Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amanda Condon KB amanda.condon@ugdsb.on.ca acondon@ugcloud.ca 302
Abby O'Neill EA/SPA Approved SLTO abby.oneill@ugdsb.on.ca aoneill@ugcloud.ca
Alicia Stevens EA/SPA Approved SLTO alicia.stevens@ugdsb.on.ca astevens@ugcloud.ca
Brooke Cation 23C brooke.cation@ugdsb.on.ca bcation@ugcloud.ca
Christy Geddes Ed Asst - Special Education christy.geddes1@ugdsb.on.ca cgeddes1@ugcloud.ca 338
Chris Servos 78B chris.servos@ugdsb.on.ca cservos@ugcloud.ca 317
Daniel Ardis Principal daniel.ardis@ugdsb.on.ca dardis@ugcloud.ca 223
Diana Montgomery-Kocher Teacher diana.montgomerykocher@ugdsb.on.ca dmontgomerykocher@ugcloud.ca 312
Diane Sevenco Office Co-ordinator diane.sevenco@ugdsb.on.ca dsevenco@ugcloud.ca 221
Eva Stratton KA eva.stratton@ugdsb.on.ca estratton@ugcloud.ca 322
Erica Waters KC erica.waters@ugdsb.on.ca ewaters@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Bruce Resource Teacher, Teacher jennifer.bruce@ugdsb.on.ca jbruce@ugcloud.ca 335
John-David Hamel Long Term Occasional johndavid.hamel@ugdsb.on.ca jhamel@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer O'Shea Librarian, Teacher jennifer.oshea@ugdsb.on.ca joshea@ugcloud.ca 308
Janette Pettigrew 2A janette.pettigrew@ugdsb.on.ca jpettigrew@ugcloud.ca
Jacklyn Quinn 34B jacklyn.quinn@ugdsb.on.ca jquinn@ugcloud.ca 12345
Jessica Somerville 5B jessica.somerville@ugdsb.on.ca jsomerville@ugcloud.ca
Jessica Wickens Designated Early Childhood Ed jessica.wickens@ugdsb.on.ca jwickens@ugcloud.ca 337
Krista Buchta 67C krista.buchta@ugdsb.on.ca kbuchta@ugcloud.ca 331
Kathleen Hill 1A kathleen.hill@ugdsb.on.ca khill@ugcloud.ca 333
Karen Robson 2B karen.robson@ugdsb.on.ca krobson@ugcloud.ca 307
Lori-Lynn Bridger Designated Early Childhood Ed lori-lynn.bridger@ugdsb.on.ca lbridger@ugcloud.ca 305
Lisa Butler Resource Teacher lisa.butler@ugdsb.on.ca lbutler@ugcloud.ca 306
Nicole English EA/SPA LTO Unassigned nicole.english@ugdsb.on.ca nenglish1@ugcloud.ca
Pina Kopoulos Designated Early Childhood Ed pina.kopoulos@ugdsb.on.ca pkopoulos@ugcloud.ca 321
Ryan Dowdall 56D ryan.dowdall@ugdsb.on.ca rdowdall@ugcloud.ca 304
Rachael Gugins Ed Asst - Special Education rachael.gugins@ugdsb.on.ca rgugins@ugcloud.ca
Rebecca Millard-Monk 12D rebecca.millard-monk@ugdsb.on.ca rmillardmonk@ugcloud.ca
Sean Kraal 45A sean.kraal@ugdsb.on.ca skraal@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Nolasco 78A sarah.nolasco@ugdsb.on.ca snolasco@ugcloud.ca 332
Terrilynn McCarthy Teacher terrilynn.mccarthy@ugdsb.on.ca tmccarthy@ugcloud.ca
Tamara Zappia Child Youth Counsellor tamara.zappia@ugdsb.on.ca tzappia@ugcloud.ca