Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Anastasia Carvalho 78E anastasia.carvalho@ugdsb.on.ca acarvalho@ugcloud.ca 410
Alyssa Clowe Ed Asst - Special Education alyssa.clowe@ugdsb.on.ca aclowe@ugcloud.ca
Amanda McDonald 7D amanda.mcdonald@ugdsb.on.ca amcdonald@ugcloud.ca 242
Adam Quick 45B adam.quick@ugdsb.on.ca aquick@ugcloud.ca 403
Adam Wain 56C adam.wain@ugdsb.on.ca awain@ugcloud.ca 249
Bryanne Root 7C bryanne.root@ugdsb.on.ca broot@ugcloud.ca 244
Bert Timothy Staff Caretaker- bert.timothy@ugdsb.on.ca btimothy@ugcloud.ca
Carla Butcher Ed Asst - Special Education carla.butcher@ugdsb.on.ca cbutcher@ugcloud.ca
Christina Hambly Office Co-ordinator christina.hambly@ugdsb.on.ca chambly@ugcloud.ca
Carolynne Waddell 8D carolynne.waddell@ugdsb.on.ca cwaddell@ugcloud.ca 248
Diane Klooster Office Co-ordinator diane.klooster@ugdsb.on.ca dklooster@ugcloud.ca 221
Elena Normore 34A elena.normore@ugdsb.on.ca enormore@ugcloud.ca 409
Jessica Cote F78A jessica.cote@ugdsb.on.ca jcote@ugcloud.ca
Joanne Salmon 12B joanne.salmon@ugdsb.on.ca jsalmon@ugcloud.ca
Kim Barth SPE1 kim.barth@ugdsb.on.ca kbarth@ugcloud.ca 405
Kevin Snowball Teacher kevin.snowball@ugdsb.on.ca ksnowball@ugcloud.ca 251
Kate Sullivan Core French kate.sullivan@ugdsb.on.ca ksullivan@ugcloud.ca
Lorie Allen Long Term Occasional lorie.allen@ugdsb.on.ca lallen@ugcloud.ca
Lenora Banfield Ed Asst - Special Education lenora.banfield@ugdsb.on.ca lbanfield@ugcloud.ca 416
Laurac Leach Designated Early Childhood Ed laurac.leach@ugdsb.on.ca lleach1@ugcloud.ca 415
Lori Turk Librarian, Resource Teacher lori.turk@ugdsb.on.ca lturk1@ugcloud.ca 404
Marina Harrison Principal marina.harrison@ugdsb.on.ca mharrison@ugcloud.ca 223
Michelle Lebon 12A michelle.lebon@ugdsb.on.ca mlebon@ugcloud.ca 406
Mallorie Lyon 8C mallorie.lyon@ugdsb.on.ca mlyon@ugcloud.ca
Roseanna Brill Ed Asst - Special Education roseanna.brill@ugdsb.on.ca rbrill@ugcloud.ca 424
Ryan Curry F78B ryan.curry@ugdsb.on.ca rcurry@ugcloud.ca 237
Robyn Laframboise JKA robyn.laframboise@ugdsb.on.ca rlaframboise@ugcloud.ca
Sean Kraal Resource Teacher sean.kraal@ugdsb.on.ca skraal@ugcloud.ca
Susan Stewart Head Caretaker- susan.stewart@ugdsb.on.ca sstewart@ugcloud.ca 232
Tom Leitch Staff Caretaker- tom.leitch@ugdsb.on.ca tleitch@ugcloud.ca
Tamara Zappia Child Youth Counsellor tamara.zappia@ugdsb.on.ca tzappia@ugcloud.ca 227
Wilfred McLean Teacher wilfred.mclean@ugdsb.on.ca wmclean@ugcloud.ca 419