Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amy Fonte Child Youth Counsellor amy.fonte@ugdsb.on.ca afonte@ugcloud.ca 227
Andrew Gillette 56C andrew.gillette@ugdsb.on.ca agillette@ugcloud.ca
Andrea Moyer Resource Teacher, Teacher andrea.moyer@ugdsb.on.ca amoyer@ugcloud.ca 405
Anna Pye-Clifford 2A anna.pye-clifford@ugdsb.on.ca apyeclifford@ugcloud.ca 400
Christine Bond KB christine.bond@ugdsb.on.ca cbond@ugcloud.ca 422
Colleen deVries Ed Asst - Special Education colleen.devries@ugdsb.on.ca cdevries@ugcloud.ca
Cindy Gibson MID1 cindy.gibson@ugdsb.on.ca cgibson@ugcloud.ca
Gerard Walker Principal gerard.walker@ugdsb.on.ca gwalker@ugcloud.ca 223
Holly Dodsworth Garvey KA holly.dodsworthgarvey@ugdsb.on.ca hdodsworthgarvey@ugcloud.ca 407
Haley Withers Ed Asst - Special Education haley.withers@ugdsb.on.ca hwithers@ugcloud.ca
Jane Brooks 23B jane.brooks@ugdsb.on.ca jbrooks1@ugcloud.ca
Julianne Kells Ed Asst - ESL julianne.kells@ugdsb.on.ca jkells@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer King Librarian, Teacher jennifer.king@ugdsb.on.ca jking@ugcloud.ca 402
Jennifer Park 34A jennifer.park@ugdsb.on.ca jpark@ugcloud.ca 401
Jennifer Pelvin Teacher jennifer.pelvin@ugdsb.on.ca jpelvin@ugcloud.ca 454
Jennifer Shelleau Ed Asst - Special Education jennifer.shelleau@ugdsb.on.ca jshelleau@ugcloud.ca
Jen Zorzi Designated Early Childhood Ed jen.zorzi@ugdsb.on.ca jzorzi@ugcloud.ca
Katherine Gojmerac Resource Teacher, Teacher katherine.gojmerac@ugdsb.on.ca kgojmerac@ugcloud.ca 448
Lisa Gill Core French lisa.gill@ugdsb.on.ca lgill@ugcloud.ca
Lorraine Perera Staff Caretaker- lorraine.perera@ugdsb.on.ca lperera@ugcloud.ca
Melanie Anderson 1A melanie.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca manderson@ugcloud.ca 421
Miguel Rodriguez Head Caretaker- miguel.rodriguez@ugdsb.on.ca mrodriguez@ugcloud.ca
Raffella Alton Office Co-ordinator raffella.alton@ugdsb.on.ca ralton@ugcloud.ca 221
Robertg Graham 45B robertg.graham@ugdsb.on.ca rgraham@ugcloud.ca 425
Susanne Cooper Early Childhood Long Term Supp susanne.cooper@ugdsb.on.ca scooper2@ugcloud.ca
Sofie Licastro 56A sofie.licastro@ugdsb.on.ca slicastro@ugcloud.ca
Troy Moores Head Caretaker- troy.moores@ugdsb.on.ca tmoores@ugcloud.ca
Tracy Snook Ed Asst - Special Education tracy.snook@ugdsb.on.ca tsnook@ugcloud.ca