Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alyssa Clowe Ed Asst - Special Education alyssa.clowe@ugdsb.on.ca aclowe@ugcloud.ca
Amanda McDonald 7D amanda.mcdonald@ugdsb.on.ca amcdonald@ugcloud.ca 242
Adam Quick 45A adam.quick@ugdsb.on.ca aquick@ugcloud.ca 403
Adam Wain 6A adam.wain@ugdsb.on.ca awain@ugcloud.ca 249
Bryanne Root 7C bryanne.root@ugdsb.on.ca broot@ugcloud.ca 244
Bert Timothy Staff Caretaker- bert.timothy@ugdsb.on.ca btimothy@ugcloud.ca
Christina Hambly Office Co-ordinator christina.hambly@ugdsb.on.ca chambly@ugcloud.ca 22
Carolynne Waddell 8D carolynne.waddell@ugdsb.on.ca cwaddell@ugcloud.ca 248
Diane Klooster Office Co-ordinator diane.klooster@ugdsb.on.ca dklooster@ugcloud.ca 221
Elena Normore 34B elena.normore@ugdsb.on.ca enormore@ugcloud.ca 409
Emily Woods A456 emily.woods@ugdsb.on.ca ewoods@ugcloud.ca
Glenda Reilly 8C glenda.reilly@ugdsb.on.ca greilly@ugcloud.ca 520
Joanne Salmon 23C joanne.salmon@ugdsb.on.ca jsalmon@ugcloud.ca
Kim Barth SPE1 kim.barth@ugdsb.on.ca kbarth@ugcloud.ca 405
Kirby Hamilton Teacher kirby.hamilton@ugdsb.on.ca khamilton2@ugcloud.ca
Katie Jenkins Resource Teacher katie.jenkins@ugdsb.on.ca kjenkins@ugcloud.ca
Karlie Pogson 12B karlie.pogson@ugdsb.on.ca kpogson@ugcloud.ca
Kevin Snowball Teacher kevin.snowball@ugdsb.on.ca ksnowball@ugcloud.ca 251
Lenora Banfield Ed Asst - Special Education lenora.banfield@ugdsb.on.ca lbanfield@ugcloud.ca 416
Laurac Leach Designated Early Childhood Ed laurac.leach@ugdsb.on.ca lleach1@ugcloud.ca 415
Michelle Lebon 12A michelle.lebon@ugdsb.on.ca mlebon@ugcloud.ca 406
Neil Kingdon Child Youth Counsellor neil.kingdon@ugdsb.on.ca nkingdon@ugcloud.ca
Paul Huddleston Principal paul.huddleston@ugdsb.on.ca phuddleston@ugcloud.ca 223
Paul Nethery 8E paul.nethery@ugdsb.on.ca pnethery@ugcloud.ca 420
Patrycja Zuk L/T Occasional AS patrycja.zuk@ugdsb.on.ca pzuk@ugcloud.ca
Roseanna Brill Ed Asst - Special Education roseanna.brill@ugdsb.on.ca rbrill@ugcloud.ca 424
Ryan Curry F8B ryan.curry@ugdsb.on.ca rcurry@ugcloud.ca 237
Ramandeep Kaur Resource Teacher, Teacher ramandeep.kaur@ugdsb.on.ca rkaur@ugcloud.ca
Robyn Laframboise JKA robyn.laframboise@ugdsb.on.ca rlaframboise@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie Clarke F78A stephanie.clarke@ugdsb.on.ca sclarke@ugcloud.ca
Shyla Pogany JKB shyla.pogany@ugdsb.on.ca spogany@ugcloud.ca
Susan Stewart Head Caretaker- susan.stewart@ugdsb.on.ca sstewart@ugcloud.ca 232
Tom Leitch Staff Caretaker- tom.leitch@ugdsb.on.ca tleitch@ugcloud.ca
Tarrah Macpherson Ed Asst - Special Education tarrah.macpherson@ugdsb.on.ca tmacpherson@ugcloud.ca
Wilfred McLean Librarian, Teacher wilfred.mclean@ugdsb.on.ca wmclean@ugcloud.ca 419