Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alice Dupuis F78C alice.dupuis@ugdsb.on.ca adupuis@ugcloud.ca 401
Abraham Gerges F7A abraham.gerges@ugdsb.on.ca agerges@ugcloud.ca 425
Abbie Hirst ECE LTO l/other abbie.hirst@ugdsb.on.ca ahirst@ugcloud.ca
Connie Collins Staff Caretaker- connie.collins@ugdsb.on.ca ccollins@ugcloud.ca
Estella Diaz-Irias FKC estella.diazirias@ugdsb.on.ca ediazirias@ugcloud.ca 419
Elisabeth Hart McKittrick F8A elisabeth.hartmckittrick@ugdsb.on.ca ehartmckittrick@ugcloud.ca
Esther Schletz Office Co-ordinator esther.schletz@ugdsb.on.ca eschletz@ugcloud.ca 222
Emily Shea F3B emily.shea@ugdsb.on.ca eshea@ugcloud.ca
Elizabeth Ward FI Library, FI Planning elizabeth.ward@ugdsb.on.ca eward@ugcloud.ca 225
Joelle Baetz F56B joelle.baetz@ugdsb.on.ca jbaetz@ugcloud.ca
Johanna Hunse F3A johanna.hunse@ugdsb.on.ca jhunse@ugcloud.ca 411
Jennifer Pigeon French Immersion jennifer.pigeon@ugdsb.on.ca jpigeon@ugcloud.ca 415
Kate Languedoc Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal kate.languedoc@ugdsb.on.ca klanguedoc@ugcloud.ca 224
Kirk Runciman Principal kirk.runciman@ugdsb.on.ca krunciman@ugcloud.ca 223
Katelynn Watson Designated Early Childhood Ed katelynn.watson@ugdsb.on.ca kwatson1@ugcloud.ca
Laurissa Di Ilio Long Term Occasional laurissa.diilio@ugdsb.on.ca ldiilio@ugcloud.ca
Leanne Laurin FKA leanne.laurin@ugdsb.on.ca llaurin@ugcloud.ca 403
Lena McDonald F7B lena.mcdonald@ugdsb.on.ca lmcdonald@ugcloud.ca 417
Maren Kasulke F1A maren.kasulke@ugdsb.on.ca mkasulke@ugcloud.ca 405
Matthew Robson Staff Caretaker- matthew.robson@ugdsb.on.ca mrobson@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Savage F4A michelle.savage@ugdsb.on.ca msavage@ugcloud.ca 416
Miyuki Teasdale Ed Asst - Special Education miyuki.teasdale@ugdsb.on.ca mteasdale@ugcloud.ca
Neil Boyd Head Caretaker- neil.boyd@ugdsb.on.ca nboyd1@ugcloud.ca
Natalie Sylvestre French Immersion natalie.sylvestre@ugdsb.on.ca nsylvestre@ugcloud.ca 422
Rachel Carter FKB rachel.carter@ugdsb.on.ca rcarter1@ugcloud.ca 402
Spencer Anderson Resource Teacher spencer.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca sanderson1@ugcloud.ca 409
Sandra Beedie Child Youth Counsellor sandra.beedie@ugdsb.on.ca sbeedie@ugcloud.ca
Susan Burke F12B susan.burke@ugdsb.on.ca sburke@ugcloud.ca 408
Susan Dodds F5A susan.dodds@ugdsb.on.ca sdodds@ugcloud.ca 410
Shannon Grist Designated Early Childhood Ed shannon.grist@ugdsb.on.ca sgrist@ugcloud.ca
Susan Post F2A susan.post@ugdsb.on.ca spost@ugcloud.ca 407
Steven Uger F6A steven.uger@ugdsb.on.ca suger@ugcloud.ca 414
Tess De Nardis F34C tess.denardis@ugdsb.on.ca tdenardis@ugcloud.ca 406