Staff List

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Abraham Gerges F8A abraham.gerges@ugdsb.on.ca agerges@ugcloud.ca 425
Alex Gristey Ed Asst - Special Education alex.gristey@ugdsb.on.ca agristey@ugcloud.ca
Becky Saar F23C becky.saar@ugdsb.on.ca bsaar@ugcloud.ca
Candace Dickert ECE LTO l/other candace.dickert@ugdsb.on.ca cdickert@ugcloud.ca
Courtney Drewry Designated Early Childhood Ed courtney.drewry@ugdsb.on.ca cdrewry@ugcloud.ca
Charlotte Fleischauer F8C charlotte.fleischauer@ugdsb.on.ca cfleischauer@ugcloud.ca
Courtney Hagan F45B courtney.hagan@ugdsb.on.ca chagan@ugcloud.ca
Deborah Edwards Core French deborah.edwards@ugdsb.on.ca dedwards@ugcloud.ca
Elizabeth Ciaravella F7a elizabeth.ciaravella@ugdsb.on.ca eciaravella@ugcloud.ca
Estella Diaz-Irias FI Planning estella.diazirias@ugdsb.on.ca ediazirias@ugcloud.ca 419
Evelyn Mauch L/T Occasional AS evelyn.mauch@ugdsb.on.ca emauch@ugcloud.ca
Esther Schletz Office Co-ordinator esther.schletz@ugdsb.on.ca eschletz@ugcloud.ca 222
Holly Nixon FKB holly.nixon@ugdsb.on.ca hnixon@ugcloud.ca
Harry Webb FKC harry.webb@ugdsb.on.ca hwebb@ugcloud.ca
Jonathan Fischer French Immersion jonathan.fischer@ugdsb.on.ca jfischer@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Girard F2A jennifer.girard@ugdsb.on.ca jgirard@ugcloud.ca 413
Johanna Hunse F23B johanna.hunse@ugdsb.on.ca jhunse@ugcloud.ca 411
Julie Linwood F7B julie.linwood@ugdsb.on.ca jlinwood@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Pigeon F6A jennifer.pigeon@ugdsb.on.ca jpigeon@ugcloud.ca 415
Julie Rowe VanOpstal French Immersion julie.vanopstal@ugdsb.on.ca jrowevanopstal@ugcloud.ca
Kate Languedoc Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal kate.languedoc@ugdsb.on.ca klanguedoc@ugcloud.ca 224
Kim Townsend Designated Early Childhood Ed kim.townsend@ugdsb.on.ca ktownsend1@ugcloud.ca
Lyndsay Koivisto F8B lyndsay.koivisto@ugdsb.on.ca lkoivisto@ugcloud.ca
Leanne Laurin FKA leanne.laurin@ugdsb.on.ca llaurin@ugcloud.ca 403
Lena McDonald F7C lena.mcdonald@ugdsb.on.ca lmcdonald@ugcloud.ca 417
Maren Kasulke F1A maren.kasulke@ugdsb.on.ca mkasulke@ugcloud.ca 405
Mikah Newsome LTO Admin Office Ass't mikah.newsome@ugdsb.on.ca mnewsome@ugcloud.ca
Miyuki Teasdale Ed Asst - Special Education miyuki.teasdale@ugdsb.on.ca mteasdale@ugcloud.ca
Marie Theriault F4C marie.theriault@ugdsb.on.ca mtheriault@ugcloud.ca
Neil Boyd Head Caretaker- neil.boyd@ugdsb.on.ca nboyd1@ugcloud.ca
Natalie Sylvestre FI Planning natalie.sylvestre@ugdsb.on.ca nsylvestre@ugcloud.ca 422
Patrycja Zuk L/T Occasional AS patrycja.zuk@ugdsb.on.ca pzuk@ugcloud.ca
Rachel Carter F1B rachel.carter@ugdsb.on.ca rcarter1@ugcloud.ca 402
Rachel Groenewald F34A rachel.groenewald@ugdsb.on.ca rgroenewald@ugcloud.ca
Sandra Beedie Child Youth Counsellor sandra.beedie@ugdsb.on.ca sbeedie@ugcloud.ca
Susan Dodds F5A susan.dodds@ugdsb.on.ca sdodds@ugcloud.ca 410
Sarah Gat F6B sarah.gat@ugdsb.on.ca sgat@ugcloud.ca 367
Shashana Hare Principal shashana.hare@ugdsb.on.ca share@ugcloud.ca
Shannon Hyde-Loranger Staff Caretaker- shannon.hyde-loranger@ugdsb.on.ca shydeloranger@ugcloud.ca
Steven Uger French Immersion steven.uger@ugdsb.on.ca suger@ugcloud.ca 414
Tess De Nardis FI Planning, FI Resource tess.denardis@ugdsb.on.ca tdenardis@ugcloud.ca 406