Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alice Farley Teacher alice.farley@ugdsb.on.ca afarley@ugcloud.ca
Alyson Giles L/T Occasional AS alyson.giles@ugdsb.on.ca agiles@ugcloud.ca
Allie Golding JSKA allie.golding@ugdsb.on.ca agolding1@ugcloud.ca 428
Ashleigh Lewis 3A ashleigh.lewis@ugdsb.on.ca alewis@ugcloud.ca
Amanda MacDowell 1C amanda.macdowell@ugdsb.on.ca amacdowell@ugcloud.ca 427
Ann Rimkus Admin Office Ass't ann.rimkus@ugdsb.on.ca arimkus@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Vanos Ed Asst - Special Education amanda.vanos@ugdsb.on.ca avanos@ugcloud.ca 435
Amy Williams Long Term Occasional amy.williams1@ugdsb.on.ca awilliams1@ugcloud.ca 302
Brandon Rees 78B brandon.rees@ugdsb.on.ca brees@ugcloud.ca 414
Carly Battler Ed Asst - Special Education carly.battler@ugdsb.on.ca cbattler@ugcloud.ca 408
Catherine Blevins JSKC catherine.blevins@ugdsb.on.ca cblevins@ugcloud.ca 406
Csilla Farkas 8A csilla.farkas@ugdsb.on.ca cfarkas@ugcloud.ca 401
Carli Vokes Ed Asst - Special Education carli.vokes@ugdsb.on.ca cvokes@ugcloud.ca
Erica Nickels Core French erica.nickels@ugdsb.on.ca enickels@ugcloud.ca 422
Gary Barton Teacher gary.barton@ugdsb.on.ca gbarton@ugcloud.ca 433
Gayton Fairfield Child Youth Counsellor gayton.fairfield@ugdsb.on.ca gfairfield@ugcloud.ca 227
Jamie Barnes 3D jamie.barnes@ugdsb.on.ca jbarnes@ugcloud.ca
Jenny Coats Office Co-ordinator jenny.coats@ugdsb.on.ca jcoats@ugcloud.ca 221
Julie Donegani Resource Teacher, Teacher julie.donegani@ugdsb.on.ca jdonegani@ugcloud.ca 429
Jesse Morris 6B jesse.morris@ugdsb.on.ca jmorris@ugcloud.ca
Jessica Upper Librarian, Teacher jessica.upper@ugdsb.on.ca jupper@ugcloud.ca 434
Jennifer Wilson 45B jennifer.wilson2@ugdsb.on.ca jwilson2@ugcloud.ca
Kristin Alie Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal kristin.alie@ugdsb.on.ca kalie@ugcloud.ca 224
Katie Enders 3B katie.enders@ugdsb.on.ca kenders@ugcloud.ca 419
Katherine Scott 5A katherine.scott@ugdsb.on.ca kscott@ugcloud.ca
Laura Alexander Core French laura.alexander@ugdsb.on.ca lalexander@ugcloud.ca 412
Laurissa Di Ilio FI Planning laurissa.diilio@ugdsb.on.ca ldiilio@ugcloud.ca
Luyin Lee Ed Asst - Special Education luyin.lee@ugdsb.on.ca llee@ugcloud.ca
Lindsey Martin L/T Occasional AS lindsey.martin@ugdsb.on.ca lmartin1@ugcloud.ca
Leanne Pinkney Teacher leanne.pinkney@ugdsb.on.ca lpinkney@ugcloud.ca
Meghan Barry Resource Teacher meghan.barry@ugdsb.on.ca mbarry@ugcloud.ca 437
Melanie Bevington JSKB melanie.bevington@ugdsb.on.ca mbevington2@ugcloud.ca 407
Marie Dunkel Ed Asst - Special Education marie.dunkel@ugdsb.on.ca mdunkel@ugcloud.ca
Marsha Heeley 1A marsha.heeley@ugdsb.on.ca mheeley@ugcloud.ca 421
Marcia Piquette 23C marcia.piquette@ugdsb.on.ca mpiquette@ugcloud.ca
Nicole Connors 1B nicole.connors@ugdsb.on.ca nconnors@ugcloud.ca 405
Pamela Beecraft Designated Early Childhood Ed pamela.beecraft@ugdsb.on.ca pbeecraft@ugcloud.ca
Paula Moniz Designated Early Childhood Ed paula.moniz@ugdsb.on.ca pmoniz@ugcloud.ca 404
Rebecca Campbell Designated Early Childhood Ed rebecca.campbell@ugdsb.on.ca rcampbell1@ugcloud.ca
Robin Doty JSKD robin.doty@ugdsb.on.ca rdoty@ugcloud.ca 423
Rochelle Murray-Cako Principal rochelle.murraycako@ugdsb.on.ca rmurraycako@ugcloud.ca 223
Robyn Whiteside Ed Asst - Special Education robyn.whiteside@ugdsb.on.ca rwhiteside@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Demers 2A sarah.demers@ugdsb.on.ca sdemers@ugcloud.ca 410
Scott Hopkins 4A scott.hopkins@ugdsb.on.ca shopkins@ugcloud.ca
Susan Hopkins 2B susan.hopkins@ugdsb.on.ca shopkins1@ugcloud.ca 436
Stephanie Joseph L/T Occasional AS stephanie.joseph@ugdsb.on.ca sjoseph@ugcloud.ca
Steve Rane 56C steve.rane@ugdsb.on.ca srane@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Rossier 6A sarah.rossier@ugdsb.on.ca srossier@ugcloud.ca
Terra Humphries 7A terra.humphries@ugdsb.on.ca thumphries@ugcloud.ca 425