Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Annette Brunkard Office Co-ordinator annette.brunkard@ugdsb.on.ca abrunkard@ugcloud.ca 221
Alan Gouk Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal alan.gouk@ugdsb.on.ca agouk@ugcloud.ca
Angela Hustler 34C angela.hustler@ugdsb.on.ca ahustler@ugcloud.ca 286
Amanda Pilon Ed Asst - Special Education amanda.pilon@ugdsb.on.ca apilon@ugcloud.ca
Ashley Walter 12C ashley.walter@ugdsb.on.ca awalter@ugcloud.ca
Bjorg McKerracher KB bjorg.mckerracher@ugdsb.on.ca bmckerracher@ugcloud.ca 268
Chantal Cross EA/SPA Approved SLTO chantal.cross@ugdsb.on.ca ccross@ugcloud.ca
Candace Hill EA/SPA LTO l/other candace.hill@ugdsb.on.ca chill@ugcloud.ca
Cheryl McCabe 1A cheryl.mccabe@ugdsb.on.ca cmccabe@ugcloud.ca 290
Dawn Smith 56B dawn.smith@ugdsb.on.ca dsmith1@ugcloud.ca
Dana Watson-Forsey Child Youth Counsellor dana.watsonforsey@ugdsb.on.ca dwatsonforsey@ugcloud.ca 227
Jamie Cox 67A jamie.cox@ugdsb.on.ca jcox@ugcloud.ca 264
Jamie Dopfer Ed Asst - Special Education jamie.dopfer@ugdsb.on.ca jdopfer@ugcloud.ca
Julie Dunbar Ed Asst - Special Education julie.dunbar@ugdsb.on.ca jdunbar@ugcloud.ca
John McCabe Teacher john.mccabe@ugdsb.on.ca jmccabe@ugcloud.ca 285
Jessica Norman 78B jessica.norman@ugdsb.on.ca jnorman1@ugcloud.ca 278
Jessica Potter Teacher jessica.potter@ugdsb.on.ca jpotter@ugcloud.ca 233
Jennifer Self 1B jennifer.self@ugdsb.on.ca jself@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Smart KC jennifer.smart@ugdsb.on.ca jsmart@ugcloud.ca 246
Kathy McEllistrum Designated Early Childhood Ed kathy.mcellistrum@ugdsb.on.ca kmcellistrum@ugcloud.ca 298
Leanne Hill Ed Asst - Special Education leanne.hill@ugdsb.on.ca lhill@ugcloud.ca
Lorna McLean 23A lorna.mclean@ugdsb.on.ca lmclean1@ugcloud.ca 270
Lori Nauta Librarian, Resource Teacher lori.nauta@ugdsb.on.ca lnauta@ugcloud.ca 276
Lisa Singh 78C lisa.singh@ugdsb.on.ca lsingh1@ugcloud.ca 261
Laurie Walser Designated Early Childhood Ed laurie.walser@ugdsb.on.ca lwalser@ugcloud.ca 242
Marni Barrow Principal marni.barrow@ugdsb.on.ca mbarrow@ugcloud.ca 223
Marykay Goindi SPE1 marykay.goindi@ugdsb.on.ca mgoindi@ugcloud.ca 282
Natalie Airdrie Teacher natalie.airdrie@ugdsb.on.ca nairdrie@ugcloud.ca 240
Natasha Backer 45A natasha.backer@ugdsb.on.ca nbacker@ugcloud.ca 265
Rachael Gugins EA/SPA LTO Unassigned rachael.gugins@ugdsb.on.ca rgugins@ugcloud.ca
Sherry Butchart Core French sherry.butchart@ugdsb.on.ca sbutchart@ugcloud.ca 267
Simone Butters Long Term Occasional simone.butters@ugdsb.on.ca sbutters@ugcloud.ca 294
Sherry Fleming KA sherry.fleming@ugdsb.on.ca sfleming1@ugcloud.ca 281
Saskia Marquis Principal Admin Long Term saskia.marquis@ugdsb.on.ca smarquis@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie Tervit Ed Asst - Special Education stephanie.tervit@ugdsb.on.ca stervit@ugcloud.ca