Staff


Displaying 27 of 27 members.

  • Caunter, Barbara
    12B
    Email: barbara.caunter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bcaunter@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Murray, Darcy
    SPE1
    Email: darcy.murray@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dmurray@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schiffner, Erin
    KA
    Email: erin.schiffner@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: eschiffner@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ososki, Jennifer
    3A
    Email: jennifer.ososki@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jososki@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bryan, Kim
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: kim.bryan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kbryan1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Burns-Pinkney, Katie
    56A
    Email: katie.burnspinkney@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kburnspinkney@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Johnson, Karen
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: karen.johnson2@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kjohnson1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kaur, Kamaljeet
    KC
    Email: kamaljeet.kaur@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kkaur@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith, Kaitlyn
    4C
    Email: kaitlyn.smith@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ksmith@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Spencer, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen.spencer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kspencer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Alessio, Laura
    23C
    Email: laura.alessio@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lalessio@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dietrich, Lisa
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lisa.dietrich@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ldietrich@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Van Veen, Leanne
    Core French
    Email: leanne.vanveen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lvanveen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vonk, Laurie
    12A
    Email: laurie.vonk@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lvonk@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Willoughby, Lisa
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lisa.willoughby@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lwilloughby@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chopra, Monica
    Full Day Kindergarten
    Email: monica.chopra@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mchopra@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kroeker, Meaghan
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: meaghan.kroeker@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mkroeker@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smeltzer, Melissa
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: melissa.smeltzer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: msmeltzer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clark, Nicole
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: nicole.clark@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nclark@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Diefenbaker, Normajean
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: normajean.diefenbaker@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ndiefenbaker@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kingdon, Neil
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: neil.kingdon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nkingdon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Collier, Patsy
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: patsy.collier@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pcollier@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barnes, Susan
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: susan.barnes@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sbarnes@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pellar, Shawn
    45B
    Email: shawn.pellar@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: spellar@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Thomas, Sandy
    KB
    Email: sandy.thomas@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sthomas@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dammeier, Tiffany
    Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: tiffany.dammeier@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tdammeier@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Drohan-Brodeur, Trisha
    Principal
    Email: trisha.drohan-brodeur@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tdrohanbrodeur@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: