Staff


Displaying 41 of 41 members.

  • Cadwallader, Amanda
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: amanda.cadwallader@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: acadwallader@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Foley, Adam
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: adam.foley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: afoley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hart, Alexandra
    23D
    Email: alexandra.hart@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ahart@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lagundzija-deFreitas, Anita
    Principal
    Email: anita.lagundzija-defreitas@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: alagundzijadefreitas@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McGarry, Amanda
    45B
    Email: amanda.mcgarry@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: amcgarry@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martin, Bettina
    Teacher
    Email: bettina.martin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bmartin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barron, Colin
    5A
    Email: colin.barron@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cbarron@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Borman, Cherish
    Resource Teacher
    Email: cherish.borman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cborman1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ecclestone, Cindy
    1B
    Email: cindy.ecclestone@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cecclestone@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scenna, Cindy
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: cindy.scenna@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cscenna@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Height, David
    78B
    Email: david.height@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dheight@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stevanov, Danielle
    Teacher
    Email: danielle.stevanov@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dstevanov@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zantinge, Erica
    Core French
    Email: erica.zantinge@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ezantinge@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • French, Jeannette
    KA
    Email: jeannette.french@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jfrench@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hamilton, Justin
    6A
    Email: justin.hamilton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jhamilton2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Popovic, Jessica
    3A
    Email: jessica.popovic@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jpopovic@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Raney, Jennifer
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: jennifer.raney@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jraney@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Asher, Kelly
    KC
    Email: kelly.asher@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kasher@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dillon, Katrina
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: katrina.dillon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kdillon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hay, Kelly
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: kelly.hay@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: khay@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wood, Karlie
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: karlie.wood@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kwood@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cebrynsky, Lisa
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: lisa.cebrynsky@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lcebrynsky@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Federico, Lena
    Principal, Teaching Principal
    Email: lena.federico@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lfederico@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fry, Laura
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: laura.fry@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lfry@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacPherson, Liette
    3B
    Email: liette.macpherson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lmacpherson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sowler-Price, Laura
    2B
    Email: laura.sowlerprice@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lsowlerprice@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vidackovic, Ljubica
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: ljubica.vidackovic@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lvidackovic@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Anthony, Mirela
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: mirela.anthony@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: manthony@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cleary, Maureen
    12C
    Email: maureen.cleary@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mcleary@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Young, Melissa
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: melissa.young@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: myoung@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Yule, Megan
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: megan.yule@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: myule@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zhang, Mengyi
    4A
    Email: mengyi.zhang@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mzhang@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Greer, Nicollette
    1A
    Email: nicollette.greer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ngreer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Neuhaus, Nadja
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: nadja.neuhaus@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nneuhaus@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nixon, Rebecca
    8A
    Email: rebecca.nixon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rnixon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ste-Croix, Rebecca
    KB
    Email: rebecca.ste-croix@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rstecroix@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kennedy, Shannon
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: shannon.kennedy@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: skennedy3@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mitchell, Sandi
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: sandi.mitchell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: smitchell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scott, Sheryl
    Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: sheryl.scott@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sscott@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stewart, Sharon
    34C
    Email: sharon.stewart@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sstewart2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mallon, Verena
    Core French
    Email: verena.mallon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: vmallon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: