Staff


Displaying 25 of 25 members.

  • Ray, Alison
    45D
    Email: alison.ray@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aray@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 104
    Website:

  • Tozer, April
    KA
    Email: april.tozer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: atozer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 103
    Website:

  • Vosper, Alanna
    FKC
    Email: alanna.vosper@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: avosper@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 113
    Website:

  • Geddes, Christy
    23A
    Email: christy.geddes@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cgeddes@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 120
    Website:

  • Dolson, Dawn
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: dawn.dolson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ddolson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 221
    Website:

  • Koch, George
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: george.koch@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gkoch@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 225
    Website:

  • Siegel, Heidi
    Core French, FI Planning, Resource Teacher
    Email: heidi.siegel@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hsiegel@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 109
    Website:

  • Dyke, Jesse
    F45A
    Email: jesse.dyke@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jdyke@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 105
    Website:

  • Anderson, Karen
    1A
    Email: karen.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kanderson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 119
    Website:

  • Davidson, Kim
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: kim.davidson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kdavidson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 103
    Website:

  • Kloosterboer, Krista
    F12C
    Email: krista.kloosterboer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kkloosterboer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 116
    Website:

  • Stansfield, Katie
    F1D
    Email: katie.stansfield@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kstansfield@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 115
    Website:

  • Dyer, Meera
    FI Planning
    Email: meera.dyer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mdyer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gagnon, Merrilla
    F23D
    Email: merrilla.gagnon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mgagnon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 118
    Website:

  • Lemieux, Mary
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: mary.lemieux@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mlemieux@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 113
    Website:

  • Anand, Reena
    Principal
    Email: reena.anand@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ranand@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 223
    Website: https://plus.google.com/106710771138425056618

  • Carter, Ryan
    34C
    Email: ryan.carter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rcarter@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 110
    Website:

  • Ferguson, Rebecca
    FKD
    Email: rebecca.ferguson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rferguson1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Siegel, Roger
    F34B
    Email: roger.siegel@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rsiegel@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 111
    Website:

  • Stuart, Rena
    F56C
    Email: rena.stuart@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rstuart@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 106
    Website:

  • Umpleby, Rachael
    6A
    Email: rachael.umpleby@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rumpleby@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 108
    Website:

  • Johnson, Sarah
    FI Planning
    Email: sarah.johnson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sjohnson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Most, Teresa
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: teresa.most@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tmost@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 112
    Website:

  • Tworek, Trish
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: trish.tworek@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ttworek@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Broderick, Virginia
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: virginia.broderick@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: vbroderick@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: