Staff


Displaying 16 of 16 members.

  • Lyle-Moutrey, Alison
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: alison.lylemoutrey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: alylemoutrey@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McClure, Amy
    Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: amy.mcclure@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: amcclure@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wardle, Ali
    Librarian
    Email: ali.wardle@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: awardle@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Turnbull, Christine
    23A
    Email: christine.turnbull@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cturnbull@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barfoot, Drew
    Core French, Teacher
    Email: drew.barfoot@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dbarfoot@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Muir, Gillian
    Principal
    Email: gillian.muir@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gmuir@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brundle, Julie
    JKA
    Email: julie.brundle@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbrundle@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barber-Bellai, Katherine
    1A
    Email: katherine.barber-bellai@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kbarberbellai@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Federico, Lena
    Principal, Teaching Principal
    Email: lena.federico@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lfederico@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Panagiotou, Paul
    67B
    Email: paul.panagiotou@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ppanagiotou@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hostrawser, Roxanne
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: roxanne.hostrawser@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rhostrawser@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: https://plus.google.com/105243887666347135321

  • Marshall, Rob
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: rob.marshall@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rmarshall1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith, Robyn
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: robyn.smith@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rsmith1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fry Mallany, Shannon
    45A
    Email: shannon.mallany@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sfrymallany@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mead, Shane
    78A
    Email: shane.mead@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: smead@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tworek, Trish
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: trish.tworek@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ttworek@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: