Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alex Culic Staff Caretaker- alex.culic@ugdsb.on.ca aculic@ugcloud.ca
April Macquire EA/SPA LTO l/other april.macquire@ugdsb.on.ca amacquire@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Pettitt Designated Early Childhood Ed amanda.pettitt@ugdsb.on.ca apettitt@ugcloud.ca 304
Ana Smith Ed Asst - Special Education ana.smith@ugdsb.on.ca asmith4@ugcloud.ca
Amy Williams Teacher amy.williams@ugdsb.on.ca awilliams@ugcloud.ca
Barb Di Ilio 2D barb.diilio@ugdsb.on.ca bdiilio@ugcloud.ca 312
Bronwyn Heffernan k1d bronwyn.heffernan@ugdsb.on.ca bheffernan1@ugcloud.ca
Barbara Hug 7A barbara.hug@ugdsb.on.ca bhug@ugcloud.ca 346
Becky Randall Ed Asst - Special Education becky.randall@ugdsb.on.ca brandall@ugcloud.ca
Chayonika Chandra 12C chayonika.chandra@ugdsb.on.ca cchandra@ugcloud.ca
Cathryn Dykstra 5A cathryn.dykstra@ugdsb.on.ca cdykstra@ugcloud.ca 303
Corinne Martin Resource Teacher, Teacher corinne.martin@ugdsb.on.ca cmartin@ugcloud.ca
Cynthia Renkema 34C cynthia.renkema@ugdsb.on.ca crenkema@ugcloud.ca 313
Gregory Ackroyd 5B gregory.ackroyd@ugdsb.on.ca gackroyd@ugcloud.ca 306
Gayton Fairfield Child Youth Counsellor gayton.fairfield@ugdsb.on.ca gfairfield@ugcloud.ca 227
Heather Vandahl 4B heather.vandahl@ugdsb.on.ca hvandahl@ugcloud.ca 425
Janet Collins 1B janet.collins@ugdsb.on.ca jcollins@ugcloud.ca 321
Jennifer Law KA jennifer.law@ugdsb.on.ca jlaw@ugcloud.ca 309
Jessica Mezenberg 6B jessica.mezenberg@ugdsb.on.ca jmezenberg@ugcloud.ca
Joeann Roberts-Walters L/T Occasional AS joeann.robertswalters@ugdsb.on.ca jrobertswalters@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Standring 6A, 6A jennifer.standring@ugdsb.on.ca jstandring@ugcloud.ca
Kathryn Bechtel 1A kathryn.bechtel@ugdsb.on.ca kbechtel@ugcloud.ca 430
Kerry Cabeldu Librarian, Teacher kerry.cabeldu@ugdsb.on.ca kcabeldu@ugcloud.ca 345
Kaitlin Mervyn Teacher kaitlin.mervyn@ugdsb.on.ca kmervyn@ugcloud.ca
Karen Miller Ed Asst - Special Education karen.miller@ugdsb.on.ca kmiller1@ugcloud.ca
Keesha Ronconi Designated Early Childhood Ed keesha.ronconi@ugdsb.on.ca kronconi@ugcloud.ca
Kaitlyn Stenmark 8A kaitlyn.stenmark@ugdsb.on.ca kstenmark@ugcloud.ca
Kaitlyn Verkley Dev Delayed kaitlyn.verkley@ugdsb.on.ca kverkley@ugcloud.ca 302
Liza Bambrick Core French liza.bambrick@ugdsb.on.ca lbambrick@ugcloud.ca
Leah Masters 8B leah.masters@ugdsb.on.ca lmasters@ugcloud.ca 336
Lise McLeod Core French lise.mcleod@ugdsb.on.ca lmcleod1@ugcloud.ca 300
Linda Peyton Admin Office Ass't linda.peyton@ugdsb.on.ca lpeyton@ugcloud.ca 222
Leanne Snell 4A leanne.snell@ugdsb.on.ca lsnell@ugcloud.ca 301
Louise Van Beek Rogers Head Caretaker- louise.vanbeekrogers@ugdsb.on.ca lvanbeekrogers@ugcloud.ca
Lindsay Yuen L/T Occasional AS lindsay.yuen@ugdsb.on.ca lyuen@ugcloud.ca
Morgan Bowmaster Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal morgan.bowmaster@ugdsb.on.ca mbowmaster@ugcloud.ca
Matty Cooper Teacher matty.cooper@ugdsb.on.ca mcooper@ugcloud.ca 308
Marni Morrow Office Co-ordinator marni.morrow@ugdsb.on.ca mmorrow@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Vankleef Ed Asst - Special Education michelle.vankleef@ugdsb.on.ca mvankleef@ugcloud.ca
Rachel Cameron KB rachel.cameron@ugdsb.on.ca rcameron@ugcloud.ca 304
Stephanie Bowden 23A stephanie.bowden@ugdsb.on.ca sbowden@ugcloud.ca 343
Sherri Farrow 3D sherri.farrow@ugdsb.on.ca sfarrow@ugcloud.ca 337
Susan Fulton 23B susan.fulton@ugdsb.on.ca sfulton@ugcloud.ca 332
Stuart Galloway Long Term Occasional stuart.galloway@ugdsb.on.ca sgalloway@ugcloud.ca
Sandra Gurr-Lacroix Ed Asst - Special Education sandra.gurrlacroix@ugdsb.on.ca sgurrlacroix@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Harcourt Staff Caretaker- sarah.harcourt@ugdsb.on.ca sharcourt@ugcloud.ca
Steacy Petersen KC steacy.petersen@ugdsb.on.ca spetersen@ugcloud.ca 311
Trevor Hamilton 7B trevor.hamilton@ugdsb.on.ca thamilton@ugcloud.ca 339
Tracy McMeekin Designated Early Childhood Ed tracy.mcmeekin@ugdsb.on.ca tmcmeekin@ugcloud.ca 332
Tara Topping Principal tara.topping@ugdsb.on.ca ttopping@ugcloud.ca
Valerie Jameson Resource Teacher valerie.jameson@ugdsb.on.ca vjameson@ugcloud.ca 307
Victoria Smith CAB1 victoria.smith1@ugdsb.on.ca vsmith1@ugcloud.ca 305