Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Becky Brunet KA becky.brunet@ugdsb.on.ca bbrunet@ugcloud.ca 409
Connie Eberhardt Office Co-ordinator connie.eberhardt@ugdsb.on.ca ceberhardt@ugcloud.ca
Jodi Abra KB jodi.abra@ugdsb.on.ca jabra@ugcloud.ca 407
Jodi Adams 12B jodi.adams@ugdsb.on.ca jadams2@ugcloud.ca 401
Jennifer Smart 56B jennifer.smart@ugdsb.on.ca jsmart@ugcloud.ca 408
Kerin Harwood Librarian, Resource Teacher kerin.harwood@ugdsb.on.ca kharwood@ugcloud.ca 406
Karen Shantz 34B karen.shantz@ugdsb.on.ca kshantz@ugcloud.ca 411
Lori Albrecht 6A lori.albrecht@ugdsb.on.ca lalbrecht@ugcloud.ca 402
Mark White Full Day Kindergarten, Resource Teacher, Teacher mark.white@ugdsb.on.ca mwhite@ugcloud.ca 413
Mary Wigglesworth Designated Early Childhood Ed mary.wigglesworth@ugdsb.on.ca mwigglesworth@ugcloud.ca 415
Natasha Fairchild Child Youth Counsellor natasha.fairchild@ugdsb.on.ca nfairchild@ugcloud.ca
Patricia Coghlin EA/SPA LTO l/other patricia.coghlin@ugdsb.on.ca pcoghlin@ugcloud.ca
Ryan Ferguson Core French ryan.ferguson@ugdsb.on.ca rferguson@ugcloud.ca 403
Sheena Bingelman Ed Asst - Special Education sheena.bingelman@ugdsb.on.ca sbingelman@ugcloud.ca 417
Sarah Nichol 23A sarah.nichol@ugdsb.on.ca snichol@ugcloud.ca 410
Tim Dickieson Principal tim.dickieson@ugdsb.on.ca tdickieson@ugcloud.ca 223
Teszalyn Roantree 45A teszalyn.roantree@ugdsb.on.ca troantree@ugcloud.ca
Valorie Giles 1A valorie.giles@ugdsb.on.ca vgiles@ugcloud.ca 404
Vanessa Moore Long Term Occasional vanessa.moore@ugdsb.on.ca vmoore1@ugcloud.ca 414