Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Allison Boudko KA allison.boudko@ugdsb.on.ca aboudko@ugcloud.ca 320
Andrew Buck Teacher andrew.buck@ugdsb.on.ca abuck@ugcloud.ca 305
Anna MacMillan F67C anna.macmillan@ugdsb.on.ca amacmillan@ugcloud.ca 326
Alyssa Nevills FKD alyssa.nevills@ugdsb.on.ca anevills@ugcloud.ca 335
Aly Teeuwissen Ed Asst - Special Education aly.teeuwissen@ugdsb.on.ca ateeuwissen@ugcloud.ca
Amber Tulloch Core French, Teacher amber.tulloch@ugdsb.on.ca atulloch@ugcloud.ca 340
Aynsley Whitehouse 8A aynsley.whitehouse@ugdsb.on.ca awhitehouse@ugcloud.ca 300
Chelsea Adams Ed Asst - Special Education chelsea.adams@ugdsb.on.ca cadams1@ugcloud.ca
Christopher Ainge F2C christopher.ainge@ugdsb.on.ca cainge@ugcloud.ca
Cortney Butler F1C cortney.butler@ugdsb.on.ca cbutler@ugcloud.ca 311
Christina Peebles Ed Asst - Special Education christina.peebles@ugdsb.on.ca cpeebles@ugcloud.ca
Cecilia Wells Ed Asst - Special Education cecilia.wells@ugdsb.on.ca cwells3@ugcloud.ca
Diane Guldner Ed Asst - Special Education diane.guldner@ugdsb.on.ca dguldner@ugcloud.ca
Dawn Pasqualini Ed Asst - Special Education dawn.pasqualini@ugdsb.on.ca dpasqualini@ugcloud.ca
Erin Allen 56B erin.allen@ugdsb.on.ca eallen@ugcloud.ca
Elisia Fendley 23d elisia.fendley@ugdsb.on.ca efendley@ugcloud.ca 302
Eleanor Slawson Office Co-ordinator eleanor.slawson@ugdsb.on.ca eslawson@ugcloud.ca 221
Emilie Watson F23e emilie.watson@ugdsb.on.ca ewatson@ugcloud.ca 309
Genevieve Dooley FI Planning, FI Resource genevieve.dooley@ugdsb.on.ca gdooley@ugcloud.ca 331
Gavin Fox 45D gavin.fox@ugdsb.on.ca gfox@ugcloud.ca 318
Holly Bennington KB holly.bennington@ugdsb.on.ca hbennington@ugcloud.ca 333
Hayley Lane Ed Asst - Special Education hayley.lane@ugdsb.on.ca hlane@ugcloud.ca
Justine Bongers Long Term Occasional justine.bongers@ugdsb.on.ca jbongers@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Cerson Ed Asst - Special Education jennifer.cerson@ugdsb.on.ca jcerson@ugcloud.ca
Jeffrey Gonsalves Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal jeffrey.gonsalves@ugdsb.on.ca jgonsalves@ugcloud.ca
Julia Hawken FI Planning julia.hawken@ugdsb.on.ca jhawken@ugcloud.ca 112
Jared Herbert Ed Asst - Special Education jared.herbert@ugdsb.on.ca jherbert1@ugcloud.ca
Julie Hill FKC julie.hill@ugdsb.on.ca jhill@ugcloud.ca 329
Jordan Monahan Ed Asst - Special Education jordan.monahan@ugdsb.on.ca jmonahan@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Pelvin 34A jennifer.pelvin@ugdsb.on.ca jpelvin@ugcloud.ca
Khadija Ali Ed Asst - Special Education khadija.ali@ugdsb.on.ca kali@ugcloud.ca
Katelyn Charbonneau Child Youth Counsellor katelyn.charbonneau@ugdsb.on.ca kcharbonneau@ugcloud.ca 227
Katherine Ferrao F45C katherine.ferrao@ugdsb.on.ca kferrao@ugcloud.ca 316
Kristin MacDonald Librarian, Teacher kristin.macdonald@ugdsb.on.ca kmacdonald@ugcloud.ca 303
Kal Weischedel-Nicholson Designated Early Childhood Ed kal.weischedel-nicholson@ugdsb.on.ca kweischedelnicholson@ugcloud.ca 341
Karlie Wood Designated Early Childhood Ed karlie.wood@ugdsb.on.ca kwood@ugcloud.ca
Lori Barnstorf Admin Office Ass't lori.barnstorf@ugdsb.on.ca lbarnstorf@ugcloud.ca
Lauren Kamer EA/SPA LTO l/other lauren.kamer@ugdsb.on.ca lkamer@ugcloud.ca
Louise Mendelson EA/SPA LTO Unassigned louise.mendelson@ugdsb.on.ca lmendelson@ugcloud.ca
Mandy Fox Ed Asst - Special Education mandy.fox@ugdsb.on.ca mfox@ugcloud.ca
Melanie Henderson SPE1 melanie.henderson@ugdsb.on.ca mhenderson@ugcloud.ca 312
Megan Rhazi 12A megan.rhazi@ugdsb.on.ca mrhazi@ugcloud.ca 323
Nicole Jones Designated Early Childhood Ed nicole.jones@ugdsb.on.ca njones1@ugcloud.ca
Nathan King FI Planning nathan.king@ugdsb.on.ca nking@ugcloud.ca 314
Natalie Middlehurst Designated Early Childhood Ed natalie.middlehurst@ugdsb.on.ca nmiddlehurst@ugcloud.ca 343
Nikki Norton EA/SPA LTO l/other nikki.norton@ugdsb.on.ca nnorton@ugcloud.ca
Nisha Patmanathan 67A nisha.patmanathan@ugdsb.on.ca npatmanathan@ugcloud.ca
Rajita Karran Ed Asst - Special Education rajita.karran@ugdsb.on.ca rkarran@ugcloud.ca
Susan Cohen 12B susan.cohen@ugdsb.on.ca scohen@ugcloud.ca 350
Samantha Miller F78B samantha.miller@ugdsb.on.ca smiller4@ugcloud.ca 308
Tammy Fleming Principal tammy.fleming@ugdsb.on.ca tfleming@ugcloud.ca 223
Tanya Freingruber EA/SPA LTO Unassigned tanya.freingruber@ugdsb.on.ca tfreingruber@ugcloud.ca
Taylor Klys F34B taylor.klys@ugdsb.on.ca tklys@ugcloud.ca 315
Vickie Burton SPE2 vickie.burton@ugdsb.on.ca vburton@ugcloud.ca
Vicky Fryer Ed Asst - Special Education vicky.fryer@ugdsb.on.ca vfryer@ugcloud.ca
Vicki Singh Resource Teacher vicki.singh@ugdsb.on.ca vsingh@ugcloud.ca 306