Staff


Displaying 25 of 25 members.

  • Drew, Amy
    KB
    Email: amy.drew@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: adrew@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lecours, Aimee
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: aimee.lecours@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: alecours@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sinclair, Amanda
    KA
    Email: amanda.sinclair@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: asinclair@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Guindon, Brittany
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: brittany.guindon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bguindon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hasson, Brittany
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: brittany.hasson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bhasson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cheng, Cecilia
    Resource Teacher
    Email: cecilia.cheng@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ccheng@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Grieves, David
    23C
    Email: david.grieves@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dgrieves@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Leworthy, Deborah
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: deborah.leworthy@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dleworthy@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brown, Elaine
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: elaine.brown@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ebrown@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCallum, Elizabeth
    SPE1
    Email: elizabeth.mccallum@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: emccallum@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pollard, Heather
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: heather.pollard@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hpollard@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bruner, Jana
    12B
    Email: jana.bruner@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbruner@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Weir, Janice
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: janice.weir@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jweir@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Simon, Kathy
    34A
    Email: kathy.simon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ksimon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Watkins, Kimberly
    Teacher
    Email: kimberly.watkins@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kwatkins@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gillman, Loretta
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: loretta.gillman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lgillman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Leach, Laura
    1A
    Email: laura.leach@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lleach@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smylie, Laura
    6A
    Email: laura.smylie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lsmylie@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Neary, Michele
    SPE2
    Email: michele.neary@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mneary@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • North, Mary
    45B
    Email: mary.north@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mnorth@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilkinson, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa.wilkinson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mwilkinson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cameron, Sean
    Principal
    Email: sean.cameron@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: scameron@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hingston, Shayla
    45C
    Email: shayla.hingston@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: shingston@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Holmes, Sheila
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: sheila.holmes@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sholmes@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Morrison, Sarah
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: sarah.morrison@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: smorrison1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: