Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Anjana Anand Long Term Occasional anjana.anand@ugdsb.on.ca aanand@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Dunbar KC amanda.dunbar@ugdsb.on.ca adunbar@ugcloud.ca 307
Aaron Gee 8C aaron.gee@ugdsb.on.ca agee@ugcloud.ca
Amy Robertson Head Caretaker- amy.robertson@ugdsb.on.ca arobertson@ugcloud.ca
Alyson Stam 34A alyson.stam@ugdsb.on.ca astam@ugcloud.ca 324
Brenda Duigan Staff Caretaker- brenda.duigan@ugdsb.on.ca bduigan@ugcloud.ca
Cameron Brubacher 7B cameron.brubacher@ugdsb.on.ca cbrubacher@ugcloud.ca 308
Cindy Gibson Long Term Occasional , Teacher cindy.gibson@ugdsb.on.ca cgibson@ugcloud.ca
Claire Munro 2C claire.munro@ugdsb.on.ca cmunro@ugcloud.ca 342
Catherine Pattison Admin Office Ass't catherine.pattison@ugdsb.on.ca cpattison@ugcloud.ca
Carrie Sponga Ed Asst - Special Education carrie.sponga@ugdsb.on.ca csponga@ugcloud.ca
Danica Hendricks Ed Asst - Special Education danica.hendricks@ugdsb.on.ca dhendricks@ugcloud.ca
Derek Tellis Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal derek.tellis@ugdsb.on.ca dtellis@ugcloud.ca 224
Deanna Turton Ed Asst - Special Education deanna.turton@ugdsb.on.ca dturton@ugcloud.ca
Elizabeth Crane Ed Asst - Special Education elizabeth.crane@ugdsb.on.ca ecrane@ugcloud.ca
Elana Kalavriziotis Ed Asst - Special Education elana.kalavriziotis@ugdsb.on.ca ekalavriziotis@ugcloud.ca
Emma Lee KB emma.lee@ugdsb.on.ca elee@ugcloud.ca 333
Erika Smyth Resource Teacher, Teacher erika.smyth@ugdsb.on.ca esmyth1@ugcloud.ca 312
Gregory Wells 8A gregory.wells@ugdsb.on.ca gwells@ugcloud.ca
Janet Bannerman Core French janet.bannerman@ugdsb.on.ca jbannerman@ugcloud.ca 302
Jenna Boyle Child Youth Counsellor jenna.boyle@ugdsb.on.ca jboyle@ugcloud.ca
Jill Coolman 6B jill.coolman@ugdsb.on.ca jcoolman@ugcloud.ca 310
Johanna Cottrill 23B johanna.cottrill@ugdsb.on.ca jcottrill@ugcloud.ca 311
Jessica Downey Admin Office Ass't jessica.downey@ugdsb.on.ca jdowney@ugcloud.ca 222
Janie Munro 1C janie.munro@ugdsb.on.ca jmunro@ugcloud.ca 322
Jessie Zandbergs Librarian, Teacher jessie.zandbergs@ugdsb.on.ca jzandbergs@ugcloud.ca 314
Kristi Arnold SPE2 kristi.arnold@ugdsb.on.ca karnold1@ugcloud.ca 309
Kyla Calzonetti Teacher kyla.calzonetti@ugdsb.on.ca kcalzonetti@ugcloud.ca
Karen Hayhurst 7A karen.hayhurst@ugdsb.on.ca khayhurst@ugcloud.ca 326
Karen Higginbottom Designated Early Childhood Ed karen.higginbottom@ugdsb.on.ca khigginbottom@ugcloud.ca
Karen Kelly-Miller 8B karen.kelly-miller@ugdsb.on.ca kkellymiller@ugcloud.ca 336
Kyla Norris Designated Early Childhood Ed kyla.norris@ugdsb.on.ca knorris1@ugcloud.ca
Katrina Proud Designated Early Childhood Ed katrina.proud@ugdsb.on.ca kproud@ugcloud.ca
Katie Strimas KA katie.strimas@ugdsb.on.ca kstrimas@ugcloud.ca
Kirsten Thompson Resource Teacher kirsten.thompson2@ugdsb.on.ca kthompson2@ugcloud.ca
Lauren Craigmile SPE1 lauren.craigmile@ugdsb.on.ca lcraigmile@ugcloud.ca 300
Lauren Huzar 3C lauren.huzar@ugdsb.on.ca lhuzar@ugcloud.ca
Lana Lamb Ed Asst - Special Education lana.lamb@ugdsb.on.ca llamb@ugcloud.ca
Lisa MacPherson Resource Teacher, Teacher lisa.macpherson@ugdsb.on.ca lmacpherson1@ugcloud.ca 317
Mark Alton 6A mark.alton@ugdsb.on.ca malton@ugcloud.ca 332
Maddison Braga Ed Asst - Special Education maddison.braga@ugdsb.on.ca mbraga@ugcloud.ca
Marcie Nolan Core French marcie.nolan@ugdsb.on.ca mnolan@ugcloud.ca 318
Marcia Piquette Teacher marcia.piquette@ugdsb.on.ca mpiquette@ugcloud.ca 338
Priscilla Zilio Office Co-ordinator priscilla.zilio@ugdsb.on.ca pzilio1@ugcloud.ca 221
Rebecca Jackett Ed Asst - Special Education rebecca.jackett@ugdsb.on.ca rjackett@ugcloud.ca
Rebecca Pike KD rebecca.pike@ugdsb.on.ca rpike@ugcloud.ca 329
Stephanie Crandall 4B stephanie.crandall@ugdsb.on.ca scrandall1@ugcloud.ca
Sherry Dube 12A sherry.dube@ugdsb.on.ca sdube@ugcloud.ca 306
Sarah Edwards Ed Asst - Special Education sarah.edwards@ugdsb.on.ca sedwards1@ugcloud.ca
Susan Flood Ed Asst - Special Education susan.flood@ugdsb.on.ca sflood@ugcloud.ca
Sandra Graham 1B sandra.graham@ugdsb.on.ca sgraham2@ugcloud.ca 337
Sandra Kroll Staff Caretaker- sandra.kroll@ugdsb.on.ca skroll@ugcloud.ca
Shelly Lockhart 4C shelly.lockhart@ugdsb.on.ca slockhart@ugcloud.ca 315
Sarah Pezzano Ed Asst - Special Education sarah.pezzano@ugdsb.on.ca spezzano@ugcloud.ca
Shauna Staveley 5B shauna.staveley@ugdsb.on.ca sstaveley@ugcloud.ca
Sandy Tapper-Howden Teacher sandy.tapperhowden@ugdsb.on.ca stapperhowden@ugcloud.ca 343
Steve Viveiros Principal steve.viveiros@ugdsb.on.ca sviveiros@ugcloud.ca
Taylor Kowch 5A taylor.kowch@ugdsb.on.ca tkowch@ugcloud.ca
Tamara McCormick Ed Asst - Special Education tamara.mccormick@ugdsb.on.ca tmccormick@ugcloud.ca