Staff

  • Gee, Aaron
    5A
    Email: aaron.gee@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: agee@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Golding, Allie
    JSKA
    Email: allie.golding@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: agolding1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jones, Ashley
    Resource Teacher
    Email: ashley.jones@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ajones@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacDowell, Amanda
    12D
    Email: amanda.macdowell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: amacdowell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rimkus, Ann
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: ann.rimkus@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: arimkus@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vanos, Amanda
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: amanda.vanos@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: avanos@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rees, Brandon
    78C
    Email: brandon.rees@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: brees@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Battler, Carly
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: carly.battler@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cbattler@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Blevins, Catherine
    JSKC
    Email: catherine.blevins@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cblevins@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Farkas, Csilla
    8A
    Email: csilla.farkas@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cfarkas@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vokes, Carli
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: carli.vokes@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cvokes@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Buchanan, Jennifer
    Long Term Occasional
    Email: jennifer.buchanan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbuchanan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Coats, Jenny
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: jenny.coats@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jcoats@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Donegani, Julie
    3A
    Email: julie.donegani@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jdonegani@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Upper, Jessica
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: jessica.upper@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jupper@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Alie, Kristin
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: kristin.alie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kalie@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Enders, Katie
    3B
    Email: katie.enders@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kenders@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Alexander, Laura
    Core French
    Email: laura.alexander@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lalexander@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lee, Luyin
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: luyin.lee@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: llee@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barry, Meghan
    6A
    Email: meghan.barry@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mbarry@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bevington, Melanie
    JSKB
    Email: melanie.bevington@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mbevington2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Heeley, Marsha
    1A
    Email: marsha.heeley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mheeley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Trento, Matthew
    4A
    Email: matthew.trento@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mtrento1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Connors, Nicole
    1B
    Email: nicole.connors@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nconnors@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kingdon, Neil
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: neil.kingdon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nkingdon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beecraft, Pamela
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: pamela.beecraft@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pbeecraft@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Moniz, Paula
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: paula.moniz@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pmoniz@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Doty, Robin
    JSKD
    Email: robin.doty@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rdoty@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Murray-Cako, Rochelle
    Principal
    Email: rochelle.cako@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rmurraycako@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Demers, Sarah
    23C
    Email: sarah.demers@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sdemers@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Douglas, Sherry
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: sherry.douglas@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sdouglas@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hopkins, Susan
    2A
    Email: susan.hopkins@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: shopkins1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Humphries, Terra
    67B
    Email: terra.humphries@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: thumphries@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: