Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amanda Condon KB amanda.condon@ugdsb.on.ca acondon@ugcloud.ca 302
Abby O'Neill Ed Asst - Special Education abby.oneill@ugdsb.on.ca aoneill@ugcloud.ca
Alicia Stevens Ed Asst - Special Education alicia.stevens@ugdsb.on.ca astevens@ugcloud.ca
Brooke Cation KA brooke.cation@ugdsb.on.ca bcation@ugcloud.ca
Christy Geddes Ed Asst - Special Education christy.geddes1@ugdsb.on.ca cgeddes1@ugcloud.ca 338
Chris Servos 67B chris.servos@ugdsb.on.ca cservos@ugcloud.ca 317
Diana Montgomery-Kocher Teacher diana.montgomerykocher@ugdsb.on.ca dmontgomerykocher@ugcloud.ca 312
Diane Sevenco Office Co-ordinator diane.sevenco@ugdsb.on.ca dsevenco@ugcloud.ca 221
Eva Stratton 2A eva.stratton@ugdsb.on.ca estratton@ugcloud.ca 322
Jennifer Bruce Resource Teacher, Teacher jennifer.bruce@ugdsb.on.ca jbruce@ugcloud.ca 335
Jennifer O'Shea Librarian, Teacher jennifer.oshea@ugdsb.on.ca joshea@ugcloud.ca 308
Janette Pettigrew 12C janette.pettigrew@ugdsb.on.ca jpettigrew@ugcloud.ca
Jacklyn Quinn 3B jacklyn.quinn@ugdsb.on.ca jquinn@ugcloud.ca 12345
Jessica Somerville 45B jessica.somerville@ugdsb.on.ca jsomerville@ugcloud.ca
Jessica Wickens Designated Early Childhood Ed jessica.wickens@ugdsb.on.ca jwickens@ugcloud.ca
Krista Buchta 78C krista.buchta@ugdsb.on.ca kbuchta@ugcloud.ca 331
Kathleen Hill 1A kathleen.hill@ugdsb.on.ca khill@ugcloud.ca 333
Karlie Pogson 1B karlie.pogson@ugdsb.on.ca kpogson@ugcloud.ca
Karen Robson 23D karen.robson@ugdsb.on.ca krobson@ugcloud.ca 307
Lori-Lynn Bridger Designated Early Childhood Ed lori-lynn.bridger@ugdsb.on.ca lbridger@ugcloud.ca 305
Lisa Butler 3A lisa.butler@ugdsb.on.ca lbutler@ugcloud.ca 306
Mardell Miller Teacher mardell.miller@ugdsb.on.ca mmiller@ugcloud.ca 407
Pina Kopoulos Designated Early Childhood Ed pina.kopoulos@ugdsb.on.ca pkopoulos@ugcloud.ca 321
Rebecca Arndt KC rebecca.arndt@ugdsb.on.ca rarndt@ugcloud.ca
Ryan Dowdall 56a ryan.dowdall@ugdsb.on.ca rdowdall@ugcloud.ca 304
Sean Kraal 4A sean.kraal@ugdsb.on.ca skraal@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Nolasco 78A sarah.nolasco@ugdsb.on.ca snolasco@ugcloud.ca 332
Terrilynn McCarthy Resource Teacher terrilynn.mccarthy@ugdsb.on.ca tmccarthy@ugcloud.ca
Tamara Zappia Child Youth Counsellor tamara.zappia@ugdsb.on.ca tzappia@ugcloud.ca