Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alyssa Clowe Ed Asst - Special Education alyssa.clowe@ugdsb.on.ca aclowe@ugcloud.ca 0
Alison Corbett 23C alison.corbett@ugdsb.on.ca acorbett@ugcloud.ca 115
Amber Ennis KB amber.ennis@ugdsb.on.ca aennis@ugcloud.ca 110
Avery Gray FKC avery.gray@ugdsb.on.ca agray@ugcloud.ca 113
Alison Ray 45A alison.ray@ugdsb.on.ca aray@ugcloud.ca 104
Bryana Suraci F2F bryana.suraci@ugdsb.on.ca bsuraci@ugcloud.ca 117
Carla Butcher Ed Asst - Special Education carla.butcher@ugdsb.on.ca cbutcher@ugcloud.ca 0
Christy Geddes 12B christy.geddes@ugdsb.on.ca cgeddes@ugcloud.ca 120
Dawn Dolson Office Co-ordinator dawn.dolson@ugdsb.on.ca ddolson@ugcloud.ca 221
Diana Halpin F6B diana.halpin@ugdsb.on.ca dhalpin@ugcloud.ca 107
Ellen Kennedy Child Youth Counsellor ellen.kennedy@ugdsb.on.ca ekennedy@ugcloud.ca 227
George Koch Librarian, Teacher george.koch@ugdsb.on.ca gkoch@ugcloud.ca 225
Heidi Siegel Core French, FI Resource heidi.siegel@ugdsb.on.ca hsiegel@ugcloud.ca 101
Jessica Cottingham Designated Early Childhood Ed jessica.cottingham@ugdsb.on.ca jcottingham@ugcloud.ca 112
Jesse Dyke F34D jesse.dyke@ugdsb.on.ca jdyke@ugcloud.ca 105
Jennifer MacLeod F12D jennifer.macleod@ugdsb.on.ca jmacleod1@ugcloud.ca 118
Jennifer Oussoren Principal jennifer.oussoren@ugdsb.on.ca joussoren@ugcloud.ca 223
Joanna Reynolds Designated Early Childhood Ed joanna.reynolds@ugdsb.on.ca jreynolds@ugcloud.ca 114
Karen Anderson 12A karen.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca kanderson@ugcloud.ca 119
Kate Archibald L/T Occasional AS kate.archibald@ugdsb.on.ca karchibald@ugcloud.ca 118
Kim Davidson Designated Early Childhood Ed kim.davidson@ugdsb.on.ca kdavidson@ugcloud.ca 103
Krista Kloosterboer F1C krista.kloosterboer@ugdsb.on.ca kkloosterboer@ugcloud.ca 116
Katie Stansfield FI Planning katie.stansfield@ugdsb.on.ca kstansfield@ugcloud.ca 231
Lisa Angeli FI Planning lisa.angeli@ugdsb.on.ca langeli@ugcloud.ca
Meera Dyer FI Planning meera.dyer@ugdsb.on.ca mdyer@ugcloud.ca 231
Marina Klepic FKD marina.klepic@ugdsb.on.ca mklepic@ugcloud.ca 112
Morgan Leenders KA morgan.leenders@ugdsb.on.ca mleenders@ugcloud.ca
Melissa Schefter FI Resource melissa.schefter@ugdsb.on.ca mschefter@ugcloud.ca 122
Rachele Arseneau Ed Asst - Special Education rachele.arseneau@ugdsb.on.ca rarseneau@ugcloud.ca 0
Ryan Carter 34B ryan.carter@ugdsb.on.ca rcarter@ugcloud.ca 109
Rebecca Ferguson FKE rebecca.ferguson@ugdsb.on.ca rferguson1@ugcloud.ca 114
Roger Siegel F23E roger.siegel@ugdsb.on.ca rsiegel@ugcloud.ca 111
Rena Stuart F45C rena.stuart@ugdsb.on.ca rstuart@ugcloud.ca 106
Rachael Umpleby 6A rachael.umpleby@ugdsb.on.ca rumpleby@ugcloud.ca 108
Stephanie Sambells Admin Office Ass't stephanie.sambells@ugdsb.on.ca ssambells@ugcloud.ca 0
Vandhna Sharma FI Planning vandhna.sharma@ugdsb.on.ca vsharma@ugcloud.ca 231