Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Allison Boudko KA allison.boudko@ugdsb.on.ca aboudko@ugcloud.ca 320
Andrew Buck 78B andrew.buck@ugdsb.on.ca abuck@ugcloud.ca 305
Anna Da Costa Ed Asst - Special Education anna.dacosta@ugdsb.on.ca adacosta@ugcloud.ca
Arielle Kay Ed Asst - Special Education arielle.kay@ugdsb.on.ca akay1@ugcloud.ca
Anna MacMillan F23F anna.macmillan@ugdsb.on.ca amacmillan@ugcloud.ca 326
Alyssa Nevills FKD alyssa.nevills@ugdsb.on.ca anevills@ugcloud.ca 335
Ashley Pullen Ed Asst - Special Education ashley.pullen@ugdsb.on.ca apullen@ugcloud.ca
Aly Teeuwissen EA/SPA Approved SLTO aly.teeuwissen@ugdsb.on.ca ateeuwissen@ugcloud.ca
Amber Tulloch Core French, Teacher amber.tulloch@ugdsb.on.ca atulloch@ugcloud.ca 340
Aynsley Whitehouse 56A aynsley.whitehouse@ugdsb.on.ca awhitehouse@ugcloud.ca
Chelsea Adams Ed Asst - Special Education chelsea.adams@ugdsb.on.ca cadams1@ugcloud.ca
Cortney Butler F12C cortney.butler@ugdsb.on.ca cbutler@ugcloud.ca 311
Cecilia Wells Ed Asst - Special Education cecilia.wells@ugdsb.on.ca cwells3@ugcloud.ca
Elisia Fendley 23E elisia.fendley@ugdsb.on.ca efendley@ugcloud.ca 302
Eleanor Slawson Office Co-ordinator eleanor.slawson@ugdsb.on.ca eslawson@ugcloud.ca 221
Emilie Watson F56B emilie.watson@ugdsb.on.ca ewatson@ugcloud.ca
Genevieve Dooley FI Planning, FI Resource genevieve.dooley@ugdsb.on.ca gdooley@ugcloud.ca 331
Gavin Fox 45C gavin.fox@ugdsb.on.ca gfox@ugcloud.ca 318
Holly Bennington KB holly.bennington@ugdsb.on.ca hbennington@ugcloud.ca 333
Hailey Martin Ed Asst - Special Education hailey.martin@ugdsb.on.ca hmartin2@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Cerson Ed Asst - Special Education jennifer.cerson@ugdsb.on.ca jcerson@ugcloud.ca
Jordan Gaynor Teacher jordan.gaynor@ugdsb.on.ca jgaynor@ugcloud.ca
Jared Herbert Ed Asst - Special Education jared.herbert@ugdsb.on.ca jherbert1@ugcloud.ca
Julie Hill FKC julie.hill@ugdsb.on.ca jhill@ugcloud.ca 329
Jordan Monahan Ed Asst - Special Education jordan.monahan@ugdsb.on.ca jmonahan@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Pelvin 34A jennifer.pelvin@ugdsb.on.ca jpelvin@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Playford 78A jennifer.playford@ugdsb.on.ca jplayford@ugcloud.ca 334
Jaime Wouters Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal jaime.wouters@ugdsb.on.ca jwouters@ugcloud.ca 384
Katelyn Charbonneau Child Youth Counsellor katelyn.charbonneau@ugdsb.on.ca kcharbonneau@ugcloud.ca 227
Katherine Ferrao F34B katherine.ferrao@ugdsb.on.ca kferrao@ugcloud.ca
Kristin MacDonald Librarian, Teacher kristin.macdonald@ugdsb.on.ca kmacdonald@ugcloud.ca
Kal Weischedel-Nicholson Designated Early Childhood Ed kal.weischedel-nicholson@ugdsb.on.ca kweischedelnicholson@ugcloud.ca 341
Lesley Carson Long Term Occasional lesley.carson@ugdsb.on.ca lcarson@ugcloud.ca
Lori Dean Ed Asst - Special Education lori.dean@ugdsb.on.ca ldean@ugcloud.ca
Melanie Henderson SPE2 melanie.henderson@ugdsb.on.ca mhenderson@ugcloud.ca
Marla Kozak EA/SPA LTO l/other marla.kozak@ugdsb.on.ca mkozak1@ugcloud.ca
Nathan King FI Planning nathan.king@ugdsb.on.ca nking@ugcloud.ca 314
Natalie Middlehurst Designated Early Childhood Ed natalie.middlehurst@ugdsb.on.ca nmiddlehurst@ugcloud.ca 343
Nancy Payne Ed Asst - Special Education nancy.payne@ugdsb.on.ca npayne@ugcloud.ca
Ocean Hashem 12A ocean.hashem@ugdsb.on.ca ohashem@ugcloud.ca
Susan Cohen 12B susan.cohen@ugdsb.on.ca scohen@ugcloud.ca 350
Shannon Fox SPE1 shannon.fox@ugdsb.on.ca sfox@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Hazell Ed Asst - Special Education sarah.hazell@ugdsb.on.ca shazell@ugcloud.ca
Samantha Miller F78C samantha.miller@ugdsb.on.ca smiller4@ugcloud.ca
Sandra Robbins Ed Asst - Special Education sandra.robbins@ugdsb.on.ca srobbins@ugcloud.ca
Tammy Fleming Principal tammy.fleming@ugdsb.on.ca tfleming@ugcloud.ca 223
Taylor Klys F1D taylor.klys@ugdsb.on.ca tklys@ugcloud.ca
Tonya Park ECE Approved SLTO tonya.park@ugdsb.on.ca tpark1@ugcloud.ca
Vicki Singh Resource Teacher vicki.singh@ugdsb.on.ca vsingh@ugcloud.ca 306