Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alexis Nitsch F34C alexis.nitsch@ugdsb.on.ca anitsch@ugcloud.ca
Bryce Jackson 4A bryce.jackson@ugdsb.on.ca bjackson@ugcloud.ca
Catherine Armstrong KB catherine.armstrong1@ugdsb.on.ca carmstrong1@ugcloud.ca
Charlotte Fleischauer L/T Occasional AS charlotte.fleischauer@ugdsb.on.ca cfleischauer@ugcloud.ca
Christine Marsden 56A christine.marsden@ugdsb.on.ca cmarsden@ugcloud.ca 411
Conner Mather Teacher conner.mather@ugdsb.on.ca cmather@ugcloud.ca
Chrissy Miller FKC chrissy.miller@ugdsb.on.ca cmiller@ugcloud.ca
Chad Reay Principal chad.reay@ugdsb.on.ca creay@ugcloud.ca 223
Christin Stephan Designated Early Childhood Ed christin.stephan@ugdsb.on.ca cstephan@ugcloud.ca
Dan Millar Teacher dan.millar@ugdsb.on.ca dmillar@ugcloud.ca
Emily Drinkwater 23B emily.drinkwater@ugdsb.on.ca edrinkwater@ugcloud.ca 402
Emily Lockwood Ed Asst - Special Education emily.lockwood@ugdsb.on.ca elockwood@ugcloud.ca
Erin Purdie F1B erin.purdie@ugdsb.on.ca epurdie@ugcloud.ca
Jen Dykstra Child Youth Counsellor jen.dykstra@ugdsb.on.ca jdykstra1@ugcloud.ca
John-David Hamel Core French johndavid.hamel@ugdsb.on.ca jhamel@ugcloud.ca
Jeff Hannah Resource Teacher jeff.hannah@ugdsb.on.ca jhannah@ugcloud.ca 406
Joanna Lewis FKD joanna.lewis@ugdsb.on.ca jlewis@ugcloud.ca 417
Jayme Watters Designated Early Childhood Ed jayme.watters@ugdsb.on.ca jwatters@ugcloud.ca
Kendra Copeland EA/SPA LTO l/other kendra.copeland@ugdsb.on.ca kcopeland@ugcloud.ca
Kristopher Kenney 67B kristopher.kenney@ugdsb.on.ca kkenney@ugcloud.ca 410
Kim McGrath 78A kim.mcgrath@ugdsb.on.ca kmcgrath@ugcloud.ca 425
Kayla Pangos F23D kayla.pangos@ugdsb.on.ca kpangos@ugcloud.ca 419
Katie Richardson FI Planning, FI Resource katie.richardson@ugdsb.on.ca krichardson@ugcloud.ca
Karin Terluk FI Planning karin.terluk@ugdsb.on.ca kterluk@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Angeli FI Planning lisa.angeli@ugdsb.on.ca langeli@ugcloud.ca
Linda Ellis Office Co-ordinator linda.ellis@ugdsb.on.ca lellis@ugcloud.ca
Lorena Ranalli KA lorena.ranalli@ugdsb.on.ca lranalli@ugcloud.ca 404
Lauren Zakaib French Immersion lauren.zakaib@ugdsb.on.ca lzakaib@ugcloud.ca 431
Michelle Patterson ECE LTO l/other michelle.patterson@ugdsb.on.ca mpatterson@ugcloud.ca
Matthew Reeves Ed Asst - Special Education matthew.reeves@ugdsb.on.ca mreeves@ugcloud.ca
Nelson Da Silva Head Caretaker- nelson.dasilva@ugdsb.on.ca ndasilva@ugcloud.ca
Natalie Schlee 1A natalie.schlee@ugdsb.on.ca nschlee@ugcloud.ca 409
Rachel Hamilton Early Childhood Long Term Supp rachel.hamilton@ugdsb.on.ca rhamilton@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie Bell F2C stephanie.bell@ugdsb.on.ca sbell2@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie Hayes 2A stephanie.hayes@ugdsb.on.ca shayes@ugcloud.ca 416
Stephanie Moni Staff Caretaker- stephanie.moni@ugdsb.on.ca smoni@ugcloud.ca
Sandy Wardell Designated Early Childhood Ed sandy.wardell@ugdsb.on.ca swardell@ugcloud.ca
Vivvette Carew Ed Asst - Special Education vivvette.carew@ugdsb.on.ca vcarew@ugcloud.ca