Staff


Displaying 39 of 39 members.

  • Clost, Adam
    6C
    Email: adam.clost@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aclost@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lunn, Amanda
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: amanda.lunn@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: alunn@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ward, Aimee
    2D
    Email: aimee.ward@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: award@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Whitehouse, Aynsley
    8A
    Email: aynsley.whitehouse@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: awhitehouse@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bartlett, Brittany
    7A
    Email: brittany.bartlett@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bbartlett@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bowler-MacKenzie, Brenda
    KA
    Email: brenda.bowlermackenzie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bbowlermackenzie@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Long, Brett
    4A
    Email: brett.long@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: blong1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dawe, Carolyn
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: carolyn.dawe@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cdawe@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Grin, Cedric
    45C
    Email: cedric.grin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cgrin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hunter, Charity
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: charity.hunter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: chunter1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mason, Ellen
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: ellen.mason@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: emason@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • O'Connor, Faye
    KC
    Email: faye.o'connor@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: foconnor@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mavins, Heather
    3A
    Email: heather.mavins@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hmavins@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Irwin, Jackie
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: jackie.irwin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jirwin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 224
    Website:

  • Muscat, Jordanna
    1B
    Email: jordanna.muscat@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmuscat@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Crago, Kim
    12A
    Email: kim.crago@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kcrago@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dunlop, Katherine
    3B
    Email: katherine.dunlop@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kdunlop@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fernandes, Karen
    Resource Teacher
    Email: karen.fernandes@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kfernandes@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Horsley, Kathryn
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: kathryn.horsley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: khorsley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martin, Kaye
    Principal
    Email: kaye.martin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kmartin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cunningham, Melissa
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: melissa.cunningham@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mcunningham1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kliese, Megan
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: megan.kliese@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mkliese@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Norris-Hamilton, Matthew
    Resource Teacher
    Email: matthew.norrishamilton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mnorrishamilton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stewart, Maryjane
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: maryjane.stewart@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mstewart@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wagner, Mary Lynne
    Teacher
    Email: marylynne.wagner@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mwagner@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Aloussis, Peter
    78B
    Email: peter.aloussis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: paloussis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Milne, Pamela
    Teacher
    Email: pamela.milne@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pmilne@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Swaffield, Payton
    Core French
    Email: payton.swaffield@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pswaffield@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bond, Rhonda
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: rhonda.bond@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rbond@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Calder, Rebecca
    6A
    Email: rebecca.calder@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rcalder@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Furness, Rosa
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: rosa.furness@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rfurness@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Marshall, Rob
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: rob.marshall@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rmarshall1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nienhuis, Rebecca
    1C
    Email: rebecca.nienhuis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rnienhuis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Neil, Stacey
    KD
    Email: stacey.neil@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sneil@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lloyd, Teresa
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: teresa.lloyd@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tlloyd@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Londos, Tobyn
    Teacher
    Email: tobyn.londos@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tlondos@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Murray, Tim
    Principal
    Email: tim.murray@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tmurray@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schooley, Todd
    8C
    Email: todd.schooley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tschooley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Woods, Trevor
    4B
    Email: trevor.woods@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: twoods1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: