Skip to Main Content

Staff Voicemail & Email

WESTSIDE SECONDARY SCHOOL

VOICEMAIL/EMAIL EXTENSIONS 2019-20

NAME VM Email NAME VM Email
Arthey, Kim 222 Kim.Arthey@ugdsb.on.ca Le, Sarah 547 Sarah.Le@ugdsb.on.ca
Belder, Annelise 504 Annelise.Belder@ugdsb.on.ca Leclair, Nicole 278 Nicole.Leclair@ugdsb.on.ca
Bosomworth, Jordan 505 Jordan.Bosomworth@ugdsb.on.ca Lloyd, Kathryn 267 Kathryn.Lloyd@ugdsb.on.ca
Brasil, Joe 256 Jose.Brasil@ugdsb.on.ca Lucko, Adam 511 Adam.Lucko@ugdsb.on.ca
Britton, Landry 554 Landry.Britton@ugdsb.on.ca Mackintosh, Lachlan 528 Lachlan.Mackintosh@ugdsb.on.ca
 Burford, Chadwick 557 Chadwick.Burford@ugdsb.on.ca Mancini, Sara 680 Sara.Mancini@ugdsb.on.ca
Button, Holly 543 Holly.Button@ugdsb.on.ca Manser, Mike 532 Mike.Manser@ugdsb.on.ca
Carr, Ida 594 Ida.Carr@ugdsb.on.ca Marchildon, Rob 533 Rob.Marchildon@ugdsb.on.ca
Clement, Gordon 549 Gordon.Clement@ugdsb.on.ca McCloskey, Philip 534 Philip.McCloskey@ugdsb.on.ca
Clements, Mandy 221 Mandy.Clements@ugdsb.on.ca McKay, Stephanie 556 Stephanie.McKay@ugdsb.on.ca
Cox, Renee 545 Renee.Cox@ugdsb.on.ca McMurray, Kurtis 516 Kurtis.McMurray@ugdsb.on.ca
Cranwell, Shannon 513 Shannon.Cranwell@ugdsb.on.ca Molson, Jeff 535 Jeffery.Molson@ugdsb.on.ca
Crawford, Ann 233 Ann.Crawford@ugdsb.on.ca Paterson, Donna 212 Donna.Paterson@ugdsb.on.ca
Danckert, Joe 514 Joseph.Danckert@ugdsb.on.ca Phillips, Maryte 540 Maryte.Phillips@ugdsb.on.ca
Davison, Christa 517 Christa.Davison@ugdsb.on.ca Pinizzotto, Daniel 592 Daniel.Pinizzotto@ugdsb.on.ca
De Fabrizio, John 515 John.DeFabrizio@ugdsb.on.ca Pinkney, Mike 541 Mike.Pinkney@ugdsb.on.ca
Dhoot, Simrin 520 Simrin.Dhoot@ugdsb.on.ca Pulanthiran, Luxsalla 553 Luxsalla.Pulanthiran@ugdsb.on.ca
Fisher, Sarah 574 Sarah.Fisher@ugdsb.on.ca Sabatine, Susanne 548 Susanne.Sabatine@ugdsb.on.ca
Ginzel, Heather – VP 224 Heather.Ginzel@ugdsb.on.ca Sharp, Art 550 Art.Sharp@ugdsb.on.ca
Graham, Tamika 506 Tamika.Graham@ugdsb.on.ca Shortt, Jessica 552 Jessica.Shortt@ugdsb.on.ca
Griffith, Jackie 539 Jackie.Griffith@ugdsb.on.ca Sippel, Brad 265 Bradley.Sippel@ugdsb.on.ca
Gunn, Toshi  536 Toshi.Gunn@ugdsb.on.ca Taylor, Jennifer 525 Jennifer.Taylor@ugdsb.on.ca
Heaslip, Greg 538 Gregory.Heaslip@ugdsb.on.ca Thomson, Craig 510 Craig.Thomson@ugdsb.on.ca
Jordan, Joel 523 Joel.Jordan@ugdsb.on.ca Wardle, Jim 531 James.Wardle@ugdsb.on.ca
Kanters, Cheryl 537 Cheryl.Kanters@ugdsb.on.ca Way, Jay 257 Jason.Way@ugdsb.on.ca
Kelly, Shannon 521 Shannon.Kelly@ugdsb.on.ca Will, Kristi  271 Kristi.Will@ugdsb.on.ca
Kirkland, Christine 266 Christine.Kirkland@ugdsb.on.ca Willis, Alicia Social Worker /Attendance Counsellor * 273 Alicia.Willis@ugdsb.on.ca
Kurtz, Marisa 529 Marisa.Kurtz@ugdsb.on.ca Wilson, Deidre – Principal 223 Deidre.Wilson@ugdsb.on.ca
 Lambertus, Meghan 595 Meghan.Lambertus@ugdsb.on.ca Wilson, Mark  272  Mark.Wilson@ugdsb.on.ca
Lawler, Todd 530 Todd.Lawler@ugdsb.on.ca