Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Angela Begley Ed Asst - Special Education angela.begley@ugdsb.on.ca abegley@ugcloud.ca
Adam Clost 6b adam.clost@ugdsb.on.ca aclost@ugcloud.ca
Ashley Holst Child Youth Counsellor ashley.holst@ugdsb.on.ca aholst@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Lunn Ed Asst - Special Education amanda.lunn@ugdsb.on.ca alunn@ugcloud.ca
Amy Piper Resource Teacher amy.piper@ugdsb.on.ca apiper@ugcloud.ca
Aranyah Sivam 1B aranyah.sivam@ugdsb.on.ca asivam@ugcloud.ca
Aimee Ward 1A aimee.ward@ugdsb.on.ca award@ugcloud.ca
Caroline de Abaitua Core French caroline.deabaitua@ugdsb.on.ca cdeabaitua@ugcloud.ca
Crystal Doucette 34d crystal.doucette@ugdsb.on.ca cdoucette@ugcloud.ca
Cedric Grin 45B cedric.grin@ugdsb.on.ca cgrin@ugcloud.ca 314
Cindy Vinandy Ed Asst - Special Education cindy.vinandy@ugdsb.on.ca cvinandy@ugcloud.ca
Christina White Core French, Teacher christina.white@ugdsb.on.ca cwhite@ugcloud.ca
Desiree Frenette Child Youth Counsellor desiree.frenette@ugdsb.on.ca dfrenette@ugcloud.ca 227
Ellen Mason Designated Early Childhood Ed ellen.mason@ugdsb.on.ca emason@ugcloud.ca
Emily Peniuk 4A emily.peniuk@ugdsb.on.ca epeniuk@ugcloud.ca
Faye O'Connor KA faye.oconnor@ugdsb.on.ca foconnor@ugcloud.ca
Heather Mavins 23B heather.mavins@ugdsb.on.ca hmavins@ugcloud.ca
Ingrid Douse Ed Asst - Special Education ingrid.douse@ugdsb.on.ca idouse@ugcloud.ca
John Doney 7A john.doney@ugdsb.on.ca jdoney@ugcloud.ca
Jordan Gaynor KC jordan.gaynor@ugdsb.on.ca jgaynor@ugcloud.ca
Jackie Irwin Principal jackie.irwin@ugdsb.on.ca jirwin@ugcloud.ca 223
John McMurdo 6A john.mcmurdo@ugdsb.on.ca jmcmurdo@ugcloud.ca
Jordanna Muscat Teacher jordanna.muscat@ugdsb.on.ca jmuscat@ugcloud.ca
Joy Ouellette Ed Asst - Special Education joy.ouellette@ugdsb.on.ca jouellette@ugcloud.ca
Katherine Dunlop 3A katherine.dunlop@ugdsb.on.ca kdunlop@ugcloud.ca
Karen Fernandes Resource Teacher karen.fernandes@ugdsb.on.ca kfernandes@ugcloud.ca
Kathryn Horsley Ed Asst - Special Education kathryn.horsley@ugdsb.on.ca khorsley@ugcloud.ca
Lauren Kamer ECE LTO l/other lauren.kamer@ugdsb.on.ca lkamer@ugcloud.ca
Melissa Beharry Teacher melissa.beharry@ugdsb.on.ca mbeharry@ugcloud.ca
Melissa McCallum 23C melissa.mccallum@ugdsb.on.ca mmccallum1@ugcloud.ca
Mike Steer Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal mike.steer@ugdsb.on.ca msteer@ugcloud.ca 224
Maryjane Stewart Librarian, Teacher maryjane.stewart@ugdsb.on.ca mstewart@ugcloud.ca 225
Peter Aloussis 8B peter.aloussis@ugdsb.on.ca paloussis@ugcloud.ca
Pippa Gammage 8a pippa.gammage@ugdsb.on.ca pgammage@ugcloud.ca
Perly Hajjar Admin Office Ass't perly.hajjar@ugdsb.on.ca phajjar@ugcloud.ca
Rebecca Calder Teacher rebecca.calder@ugdsb.on.ca rcalder@ugcloud.ca
Rebecca Nienhuis 2A rebecca.nienhuis@ugdsb.on.ca rnienhuis@ugcloud.ca
Shelby Cowan Ed Asst - Special Education shelby.cowan@ugdsb.on.ca scowan@ugcloud.ca
Sheena Littlejohn Ed Asst - Special Education sheena.littlejohn@ugdsb.on.ca slittlejohn@ugcloud.ca
Stacey Neil KB stacey.neil@ugdsb.on.ca sneil@ugcloud.ca
Samantha Sterritt 7B samantha.sterritt@ugdsb.on.ca ssterritt@ugcloud.ca
TammyLynn Conley Ed Asst - Special Education tammy.conley2@ugdsb.on.ca tconley1@ugcloud.ca
Teresa Lloyd Office Co-ordinator teresa.lloyd@ugdsb.on.ca tlloyd@ugcloud.ca 222
Tobyn Londos Teacher tobyn.londos@ugdsb.on.ca tlondos@ugcloud.ca
Trevor Woods 5A trevor.woods@ugdsb.on.ca twoods1@ugcloud.ca