Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Adam Gertzbein 6A adam.gertzbein@ugdsb.on.ca agertzbein@ugcloud.ca 459
Amy Rayfield 1A amy.rayfield@ugdsb.on.ca arayfield@ugcloud.ca 406
Christopher Johnson 78B christopher.johnson@ugdsb.on.ca cjohnson@ugcloud.ca 458
Colleen Marshall Ed Asst - Special Education colleen.marshall@ugdsb.on.ca cmarshall1@ugcloud.ca 420
Courtney Matthews 45A courtney.matthews@ugdsb.on.ca cmatthews1@ugcloud.ca 482
Chris Parr Head Caretaker- chris.parr@ugdsb.on.ca cparr@ugcloud.ca 230
David Gordanier 56B david.gordanier@ugdsb.on.ca dgordanier@ugcloud.ca 487
Erin Potts Ed Asst - Special Education erin.potts@ugdsb.on.ca epotts@ugcloud.ca
Julie Tupling Ed Asst - Special Education julie.tupling@ugdsb.on.ca jtupling@ugcloud.ca 419
Joanne Worth Child Youth Counsellor joanne.worth@ugdsb.on.ca jworth@ugcloud.ca
Katie Bryan 12B katie.bryan@ugdsb.on.ca kbryan2@ugcloud.ca 478
Karen Gardhouse Office Co-ordinator karen.gardhouse@ugdsb.on.ca kgardhouse@ugcloud.ca 221
Kim Harris Staff Caretaker- kim.harris@ugdsb.on.ca kharris@ugcloud.ca
Linda Gaudette JSKA linda.gaudette@ugdsb.on.ca lgaudette@ugcloud.ca 466
Lauren Ingram 23A lauren.ingram@ugdsb.on.ca lingram1@ugcloud.ca 412
Lynda Neumann Core French lynda.neumann@ugdsb.on.ca lneumann@ugcloud.ca 484
Lori Shilvock Principal, Teaching Principal lori.shilvock@ugdsb.on.ca lshilvock@ugcloud.ca
Melissa Legault Resource Teacher, Teacher melissa.legault@ugdsb.on.ca mlegault@ugcloud.ca 470
Megan Salfi 3B megan.salfi@ugdsb.on.ca msalfi@ugcloud.ca 405
Shawna Brailsford Designated Early Childhood Ed shawna.brailsford@ugdsb.on.ca sbrailsford@ugcloud.ca
Sharon Jordan 78A sharon.jordan@ugdsb.on.ca sjordan@ugcloud.ca 481
Sara Lindsey EA/SPA LTO l/other sara.lindsey@ugdsb.on.ca slindsey@ugcloud.ca
Sarah McInnes Ed Asst - Special Education sarah.mcinnes@ugdsb.on.ca smcinnes@ugcloud.ca
Sylvia Scheerer Teacher sylvia.scheerer@ugdsb.on.ca sscheerer@ugcloud.ca 485
Susan Walkinshaw 34C susan.walkinshaw@ugdsb.on.ca swalkinshaw@ugcloud.ca 456
Stacey Whittington Librarian, Teacher stacey.whittington@ugdsb.on.ca swhittington@ugcloud.ca 407