Staff


Displaying 25 of 25 members.

  • Cadwallader, Amanda
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: amanda.cadwallader@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: acadwallader@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gertzbein, Adam
    67B
    Email: adam.gertzbein@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: agertzbein@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rayfield, Amy
    1A
    Email: amy.rayfield@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: arayfield@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Johnson, Christopher
    78C
    Email: christopher.johnson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cjohnson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Marshall, Colleen
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: colleen.marshall@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cmarshall1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Matthews, Courtney
    45B
    Email: courtney.matthews@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cmatthews1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Parr, Chris
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: chris.parr@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cparr@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gordanier, David
    56A
    Email: david.gordanier@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dgordanier@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hale, Darren
    Principal
    Email: darren.hale@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dhale@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tupling, Julie
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: julie.tupling@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jtupling@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bryan, Katie
    12B
    Email: katie.bryan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kbryan2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gardhouse, Karen
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: karen.gardhouse@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kgardhouse@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Harris, Kim
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: kim.harris@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kharris@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gaudette, Linda
    JSKB
    Email: linda.gaudette@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lgaudette@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ingram, Lauren
    2A
    Email: lauren.ingram@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lingram1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Neumann, Lynda
    Core French
    Email: lynda.neumann@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lneumann@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shilvock, Lori
    Principal, Teaching Principal
    Email: lori.shilvock@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lshilvock@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Legault, Melissa
    Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: melissa.legault@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mlegault@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Salfi, Megan
    3A
    Email: megan.salfi@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: msalfi@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Marshall, Rob
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: rob.marshall@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rmarshall1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jordan, Sharon
    78A
    Email: sharon.jordan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sjordan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Panter, Sue
    JSKA
    Email: sue.panter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: spanter@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scheerer, Sylvia
    Resource Teacher
    Email: sylvia.scheerer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sscheerer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Walkinshaw, Susan
    4A
    Email: susan.walkinshaw@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: swalkinshaw@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Whittington, Stacey
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: stacey.whittington@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: swhittington@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: