Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Angelina Rosa Ed Asst - Special Education angelina.rosa@ugdsb.on.ca arosa@ugcloud.ca
Alyson Stam 3C alyson.stam@ugdsb.on.ca astam@ugcloud.ca 324
Brenda Duigan Staff Caretaker- brenda.duigan@ugdsb.on.ca bduigan@ugcloud.ca
Cameron Brubacher 7C cameron.brubacher@ugdsb.on.ca cbrubacher@ugcloud.ca 308
Carla Cruttenden Teacher carla.cruttenden@ugdsb.on.ca ccruttenden@ugcloud.ca
Chad Guyitt Principal chad.guyitt@ugdsb.on.ca cguyitt@ugcloud.ca 223
Claire Munro 5B claire.munro@ugdsb.on.ca cmunro@ugcloud.ca 342
Carrie Sponga Ed Asst - Special Education carrie.sponga@ugdsb.on.ca csponga@ugcloud.ca
Dan Millar 5A dan.millar@ugdsb.on.ca dmillar@ugcloud.ca 316
Derek Tellis Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal derek.tellis@ugdsb.on.ca dtellis@ugcloud.ca 224
Deanna Turton Ed Asst - Special Education deanna.turton@ugdsb.on.ca dturton@ugcloud.ca
Elizabeth Crane Ed Asst - Special Education elizabeth.crane@ugdsb.on.ca ecrane@ugcloud.ca
Elana Kalavriziotis Ed Asst - Special Education elana.kalavriziotis@ugdsb.on.ca ekalavriziotis@ugcloud.ca
Emma Lee KB emma.lee@ugdsb.on.ca elee@ugcloud.ca 333
Erika Smyth Resource Teacher, Teacher erika.smyth@ugdsb.on.ca esmyth1@ugcloud.ca 312
Hailey Thatcher Ed Asst - Special Education hailey.thatcher@ugdsb.on.ca hthatcher@ugcloud.ca
Janet Bannerman Core French janet.bannerman@ugdsb.on.ca jbannerman@ugcloud.ca 302
Jill Coolman 6B jill.coolman@ugdsb.on.ca jcoolman@ugcloud.ca 310
Johanna Cottrill 3B johanna.cottrill@ugdsb.on.ca jcottrill@ugcloud.ca 311
Jessica Downey Admin Office Ass't jessica.downey@ugdsb.on.ca jdowney@ugcloud.ca 222
Janie Munro 12A janie.munro@ugdsb.on.ca jmunro@ugcloud.ca 322
Jessie Zandbergs Librarian, Teacher jessie.zandbergs@ugdsb.on.ca jzandbergs@ugcloud.ca 314
Kristi Arnold SPE2 kristi.arnold@ugdsb.on.ca karnold1@ugcloud.ca 309
Kristal Coulter Ed Asst - Special Education kristal.coulter@ugdsb.on.ca kcoulter@ugcloud.ca
Karen Higginbottom Designated Early Childhood Ed karen.higginbottom@ugdsb.on.ca khigginbottom@ugcloud.ca
Karen Kelly-Miller 8B karen.kelly-miller@ugdsb.on.ca kkellymiller@ugcloud.ca 336
Kyla Norris Designated Early Childhood Ed kyla.norris@ugdsb.on.ca knorris1@ugcloud.ca
Katrina Proud Designated Early Childhood Ed katrina.proud@ugdsb.on.ca kproud@ugcloud.ca
Katie Strimas KA katie.strimas@ugdsb.on.ca kstrimas@ugcloud.ca
Laura Byers Ed Asst - Special Education laura.byers@ugdsb.on.ca lbyers@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Longtin Child Youth Counsellor lisa.longtin@ugdsb.on.ca llongtin@ugcloud.ca 227
Lisa MacPherson Resource Teacher, Teacher lisa.macpherson@ugdsb.on.ca lmacpherson1@ugcloud.ca 317
Mark Alton 6A mark.alton@ugdsb.on.ca malton@ugcloud.ca 332
Maddison Braga EA/SPA Approved SLTO maddison.braga@ugdsb.on.ca mbraga@ugcloud.ca
Monisha Mishra SPE1 monisha.mishra@ugdsb.on.ca mmishra@ugcloud.ca 300
Marcie Nolan Core French, Teacher marcie.nolan@ugdsb.on.ca mnolan@ugcloud.ca 318
Noemia Barroso Teacher noemia.barroso@ugdsb.on.ca nbarroso@ugcloud.ca
Nathan Ellis 7B nathan.ellis@ugdsb.on.ca nellis@ugcloud.ca 303
Priscilla Zilio Office Co-ordinator priscilla.zilio@ugdsb.on.ca pzilio1@ugcloud.ca 221
Rebecca Jackett Ed Asst - Special Education rebecca.jackett@ugdsb.on.ca rjackett@ugcloud.ca
Rebecca Pike 78A rebecca.pike@ugdsb.on.ca rpike@ugcloud.ca 329
Sherry Dube 2C sherry.dube@ugdsb.on.ca sdube@ugcloud.ca 306
Susan Flood Ed Asst - Special Education susan.flood@ugdsb.on.ca sflood@ugcloud.ca
Sandra Graham 12B sandra.graham@ugdsb.on.ca sgraham2@ugcloud.ca 337
Sandra Kroll Staff Caretaker- sandra.kroll@ugdsb.on.ca skroll@ugcloud.ca
Shelly Lockhart 4B shelly.lockhart@ugdsb.on.ca slockhart@ugcloud.ca 315
Sarah Pezzano Ed Asst - Special Education sarah.pezzano@ugdsb.on.ca spezzano@ugcloud.ca
Shelly Schram Ed Asst - Special Education shelly.schram@ugdsb.on.ca sschram@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Wagner KC sarah.wagner@ugdsb.on.ca swagner@ugcloud.ca 307
Tiago Laranjeiro Head Caretaker- tiago.laranjeiro@ugdsb.on.ca tlaranjeiro@ugcloud.ca 228
Tamara McCormick Ed Asst - Special Education tamara.mccormick@ugdsb.on.ca tmccormick@ugcloud.ca
Tracy Muller 34A tracy.muller@ugdsb.on.ca tmuller@ugcloud.ca 320