Staff


Displaying 28 of 28 members.

  • Dolsen, Anna
    Teacher
    Email: anna.dolsen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: adolsen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ter Haar, Annemieke
    FI Planning
    Email: annemieke.terhaar@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aterhaar@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bulmer, Bill
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: bill.bulmer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bbulmer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Marsden, Christine
    KA
    Email: christine.marsden@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cmarsden@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reay, Chad
    Principal
    Email: chad.reay@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: creay@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Freer, David
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: david.freer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dfreer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Drinkwater, Emily
    3A
    Email: emily.drinkwater@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: edrinkwater@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Commodari, Joseph
    34B
    Email: joseph.commodari@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jcommodari@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hannah, Jeff
    Resource Teacher
    Email: jeff.hannah@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jhannah@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lewis, Joanna
    FKD
    Email: joanna.lewis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jlewis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Watters, Jayme
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: jayme.watters@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jwatters@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kenney, Kristopher
    7A
    Email: kristopher.kenney@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kkenney@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McGrath, Kim
    8A
    Email: kim.mcgrath@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kmcgrath@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Muller, Katie
    6A
    Email: katie.muller@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kmuller@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pangos, Kayla
    F1C
    Email: kayla.pangos@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kpangos@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ellis, Linda
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: linda.ellis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lellis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hall-Sayer, Linda
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: linda.hall-sayer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lhallsayer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hoegy, Lindsay
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lindsay.hoegy@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lhoegy1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ranalli, Lorena
    KB
    Email: lorena.ranalli@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lranalli@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zakaib, Lauren
    Core French, French Immersion
    Email: lauren.zakaib@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lzakaib@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reeves, Matthew
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: matthew.reeves@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mreeves@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schlee, Natalie
    12B
    Email: natalie.schlee@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nschlee@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Crawford, Sarah
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: sarah.crawford@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: scrawford2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Farquhar, Sarah
    FKC
    Email: sarah.farquhar@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sfarquhar@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hayes, Stephanie
    12A
    Email: stephanie.hayes@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: shayes@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wardell, Sandy
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: sandy.wardell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: swardell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Humphries, Terra
    SPE1
    Email: terra.humphries@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: thumphries@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Carew, Vivvette
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: vivvette.carew@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: vcarew@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: