Staff

  • Dupuis, Alice
    F78C
    Email: alice.dupuis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: adupuis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gerges, Abraham
    F7A
    Email: abraham.gerges@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: agerges@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Haddad, Aaron
    FI Planning, French Immersion
    Email: aaron.haddad@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ahaddad@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Collins, Connie
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: connie.collins@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ccollins@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Diaz-Irias, Estella
    FKC
    Email: estella.diaz-irias@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ediazirias@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hart McKittrick, Elisabeth
    F8A
    Email: elisabeth.hartmckittrick@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ehartmckittrick@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schletz, Esther
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: esther.schletz@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: eschletz@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shea, Emily
    F3B
    Email: emily.shea@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: eshea@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ward, Elizabeth
    FI Library, FI Planning
    Email: elizabeth.ward@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: eward@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Baetz, Joelle
    F56B
    Email: joelle.baetz@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbaetz@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Euteneier, Jessica
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: jessica.euteneier@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jeuteneier@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hunse, Johanna
    F3A
    Email: johanna.hunse@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jhunse@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pigeon, Jennifer
    French Immersion
    Email: jennifer.pigeon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jpigeon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Languedoc, Kate
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: kate.languedoc@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: klanguedoc@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 224
    Website:

  • Runciman, Kirk
    Principal
    Email: kirk.runciman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: krunciman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Watson, Katelynn
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: katelynn.watson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kwatson1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Laurin, Leanne
    FKA
    Email: leanne.laurin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: llaurin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McDonald, Lena
    F7B
    Email: lena.mcdonald@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lmcdonald@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kasulke, Maren
    F1A
    Email: maren.kasulke@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mkasulke@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Robson, Matthew
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: matthew.robson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mrobson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Savage, Michelle
    F4A
    Email: michelle.savage@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: msavage@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Teasdale, Miyuki
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: miyuki.teasdale@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mteasdale@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Waldeck, Mary
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: mary.waldeck@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mwaldeck@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Boyd, Neil
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: neil.boyd@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nboyd1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sylvestre, Natalie
    French Immersion
    Email: natalie.sylvestre@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nsylvestre@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Carter, Rachel
    FKB
    Email: rachel.carter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rcarter1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Anderson, Spencer
    Resource Teacher
    Email: spencer.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sanderson1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beedie, Sandra
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: sandra.beedie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sbeedie@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Burke, Susan
    F12B
    Email: susan.burke@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sburke@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dodds, Susan
    F5A
    Email: susan.dodds@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sdodds@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Grist, Shannon
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: shannon.grist@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sgrist@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Post, Susan
    F2A
    Email: susan.post@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: spost@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Uger, Steven
    F6A
    Email: steven.uger@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: suger@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • De Nardis, Tess
    F34C
    Email: tess.denardis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tdenardis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • DeBoer, Whitney
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: whitney.deboer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: wdeboer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: