Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alisha Chambers Office Co-ordinator alisha.chambers@ugdsb.on.ca achambers@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Dunbar KC amanda.dunbar@ugdsb.on.ca adunbar@ugcloud.ca 307
Aaron Gee Teacher aaron.gee@ugdsb.on.ca agee@ugcloud.ca
Alyson Stam 3C alyson.stam@ugdsb.on.ca astam@ugcloud.ca 324
Ben Howard Teacher ben.howard@ugdsb.on.ca bhoward@ugcloud.ca
Breanna Speers-Barker Long Term Occasional breanna.speers-barker@ugdsb.on.ca bspeersbarker@ugcloud.ca
Claire Munro 45B claire.munro@ugdsb.on.ca cmunro@ugcloud.ca 342
Courtney Seifried L10A courtney.seifried@ugdsb.on.ca cseifried@ugcloud.ca
Carrie Sponga Ed Asst - Special Education carrie.sponga@ugdsb.on.ca csponga@ugcloud.ca
Elizabeth Crane Ed Asst - Special Education elizabeth.crane@ugdsb.on.ca ecrane@ugcloud.ca
Elana Kalavriziotis Ed Asst - Special Education elana.kalavriziotis@ugdsb.on.ca ekalavriziotis@ugcloud.ca
Emma Lee KB emma.lee@ugdsb.on.ca elee@ugcloud.ca 333
Haley Bourque Ed Asst - Special Education haley.bourque@ugdsb.on.ca hbourque@ugcloud.ca
Jen Apgar Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal jen.apgar@ugdsb.on.ca japgar@ugcloud.ca
Janet Bannerman Core French, Teacher janet.bannerman@ugdsb.on.ca jbannerman@ugcloud.ca 302
Jennifer Campagnolo ECE LTO l/other jennifer.campagnolo@ugdsb.on.ca jcampagnolo@ugcloud.ca
Jill Coolman 6C jill.coolman@ugdsb.on.ca jcoolman@ugcloud.ca 310
Johanna Cottrill 2C johanna.cottrill@ugdsb.on.ca jcottrill@ugcloud.ca 311
Jessica Downey Admin Office Ass't jessica.downey@ugdsb.on.ca jdowney@ugcloud.ca
Jacqueline Edwards Teacher jacqueline.edwards@ugdsb.on.ca jedwards1@ugcloud.ca
Jeanette Haller Ed Asst - Special Education jeanette.haller@ugdsb.on.ca jhaller@ugcloud.ca
Jordan Heffernan Ed Asst - Special Education jordan.heffernan@ugdsb.on.ca jheffernan@ugcloud.ca
Janet Hopkins EA/SPA LTO l/other janet.hopkins@ugdsb.on.ca jhopkins@ugcloud.ca
Jen Krauskopf Head Caretaker- jen.krauskopf@ugdsb.on.ca jkrauskopf@ugcloud.ca
Karrie Brutzki L10B karrie.brutzki@ugdsb.on.ca kbrutzki@ugcloud.ca
Kyla Calzonetti 2D kyla.calzonetti@ugdsb.on.ca kcalzonetti@ugcloud.ca
Karen Higginbottom Designated Early Childhood Ed karen.higginbottom@ugdsb.on.ca khigginbottom@ugcloud.ca
Karen Kelly-Miller Librarian, Resource Teacher karen.kelly-miller@ugdsb.on.ca kkellymiller@ugcloud.ca 336
Katrina Proud Designated Early Childhood Ed katrina.proud@ugdsb.on.ca kproud@ugcloud.ca
Katie Strimas 12A katie.strimas@ugdsb.on.ca kstrimas@ugcloud.ca
Lauren Huzar 23B lauren.huzar@ugdsb.on.ca lhuzar@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Longtin Child Youth Counsellor lisa.longtin@ugdsb.on.ca llongtin@ugcloud.ca
Lisa MacPherson Resource Teacher lisa.macpherson@ugdsb.on.ca lmacpherson1@ugcloud.ca 317
Leah Rose Ed Asst - Special Education leah.rose@ugdsb.on.ca lrose@ugcloud.ca
Leah Taylor EA/SPA Approved SLTO leah.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca ltaylor2@ugcloud.ca
Mark Alton 6B mark.alton@ugdsb.on.ca malton@ugcloud.ca 332
Mirella Huryn Staff Caretaker- mirella.huryn@ugdsb.on.ca mhuryn@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Law EA/SPA LTO l/other michelle.law@ugdsb.on.ca mlaw1@ugcloud.ca
Marcie Nolan 7B marcie.nolan@ugdsb.on.ca mnolan@ugcloud.ca 318
Paul Nethery 8A paul.nethery@ugdsb.on.ca pnethery@ugcloud.ca
Rebecca Gee 1C rebecca.gee@ugdsb.on.ca rgee@ugcloud.ca
Rachel MacEachern L/T Occasional AS rachel.maceachern@ugdsb.on.ca rmaceachern@ugcloud.ca
Ric Mattingley Staff Caretaker- ric.mattingley@ugdsb.on.ca rmattingley@ugcloud.ca
Rebecca Pike KA rebecca.pike@ugdsb.on.ca rpike@ugcloud.ca 329
Rebecca Ste-Croix 1B rebecca.ste-croix@ugdsb.on.ca rstecroix@ugcloud.ca
Serena Barbosa Ed Asst - Special Education serena.barbosa@ugdsb.on.ca sbarbosa@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie Crandall 34A stephanie.crandall@ugdsb.on.ca scrandall1@ugcloud.ca
Susan Flood Ed Asst - Special Education susan.flood@ugdsb.on.ca sflood@ugcloud.ca
Sandra Graham 3D sandra.graham@ugdsb.on.ca sgraham2@ugcloud.ca 337
Shelly Lockhart 45C shelly.lockhart@ugdsb.on.ca slockhart@ugcloud.ca 315
Shauna Staveley 7A, 7A shauna.staveley@ugdsb.on.ca sstaveley@ugcloud.ca
Sandy Tapper-Howden KD sandy.tapperhowden@ugdsb.on.ca stapperhowden@ugcloud.ca 343
Steve Viveiros Principal steve.viveiros@ugdsb.on.ca sviveiros@ugcloud.ca 223
Taylor Kowch 56A taylor.kowch@ugdsb.on.ca tkowch@ugcloud.ca
Tamara McCormick Ed Asst - Special Education tamara.mccormick@ugdsb.on.ca tmccormick@ugcloud.ca
Virginia Greig 8B virginia.greig@ugdsb.on.ca vgreig@ugcloud.ca