Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alison Lyle-Moutrey Ed Asst - Special Education alison.lylemoutrey@ugdsb.on.ca alylemoutrey@ugcloud.ca 321
Amy McClure 34A amy.mcclure@ugdsb.on.ca amcclure@ugcloud.ca 304
Ali Wardle Librarian ali.wardle@ugdsb.on.ca awardle@ugcloud.ca 306
Christine Turnbull 2A christine.turnbull@ugdsb.on.ca cturnbull@ugcloud.ca 315
Drew Barfoot Core French, Teacher drew.barfoot@ugdsb.on.ca dbarfoot@ugcloud.ca 301
Darcia Romaniuk Child Youth Counsellor darcia.romaniuk@ugdsb.on.ca dromaniuk@ugcloud.ca 303
Julie Brundle JKA julie.brundle@ugdsb.on.ca jbrundle@ugcloud.ca 305
Katherine Barber-Bellai 1A katherine.barber-bellai@ugdsb.on.ca kbarberbellai@ugcloud.ca 310
Lena Federico Principal, Teaching Principal lena.federico@ugdsb.on.ca lfederico@ugcloud.ca 223
Paul Panagiotou 67B paul.panagiotou@ugdsb.on.ca ppanagiotou@ugcloud.ca 312
Roxanne Hostrawser Office Co-ordinator roxanne.hostrawser@ugdsb.on.ca rhostrawser@ugcloud.ca 221
Ramandeep Kaur Long Term Occasional , Teacher ramandeep.kaur@ugdsb.on.ca rkaur@ugcloud.ca 318
Robyn Smith Designated Early Childhood Ed robyn.smith@ugdsb.on.ca rsmith1@ugcloud.ca 302
Shannon Fry Mallany 45B shannon.mallany@ugdsb.on.ca sfrymallany@ugcloud.ca 307
Shane Mead 78A shane.mead@ugdsb.on.ca smead@ugcloud.ca 311
Trish Tworek Ed Asst - Special Education trish.tworek@ugdsb.on.ca ttworek@ugcloud.ca 314