Staff


Displaying 41 of 41 members.

  • Boudko, Allison
    5B
    Email: allison.boudko@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aboudko@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Buck, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew.buck@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: abuck@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Coe, Ashley
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: ashley.coe@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: acoe@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacMillan, Anna
    F34C
    Email: anna.macmillan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: amacmillan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nevills, Alyssa
    FKD
    Email: alyssa.nevills@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: anevills@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Park, Arielle
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: arielle.park@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: apark@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Robinson-Sutter, Amanda
    34D
    Email: amanda.robinsonsutter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: arobinsonsutter@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tulloch, Amber
    F45A
    Email: amber.tulloch@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: atulloch@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Butler, Cortney
    F1B
    Email: cortney.butler@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cbutler@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cook, Christina
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: christina.cook@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ccook@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wells, Cecilia
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: cecilia.wells@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cwells3@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Whitten, Corey
    Teacher
    Email: corey.whitten@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cwhitten@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pasqualini, Dawn
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: dawn.pasqualini@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dpasqualini@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fendley, Elisia
    23A
    Email: elisia.fendley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: efendley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hoogendoorn, Erica
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: erica.hoogendoorn@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ehoogendoorn@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Slawson, Eleanor
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: eleanor.slawson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: eslawson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dooley, Genevieve
    FI Resource, Teacher
    Email: genevieve.dooley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gdooley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fox, Gavin
    SPE
    Email: gavin.fox@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gfox@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bennington, Holly
    KB
    Email: holly.bennington@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hbennington@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cerson, Jennifer
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: jennifer.cerson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jcerson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Herbert, Jared
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: jared.herbert@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jherbert1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hill, Julie
    FKC
    Email: julie.hill@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jhill@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Playford, Jennifer
    78B
    Email: jennifer.playford@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jplayford@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Charbonneau, Katelyn
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: katelyn.charbonneau@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kcharbonneau@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Frost, Katyia
    F67A
    Email: katyia.frost@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kfrost@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scanlan, Kristy
    F12C
    Email: kristy.scanlan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kscanlan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Weischedel-Nicholson, Kal
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: kal.weischedel-nicholson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kweischedelnicholson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dean, Lori
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lori.dean@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ldean@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Millsap, Marianne
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: marianne.millsap@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmillsap@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pickett, Megan
    6B
    Email: megan.pickett@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mpickett@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jones, Nicole
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: nicole.jones@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: njones1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • King, Nathan
    FI Planning
    Email: nathan.king@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nking@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Middlehurst, Natalie
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: natalie.middlehurst@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nmiddlehurst@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Payne, Nancy
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: nancy.payne@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: npayne@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Blanchard Verge, Sherry
    Core French, FI Planning
    Email: sherry.blanchardverge@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sblanchardverge@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cohen, Susan
    1A
    Email: susan.cohen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: scohen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fox, Shannon
    23B
    Email: shannon.fox@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sfox@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sidey, Samantha
    KA
    Email: samantha.sidey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ssidey@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fleming, Tammy
    Principal
    Email: tammy.fleming@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tfleming@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lloyd, Teresa
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: teresa.lloyd@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tlloyd@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Singh, Vicki
    Resource Teacher
    Email: vicki.singh@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: vsingh@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: