick1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Perry, Jason
    45B
    Email: jason.perry@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jperry@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith, Jenny
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: jenny.smith@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jsmith@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Booth, Kim
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: kim.booth@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kbooth@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Metcalf, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen.metcalf@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kmetcalf@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mumford, Kate
    1B
    Email: kate.mumford@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kmumford@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rimando, Kate
    Resource Teacher
    Email: kate.rimando@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: krimando@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Townsend, Kim
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: kim.townsend@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ktownsend1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Forster, Linda
    4C
    Email: linda.forster@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lforster@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Koivisto, Lyndsay
    Core French
    Email: lyndsay.koivisto@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lkoivisto@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Van Beek Rogers, Louise
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: louise.vanbeekrogers@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lvanbeekrogers@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dunkel, Marie
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: marie.dunkel@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mdunkel@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kumbhani, Mike
    8B
    Email: mike.kumbhani@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mkumbhani@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McMahon, Mike
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: mike.mcmahon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmcmahon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Page, Michelle
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: michelle.page@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mpage1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Selman, Michael
    7B
    Email: michael.selman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mselman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cloutier, Nicola
    2C
    Email: nicola.cloutier@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ncloutier@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Duffield, Nikki
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: nikki.duffield@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nduffield@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chapman, Patricia
    SPE1
    Email: patricia.chapman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pchapman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Farmer, Paul
    KA
    Email: paul.farmer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pfarmer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Robinson, Ruth
    Full Day Kindergarten, Resource Teacher
    Email: ruth.robinson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rrobinson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Berwick, Susan
    23B
    Email: susan.berwick@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sberwick@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brown, Sabrina
    Core French, Teacher
    Email: sabrina.brown@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sbrown1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Foley, Susan
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: susan.foley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sfoley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sinkovits, Sarah
    KC
    Email: sarah.sinkovits@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ssinkovits@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stone, Susan
    7A
    Email: susan.stone@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sstone@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McIntyre, Tracey
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: tracey.mcintyre@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tmcintyre@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McIver, Todd
    6B
    Email: todd.mciver@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tmciver@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lee, Wendy
    Full Day Kindergarten
    Email: wendy.lee@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: wlee@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Painting, Wendy
    5A
    Email: wendy.painting@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: wpainting@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: