Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alexander Byers 34A alexander.byers@ugdsb.on.ca abyers1@ugcloud.ca
Adam Foley Head Caretaker- adam.foley@ugdsb.on.ca afoley@ugcloud.ca 435
Amanda McGarry 45C amanda.mcgarry@ugdsb.on.ca amcgarry@ugcloud.ca 402
Alison McNabb KA alison.mcnabb@ugdsb.on.ca amcnabb@ugcloud.ca
Alexis Orgera Long Term Occasional alexis.orgera@ugdsb.on.ca aorgera@ugcloud.ca 423
Anna Michelle Smith 56B annamichelle.smith@ugdsb.on.ca asmith3@ugcloud.ca 438
Andrea Stevenson Admin Office Ass't andrea.stevenson@ugdsb.on.ca astevenson1@ugcloud.ca 222
Bettina Heber Teacher bettina.heber@ugdsb.on.ca bheber@ugcloud.ca
Colin Barron 7A colin.barron@ugdsb.on.ca cbarron@ugcloud.ca 446
Cherish Borman Resource Teacher cherish.borman@ugdsb.on.ca cborman1@ugcloud.ca 404
Cindy Ecclestone 1B cindy.ecclestone@ugdsb.on.ca cecclestone@ugcloud.ca 409
Cindy Scenna Staff Caretaker- cindy.scenna@ugdsb.on.ca cscenna@ugcloud.ca
David Height 8B david.height@ugdsb.on.ca dheight@ugcloud.ca 429
Dawn Parks Resource Teacher dawn.parks@ugdsb.on.ca dparks@ugcloud.ca 408
Dianna Secord Principal dianna.secord@ugdsb.on.ca dsecord@ugcloud.ca 223
Erica Zantinge Core French erica.zantinge@ugdsb.on.ca ezantinge@ugcloud.ca 476
Gin Persaud Core French gin.persaud@ugdsb.on.ca gpersaud@ugcloud.ca 440
Justin Hamilton Librarian, Teacher justin.hamilton@ugdsb.on.ca jhamilton2@ugcloud.ca 419
Jessica Popovic 23B jessica.popovic@ugdsb.on.ca jpopovic@ugcloud.ca 412
Jennifer Raney Ed Asst - Special Education jennifer.raney@ugdsb.on.ca jraney@ugcloud.ca 445
Kyle Adams Child Youth Counsellor kyle.adams@ugdsb.on.ca kadams@ugcloud.ca 227
Kelly Asher KC kelly.asher@ugdsb.on.ca kasher@ugcloud.ca 401
Kelly Hay Ed Asst - Special Education kelly.hay@ugdsb.on.ca khay@ugcloud.ca 431
Katie Piitz EA/SPA LTO l/other katie.piitz@ugdsb.on.ca kpiitz@ugcloud.ca 416
Karlie Wood Designated Early Childhood Ed karlie.wood@ugdsb.on.ca kwood@ugcloud.ca
Laura Fry Office Co-ordinator laura.fry@ugdsb.on.ca lfry@ugcloud.ca 221
Liette MacPherson 23D liette.macpherson@ugdsb.on.ca lmacpherson@ugcloud.ca 422
Laura Sowler-Price 2A laura.sowlerprice@ugdsb.on.ca lsowlerprice@ugcloud.ca 420
Ljubica Vidackovic Staff Caretaker- ljubica.vidackovic@ugdsb.on.ca lvidackovic@ugcloud.ca
Mirela Anthony Designated Early Childhood Ed mirela.anthony@ugdsb.on.ca manthony@ugcloud.ca 406
Maureen Cleary 12C maureen.cleary@ugdsb.on.ca mcleary@ugcloud.ca 436
Melanie Neal Teacher melanie.neal@ugdsb.on.ca mneal@ugcloud.ca 416
Melissa Young Designated Early Childhood Ed melissa.young@ugdsb.on.ca myoung@ugcloud.ca 498
Mengyi Zhang 5A mengyi.zhang@ugdsb.on.ca mzhang@ugcloud.ca 433
Nicollette Greer 1A nicollette.greer@ugdsb.on.ca ngreer@ugcloud.ca 413
Nadja Neuhaus Designated Early Childhood Ed nadja.neuhaus@ugdsb.on.ca nneuhaus@ugcloud.ca 410
Rebecca Gray 8A rebecca.gray@ugdsb.on.ca rgray1@ugcloud.ca 477
Rebecca Ste-Croix KB rebecca.ste-croix@ugdsb.on.ca rstecroix@ugcloud.ca 403
Sherry Blanchard Verge Teacher sherry.blanchardverge@ugdsb.on.ca sblanchardverge@ugcloud.ca 411
Sarah Fletcher KD sarah.fletcher2@ugdsb.on.ca sfletcher2@ugcloud.ca 414
Sorcha Masterson Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal sorcha.masterson@ugdsb.on.ca smasterson@ugcloud.ca 224
Sandi Mitchell Office Co-ordinator sandi.mitchell@ugdsb.on.ca smitchell@ugcloud.ca
Shaye Robertson 6A shaye.robertson@ugdsb.on.ca srobertson2@ugcloud.ca 417
Sheryl Scott 78C sheryl.scott@ugdsb.on.ca sscott@ugcloud.ca 407
Sharon Stewart 4B sharon.stewart@ugdsb.on.ca sstewart2@ugcloud.ca 424
Virginia Broderick Ed Asst - Special Education virginia.broderick@ugdsb.on.ca vbroderick@ugcloud.ca 426
Verena Mallon Core French verena.mallon@ugdsb.on.ca vmallon@ugcloud.ca 499