Staff


Displaying 40 of 40 members.

  • Leader, Adam
    Resource Teacher
    Email: adam.leader@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aleader@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 309
    Website:

  • Pettitt, Amanda
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: amanda.pettitt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: apettitt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 304
    Website:

  • Randall, Becky
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: becky.randall@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: brandall@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Astins, Colleen
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: colleen.astins@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: castins@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brindle, Cathy
    8A
    Email: cathy.brindle@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cbrindle@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 327
    Website:

  • Dykstra, Cathryn
    5B
    Email: cathryn.dykstra@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cdykstra@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 303
    Website:

  • Broderick, Della
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: della.broderick@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dbroderick@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 221
    Website:

  • Hussain, Farhan
    Principal
    Email: farhan.hussain@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: fhussain@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 223
    Website:

  • Ackroyd, Gregory
    12C
    Email: gregory.ackroyd@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gackroyd@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 306
    Website:

  • Vandahl, Heather
    6B
    Email: heather.vandahl@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hvandahl@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 312
    Website:

  • Collins, Janet
    1B
    Email: janet.collins@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jcollins@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 321
    Website:

  • Irwin, Jackie
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: jackie.irwin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jirwin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 224
    Website:

  • Bechtel, Kathryn
    1A
    Email: kathryn.bechtel@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kbechtel@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 430
    Website:

  • Cabeldu, Kerry
    2B
    Email: kerry.cabeldu@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kcabeldu@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 345
    Website:

  • Lightfoot, Kyla
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: kyla.lightfoot@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: klightfoot@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 224
    Website:

  • Ackerman, Lauren
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lauren.ackerman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lackerman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beddard, Linda
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: linda.beddard@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lbeddard@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 227
    Website:

  • Bradley, Lauren
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lauren.bradley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lbradley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Masters, Leah
    23A
    Email: leah.masters@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lmasters@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 336
    Website:

  • McLeod, Lise
    Core French
    Email: lise.mcleod@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lmcleod1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 300
    Website:

  • Peyton, Linda
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: linda.peyton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lpeyton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 222
    Website:

  • Snell, Leanne
    6A
    Email: leanne.snell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lsnell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 301
    Website:

  • Beaumont, Michael
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: michael.beaumont@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mbeaumont@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cooper, Matty
    Teacher
    Email: matty.cooper@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mcooper@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 308
    Website:

  • Keunen, Mike
    34C
    Email: mike.keunen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mkeunen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 323
    Website:

  • Mitchell, Mimi
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: mimi.mitchell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmitchell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vankleef, Michelle
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: michelle.vankleef@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mvankleef@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Thompson Moreau, Pamela
    KD
    Email: pamela.thompsonmoreau@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pthompsonmoreau@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 412
    Website:

  • Cameron, Rachel
    KB
    Email: rachel.cameron@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rcameron@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 304
    Website:

  • Jackson, Reinie
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: reinie.jackson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rjackson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bowden, Stephanie
    3B
    Email: stephanie.bowden@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sbowden@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 343
    Website:

  • Farrow, Sherri
    4A
    Email: sherri.farrow@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sfarrow@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 337
    Website:

  • Fulton, Susan
    KC
    Email: susan.fulton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sfulton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 332
    Website:

  • Hemsley, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott.hemsley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: shemsley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 322
    Website:

  • Morgan, Sheila
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: sheila.morgan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: smorgan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 340
    Website:

  • Petersen, Steacy
    Teacher
    Email: steacy.petersen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: spetersen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 311
    Website:

  • Hamilton, Trevor
    8B
    Email: trevor.hamilton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: thamilton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 339
    Website:

  • Kelly, Tracy
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: tracy.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tkelly1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 302
    Website:

  • McMeekin, Tracy
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: tracy.mcmeekin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tmcmeekin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 332
    Website:

  • Smith, Victoria
    7A
    Email: victoria.smith1@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: vsmith1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 305
    Website: