Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amy Drew KB amy.drew@ugdsb.on.ca adrew@ugcloud.ca 410
Angela Esposito Core French angela.esposito@ugdsb.on.ca aesposito@ugcloud.ca 401
Alexandra Jenkinson Ed Asst - Special Education alexandra.jenkinson@ugdsb.on.ca ajenkinson@ugcloud.ca
Aimee Lecours Ed Asst - Special Education aimee.lecours@ugdsb.on.ca alecours@ugcloud.ca
Ainsley Matthews Long Term Occasional ainsley.matthews@ugdsb.on.ca amatthews1@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Pinnigar SPE2 amanda.pinnigar@ugdsb.on.ca apinnigar@ugcloud.ca 405
Amanda Sinclair KA amanda.sinclair@ugdsb.on.ca asinclair@ugcloud.ca 407
Barbara Beattie Ed Asst - Special Education barbara.beattie@ugdsb.on.ca bbeattie@ugcloud.ca
Brittany Hasson Ed Asst - Special Education brittany.hasson@ugdsb.on.ca bhasson@ugcloud.ca
Cecilia Cheng Resource Teacher cecilia.cheng@ugdsb.on.ca ccheng@ugcloud.ca 427
Courtney Nelles 12B courtney.nelles@ugdsb.on.ca cnelles@ugcloud.ca 409
David Grieves 23A david.grieves@ugdsb.on.ca dgrieves@ugcloud.ca 428
Deborah Leworthy Designated Early Childhood Ed deborah.leworthy@ugdsb.on.ca dleworthy@ugcloud.ca
Elaine Brown Staff Caretaker- elaine.brown@ugdsb.on.ca ebrown@ugcloud.ca
Elizabeth McCallum SPE1 elizabeth.mccallum@ugdsb.on.ca emccallum@ugcloud.ca 404
Heather Pollard Office Co-ordinator heather.pollard@ugdsb.on.ca hpollard@ugcloud.ca 221
Jana Bruner 56B jana.bruner@ugdsb.on.ca jbruner@ugcloud.ca 408
Janice Weir Ed Asst - Special Education janice.weir@ugdsb.on.ca jweir@ugcloud.ca
Kaitlyn Foggo 34C @Kortright PS, Librarian @ Ottawa Cresent PS | kaitlyn.foggo@ugdsb.on.ca kfoggo@ugcloud.ca
Kathy Simon 34B kathy.simon@ugdsb.on.ca ksimon@ugcloud.ca 431
Kimberly Watkins Librarian, Teacher kimberly.watkins@ugdsb.on.ca kwatkins@ugcloud.ca 402
Laura Leach 1A laura.leach@ugdsb.on.ca lleach@ugcloud.ca 440
Loretta Marin Designated Early Childhood Ed loretta.marin@ugdsb.on.ca lmarin@ugcloud.ca
Laura Smylie 6A laura.smylie@ugdsb.on.ca lsmylie@ugcloud.ca 441
Mary North 45A mary.north@ugdsb.on.ca mnorth@ugcloud.ca 406
Natasha Manes Ed Asst - Special Education natasha.manes@ugdsb.on.ca nmanes@ugcloud.ca
Rob Marshall Child Youth Counsellor rob.marshall@ugdsb.on.ca rmarshall1@ugcloud.ca
Sean Cameron Principal sean.cameron@ugdsb.on.ca scameron@ugcloud.ca 223
Sarah Morrison Head Caretaker- sarah.morrison@ugdsb.on.ca smorrison1@ugcloud.ca 229
Victoria Jolley EA/SPA LTO l/other victoria.jolley@ugdsb.on.ca vjolley@ugcloud.ca