Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amy DeLuca Designated Early Childhood Ed amy.deluca@ugdsb.on.ca adeluca@ugcloud.ca
Amy Drew KB amy.drew@ugdsb.on.ca adrew@ugcloud.ca 410
Alexandra Jenkinson Ed Asst - Special Education alexandra.jenkinson@ugdsb.on.ca ajenkinson@ugcloud.ca
Aimee Lecours Ed Asst - Special Education aimee.lecours@ugdsb.on.ca alecours@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Sinclair KA amanda.sinclair@ugdsb.on.ca asinclair@ugcloud.ca 407
Brittany Hasson Ed Asst - Special Education brittany.hasson@ugdsb.on.ca bhasson@ugcloud.ca
Brandon Shirk Long Term Occasional brandon.shirk@ugdsb.on.ca bshirk@ugcloud.ca
Cecilia Cheng Resource Teacher cecilia.cheng@ugdsb.on.ca ccheng@ugcloud.ca 427
Courtney Nelles Librarian, Teacher courtney.nelles@ugdsb.on.ca cnelles@ugcloud.ca
David Grieves 23B david.grieves@ugdsb.on.ca dgrieves@ugcloud.ca 428
Elaine Brown Staff Caretaker- elaine.brown@ugdsb.on.ca ebrown@ugcloud.ca
Elizabeth McCallum Long Term Occasional elizabeth.mccallum@ugdsb.on.ca emccallum@ugcloud.ca 404
Heather Pollard Office Co-ordinator heather.pollard@ugdsb.on.ca hpollard@ugcloud.ca 221
Jana Bruner 56B jana.bruner@ugdsb.on.ca jbruner@ugcloud.ca 408
Jessica Reid EA/SPA Approved SLTO jessica.reid@ugdsb.on.ca jreid@ugcloud.ca
Janice Weir Ed Asst - Special Education janice.weir@ugdsb.on.ca jweir@ugcloud.ca
Kaitlyn Foggo 34C @Kortright PS, Librarian @ Ottawa Cresent PS | kaitlyn.foggo@ugdsb.on.ca kfoggo@ugcloud.ca
Kathy Simon 3A kathy.simon@ugdsb.on.ca ksimon@ugcloud.ca 431
Kimberly Watkins Teacher kimberly.watkins@ugdsb.on.ca kwatkins@ugcloud.ca 402
Laura Leach 1A laura.leach@ugdsb.on.ca lleach@ugcloud.ca 440
Laura Smylie 56C laura.smylie@ugdsb.on.ca lsmylie@ugcloud.ca 441
Michele Neary SPE2 michele.neary@ugdsb.on.ca mneary@ugcloud.ca 405
Mary North 45A mary.north@ugdsb.on.ca mnorth@ugcloud.ca 406
Meagan Reid Ed Asst - Special Education meagan.reid@ugdsb.on.ca mreid2@ugcloud.ca
Mary Waldeck Ed Asst - Special Education mary.waldeck@ugdsb.on.ca mwaldeck@ugcloud.ca
Rob Marshall Child Youth Counsellor rob.marshall@ugdsb.on.ca rmarshall1@ugcloud.ca
Sean Cameron Principal sean.cameron@ugdsb.on.ca scameron@ugcloud.ca 223
Sheila Holmes Ed Asst - Special Education sheila.holmes@ugdsb.on.ca sholmes@ugcloud.ca
Sarita Mohan Early Childhood Long Term Supp sarita.mohan@ugdsb.on.ca smohan@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Morrison Head Caretaker- sarah.morrison@ugdsb.on.ca smorrison1@ugcloud.ca 229