Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Anastasia Carvalho F7F anastasia.carvalho@ugdsb.on.ca acarvalho@ugcloud.ca 410
Amanda Coulombe Principal amanda.coulombe@ugdsb.on.ca acoulombe@ugcloud.ca
Amanda McDonald 78B amanda.mcdonald@ugdsb.on.ca amcdonald@ugcloud.ca 242
Adam Quick 34A adam.quick@ugdsb.on.ca aquick@ugcloud.ca 403
Adam Wain 56A adam.wain@ugdsb.on.ca awain@ugcloud.ca 249
Bryanne Root 78D bryanne.root@ugdsb.on.ca broot@ugcloud.ca 244
Bert Timothy Staff Caretaker- bert.timothy@ugdsb.on.ca btimothy@ugcloud.ca
Carolyn Laffin Head Caretaker- carolyn.laffin@ugdsb.on.ca claffin@ugcloud.ca
Celeste Tyndall Long Term Occasional celeste.tyndall@ugdsb.on.ca ctyndall@ugcloud.ca
Carolynne Waddell Resource Teacher carolynne.waddell@ugdsb.on.ca cwaddell@ugcloud.ca 248
Emily Blake Long Term Occasional emily.blake@ugdsb.on.ca eblake@ugcloud.ca
Elena Normore 45B elena.normore@ugdsb.on.ca enormore@ugcloud.ca 409
Hunter Gaulton Staff Caretaker- hunter.gaulton@ugdsb.on.ca hgaulton@ugcloud.ca
Jodi Halls Long Term Occasional jodi.halls@ugdsb.on.ca jhalls1@ugcloud.ca
Joanne Salmon 23B joanne.salmon@ugdsb.on.ca jsalmon@ugcloud.ca
Jaydan Simpson Staff Caretaker- jaydan.simpson@ugdsb.on.ca jsimpson3@ugcloud.ca
Jackie Smith Child Youth Counsellor jackie.smith@ugdsb.on.ca jsmith1@ugcloud.ca
Kim Barth L8A kim.barth@ugdsb.on.ca kbarth@ugcloud.ca 405
Kathleen Primeau KA kathleen.primeau@ugdsb.on.ca kprimeau@ugcloud.ca
Kevin Snowball Teacher kevin.snowball@ugdsb.on.ca ksnowball@ugcloud.ca 251
Kate Sullivan Core French kate.sullivan@ugdsb.on.ca ksullivan@ugcloud.ca
Karen Williams Teacher karen.williams@ugdsb.on.ca kwilliams@ugcloud.ca
Lenora Banfield Ed Asst - Special Education lenora.banfield@ugdsb.on.ca lbanfield@ugcloud.ca 416
Laurac Leach Designated Early Childhood Ed laurac.leach@ugdsb.on.ca lleach1@ugcloud.ca 415
Megan Coutu KB megan.coutu@ugdsb.on.ca mcoutu@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Lebon 12A michelle.lebon@ugdsb.on.ca mlebon@ugcloud.ca 406
Nicole McInally L/T Occasional AS nicole.mcinally@ugdsb.on.ca nmcinally@ugcloud.ca
Roseanna Brill Ed Asst - Special Education roseanna.brill@ugdsb.on.ca rbrill@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie Clarke 78C stephanie.clarke@ugdsb.on.ca sclarke@ugcloud.ca
Samantha Pickett 78A, 78A samantha.pickett@ugdsb.on.ca spickett@ugcloud.ca
Susan Stewart Head Caretaker- susan.stewart@ugdsb.on.ca sstewart@ugcloud.ca 232
Tracy McKinley F8F tracy.mckinley@ugdsb.on.ca tmckinley@ugcloud.ca
Vincent Allen Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal vincent.allen@ugdsb.on.ca vallen@ugcloud.ca
Wendy Davidson Office Co-ordinator wendy.davidson@ugdsb.on.ca wdavidson@ugcloud.ca
Wilfred McLean Librarian, Teacher wilfred.mclean@ugdsb.on.ca wmclean@ugcloud.ca 419
William Perry Staff Caretaker- william.perry@ugdsb.on.ca wperry@ugcloud.ca