Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amy Cromwell Ed Asst - Special Education amy.cromwell@ugdsb.on.ca acromwell@ugcloud.ca
Adam Leader Resource Teacher adam.leader@ugdsb.on.ca aleader@ugcloud.ca 309
Amanda Pettitt Designated Early Childhood Ed amanda.pettitt@ugdsb.on.ca apettitt@ugcloud.ca 304
Barb Di Ilio 3A barb.diilio@ugdsb.on.ca bdiilio@ugcloud.ca
Barbara Hug Librarian, Teacher barbara.hug@ugdsb.on.ca bhug@ugcloud.ca 307
Becky Randall Ed Asst - Special Education becky.randall@ugdsb.on.ca brandall@ugcloud.ca
Colleen Astins Staff Caretaker- colleen.astins@ugdsb.on.ca castins@ugcloud.ca
Cathy Brindle 8A cathy.brindle@ugdsb.on.ca cbrindle@ugcloud.ca 327
Cathryn Dykstra 5A cathryn.dykstra@ugdsb.on.ca cdykstra@ugcloud.ca 303
Carlo Zanette Long Term Occasional carlo.zanette@ugdsb.on.ca czanette@ugcloud.ca
Della Broderick Office Co-ordinator della.broderick@ugdsb.on.ca dbroderick@ugcloud.ca 221
Farhan Hussain Principal farhan.hussain@ugdsb.on.ca fhussain@ugcloud.ca 223
Gayton Fairfield Child Youth Counsellor gayton.fairfield@ugdsb.on.ca gfairfield@ugcloud.ca 227
Janet Collins 1B janet.collins@ugdsb.on.ca jcollins@ugcloud.ca 321
John McGill Staff Caretaker- john.mcgill@ugdsb.on.ca jmcgill1@ugcloud.ca
Kathryn Bechtel 1A kathryn.bechtel@ugdsb.on.ca kbechtel@ugcloud.ca 430
Kerry Cabeldu 12C kerry.cabeldu@ugdsb.on.ca kcabeldu@ugcloud.ca 345
Kaitlyn Foggo 34C @Kortright PS, Librarian @ Ottawa Cresent PS | kaitlyn.foggo@ugdsb.on.ca kfoggo@ugcloud.ca
Kyla Lightfoot Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal kyla.lightfoot@ugdsb.on.ca klightfoot@ugcloud.ca 224
Karen Miller Ed Asst - Special Education karen.miller@ugdsb.on.ca kmiller1@ugcloud.ca
Kara-Ann Nagel Core French kara-ann.nagel@ugdsb.on.ca knagel@ugcloud.ca
Lauren Bradley Ed Asst - Special Education lauren.bradley@ugdsb.on.ca lbradley@ugcloud.ca
Leah Masters 7A leah.masters@ugdsb.on.ca lmasters@ugcloud.ca 336
Lise McLeod Core French lise.mcleod@ugdsb.on.ca lmcleod1@ugcloud.ca 300
Linda Peyton Admin Office Ass't linda.peyton@ugdsb.on.ca lpeyton@ugcloud.ca 222
Leanne Snell 6A leanne.snell@ugdsb.on.ca lsnell@ugcloud.ca 301
Michael Beaumont Head Caretaker- michael.beaumont@ugdsb.on.ca mbeaumont@ugcloud.ca 230
Matty Cooper Teacher matty.cooper@ugdsb.on.ca mcooper@ugcloud.ca 308
Michael Johnson 7B michael.johnson@ugdsb.on.ca mjohnson3@ugcloud.ca 425
Mike Keunen 56B mike.keunen@ugdsb.on.ca mkeunen@ugcloud.ca 323
Mimi Mitchell Ed Asst - Special Education mimi.mitchell@ugdsb.on.ca mmitchell@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Vankleef Ed Asst - Special Education michelle.vankleef@ugdsb.on.ca mvankleef@ugcloud.ca
Pamela Thompson Moreau KA pamela.thompsonmoreau@ugdsb.on.ca pthompsonmoreau@ugcloud.ca 412
Rachel Cameron KB rachel.cameron@ugdsb.on.ca rcameron@ugcloud.ca 304
Reinie Jackson Ed Asst - Special Education reinie.jackson@ugdsb.on.ca rjackson@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie Bowden 23B stephanie.bowden@ugdsb.on.ca sbowden@ugcloud.ca 343
Sherri Farrow 4A sherri.farrow@ugdsb.on.ca sfarrow@ugcloud.ca 337
Susan Fulton KC susan.fulton@ugdsb.on.ca sfulton@ugcloud.ca 332
Scott Hemsley Teacher scott.hemsley@ugdsb.on.ca shemsley@ugcloud.ca 322
Steacy Petersen Full Day Kindergarten, Teacher steacy.petersen@ugdsb.on.ca spetersen@ugcloud.ca 311
Trevor Hamilton 8B trevor.hamilton@ugdsb.on.ca thamilton@ugcloud.ca 339
Tracy Kelly Designated Early Childhood Ed tracy.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca tkelly1@ugcloud.ca 302
Tracy McMeekin Designated Early Childhood Ed tracy.mcmeekin@ugdsb.on.ca tmcmeekin@ugcloud.ca 332
Valerie Jameson 2A valerie.jameson@ugdsb.on.ca vjameson@ugcloud.ca
Victoria Smith SPE1 victoria.smith1@ugdsb.on.ca vsmith1@ugcloud.ca 305