Staff List

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Aida Chaarani FI Planning aida.chaarani@ugdsb.on.ca achaarani@ugcloud.ca
Abraham Gerges F7A abraham.gerges@ugdsb.on.ca agerges@ugcloud.ca 425
Alex Gristey Ed Asst - Special Education alex.gristey@ugdsb.on.ca agristey@ugcloud.ca
Alain Remillard F5B alain.remillard@ugdsb.on.ca aremillard@ugcloud.ca
Becky Saar F23A becky.saar@ugdsb.on.ca bsaar@ugcloud.ca
Catherine Barry Admin Office Ass't catherine.barry@ugdsb.on.ca cbarry@ugcloud.ca
Courtney Drewry Designated Early Childhood Ed courtney.drewry@ugdsb.on.ca cdrewry@ugcloud.ca
Carly Waters FKB carly.waters@ugdsb.on.ca cwaters@ugcloud.ca
Elizabeth Ciaravella F7C elizabeth.ciaravella@ugdsb.on.ca eciaravella@ugcloud.ca
Elysia Closs F78E elysia.closs@ugdsb.on.ca ecloss@ugcloud.ca
Estella Diaz-Irias FI Planning estella.diazirias@ugdsb.on.ca ediazirias@ugcloud.ca 419
Esther Schletz Office Co-ordinator esther.schletz@ugdsb.on.ca eschletz@ugcloud.ca 222
Harry Webb F12C harry.webb@ugdsb.on.ca hwebb@ugcloud.ca
Jonathan Fischer F78D jonathan.fischer@ugdsb.on.ca jfischer@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Girard F3B jennifer.girard@ugdsb.on.ca jgirard@ugcloud.ca 413
Johanna Hunse F34C johanna.hunse@ugdsb.on.ca jhunse@ugcloud.ca 411
Jennifer Pigeon F6B jennifer.pigeon@ugdsb.on.ca jpigeon@ugcloud.ca 415
Julie Vaughan FKC julie.vaughan@ugdsb.on.ca jvaughan1@ugcloud.ca
Kate Languedoc Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal kate.languedoc@ugdsb.on.ca klanguedoc@ugcloud.ca 224
Keesha Ronconi Designated Early Childhood Ed keesha.ronconi@ugdsb.on.ca kronconi@ugcloud.ca
Katie Siversky F4A katie.siversky@ugdsb.on.ca ksiversky@ugcloud.ca
Kim Townsend Designated Early Childhood Ed kim.townsend@ugdsb.on.ca ktownsend1@ugcloud.ca
Linda Beddard Child Youth Counsellor linda.beddard@ugdsb.on.ca lbeddard@ugcloud.ca 227
Lyndsay Koivisto F8A lyndsay.koivisto@ugdsb.on.ca lkoivisto@ugcloud.ca
Leanne Laurin FKA leanne.laurin@ugdsb.on.ca llaurin@ugcloud.ca 403
Lena McDonald F7B lena.mcdonald@ugdsb.on.ca lmcdonald@ugcloud.ca 417
Michelle Beesley F8B michelle.beesley@ugdsb.on.ca mbeesley@ugcloud.ca
Marina Harrison Principal marina.harrison@ugdsb.on.ca mharrison@ugcloud.ca
Maren Kasulke F12B maren.kasulke@ugdsb.on.ca mkasulke@ugcloud.ca 405
Matthew Robson Staff Caretaker- matthew.robson@ugdsb.on.ca mrobson@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Savage FI Library, FI Planning michelle.savage@ugdsb.on.ca msavage@ugcloud.ca 416
Miyuki Teasdale Ed Asst - Special Education miyuki.teasdale@ugdsb.on.ca mteasdale@ugcloud.ca
Neil Boyd Head Caretaker- neil.boyd@ugdsb.on.ca nboyd1@ugcloud.ca
Natalie Sylvestre FI Planning natalie.sylvestre@ugdsb.on.ca nsylvestre@ugcloud.ca 422
Rachel Carter F1A rachel.carter@ugdsb.on.ca rcarter1@ugcloud.ca 402
Sarah Gat F5C sarah.gat@ugdsb.on.ca sgat@ugcloud.ca 367
Steven Uger F6A steven.uger@ugdsb.on.ca suger@ugcloud.ca 414
Tess De Nardis FI Resource, French Immersion tess.denardis@ugdsb.on.ca tdenardis@ugcloud.ca 406