Staff


Displaying 29 of 29 users.

  • Bathurst, Anne
    12B
    Email: Anne.Bathurst@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Long, Amanda
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: Amanda.Long@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Winger, Ashton
    Core French
    Email: Ashton.Winger@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wootton, Amy
    45B
    Email: Amy.Wootton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bell, Coralee
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: Coralee.Bell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scace, Crysta-Lee
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: Crysta-Lee.Scace@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Frenette, Desiree
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: Desiree.Frenette@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Secord, Dianna
    Principal
    Email: Dianna.Secord@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Snook, Denese
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: Denese.Snook@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mangos, Elizabeth
    SPE1
    Email: Elizabeth.Mangos@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McLellan, Eilidh
    3B
    Email: Eilidh.McLellan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gibson, Jenna
    Resource Teacher
    Email: Jenna.Gibson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Roth, Julie
    KB
    Email: Julie.Roth@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilson, Jennifer
    SPE2
    Email: Jennifer.Wilson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bishop, Karen
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: Karen.Bishop@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Edwards, Karon
    6C
    Email: Karon.Edwards@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lowrie, Karen
    78A
    Email: Karen.Lowrie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ramsay, Kimberley
    56A
    Email: Kimberley.Ramsay@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reist, Kim
    23A
    Email: Kim.Reist@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cotton, Louise
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: Louise.Cotton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cardona, Mallory
    EA/SPA LTO leaves-other
    Email: Mallory.Cardona@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Trumble, Natasha
    KA
    Email: Natasha.Trumble@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wheeler, Pam
    4A
    Email: Pam.Wheeler@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Setterfield, Rebecca
    1A
    Email: Rebecca.Setterfield@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Benoit, Sophie
    Core French
    Email: Sophie.Benoit@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Busby-Granter, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: Shannon.Busby-Granter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McLarnon, Sandra
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: Sandra.McLarnon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ward, Susanne
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: Susanne.Ward@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hunter, Tamara
    8B
    Email: Tamara.Hunter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website: