Staff List

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Aida Chaarani FI Planning aida.chaarani@ugdsb.on.ca achaarani@ugcloud.ca
Abraham Gerges F7A abraham.gerges@ugdsb.on.ca agerges@ugcloud.ca 425
Alain Remillard F45C alain.remillard@ugdsb.on.ca aremillard@ugcloud.ca
Becky Saar F2A becky.saar@ugdsb.on.ca bsaar@ugcloud.ca
Catherine Barry Admin Office Ass't catherine.barry@ugdsb.on.ca cbarry@ugcloud.ca
Carly Mundle FI Planning carly.mundle@ugdsb.on.ca cmundle@ugcloud.ca
David Kaufman F23C david.kaufman@ugdsb.on.ca dkaufman@ugcloud.ca
Elizabeth Ciaravella F78C elizabeth.ciaravella@ugdsb.on.ca eciaravella@ugcloud.ca
Esther Schletz Office Co-ordinator esther.schletz@ugdsb.on.ca eschletz@ugcloud.ca 222
Elizabeth Ward FI Library, FI Planning elizabeth.ward@ugdsb.on.ca eward@ugcloud.ca 225
Jennifer Girard F4B jennifer.girard@ugdsb.on.ca jgirard@ugcloud.ca 413
Johanna Hunse F3A johanna.hunse@ugdsb.on.ca jhunse@ugcloud.ca 411
Jennifer Pigeon F8A jennifer.pigeon@ugdsb.on.ca jpigeon@ugcloud.ca 415
Kate Languedoc Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal kate.languedoc@ugdsb.on.ca klanguedoc@ugcloud.ca 224
Katelynn Watson Designated Early Childhood Ed katelynn.watson@ugdsb.on.ca kwatson1@ugcloud.ca
Leanne Laurin FKA leanne.laurin@ugdsb.on.ca llaurin@ugcloud.ca 403
Lena McDonald F7B lena.mcdonald@ugdsb.on.ca lmcdonald@ugcloud.ca 417
Michelle Beesley F8B michelle.beesley@ugdsb.on.ca mbeesley@ugcloud.ca
Marissa Couto ECE LTO l/other marissa.couto@ugdsb.on.ca mcouto@ugcloud.ca
Marina Harrison Principal marina.harrison@ugdsb.on.ca mharrison@ugcloud.ca
Maren Kasulke F12B maren.kasulke@ugdsb.on.ca mkasulke@ugcloud.ca 405
Matthew Robson Staff Caretaker- matthew.robson@ugdsb.on.ca mrobson@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Savage F4A michelle.savage@ugdsb.on.ca msavage@ugcloud.ca 416
Miyuki Teasdale Ed Asst - Special Education miyuki.teasdale@ugdsb.on.ca mteasdale@ugcloud.ca
Neil Boyd Head Caretaker- neil.boyd@ugdsb.on.ca nboyd1@ugcloud.ca
Natalie Sylvestre French Immersion natalie.sylvestre@ugdsb.on.ca nsylvestre@ugcloud.ca 422
Rachel Carter FKB rachel.carter@ugdsb.on.ca rcarter1@ugcloud.ca 402
Spencer Anderson F1A spencer.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca sanderson1@ugcloud.ca 409
Susan Dodds F5A susan.dodds@ugdsb.on.ca sdodds@ugcloud.ca 410
Shannon Grist Designated Early Childhood Ed shannon.grist@ugdsb.on.ca sgrist@ugcloud.ca
Steven Uger F6A steven.uger@ugdsb.on.ca suger@ugcloud.ca 414
Tess De Nardis FI Resource, Resource Teacher tess.denardis@ugdsb.on.ca tdenardis@ugcloud.ca 406