Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alan Gouk Principal alan.gouk@ugdsb.on.ca agouk@ugcloud.ca 223
Becky Brunet 34A becky.brunet@ugdsb.on.ca bbrunet@ugcloud.ca 409
Cameron Brubacher 45B cameron.brubacher@ugdsb.on.ca cbrubacher@ugcloud.ca 405
Connie Eberhardt Office Co-ordinator connie.eberhardt@ugdsb.on.ca ceberhardt@ugcloud.ca 221
Dana Watson-Forsey Child Youth Counsellor dana.watsonforsey@ugdsb.on.ca dwatsonforsey@ugcloud.ca 227
Jodi Abra KB jodi.abra@ugdsb.on.ca jabra@ugcloud.ca 407
Jodi Adams K1A jodi.adams@ugdsb.on.ca jadams2@ugcloud.ca 401
Jennifer Smart 23B jennifer.smart@ugdsb.on.ca jsmart@ugcloud.ca 408
Jenna Wollis Ed Asst - Special Education jenna.wollis@ugdsb.on.ca jwollis@ugcloud.ca 411
Kerin Harwood Librarian, Resource Teacher kerin.harwood@ugdsb.on.ca kharwood@ugcloud.ca 406
Lori Albrecht 56A lori.albrecht@ugdsb.on.ca lalbrecht@ugcloud.ca 402
Mary Wigglesworth Designated Early Childhood Ed mary.wigglesworth@ugdsb.on.ca mwigglesworth@ugcloud.ca 415
Nicole Payne Ed Asst - Special Education nicole.payne@ugdsb.on.ca npayne1@ugcloud.ca
Ryan Ferguson Core French ryan.ferguson@ugdsb.on.ca rferguson@ugcloud.ca 403
Sarah Nichol 2A sarah.nichol@ugdsb.on.ca snichol@ugcloud.ca 410
Valorie Giles Teacher valorie.giles@ugdsb.on.ca vgiles@ugcloud.ca 404