Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Annette Brunkard Office Co-ordinator annette.brunkard@ugdsb.on.ca abrunkard@ugcloud.ca 221
Alan Gouk Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal alan.gouk@ugdsb.on.ca agouk@ugcloud.ca
Angela Hustler 34B angela.hustler@ugdsb.on.ca ahustler@ugcloud.ca 286
Amanda Pilon Ed Asst - Special Education amanda.pilon@ugdsb.on.ca apilon@ugcloud.ca
Angela Russo-LeBlanc Ed Asst - Special Education angela.russoleblanc@ugdsb.on.ca arussoleblanc@ugcloud.ca
Bjorg McKerracher KA bjorg.mckerracher@ugdsb.on.ca bmckerracher@ugcloud.ca 268
Chantelle Arseneau ECE LTO l/other chantelle.arseneau@ugdsb.on.ca carseneau@ugcloud.ca
Candace Hill EA/SPA LTO Unassigned candace.hill@ugdsb.on.ca chill@ugcloud.ca
Cheryl McCabe 12C cheryl.mccabe@ugdsb.on.ca cmccabe@ugcloud.ca 290
Dale Kasbia Core French dale.kasbia@ugdsb.on.ca dkasbia@ugcloud.ca
Dana Watson-Forsey Child Youth Counsellor dana.watsonforsey@ugdsb.on.ca dwatsonforsey@ugcloud.ca 227
Erica Bridge Ed Asst - Special Education erica.bridge@ugdsb.on.ca ebridge@ugcloud.ca
Glenna Ruffolo 2D glenna.ruffolo@ugdsb.on.ca gruffolo@ugcloud.ca 279
Jennifer Bascom 56C jennifer.bascom@ugdsb.on.ca jbascom@ugcloud.ca
Jena Bowden Teacher jena.bowden@ugdsb.on.ca jbowden@ugcloud.ca
Jamie Cox 78C jamie.cox@ugdsb.on.ca jcox@ugcloud.ca 264
Julie Dunbar Ed Asst - Special Education julie.dunbar@ugdsb.on.ca jdunbar@ugcloud.ca
John Duncan Teacher john.duncan@ugdsb.on.ca jduncan@ugcloud.ca
Janeen Meagher KB janeen.meagher@ugdsb.on.ca jmeagher@ugcloud.ca
Jessica Norman 78B, 78B jessica.norman@ugdsb.on.ca jnorman1@ugcloud.ca
Jessica Potter Teacher jessica.potter@ugdsb.on.ca jpotter@ugcloud.ca 233
Jennifer Self L/T Occasional AS, Long Term Occasional jennifer.self@ugdsb.on.ca jself@ugcloud.ca
Kelly Connors KC kelly.connors@ugdsb.on.ca kconnors@ugcloud.ca
Kailey Haddock 12A kailey.haddock@ugdsb.on.ca khaddock@ugcloud.ca
Kathy McEllistrum Designated Early Childhood Ed kathy.mcellistrum@ugdsb.on.ca kmcellistrum@ugcloud.ca 298
Leanne Hill Ed Asst - Special Education leanne.hill@ugdsb.on.ca lhill@ugcloud.ca
Lorna McLean 3A lorna.mclean@ugdsb.on.ca lmclean1@ugcloud.ca 270
Lori Nauta Resource Teacher lori.nauta@ugdsb.on.ca lnauta@ugcloud.ca 276
Lisa Singh 78A lisa.singh@ugdsb.on.ca lsingh1@ugcloud.ca 261
Marni Barrow Principal marni.barrow@ugdsb.on.ca mbarrow@ugcloud.ca 223
Marykay Goindi SPE1 marykay.goindi@ugdsb.on.ca mgoindi@ugcloud.ca 282
Natalie Airdrie 12B natalie.airdrie@ugdsb.on.ca nairdrie@ugcloud.ca 240
Natasha Backer 56B natasha.backer@ugdsb.on.ca nbacker@ugcloud.ca 265
Sherry Butchart Core French sherry.butchart@ugdsb.on.ca sbutchart@ugcloud.ca 267
Stephanie Tervit Ed Asst - Special Education stephanie.tervit@ugdsb.on.ca stervit@ugcloud.ca
Steven Wild 45A steven.wild@ugdsb.on.ca swild@ugcloud.ca 274