Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Adam Foley Head Caretaker- adam.foley@ugdsb.on.ca afoley@ugcloud.ca 435
Amanda McGarry 45B amanda.mcgarry@ugdsb.on.ca amcgarry@ugcloud.ca 402
Colin Barron 7C colin.barron@ugdsb.on.ca cbarron@ugcloud.ca 446
Cherish Borman Resource Teacher cherish.borman@ugdsb.on.ca cborman1@ugcloud.ca 404
Cindy Ecclestone 1B cindy.ecclestone@ugdsb.on.ca cecclestone@ugcloud.ca 409
Cindy Scenna Staff Caretaker- cindy.scenna@ugdsb.on.ca cscenna@ugcloud.ca
David Height 78B david.height@ugdsb.on.ca dheight@ugcloud.ca 429
Dawn Parks Resource Teacher dawn.parks@ugdsb.on.ca dparks@ugcloud.ca 434
Dianna Secord Principal dianna.secord@ugdsb.on.ca dsecord@ugcloud.ca
Danielle Stevanov Teacher danielle.stevanov@ugdsb.on.ca dstevanov@ugcloud.ca 411
Dylan Vickery 12C dylan.vickery@ugdsb.on.ca dvickery@ugcloud.ca
Erica Zantinge Core French erica.zantinge@ugdsb.on.ca ezantinge@ugcloud.ca 476
Justin Hamilton 6B justin.hamilton@ugdsb.on.ca jhamilton2@ugcloud.ca 419
Jessica Popovic 3A jessica.popovic@ugdsb.on.ca jpopovic@ugcloud.ca 412
Jennifer Raney Ed Asst - Special Education jennifer.raney@ugdsb.on.ca jraney@ugcloud.ca
Kyle Adams Child Youth Counsellor kyle.adams@ugdsb.on.ca kadams@ugcloud.ca
Kelly Asher KC kelly.asher@ugdsb.on.ca kasher@ugcloud.ca 401
Katrina Dillon Ed Asst - Special Education katrina.dillon@ugdsb.on.ca kdillon@ugcloud.ca
Kelly Hay Ed Asst - Special Education kelly.hay@ugdsb.on.ca khay@ugcloud.ca 431
Laura Fry Office Co-ordinator laura.fry@ugdsb.on.ca lfry@ugcloud.ca 222
Liette MacPherson 3B liette.macpherson@ugdsb.on.ca lmacpherson@ugcloud.ca 422
Laura Sowler-Price 2B laura.sowlerprice@ugdsb.on.ca lsowlerprice@ugcloud.ca 420
Ljubica Vidackovic Staff Caretaker- ljubica.vidackovic@ugdsb.on.ca lvidackovic@ugcloud.ca
Mirela Anthony Designated Early Childhood Ed mirela.anthony@ugdsb.on.ca manthony@ugcloud.ca
Maureen Cleary KA maureen.cleary@ugdsb.on.ca mcleary@ugcloud.ca 436
Megan Yule Ed Asst - Special Education megan.yule@ugdsb.on.ca myule@ugcloud.ca
Mengyi Zhang 4A mengyi.zhang@ugdsb.on.ca mzhang@ugcloud.ca 433
Nicollette Greer 1A nicollette.greer@ugdsb.on.ca ngreer@ugcloud.ca 413
Nadja Neuhaus Designated Early Childhood Ed nadja.neuhaus@ugdsb.on.ca nneuhaus@ugcloud.ca
Rebecca Nixon 8A rebecca.nixon@ugdsb.on.ca rnixon@ugcloud.ca 477
Rebecca Ste-Croix KB rebecca.ste-croix@ugdsb.on.ca rstecroix@ugcloud.ca 403
Shannon Kennedy Child Youth Counsellor shannon.kennedy@ugdsb.on.ca skennedy3@ugcloud.ca 227
Sorcha Masterson Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal sorcha.masterson@ugdsb.on.ca smasterson@ugcloud.ca
Sandi Mitchell Office Co-ordinator sandi.mitchell@ugdsb.on.ca smitchell@ugcloud.ca 221
Sheryl Scott Teacher sheryl.scott@ugdsb.on.ca sscott@ugcloud.ca 407
Sharon Stewart 34C sharon.stewart@ugdsb.on.ca sstewart2@ugcloud.ca 424
Virginia Broderick Ed Asst - Special Education virginia.broderick@ugdsb.on.ca vbroderick@ugcloud.ca
Verena Mallon Core French verena.mallon@ugdsb.on.ca vmallon@ugcloud.ca