Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Allison Boudko KA allison.boudko@ugdsb.on.ca aboudko@ugcloud.ca 320
Andrew Buck Teacher andrew.buck@ugdsb.on.ca abuck@ugcloud.ca 305
Anna MacMillan F23F anna.macmillan@ugdsb.on.ca amacmillan@ugcloud.ca 326
Alyssa Nevills FKD alyssa.nevills@ugdsb.on.ca anevills@ugcloud.ca 335
Andy Pink Principal Admin Long Term andy.pink@ugdsb.on.ca apink@ugcloud.ca
Aly Teeuwissen Ed Asst - Special Education aly.teeuwissen@ugdsb.on.ca ateeuwissen@ugcloud.ca
Amber Tulloch Core French, Teacher amber.tulloch@ugdsb.on.ca atulloch@ugcloud.ca 340
Aynsley Whitehouse 56A aynsley.whitehouse@ugdsb.on.ca awhitehouse@ugcloud.ca 300
Chelsea Adams Ed Asst - Special Education chelsea.adams@ugdsb.on.ca cadams1@ugcloud.ca
Cortney Butler F12C cortney.butler@ugdsb.on.ca cbutler@ugcloud.ca 311
Cecilia Wells Ed Asst - Special Education cecilia.wells@ugdsb.on.ca cwells3@ugcloud.ca
Dawn Pasqualini Ed Asst - Special Education dawn.pasqualini@ugdsb.on.ca dpasqualini@ugcloud.ca
Elisia Fendley 23E elisia.fendley@ugdsb.on.ca efendley@ugcloud.ca 302
Eleanor Slawson Office Co-ordinator eleanor.slawson@ugdsb.on.ca eslawson@ugcloud.ca 221
Emilie Watson F56B emilie.watson@ugdsb.on.ca ewatson@ugcloud.ca 309
Genevieve Dooley FI Planning, FI Resource genevieve.dooley@ugdsb.on.ca gdooley@ugcloud.ca 331
Gavin Fox 45C gavin.fox@ugdsb.on.ca gfox@ugcloud.ca 318
Holly Bennington KB holly.bennington@ugdsb.on.ca hbennington@ugcloud.ca 333
Jennifer Cerson Ed Asst - Special Education jennifer.cerson@ugdsb.on.ca jcerson@ugcloud.ca
Jared Herbert Ed Asst - Special Education jared.herbert@ugdsb.on.ca jherbert1@ugcloud.ca
Julie Hill FKC julie.hill@ugdsb.on.ca jhill@ugcloud.ca 329
Jordan Monahan Ed Asst - Special Education jordan.monahan@ugdsb.on.ca jmonahan@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Pelvin 34A jennifer.pelvin@ugdsb.on.ca jpelvin@ugcloud.ca
Jaime Wouters Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal jaime.wouters@ugdsb.on.ca jwouters@ugcloud.ca 384
Katelyn Charbonneau Child Youth Counsellor katelyn.charbonneau@ugdsb.on.ca kcharbonneau@ugcloud.ca 227
Katherine Ferrao F34B katherine.ferrao@ugdsb.on.ca kferrao@ugcloud.ca 316
Kristin MacDonald Librarian, Teacher kristin.macdonald@ugdsb.on.ca kmacdonald@ugcloud.ca 303
Kal Weischedel-Nicholson Designated Early Childhood Ed kal.weischedel-nicholson@ugdsb.on.ca kweischedelnicholson@ugcloud.ca 341
Melanie Henderson SPE2 melanie.henderson@ugdsb.on.ca mhenderson@ugcloud.ca 312
Nathan King FI Planning nathan.king@ugdsb.on.ca nking@ugcloud.ca 314
Natalie Middlehurst Designated Early Childhood Ed natalie.middlehurst@ugdsb.on.ca nmiddlehurst@ugcloud.ca 343
Susan Cohen 12B susan.cohen@ugdsb.on.ca scohen@ugcloud.ca 350
Shannon Fox SPE1 shannon.fox@ugdsb.on.ca sfox@ugcloud.ca 327
Samantha Miller French Immersion samantha.miller@ugdsb.on.ca smiller4@ugcloud.ca 308
Sandra Robbins Ed Asst - Special Education sandra.robbins@ugdsb.on.ca srobbins@ugcloud.ca
Tammy Fleming Principal tammy.fleming@ugdsb.on.ca tfleming@ugcloud.ca 223
Taylor Klys F1D taylor.klys@ugdsb.on.ca tklys@ugcloud.ca 315
Vicki Singh Resource Teacher vicki.singh@ugdsb.on.ca vsingh@ugcloud.ca 306