Staff

  • Fonte, Amy
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: amy.fonte@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: afonte@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gillette, Andrew
    56C
    Email: andrew.gillette@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: agillette@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Moyer, Andrea
    Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: andrea.moyer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: amoyer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pye-Clifford, Anna
    2A
    Email: anna.pye-clifford@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: apyeclifford@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Teixeira, Amanda
    23B
    Email: amanda.teixeira@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ateixeira@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bond, Christine
    KB
    Email: christine.bond@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cbond@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • deVries, Colleen
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: colleen.devries@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cdevries@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Leyland, Debbie
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: debbie.leyland@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dleyland@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Walker, Gerard
    Principal
    Email: gerard.walker@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gwalker@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dodsworth Garvey, Holly
    KA
    Email: holly.dodsworthgarvey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hdodsworthgarvey@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Withers, Haley
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: haley.withers@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hwithers@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kells, Julianne
    Ed Asst - ESL
    Email: julianne.kells@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jkells@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • King, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer.king@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jking@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Park, Jennifer
    34A
    Email: jennifer.park@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jpark@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: https://plus.google.com/112429189066913824951

  • Pelvin, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer.pelvin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jpelvin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shelleau, Jennifer
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: jennifer.shelleau@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jshelleau@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zorzi, Jen
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: jen.zorzi@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jzorzi@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gojmerac, Katherine
    Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: katherine.gojmerac@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kgojmerac@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gill, Lisa
    Core French
    Email: lisa.gill@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lgill@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Perera, Lorraine
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: lorraine.perera@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lperera@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Anderson, Melanie
    1A
    Email: melanie.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: manderson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Alton, Raffella
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: raffella.alton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ralton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Graham, Robertg
    45B
    Email: robertg.graham@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rgraham@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cooper, Susanne
    ECE LTO leaves-other
    Email: susanne.cooper@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: scooper2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gold, Susanna
    78C
    Email: susanna.gold@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sgold@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Licastro, Sofie
    56A
    Email: sofie.licastro@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: slicastro@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Moores, Troy
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: troy.moores@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tmoores@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Snook, Tracy
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: tracy.snook@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tsnook@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: