Staff


Displaying 18 of 18 members.

  • Behling, Becca
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: becca.behling@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bbehling@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brunet, Becky
    KA
    Email: becky.brunet@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bbrunet@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Eberhardt, Connie
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: connie.eberhardt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ceberhardt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wood, Dave
    45B
    Email: dave.wood@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dwood@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Flynn, Francine
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: francine.flynn@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: fflynn@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Abra, Jodi
    KB
    Email: jodi.abra@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jabra@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Adams, Jodi
    1A
    Email: jodi.adams@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jadams2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Harwood, Kerin
    Full Day Kindergarten, Librarian, Teacher
    Email: kerin.harwood@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kharwood@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shantz, Karen
    3B
    Email: karen.shantz@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kshantz@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Albrecht, Lori
    56A
    Email: lori.albrecht@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lalbrecht@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • White, Mark
    34A
    Email: mark.white@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mwhite@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wigglesworth, Mary
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: mary.wigglesworth@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mwigglesworth@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ferguson, Ryan
    Core French
    Email: ryan.ferguson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rferguson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nichol, Sarah
    12B
    Email: sarah.nichol@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: snichol@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Thomson, Susanne
    Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: susanne.thomson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sthomson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dickieson, Tim
    Principal, Teaching Principal
    Email: tim.dickieson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tdickieson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: https://plus.google.com/105957105379373748576

  • Giles, Valorie
    2A
    Email: valorie.giles@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: vgiles@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hallman, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy.hallman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: whallman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: