Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amy Fonte Child Youth Counsellor amy.fonte@ugdsb.on.ca afonte@ugcloud.ca 227
Ashley Healy 12B, 12B ashley.healy@ugdsb.on.ca ahealy@ugcloud.ca
Ainsley Matthews Long Term Occasional ainsley.matthews@ugdsb.on.ca amatthews1@ugcloud.ca
Andrea Moyer Resource Teacher, Teacher andrea.moyer@ugdsb.on.ca amoyer@ugcloud.ca
Anna Pye-Clifford 23C anna.pye-clifford@ugdsb.on.ca apyeclifford@ugcloud.ca
Barbara Beattie Ed Asst - Special Education barbara.beattie@ugdsb.on.ca bbeattie@ugcloud.ca
Bronwyn Heffernan Long Term Occasional bronwyn.heffernan@ugdsb.on.ca bheffernan1@ugcloud.ca
Christine Bond KB christine.bond@ugdsb.on.ca cbond@ugcloud.ca
Colleen deVries Ed Asst - Special Education colleen.devries@ugdsb.on.ca cdevries@ugcloud.ca
Drew Glassford 3A drew.glassford@ugdsb.on.ca dglassford@ugcloud.ca
Deborah Leworthy Designated Early Childhood Ed deborah.leworthy@ugdsb.on.ca dleworthy@ugcloud.ca
Holly Dodsworth Garvey KA holly.dodsworthgarvey@ugdsb.on.ca hdodsworthgarvey@ugcloud.ca
Hayley Furii Principal hayley.furii@ugdsb.on.ca hfurii@ugcloud.ca
Haley Withers Ed Asst - Special Education haley.withers@ugdsb.on.ca hwithers@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer King 2A jennifer.king@ugdsb.on.ca jking@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Park 4A jennifer.park@ugdsb.on.ca jpark@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Shelleau Ed Asst - Special Education jennifer.shelleau@ugdsb.on.ca jshelleau@ugcloud.ca
Jen Zorzi Designated Early Childhood Ed jen.zorzi@ugdsb.on.ca jzorzi@ugcloud.ca
Katherine Gojmerac Resource Teacher, Teacher katherine.gojmerac@ugdsb.on.ca kgojmerac@ugcloud.ca
Kathleen Lundahl 56D kathleen.lundahl@ugdsb.on.ca klundahl@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Gill Core French, Teacher lisa.gill@ugdsb.on.ca lgill@ugcloud.ca
Lorraine Perera Staff Caretaker- lorraine.perera@ugdsb.on.ca lperera@ugcloud.ca
Pamela Castle Head Caretaker- pamela.castle@ugdsb.on.ca pcastle@ugcloud.ca
Raffella Alton Office Co-ordinator raffella.alton@ugdsb.on.ca ralton@ugcloud.ca 221
Robertg Graham 45B robertg.graham@ugdsb.on.ca rgraham@ugcloud.ca
Ruth Thompson 1A ruth.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca rthompson@ugcloud.ca
Susanna Gold Full Day Kindergarten susanna.gold@ugdsb.on.ca sgold@ugcloud.ca
Sofie Licastro 56C sofie.licastro@ugdsb.on.ca slicastro@ugcloud.ca
Tracy Snook Ed Asst - Special Education tracy.snook@ugdsb.on.ca tsnook@ugcloud.ca