Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Becky Brunet KA becky.brunet@ugdsb.on.ca bbrunet@ugcloud.ca 409
Connie Eberhardt Office Co-ordinator connie.eberhardt@ugdsb.on.ca ceberhardt@ugcloud.ca 221
Desiree Frenette Child Youth Counsellor desiree.frenette@ugdsb.on.ca dfrenette@ugcloud.ca 227
Dave Wood 5A dave.wood@ugdsb.on.ca dwood@ugcloud.ca 408
Francine Flynn Ed Asst - Special Education francine.flynn@ugdsb.on.ca fflynn@ugcloud.ca
Jodi Abra KB jodi.abra@ugdsb.on.ca jabra@ugcloud.ca 407
Jodi Adams 1A jodi.adams@ugdsb.on.ca jadams2@ugcloud.ca 401
Kerin Harwood Full Day Kindergarten, Librarian, Teacher kerin.harwood@ugdsb.on.ca kharwood@ugcloud.ca 406
Karen Shantz 3A karen.shantz@ugdsb.on.ca kshantz@ugcloud.ca 411
Lori Albrecht 6A lori.albrecht@ugdsb.on.ca lalbrecht@ugcloud.ca 402
Megan Timmerman Ed Asst - Special Education megan.timmerman@ugdsb.on.ca mtimmerman@ugcloud.ca
Mark White 4A mark.white@ugdsb.on.ca mwhite@ugcloud.ca 413
Mary Wigglesworth Designated Early Childhood Ed mary.wigglesworth@ugdsb.on.ca mwigglesworth@ugcloud.ca 415
Ryan Ferguson Core French ryan.ferguson@ugdsb.on.ca rferguson@ugcloud.ca 403
Sheena Bingelman Ed Asst - Special Education sheena.bingelman@ugdsb.on.ca sbingelman@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Nichol 23B sarah.nichol@ugdsb.on.ca snichol@ugcloud.ca 410
Susanne Thomson Resource Teacher, Teacher susanne.thomson@ugdsb.on.ca sthomson@ugcloud.ca 412
Tim Dickieson Principal, Teaching Principal tim.dickieson@ugdsb.on.ca tdickieson@ugcloud.ca 223
Valorie Giles 2A valorie.giles@ugdsb.on.ca vgiles@ugcloud.ca 404
Wendy Hallman Teacher wendy.hallman@ugdsb.on.ca whallman@ugcloud.ca 405