Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alison Ray 45A alison.ray@ugdsb.on.ca aray@ugcloud.ca 104
April Tozer Full Day Kindergarten april.tozer@ugdsb.on.ca atozer@ugcloud.ca 103
Alanna Vosper FKC alanna.vosper@ugdsb.on.ca avosper@ugcloud.ca 113
Carol Davison F34C carol.davison@ugdsb.on.ca cdavison1@ugcloud.ca
Christy Geddes 23B christy.geddes@ugdsb.on.ca cgeddes@ugcloud.ca 120
Dawn Dolson Office Co-ordinator dawn.dolson@ugdsb.on.ca ddolson@ugcloud.ca 221
Deborah Edwards F56C deborah.edwards@ugdsb.on.ca dedwards@ugcloud.ca
Emily Woods KA emily.woods@ugdsb.on.ca ewoods@ugcloud.ca
George Koch Librarian, Teacher george.koch@ugdsb.on.ca gkoch@ugcloud.ca 225
Heidi Siegel Core French, FI Planning, Resource Teacher heidi.siegel@ugdsb.on.ca hsiegel@ugcloud.ca 109
Jessica Cottingham Designated Early Childhood Ed jessica.cottingham@ugdsb.on.ca jcottingham@ugcloud.ca
Jesse Dyke F45D jesse.dyke@ugdsb.on.ca jdyke@ugcloud.ca 105
Julia Hawken FKB julia.hawken@ugdsb.on.ca jhawken@ugcloud.ca 112
Jennifer Marnie Admin Office Ass't jennifer.marnie@ugdsb.on.ca jmarnie@ugcloud.ca
Janice McMurray Child Youth Counsellor janice.mcmurray@ugdsb.on.ca jmcmurray@ugcloud.ca
Karen Anderson 12A karen.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca kanderson@ugcloud.ca 119
Kim Davidson Designated Early Childhood Ed kim.davidson@ugdsb.on.ca kdavidson@ugcloud.ca 103
Krista Kloosterboer F1B krista.kloosterboer@ugdsb.on.ca kkloosterboer@ugcloud.ca 116
Kirsten Palm Long Term Occasional kirsten.palm@ugdsb.on.ca kpalm@ugcloud.ca
Katie Stansfield F2D katie.stansfield@ugdsb.on.ca kstansfield@ugcloud.ca 115
Lisa Angeli F12C lisa.angeli@ugdsb.on.ca langeli@ugcloud.ca
Meera Dyer FI Planning meera.dyer@ugdsb.on.ca mdyer@ugcloud.ca
Merrilla Gagnon F3A merrilla.gagnon@ugdsb.on.ca mgagnon@ugcloud.ca 118
Mary Lemieux Designated Early Childhood Ed mary.lemieux@ugdsb.on.ca mlemieux@ugcloud.ca 113
Natasha McDonald Resource Teacher natasha.mcdonald@ugdsb.on.ca nmcdonald@ugcloud.ca
Reena Anand Principal reena.anand@ugdsb.on.ca ranand@ugcloud.ca 223
Rebecca Ferguson FKD rebecca.ferguson@ugdsb.on.ca rferguson1@ugcloud.ca 114
Roger Siegel French Immersion roger.siegel@ugdsb.on.ca rsiegel@ugcloud.ca 111
Rena Stuart F6A rena.stuart@ugdsb.on.ca rstuart@ugcloud.ca 106
Rachael Umpleby 56B rachael.umpleby@ugdsb.on.ca rumpleby@ugcloud.ca 108
Sarah Johnson L/T Occasional AS, FI Planning sarah.johnson@ugdsb.on.ca sjohnson@ugcloud.ca
Vandhna Sharma FI Planning vandhna.sharma@ugdsb.on.ca vsharma@ugcloud.ca