Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Annie Fang Core French annie.fang@ugdsb.on.ca afang@ugcloud.ca
Amy Fonte Child Youth Counsellor amy.fonte@ugdsb.on.ca afonte@ugcloud.ca 227
Andrea Moyer Resource Teacher, Teacher andrea.moyer@ugdsb.on.ca amoyer@ugcloud.ca
Anna Pye-Clifford 3A anna.pye-clifford@ugdsb.on.ca apyeclifford@ugcloud.ca
Christine Bond KB christine.bond@ugdsb.on.ca cbond@ugcloud.ca
Colleen deVries Ed Asst - Special Education colleen.devries@ugdsb.on.ca cdevries@ugcloud.ca
Douglas James 1A douglas.james@ugdsb.on.ca djames@ugcloud.ca
Erin Mawhinney Long Term Occasional erin.mawhinney@ugdsb.on.ca emawhinney@ugcloud.ca
Holly Dodsworth Garvey KA holly.dodsworthgarvey@ugdsb.on.ca hdodsworthgarvey@ugcloud.ca
Haley Withers Ed Asst - Special Education haley.withers@ugdsb.on.ca hwithers@ugcloud.ca
Julianne Kells Ed Asst - ESL julianne.kells@ugdsb.on.ca jkells@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer King Librarian, Teacher jennifer.king@ugdsb.on.ca jking@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Park 4A jennifer.park@ugdsb.on.ca jpark@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Shelleau Ed Asst - Special Education jennifer.shelleau@ugdsb.on.ca jshelleau@ugcloud.ca
Jen Zorzi Designated Early Childhood Ed jen.zorzi@ugdsb.on.ca jzorzi@ugcloud.ca
Katherine Gojmerac Resource Teacher, Teacher katherine.gojmerac@ugdsb.on.ca kgojmerac@ugcloud.ca
Kathleen Lundahl 6B kathleen.lundahl@ugdsb.on.ca klundahl@ugcloud.ca
Kathleen Primeau 23C kathleen.primeau@ugdsb.on.ca kprimeau@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Gill Core French lisa.gill@ugdsb.on.ca lgill@ugcloud.ca
Leslie Newman Principal Admin Long Term leslie.newman@ugdsb.on.ca lnewman@ugcloud.ca 223
Lorraine Perera Staff Caretaker- lorraine.perera@ugdsb.on.ca lperera@ugcloud.ca
Melanie Anderson 12B melanie.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca manderson@ugcloud.ca
Marie Dunkel Ed Asst - Special Education marie.dunkel@ugdsb.on.ca mdunkel@ugcloud.ca
Mary Lemieux Designated Early Childhood Ed mary.lemieux@ugdsb.on.ca mlemieux@ugcloud.ca 113
Raffella Alton Office Co-ordinator raffella.alton@ugdsb.on.ca ralton@ugcloud.ca 221
Robertg Graham 45C robertg.graham@ugdsb.on.ca rgraham@ugcloud.ca
Ruth Thompson Teacher ruth.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca rthompson@ugcloud.ca
Sofie Licastro 56A sofie.licastro@ugdsb.on.ca slicastro@ugcloud.ca
Troy Moores Head Caretaker- troy.moores@ugdsb.on.ca tmoores@ugcloud.ca 418
Tracy Snook Ed Asst - Special Education tracy.snook@ugdsb.on.ca tsnook@ugcloud.ca