Staff

  • Rosa, Angelina
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: angelina.rosa@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: arosa@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stam, Alyson
    3C
    Email: alyson.stam@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: astam@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Duigan, Brenda
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: brenda.duigan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bduigan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brubacher, Cameron
    7C
    Email: cameron.brubacher@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cbrubacher@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cruttenden, Carla
    Teacher
    Email: carla.cruttenden@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ccruttenden@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Guyitt, Chad
    Principal
    Email: chad.guyitt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cguyitt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: https://plus.google.com/105021755478026480288

  • Munro, Claire
    5B
    Email: claire.munro@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cmunro@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sponga, Carrie
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: carrie.sponga@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: csponga@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Millar, Dan
    5A
    Email: dan.millar@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dmillar@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tellis, Derek
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: derek.tellis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dtellis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Turton, Deanna
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: deanna.turton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dturton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Crane, Elizabeth
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: elizabeth.crane@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ecrane@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kalavriziotis, Elana
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: elana.kalavriziotis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ekalavriziotis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lee, Emma
    KB
    Email: emma.lee@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: elee@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smyth, Erika
    Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: erika.smyth@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: esmyth1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Thatcher, Hailey
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: hailey.thatcher@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hthatcher@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bannerman, Janet
    Core French
    Email: janet.bannerman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbannerman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Coolman, Jill
    6B
    Email: jill.coolman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jcoolman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: https://plus.google.com/106775875651149109501

  • Cottrill, Johanna
    3B
    Email: johanna.cottrill@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jcottrill@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Downey, Jessica
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: jessica.downey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jdowney@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Munro, Janie
    12A
    Email: janie.munro@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmunro@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Self, Jennifer
    KA
    Email: jennifer.self@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jself@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zandbergs, Jessie
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: jessie.zandbergs@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jzandbergs@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Arnold, Kristi
    SPE2
    Email: kristi.arnold@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: karnold1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Higginbottom, Karen
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: karen.higginbottom@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: khigginbottom@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kelly-Miller, Karen
    8B
    Email: karen.kelly-miller@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kkellymiller@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Norris, Kyla
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: kyla.norris@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: knorris1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Proud, Katrina
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: katrina.proud@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kproud@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Byers, Laura
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: laura.byers@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lbyers@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Longtin, Lisa
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: lisa.longtin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: llongtin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacPherson, Lisa
    Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: lisa.macpherson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lmacpherson1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Newman, Leslie
    Principal Admin Long Term , Principal Admin Replacement
    Email: leslie.newman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lnewman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Alton, Mark
    6A
    Email: mark.alton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: malton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nolan, Marcie
    Core French, Teacher
    Email: marcie.nolan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mnolan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ellis, Nathan
    7B
    Email: nathan.ellis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nellis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zilio, Priscilla
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: priscilla.zilio@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pzilio1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jackett, Rebecca
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: rebecca.jackett@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rjackett@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pike, Rebecca
    78A
    Email: rebecca.pike@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rpike@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dube, Sherry
    2C
    Email: sherry.dube@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sdube@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Flood, Susan
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: susan.flood@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sflood@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Graham, Sandra
    12B
    Email: sandra.graham@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sgraham2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kroll, Sandra
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: sandra.kroll@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: skroll@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lockhart, Shelly
    4B
    Email: shelly.lockhart@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: slockhart@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCaig, Sarah
    SPE1
    Email: sarah.mccaig@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: smccaig@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pezzano, Sarah
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: sarah.pezzano@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: spezzano@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schram, Shelly
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: shelly.schram@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sschram@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tapper, Sandy
    Teacher
    Email: sandy.tapper@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: stapper@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wagner, Sarah
    KC
    Email: sarah.wagner@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: swagner@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Laranjeiro, Tiago
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: tiago.laranjeiro@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tlaranjeiro@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCormick, Tamara
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: tamara.mccormick@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tmccormick@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Muller, Tracy
    34A
    Email: tracy.muller@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tmuller@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: