Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amber Coates-Worthington Child Youth Counsellor amber.coatesworthington@ugdsb.on.ca acoatesworthington@ugcloud.ca
Adam Gertzbein 67A adam.gertzbein@ugdsb.on.ca agertzbein@ugcloud.ca 459
Andra Popa Long Term Occasional andra.popa@ugdsb.on.ca apopa@ugcloud.ca
Amy Rayfield Resource Teacher amy.rayfield@ugdsb.on.ca arayfield@ugcloud.ca 406
Christopher Johnson 7b christopher.johnson@ugdsb.on.ca cjohnson@ugcloud.ca 458
Colleen Marshall Ed Asst - Special Education colleen.marshall@ugdsb.on.ca cmarshall1@ugcloud.ca 420
Courtney Matthews 45A courtney.matthews@ugdsb.on.ca cmatthews1@ugcloud.ca 482
Chris Parr Head Caretaker- chris.parr@ugdsb.on.ca cparr@ugcloud.ca 230
Desiree Frenette Child Youth Counsellor desiree.frenette@ugdsb.on.ca dfrenette@ugcloud.ca 227
David Gordanier 56B david.gordanier@ugdsb.on.ca dgordanier@ugcloud.ca 487
Jose Andrade Staff Caretaker- jose.andrade@ugdsb.on.ca jandrade@ugcloud.ca
Katie Bryan 1a katie.bryan@ugdsb.on.ca kbryan2@ugcloud.ca 478
Karen Gardhouse Office Co-ordinator karen.gardhouse@ugdsb.on.ca kgardhouse@ugcloud.ca 221
Kerstin Lawson EA/SPA LTO Unassigned, Ed Asst - Special Education kerstin.lawson@ugdsb.on.ca klawson1@ugcloud.ca
Kristin Thomson 3b kristin.thomson@ugdsb.on.ca kthomson@ugcloud.ca
Linda Gaudette JSKB linda.gaudette@ugdsb.on.ca lgaudette@ugcloud.ca 466
Lori Shilvock Principal lori.shilvock@ugdsb.on.ca lshilvock@ugcloud.ca 223
Megan Graziani 34c megan.graziani@ugdsb.on.ca mgraziani@ugcloud.ca
Megan Salfi Librarian, Teacher megan.salfi@ugdsb.on.ca msalfi@ugcloud.ca 405
Melissa Young Designated Early Childhood Ed melissa.young@ugdsb.on.ca myoung@ugcloud.ca
Sharon Jordan 8A sharon.jordan@ugdsb.on.ca sjordan@ugcloud.ca 481
Sandra Ludzik JSKA sandra.ludzik@ugdsb.on.ca sludzik@ugcloud.ca 408
Sylvia Scheerer 23a sylvia.scheerer@ugdsb.on.ca sscheerer@ugcloud.ca 485
William Mboe Core French william.mboe@ugdsb.on.ca wmboe@ugcloud.ca