Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Angela Hamelin 45B angela.hamelin@ugdsb.on.ca ahamelin@ugcloud.ca 404
Angela Watson KA angela.watson@ugdsb.on.ca awatson@ugcloud.ca 426
Barbara Caunter 12B barbara.caunter@ugdsb.on.ca bcaunter@ugcloud.ca 403
Cristopher Corson 56C cristopher.corson@ugdsb.on.ca ccorson@ugcloud.ca 424
Erika Palfi Designated Early Childhood Ed erika.palfi@ugdsb.on.ca epalfi@ugcloud.ca
Janice McMurray Child Youth Counsellor janice.mcmurray@ugdsb.on.ca jmcmurray@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Ososki 3A jennifer.ososki@ugdsb.on.ca jososki@ugcloud.ca 408
Kim Bryan Designated Early Childhood Ed kim.bryan@ugdsb.on.ca kbryan1@ugcloud.ca 402
Katie Burns-Pinkney Teacher katie.burnspinkney@ugdsb.on.ca kburnspinkney@ugcloud.ca 412
Karen Johnson Office Co-ordinator karen.johnson2@ugdsb.on.ca kjohnson1@ugcloud.ca 221
Kamaljeet Kaur KB kamaljeet.kaur@ugdsb.on.ca kkaur@ugcloud.ca 407
Kaitlyn Smith 45A kaitlyn.smith@ugdsb.on.ca ksmith@ugcloud.ca 409
Kimberley Walker Full Day Kindergarten kimberley.walker@ugdsb.on.ca kwalker@ugcloud.ca
Laura Alessio 23C laura.alessio@ugdsb.on.ca lalessio@ugcloud.ca 401
Lisa Dietrich Ed Asst - Special Education lisa.dietrich@ugdsb.on.ca ldietrich@ugcloud.ca 406
Leanne Wichers Core French leanne.wichers@ugdsb.on.ca lwichers@ugcloud.ca 417
Monica Chopra Teacher monica.chopra@ugdsb.on.ca mchopra@ugcloud.ca
Melissa Corbit Ed Asst - Special Education melissa.corbit@ugdsb.on.ca mcorbit@ugcloud.ca
Meaghan Kroeker Ed Asst - Special Education meaghan.kroeker@ugdsb.on.ca mkroeker@ugcloud.ca 415
Melissa Smeltzer Ed Asst - Special Education melissa.smeltzer@ugdsb.on.ca msmeltzer@ugcloud.ca 419
Normajean Diefenbaker Ed Asst - Special Education normajean.diefenbaker@ugdsb.on.ca ndiefenbaker@ugcloud.ca 405
Nicole Godreau Ed Asst - Special Education nicole.godreau@ugdsb.on.ca ngodreau@ugcloud.ca
Susan Barnes Ed Asst - Special Education susan.barnes@ugdsb.on.ca sbarnes@ugcloud.ca 414
Shawn Pellar 6B shawn.pellar@ugdsb.on.ca spellar@ugcloud.ca 422
Sandy Thomas 12A sandy.thomas@ugdsb.on.ca sthomas@ugcloud.ca 425
Tiffany Dammeier Resource Teacher tiffany.dammeier@ugdsb.on.ca tdammeier@ugcloud.ca 418
Trisha Drohan-Brodeur Principal trisha.drohan-brodeur@ugdsb.on.ca tdrohanbrodeur@ugcloud.ca 223