Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Cristopher Corson Long Term Occasional , Teacher cristopher.corson@ugdsb.on.ca ccorson@ugcloud.ca 406
Craig Macdonald 4A craig.macdonald@ugdsb.on.ca cmacdonald1@ugcloud.ca 404
Erika Palfi Designated Early Childhood Ed erika.palfi@ugdsb.on.ca epalfi@ugcloud.ca 407
Hannah Brown-Peterside KA hannah.brown-peterside@ugdsb.on.ca hbrownpeterside@ugcloud.ca 409
Jennifer Ososki 23C jennifer.ososki@ugdsb.on.ca jososki@ugcloud.ca 408
Kim Bryan Designated Early Childhood Ed kim.bryan@ugdsb.on.ca kbryan1@ugcloud.ca 402
Katie Burns-Pinkney Librarian, Resource Teacher katie.burnspinkney@ugdsb.on.ca kburnspinkney@ugcloud.ca 412
Kim Gordon 3B kim.gordon@ugdsb.on.ca kgordon@ugcloud.ca 421
Karen Johnson Office Co-ordinator karen.johnson2@ugdsb.on.ca kjohnson1@ugcloud.ca 221
Kamaljeet Kaur KB kamaljeet.kaur@ugdsb.on.ca kkaur@ugcloud.ca 407
Lisa Hoevenaars 12B lisa.hoevenaars@ugdsb.on.ca lhoevenaars@ugcloud.ca 410
Mark Lyons Child Youth Counsellor mark.lyons@ugdsb.on.ca mlyons@ugcloud.ca
Melissa Smeltzer Ed Asst - Special Education melissa.smeltzer@ugdsb.on.ca msmeltzer@ugcloud.ca 419
Ned Aiken 5A ned.aiken@ugdsb.on.ca naiken@ugcloud.ca 416
Normajean Diefenbaker Ed Asst - Special Education normajean.diefenbaker@ugdsb.on.ca ndiefenbaker@ugcloud.ca 405
Nikki Ruzycki Ed Asst - Special Education nikki.ruzycki@ugdsb.on.ca nruzycki@ugcloud.ca
Susan Barnes Ed Asst - Special Education susan.barnes@ugdsb.on.ca sbarnes@ugcloud.ca 414
Shawn Pellar 6A shawn.pellar@ugdsb.on.ca spellar@ugcloud.ca 422
Tiffany Dammeier Librarian, Resource Teacher, Teacher tiffany.dammeier@ugdsb.on.ca tdammeier@ugcloud.ca 418
Trisha Drohan-Brodeur Principal trisha.drohan-brodeur@ugdsb.on.ca tdrohanbrodeur@ugcloud.ca 223
Victoria Jolley EA/SPA LTO l/other victoria.jolley@ugdsb.on.ca vjolley@ugcloud.ca
Wendy McCready Ed Asst - Special Education wendy.mccready@ugdsb.on.ca wmccready@ugcloud.ca