Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amanda Dunbar KC amanda.dunbar@ugdsb.on.ca adunbar@ugcloud.ca 307
Aaron Gee Teacher aaron.gee@ugdsb.on.ca agee@ugcloud.ca
Ashley Overbeek Child Youth Counsellor ashley.overbeek@ugdsb.on.ca aoverbeek@ugcloud.ca 227
Amy Robertson Head Caretaker- amy.robertson@ugdsb.on.ca arobertson@ugcloud.ca
Alyson Stam 3C alyson.stam@ugdsb.on.ca astam@ugcloud.ca 324
Brenda Duigan Staff Caretaker- brenda.duigan@ugdsb.on.ca bduigan@ugcloud.ca
Ben Howard 67B ben.howard@ugdsb.on.ca bhoward@ugcloud.ca
Claire Munro 2C claire.munro@ugdsb.on.ca cmunro@ugcloud.ca 342
Catherine Pattison Admin Office Ass't catherine.pattison@ugdsb.on.ca cpattison@ugcloud.ca 222
Carrie Sponga Ed Asst - Special Education carrie.sponga@ugdsb.on.ca csponga@ugcloud.ca
Deanna Turton Ed Asst - Special Education deanna.turton@ugdsb.on.ca dturton@ugcloud.ca
Elizabeth Crane Ed Asst - Special Education elizabeth.crane@ugdsb.on.ca ecrane@ugcloud.ca
Elana Kalavriziotis Ed Asst - Special Education elana.kalavriziotis@ugdsb.on.ca ekalavriziotis@ugcloud.ca
Emma Lee KB emma.lee@ugdsb.on.ca elee@ugcloud.ca 333
Erika Smyth Resource Teacher, Teacher erika.smyth@ugdsb.on.ca esmyth1@ugcloud.ca 312
Janet Bannerman Core French janet.bannerman@ugdsb.on.ca jbannerman@ugcloud.ca 302
Jill Coolman 6C jill.coolman@ugdsb.on.ca jcoolman@ugcloud.ca 310
Johanna Cottrill 23B johanna.cottrill@ugdsb.on.ca jcottrill@ugcloud.ca 311
Jacqueline Edwards Teacher jacqueline.edwards@ugdsb.on.ca jedwards1@ugcloud.ca
Jessie Zandbergs Librarian, Teacher jessie.zandbergs@ugdsb.on.ca jzandbergs@ugcloud.ca 314
Kyla Calzonetti 2A kyla.calzonetti@ugdsb.on.ca kcalzonetti@ugcloud.ca
Karen Higginbottom Designated Early Childhood Ed karen.higginbottom@ugdsb.on.ca khigginbottom@ugcloud.ca
Karen Kelly-Miller 8B karen.kelly-miller@ugdsb.on.ca kkellymiller@ugcloud.ca 336
Kyla Norris Designated Early Childhood Ed kyla.norris@ugdsb.on.ca knorris1@ugcloud.ca
Katrina Proud Designated Early Childhood Ed katrina.proud@ugdsb.on.ca kproud@ugcloud.ca
Lauren Craigmile SPE1 lauren.craigmile@ugdsb.on.ca lcraigmile@ugcloud.ca 300
Lauren Huzar 3A lauren.huzar@ugdsb.on.ca lhuzar@ugcloud.ca
Lana Lamb Ed Asst - Special Education lana.lamb@ugdsb.on.ca llamb@ugcloud.ca
Lisa MacPherson Resource Teacher, Teacher lisa.macpherson@ugdsb.on.ca lmacpherson1@ugcloud.ca 317
Mark Alton 6A mark.alton@ugdsb.on.ca malton@ugcloud.ca 332
Maddison Braga Ed Asst - Special Education maddison.braga@ugdsb.on.ca mbraga@ugcloud.ca
Marcie Nolan 7C marcie.nolan@ugdsb.on.ca mnolan@ugcloud.ca 318
Nathan Ellis 8C nathan.ellis@ugdsb.on.ca nellis@ugcloud.ca 303
Paul Nethery 7A paul.nethery@ugdsb.on.ca pnethery@ugcloud.ca
Priscilla Zilio Office Co-ordinator priscilla.zilio@ugdsb.on.ca pzilio1@ugcloud.ca 221
Rebecca Jackett Ed Asst - Special Education rebecca.jackett@ugdsb.on.ca rjackett@ugcloud.ca
Rebecca Pike KA rebecca.pike@ugdsb.on.ca rpike@ugcloud.ca 329
Rebecca Ste-Croix 1B rebecca.ste-croix@ugdsb.on.ca rstecroix@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie Crandall 4A stephanie.crandall@ugdsb.on.ca scrandall1@ugcloud.ca
Sherry Dube 1D sherry.dube@ugdsb.on.ca sdube@ugcloud.ca 306
Susan Flood Ed Asst - Special Education susan.flood@ugdsb.on.ca sflood@ugcloud.ca
Sandra Graham 1C sandra.graham@ugdsb.on.ca sgraham2@ugcloud.ca 337
Sandra Kroll Staff Caretaker- sandra.kroll@ugdsb.on.ca skroll@ugcloud.ca
Shelly Lockhart 4B shelly.lockhart@ugdsb.on.ca slockhart@ugcloud.ca 315
Sarah Pezzano Ed Asst - Special Education sarah.pezzano@ugdsb.on.ca spezzano@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Sinkovits Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal sarah.sinkovits@ugdsb.on.ca ssinkovits@ugcloud.ca 224
Shauna Staveley 5C shauna.staveley@ugdsb.on.ca sstaveley@ugcloud.ca
Sandy Tapper-Howden KD sandy.tapperhowden@ugdsb.on.ca stapperhowden@ugcloud.ca 343
Steve Viveiros Principal steve.viveiros@ugdsb.on.ca sviveiros@ugcloud.ca 223
Taylor Cowan SPE2 taylor.cowan@ugdsb.on.ca tcowan@ugcloud.ca
Taylor Kowch 5B taylor.kowch@ugdsb.on.ca tkowch@ugcloud.ca
Tamara McCormick Ed Asst - Special Education tamara.mccormick@ugdsb.on.ca tmccormick@ugcloud.ca
Tehmina Talpur Noon Hour Supervisor tehmina.talpur@ugdsb.on.ca ttalpur@ugcloud.ca