Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Ashleigh Dodunski ECE Approved SLTO ashleigh.dodunski@ugdsb.on.ca adodunski@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Gudino ECE LTO l/other amanda.gudino@ugdsb.on.ca agudino@ugcloud.ca
Bryce Jackson 45A bryce.jackson@ugdsb.on.ca bjackson@ugcloud.ca
Christine Marsden 56B christine.marsden@ugdsb.on.ca cmarsden@ugcloud.ca 411
Conner Mather Teacher conner.mather@ugdsb.on.ca cmather@ugcloud.ca
Crystal McHughan Designated Early Childhood Ed crystal.mchughan@ugdsb.on.ca cmchughan@ugcloud.ca
Chad Reay Principal chad.reay@ugdsb.on.ca creay@ugcloud.ca 223
David Freer Head Caretaker- david.freer@ugdsb.on.ca dfreer@ugcloud.ca 401
Erin Hartmans Core French, FI Resource erin.hartmans@ugdsb.on.ca ehartmans@ugcloud.ca
Erin Purdie F1C erin.purdie@ugdsb.on.ca epurdie@ugcloud.ca
Jeff Hannah Resource Teacher jeff.hannah@ugdsb.on.ca jhannah@ugcloud.ca 406
Joanna Lewis FKD joanna.lewis@ugdsb.on.ca jlewis@ugcloud.ca 417
Kristopher Kenney 78B kristopher.kenney@ugdsb.on.ca kkenney@ugcloud.ca 410
Kim McGrath 78A kim.mcgrath@ugdsb.on.ca kmcgrath@ugcloud.ca 425
Kayla Pangos F12D kayla.pangos@ugdsb.on.ca kpangos@ugcloud.ca 419
Katie Richardson FI Planning katie.richardson@ugdsb.on.ca krichardson@ugcloud.ca
Karin Terluk FI Planning karin.terluk@ugdsb.on.ca kterluk@ugcloud.ca
Linda Beddard Child Youth Counsellor linda.beddard@ugdsb.on.ca lbeddard@ugcloud.ca 227
Lauren Huzar KB lauren.huzar@ugdsb.on.ca lhuzar@ugcloud.ca
Morgan Bond FKC morgan.bond@ugdsb.on.ca mbond@ugcloud.ca
Matthew Reeves Ed Asst - Special Education matthew.reeves@ugdsb.on.ca mreeves@ugcloud.ca
Natalie Schlee 23B natalie.schlee@ugdsb.on.ca nschlee@ugcloud.ca 409
Sarah Crawford Ed Asst - Special Education sarah.crawford@ugdsb.on.ca scrawford2@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie Hayes 12A stephanie.hayes@ugdsb.on.ca shayes@ugcloud.ca 416
Sandy Wardell Designated Early Childhood Ed sandy.wardell@ugdsb.on.ca swardell@ugcloud.ca
Thomas Wilson Head Caretaker- thomas.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca twilson2@ugcloud.ca
Vivvette Carew Ed Asst - Special Education vivvette.carew@ugdsb.on.ca vcarew@ugcloud.ca