Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Adam Clost 6A adam.clost@ugdsb.on.ca aclost@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Lunn Ed Asst - Special Education amanda.lunn@ugdsb.on.ca alunn@ugcloud.ca
Aimee Ward 2A aimee.ward@ugdsb.on.ca award@ugcloud.ca 304
Aynsley Whitehouse 8A aynsley.whitehouse@ugdsb.on.ca awhitehouse@ugcloud.ca 319
Amy Whitford 3C amy.whitford@ugdsb.on.ca awhitford@ugcloud.ca
Brittany Bartlett 7B brittany.bartlett@ugdsb.on.ca bbartlett@ugcloud.ca 305
Brett Long 45B brett.long@ugdsb.on.ca blong1@ugcloud.ca 308
Carolyn Dawe Office Co-ordinator carolyn.dawe@ugdsb.on.ca cdawe@ugcloud.ca 221
Chiara Palferro Ed Asst - Special Education chiara.palferro@ugdsb.on.ca cpalferro@ugcloud.ca
Christina White Core French christina.white@ugdsb.on.ca cwhite@ugcloud.ca
Dominique Davies Teacher dominique.davies@ugdsb.on.ca ddavies@ugcloud.ca
Desiree Frenette Child Youth Counsellor desiree.frenette@ugdsb.on.ca dfrenette@ugcloud.ca 227
Ellen Mason Designated Early Childhood Ed ellen.mason@ugdsb.on.ca emason@ugcloud.ca
Erica Waters KA erica.waters@ugdsb.on.ca ewaters@ugcloud.ca
Faye O'Connor KC faye.o'connor@ugdsb.on.ca foconnor@ugcloud.ca 311
Heather Mavins 23B heather.mavins@ugdsb.on.ca hmavins@ugcloud.ca 331
Jackie Irwin Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal jackie.irwin@ugdsb.on.ca jirwin@ugcloud.ca 224
Jordanna Muscat 1B jordanna.muscat@ugdsb.on.ca jmuscat@ugcloud.ca 336
Jackie Smith Child Youth Counsellor jackie.smith@ugdsb.on.ca jsmith1@ugcloud.ca
Kim Crago 1A kim.crago@ugdsb.on.ca kcrago@ugcloud.ca 312
Katherine Dunlop 3A katherine.dunlop@ugdsb.on.ca kdunlop@ugcloud.ca
Karen Fernandes 4A karen.fernandes@ugdsb.on.ca kfernandes@ugcloud.ca 320
Kathryn Horsley Ed Asst - Special Education kathryn.horsley@ugdsb.on.ca khorsley@ugcloud.ca
Linda Purdy Ed Asst - Special Education linda.purdy@ugdsb.on.ca lpurdy@ugcloud.ca
Megan Bodz Ed Asst - Special Education megan.bodz@ugdsb.on.ca mbodz@ugcloud.ca
Marissa Cook Ed Asst - Special Education marissa.cook@ugdsb.on.ca mcook1@ugcloud.ca
Melissa Cunningham Ed Asst - Special Education melissa.cunningham@ugdsb.on.ca mcunningham1@ugcloud.ca
Matthew Norris-Hamilton Resource Teacher matthew.norrishamilton@ugdsb.on.ca mnorrishamilton@ugcloud.ca 316
Maryjane Stewart Librarian, Teacher maryjane.stewart@ugdsb.on.ca mstewart@ugcloud.ca 225
Peter Aloussis 78C peter.aloussis@ugdsb.on.ca paloussis@ugcloud.ca
Pippa Gammage 8B pippa.gammage@ugdsb.on.ca pgammage@ugcloud.ca
Pamela Milne Teacher pamela.milne@ugdsb.on.ca pmilne@ugcloud.ca 318
Payton Swaffield Core French payton.swaffield@ugdsb.on.ca pswaffield@ugcloud.ca 338
Rhonda Bond Designated Early Childhood Ed rhonda.bond@ugdsb.on.ca rbond@ugcloud.ca 301
Rebecca Calder 56C rebecca.calder@ugdsb.on.ca rcalder@ugcloud.ca 321
Rosa Furness Ed Asst - Special Education rosa.furness@ugdsb.on.ca rfurness@ugcloud.ca
Robert Henry Resource Teacher robert.henry@ugdsb.on.ca rhenry@ugcloud.ca
Rebecca Nienhuis 2C rebecca.nienhuis@ugdsb.on.ca rnienhuis@ugcloud.ca 307
Stacey Neil KB stacey.neil@ugdsb.on.ca sneil@ugcloud.ca 327
Teresa Lloyd Admin Office Ass't teresa.lloyd@ugdsb.on.ca tlloyd@ugcloud.ca 222
Tim Murray Principal tim.murray@ugdsb.on.ca tmurray@ugcloud.ca 223
Trevor Woods 5A trevor.woods@ugdsb.on.ca twoods1@ugcloud.ca 326