Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Cindy Vinandy EA/SPA Approved SLTO cindy.vinandy@ugdsb.on.ca cvinandy@ugcloud.ca
Darcy Murray SPE1 darcy.murray@ugdsb.on.ca dmurray@ugcloud.ca 410
Elizabeth Newman 12B elizabeth.newman@ugdsb.on.ca enewman@ugcloud.ca
Erika Palfi Designated Early Childhood Ed erika.palfi@ugdsb.on.ca epalfi@ugcloud.ca
Erin Schiffner KA erin.schiffner@ugdsb.on.ca eschiffner@ugcloud.ca 424
Jennifer Ososki 3B jennifer.ososki@ugdsb.on.ca jososki@ugcloud.ca 408
Kim Bryan Designated Early Childhood Ed kim.bryan@ugdsb.on.ca kbryan1@ugcloud.ca 402
Katie Burns-Pinkney 56A katie.burnspinkney@ugdsb.on.ca kburnspinkney@ugcloud.ca 412
Karen Johnson Office Co-ordinator karen.johnson2@ugdsb.on.ca kjohnson1@ugcloud.ca 221
Kamaljeet Kaur KB kamaljeet.kaur@ugdsb.on.ca kkaur@ugcloud.ca
Kaitlyn Smith 4A kaitlyn.smith@ugdsb.on.ca ksmith@ugcloud.ca
Kimberley Walker Full Day Kindergarten kimberley.walker@ugdsb.on.ca kwalker@ugcloud.ca
Laura Alessio 23C laura.alessio@ugdsb.on.ca lalessio@ugcloud.ca 401
Lisa Dietrich Ed Asst - Special Education lisa.dietrich@ugdsb.on.ca ldietrich@ugcloud.ca 406
Laurie Vonk 12A laurie.vonk@ugdsb.on.ca lvonk@ugcloud.ca 426
Leanne Wichers Core French leanne.wichers@ugdsb.on.ca lwichers@ugcloud.ca 417
Lisa Willoughby Ed Asst - Special Education lisa.willoughby@ugdsb.on.ca lwilloughby@ugcloud.ca 416
Monica Chopra Teacher monica.chopra@ugdsb.on.ca mchopra@ugcloud.ca
Melissa Corbit Ed Asst - Special Education melissa.corbit@ugdsb.on.ca mcorbit@ugcloud.ca
Mel Goodwin Ed Asst - Special Education mel.goodwin@ugdsb.on.ca mgoodwin1@ugcloud.ca
Meaghan Kroeker Ed Asst - Special Education meaghan.kroeker@ugdsb.on.ca mkroeker@ugcloud.ca 415
Melissa Smeltzer Ed Asst - Special Education melissa.smeltzer@ugdsb.on.ca msmeltzer@ugcloud.ca 419
Megan Sullivan Ed Asst - Special Education megan.sullivan@ugdsb.on.ca msullivan@ugcloud.ca
Normajean Diefenbaker Ed Asst - Special Education normajean.diefenbaker@ugdsb.on.ca ndiefenbaker@ugcloud.ca 405
Neil Kingdon Child Youth Counsellor neil.kingdon@ugdsb.on.ca nkingdon@ugcloud.ca 227
Patsy Collier Librarian, Teacher patsy.collier@ugdsb.on.ca pcollier@ugcloud.ca 404
Susan Barnes Ed Asst - Special Education susan.barnes@ugdsb.on.ca sbarnes@ugcloud.ca 414
Stephanie Moddison Long Term Occasional stephanie.moddison@ugdsb.on.ca smoddison@ugcloud.ca
Shawn Pellar 56B shawn.pellar@ugdsb.on.ca spellar@ugcloud.ca 422
Shannen Worden Resource Teacher shannen.worden@ugdsb.on.ca sworden@ugcloud.ca
Tiffany Dammeier Resource Teacher tiffany.dammeier@ugdsb.on.ca tdammeier@ugcloud.ca 418
Trisha Drohan-Brodeur Principal trisha.drohan-brodeur@ugdsb.on.ca tdrohanbrodeur@ugcloud.ca