Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
April Chan KB april.chan@ugdsb.on.ca achan@ugcloud.ca 103
Amber Ennis KA amber.ennis@ugdsb.on.ca aennis@ugcloud.ca 110
Avery Gray FKc avery.gray@ugdsb.on.ca agray@ugcloud.ca 113
Alison Ray 45A alison.ray@ugdsb.on.ca aray@ugcloud.ca 104
Colleen Bailey f45d colleen.bailey@ugdsb.on.ca cbailey@ugcloud.ca
Carla Butcher Ed Asst - Special Education carla.butcher@ugdsb.on.ca cbutcher@ugcloud.ca 0
Christy Geddes 23A christy.geddes@ugdsb.on.ca cgeddes@ugcloud.ca 120
Diana Halpin F56C diana.halpin@ugdsb.on.ca dhalpin@ugcloud.ca 107
Emma Cox F12D emma.cox@ugdsb.on.ca ecox@ugcloud.ca 117
Ellen Kennedy Child Youth Counsellor ellen.kennedy@ugdsb.on.ca ekennedy@ugcloud.ca 227
George Koch Librarian, Teacher george.koch@ugdsb.on.ca gkoch@ugcloud.ca 225
Heidi Siegel Core French, FI Resource, Teacher heidi.siegel@ugdsb.on.ca hsiegel@ugcloud.ca 101
Jacquie Corley ECE LTO l/other jacquie.corley@ugdsb.on.ca jcorley@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer MacLeod F1B jennifer.macleod@ugdsb.on.ca jmacleod1@ugcloud.ca 118
Jennifer Oussoren Principal jennifer.oussoren@ugdsb.on.ca joussoren@ugcloud.ca 223
Joanna Reynolds Designated Early Childhood Ed joanna.reynolds@ugdsb.on.ca jreynolds@ugcloud.ca 114
Karen Anderson 1A karen.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca kanderson@ugcloud.ca 119
Kim Davidson Designated Early Childhood Ed kim.davidson@ugdsb.on.ca kdavidson@ugcloud.ca 103
Kelly Diljee Ed Asst - Special Education kelly.diljee@ugdsb.on.ca kdiljee@ugcloud.ca
Krista Kloosterboer F12C krista.kloosterboer@ugdsb.on.ca kkloosterboer@ugcloud.ca 116
Kennedy Miller LTO Office Co-ordinator kennedy.miller@ugdsb.on.ca kmiller2@ugcloud.ca
Katie Stansfield FI Planning katie.stansfield@ugdsb.on.ca kstansfield@ugcloud.ca 231
Meera Dyer 23B meera.dyer@ugdsb.on.ca mdyer@ugcloud.ca 231
Marina Klepic FKD marina.klepic@ugdsb.on.ca mklepic@ugcloud.ca 112
Melissa Schefter FI Resource, Teacher melissa.schefter@ugdsb.on.ca mschefter@ugcloud.ca 122
Paula Wall Ed Asst - Special Education paula.wall@ugdsb.on.ca pwall@ugcloud.ca
Ryan Carter 34C ryan.carter@ugdsb.on.ca rcarter@ugcloud.ca 109
Rebecca Ferguson FI Full Day Kindergarten rebecca.ferguson@ugdsb.on.ca rferguson1@ugcloud.ca 114
Roger Siegel F23E roger.siegel@ugdsb.on.ca rsiegel@ugcloud.ca 111
Rena Stuart F45E rena.stuart@ugdsb.on.ca rstuart@ugcloud.ca 106
Rachael Umpleby 56B rachael.umpleby@ugdsb.on.ca rumpleby@ugcloud.ca 108
Tara Dean LTO Admin Office Ass't tara.dean@ugdsb.on.ca tdean@ugcloud.ca
Taylor Klys F34D taylor.klys@ugdsb.on.ca tklys@ugcloud.ca
Vandhna Sharma FI Planning vandhna.sharma@ugdsb.on.ca vsharma@ugcloud.ca 231
Vanessa Sica ECE Approved SLTO vanessa.sica@ugdsb.on.ca vsica@ugcloud.ca