Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alexander Byers 45B alexander.byers@ugdsb.on.ca abyers1@ugcloud.ca 428
Adam Foley Head Caretaker- adam.foley@ugdsb.on.ca afoley@ugcloud.ca 435
Alexandra Martin 1B alexandra.martin@ugdsb.on.ca amartin@ugcloud.ca
Amanda McGarry 34C amanda.mcgarry@ugdsb.on.ca amcgarry@ugcloud.ca 402
Alison McNabb KA alison.mcnabb@ugdsb.on.ca amcnabb@ugcloud.ca
Bella Walker Staff Caretaker- bella.walker@ugdsb.on.ca bwalker2@ugcloud.ca
Claudia Aukema ECE Approved SLTO claudia.aukema@ugdsb.on.ca caukema@ugcloud.ca
Colin Barron 7A colin.barron@ugdsb.on.ca cbarron@ugcloud.ca 446
Cherish Borman Resource Teacher cherish.borman@ugdsb.on.ca cborman1@ugcloud.ca 404
Cindy Ecclestone 12A cindy.ecclestone@ugdsb.on.ca cecclestone@ugcloud.ca 409
Carolyn Smith 56A carolyn.smith@ugdsb.on.ca csmith6@ugcloud.ca
David Height 78B david.height@ugdsb.on.ca dheight@ugcloud.ca 429
Dawn Parks Librarian, Resource Teacher dawn.parks@ugdsb.on.ca dparks@ugcloud.ca 408
Dianna Secord Principal dianna.secord@ugdsb.on.ca dsecord@ugcloud.ca 223
Erica Zantinge Core French erica.zantinge@ugdsb.on.ca ezantinge@ugcloud.ca 476
Heather Arbeau Ed Asst - Special Education heather.arbeau@ugdsb.on.ca harbeau@ugcloud.ca
Justine Bongers Long Term Occasional justine.bongers@ugdsb.on.ca jbongers@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Bonter 7C jennifer.bonter@ugdsb.on.ca jbonter1@ugcloud.ca
Jessica Popovic Teacher jessica.popovic@ugdsb.on.ca jpopovic@ugcloud.ca 412
Kelly Asher KC kelly.asher@ugdsb.on.ca kasher@ugcloud.ca 401
Kimberly Harburn Long Term Occasional kimberly.harburn@ugdsb.on.ca kharburn@ugcloud.ca
Kelly Hay Ed Asst - Special Education kelly.hay@ugdsb.on.ca khay@ugcloud.ca 431
Lauren Bradley Child Youth Counsellor lauren.bradley@ugdsb.on.ca lbradley@ugcloud.ca
Liette MacPherson 23B liette.macpherson@ugdsb.on.ca lmacpherson@ugcloud.ca 422
Louise Mendelson Ed Asst - Special Education louise.mendelson@ugdsb.on.ca lmendelson@ugcloud.ca
Leeann Scheinhuette Admin Office Ass't leeann.scheinhuette@ugdsb.on.ca lscheinhuette@ugcloud.ca 222
Laura Sowler-Price 3D laura.sowlerprice@ugdsb.on.ca lsowlerprice@ugcloud.ca 420
Ljubica Vidackovic Staff Caretaker- ljubica.vidackovic@ugdsb.on.ca lvidackovic@ugcloud.ca
Mirela Anthony Designated Early Childhood Ed mirela.anthony@ugdsb.on.ca manthony@ugcloud.ca 406
Maureen Cleary 1C maureen.cleary@ugdsb.on.ca mcleary@ugcloud.ca 436
Melanie Neal Teacher melanie.neal@ugdsb.on.ca mneal@ugcloud.ca 416
Megan Yule Ed Asst - Special Education megan.yule@ugdsb.on.ca myule@ugcloud.ca
Natalie Calvert Ed Asst - Special Education natalie.calvert@ugdsb.on.ca ncalvert@ugcloud.ca
Nicollette Greer Full Day Kindergarten, Teacher nicollette.greer@ugdsb.on.ca ngreer@ugcloud.ca 413
Nadja Neuhaus Designated Early Childhood Ed nadja.neuhaus@ugdsb.on.ca nneuhaus@ugcloud.ca 410
Paxton Gray 2C paxton.gray@ugdsb.on.ca pgray@ugcloud.ca
Rebecca Gray 8A rebecca.gray@ugdsb.on.ca rgray1@ugcloud.ca 477
Sherry Blanchard Verge KB sherry.blanchardverge@ugdsb.on.ca sblanchardverge@ugcloud.ca 411
Shannon Kennedy Child Youth Counsellor shannon.kennedy@ugdsb.on.ca skennedy3@ugcloud.ca
Sandi Mitchell Office Co-ordinator sandi.mitchell@ugdsb.on.ca smitchell@ugcloud.ca 221
Sheryl Scott 6B sheryl.scott@ugdsb.on.ca sscott@ugcloud.ca 407
Sharon Stewart 5C sharon.stewart@ugdsb.on.ca sstewart2@ugcloud.ca 424
Shannon Tarkowski 34A shannon.tarkowski@ugdsb.on.ca starkowski@ugcloud.ca
Tiffany Larsen EA/SPA Approved SLTO tiffany.larsen@ugdsb.on.ca tlarsen@ugcloud.ca
Tonya Park Ed Asst - Special Education tonya.park@ugdsb.on.ca tpark1@ugcloud.ca
Virginia Broderick Ed Asst - Special Education virginia.broderick@ugdsb.on.ca vbroderick@ugcloud.ca 426
Verena Mallon Core French verena.mallon@ugdsb.on.ca vmallon@ugcloud.ca 499
Vicki Singh Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal vicki.singh@ugdsb.on.ca vsingh@ugcloud.ca 224