Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Angela Esposito Core French angela.esposito@ugdsb.on.ca aesposito@ugcloud.ca 401
Alexa Horton EA/SPA LTO Unassigned alexa.horton@ugdsb.on.ca ahorton@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Pinnigar L10B amanda.pinnigar@ugdsb.on.ca apinnigar@ugcloud.ca 405
Aryanna Pyke Child Youth Counsellor aryanna.pyke@ugdsb.on.ca apyke@ugcloud.ca
Ann Rooyakkers-Thomson Staff Caretaker- ann.rooyakkersthomson@ugdsb.on.ca arooyakkersthomson@ugcloud.ca
Alexandra Rosart Ed Asst - Special Education alexandra.rosart@ugdsb.on.ca arosart@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Sinclair KA amanda.sinclair@ugdsb.on.ca asinclair@ugcloud.ca 407
Brittany Hasson Ed Asst - Special Education brittany.hasson@ugdsb.on.ca bhasson@ugcloud.ca
Cecilia Cheng Resource Teacher cecilia.cheng@ugdsb.on.ca ccheng@ugcloud.ca 427
Courtney Nelles 2c courtney.nelles@ugdsb.on.ca cnelles@ugcloud.ca 409
David Grieves 3b david.grieves@ugdsb.on.ca dgrieves@ugcloud.ca 428
Emily Atkinson KB emily.atkinson@ugdsb.on.ca eatkinson@ugcloud.ca
Elizabeth McCallum 56a elizabeth.mccallum@ugdsb.on.ca emccallum@ugcloud.ca 404
Jana Bruner 56C jana.bruner@ugdsb.on.ca jbruner@ugcloud.ca 408
Jesse Dyke 34a jesse.dyke@ugdsb.on.ca jdyke@ugcloud.ca 105
Jennifer Ososki 12b jennifer.ososki@ugdsb.on.ca jososki@ugcloud.ca
Josh Phillips Long Term Occasional josh.phillips@ugdsb.on.ca jphillips1@ugcloud.ca
Jen Pranger Office Co-ordinator jen.pranger@ugdsb.on.ca jpranger@ugcloud.ca 842
Jennifer Standring 6A, 6A jennifer.standring@ugdsb.on.ca jstandring@ugcloud.ca
Janice Weir Ed Asst - Special Education janice.weir@ugdsb.on.ca jweir@ugcloud.ca
Kaitlyn Verkley Dev Delayed kaitlyn.verkley@ugdsb.on.ca kverkley@ugcloud.ca
Kimberly Watkins Teacher kimberly.watkins@ugdsb.on.ca kwatkins@ugcloud.ca 402
Laura Leach 12A laura.leach@ugdsb.on.ca lleach@ugcloud.ca 440
Loretta Marin Designated Early Childhood Ed loretta.marin@ugdsb.on.ca lmarin@ugcloud.ca
Laura Smylie Librarian, Teacher laura.smylie@ugdsb.on.ca lsmylie@ugcloud.ca 441
Mary North L8 mary.north@ugdsb.on.ca mnorth@ugcloud.ca 406
Meagan Reid Ed Asst - Special Education meagan.reid@ugdsb.on.ca mreid2@ugcloud.ca
Natasha Manes Ed Asst - Special Education natasha.manes@ugdsb.on.ca nmanes@ugcloud.ca
Ruby Delill Principal ruby.delill@ugdsb.on.ca rdelill@ugcloud.ca
Randy McAllister 45B randy.mcallister@ugdsb.on.ca rmcallister@ugcloud.ca
Susanne Cooper Designated Early Childhood Ed susanne.cooper@ugdsb.on.ca scooper2@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Morrison Head Caretaker- sarah.morrison@ugdsb.on.ca smorrison1@ugcloud.ca 229
Sarah-Jane Pope EA/SPA LTO l/other sarahjane.pope@ugdsb.on.ca spope@ugcloud.ca