Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Annette Brunkard Office Co-ordinator annette.brunkard@ugdsb.on.ca abrunkard@ugcloud.ca 221
Alan Gouk Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal alan.gouk@ugdsb.on.ca agouk@ugcloud.ca 224
Angela Hustler 3C angela.hustler@ugdsb.on.ca ahustler@ugcloud.ca 286
Amanda Pilon Ed Asst - Special Education amanda.pilon@ugdsb.on.ca apilon@ugcloud.ca
Ashley Walter 56C ashley.walter@ugdsb.on.ca awalter@ugcloud.ca 242
Bjorg McKerracher KA bjorg.mckerracher@ugdsb.on.ca bmckerracher@ugcloud.ca 268
Christine Greatorex Ed Asst - Special Education christine.greatorex@ugdsb.on.ca cgreatorex@ugcloud.ca
Cheryl McCabe 1B cheryl.mccabe@ugdsb.on.ca cmccabe@ugcloud.ca 290
Danielle Leies Designated Early Childhood Ed danielle.leies@ugdsb.on.ca dleies@ugcloud.ca 285
Dana Watson-Forsey Child Youth Counsellor dana.watsonforsey@ugdsb.on.ca dwatsonforsey@ugcloud.ca 227
Eugene Sidlar 56A eugene.sidlar@ugdsb.on.ca esidlar@ugcloud.ca
Glenna Ruffolo 23B glenna.ruffolo@ugdsb.on.ca gruffolo@ugcloud.ca 279
Jamie Cox 78C jamie.cox@ugdsb.on.ca jcox@ugcloud.ca 264
Julie Dunbar Ed Asst - Special Education julie.dunbar@ugdsb.on.ca jdunbar@ugcloud.ca
Jessica MacInnis 78B jessica.macinnis@ugdsb.on.ca jmacinnis@ugcloud.ca 278
Janeen Meagher KB, KB janeen.meagher@ugdsb.on.ca jmeagher@ugcloud.ca 232
Jessica Potter Teacher jessica.potter@ugdsb.on.ca jpotter@ugcloud.ca 233
Kelly Connors KC kelly.connors@ugdsb.on.ca kconnors@ugcloud.ca 246
Kailey Haddock 56B kailey.haddock@ugdsb.on.ca khaddock@ugcloud.ca 241
Kerry Jenkins SPE1 kerry.jenkins@ugdsb.on.ca kjenkins1@ugcloud.ca
Kathy McEllistrum Designated Early Childhood Ed kathy.mcellistrum@ugdsb.on.ca kmcellistrum@ugcloud.ca 298
Leanne Hill Ed Asst - Special Education leanne.hill@ugdsb.on.ca lhill@ugcloud.ca
Lorna McLean 3A lorna.mclean@ugdsb.on.ca lmclean1@ugcloud.ca 270
Lori Nauta Resource Teacher lori.nauta@ugdsb.on.ca lnauta@ugcloud.ca 276
Lisa Sampaio 78A lisa.sampaio@ugdsb.on.ca lsampaio@ugcloud.ca 261
Laurie Walser Designated Early Childhood Ed laurie.walser@ugdsb.on.ca lwalser@ugcloud.ca 242
Marni Barrow Principal marni.barrow@ugdsb.on.ca mbarrow@ugcloud.ca 223
Mariah Farrell Core French, Teacher mariah.farrell@ugdsb.on.ca mfarrell@ugcloud.ca 234
Meghan Lougheed Extended Daily Occ Teach meghan.lougheed@ugdsb.on.ca mlougheed@ugcloud.ca
Megan Timmerman Ed Asst - Special Education megan.timmerman@ugdsb.on.ca mtimmerman@ugcloud.ca
Natalie Airdrie 1A natalie.airdrie@ugdsb.on.ca nairdrie@ugcloud.ca 240
Natasha Backer 4A natasha.backer@ugdsb.on.ca nbacker@ugcloud.ca 265
Sherry Butchart Core French sherry.butchart@ugdsb.on.ca sbutchart@ugcloud.ca 267
Sarah Connor L/T Occasional AS sarah.connor@ugdsb.on.ca sconnor@ugcloud.ca
Sandra Lane EA/SPA LTO l/other sandra.lane@ugdsb.on.ca slane@ugcloud.ca
Steven Wild 2A steven.wild@ugdsb.on.ca swild@ugcloud.ca 236