Staff

  • Condon, Amanda
    23A
    Email: amanda.condon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: acondon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dietrich, Amy
    KB
    Email: amy.dietrich@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: adietrich@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jewett, Bill
    7B
    Email: bill.jewett@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bjewett@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Geddes, Christy
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: christy.geddes1@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cgeddes1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Servos, Chris
    8A
    Email: chris.servos@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cservos@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ardis, Daniel
    Principal
    Email: daniel.ardis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dardis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Frenette, Desiree
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: desiree.frenette@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dfrenette@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 227
    Website:

  • Montgomery-Kocher, Diana
    Teacher
    Email: diana.montgomerykocher@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dmontgomerykocher@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sevenco, Diane
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: diane.sevenco@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dsevenco@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wale, Debra
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: debra.wale@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dwale@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stratton, Eva
    KA
    Email: eva.stratton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: estratton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bruce, Jennifer
    Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: jennifer.bruce@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbruce@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • O'Shea, Jennifer
    34B
    Email: jennifer.oshea@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: joshea@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Quinn, Jacklyn
    Teacher
    Email: jacklyn.quinn@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jquinn@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 12345
    Website:

  • Bryan, Kathy
    Core French
    Email: kathy.bryan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kbryan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Buchta, Krista
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: krista.buchta@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kbuchta@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hill, Kathleen
    1A
    Email: kathleen.hill@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: khill@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Robson, Karen
    12C
    Email: karen.robson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: krobson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schnieders, Katrina
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: katrina.schnieders@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kschnieders@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bridger, Lori-Lynn
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: lori-lynn.bridger@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lbridger@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Butler, Lisa
    Resource Teacher
    Email: lisa.butler@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lbutler@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kopoulos, Pina
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: pina.kopoulos@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pkopoulos@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Paterson, Patricia
    12B
    Email: patricia.paterson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ppaterson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Paterson, Paul
    56B
    Email: paul.paterson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ppaterson1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Arndt, Rebecca
    KC
    Email: rebecca.arndt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rarndt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dowdall, Ryan
    67A
    Email: ryan.dowdall@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rdowdall@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nolasco, Sarah
    45A
    Email: sarah.nolasco@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: snolasco@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: