Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Allison Boudko 45A allison.boudko@ugdsb.on.ca aboudko@ugcloud.ca 320
Ashley Coe Ed Asst - Special Education ashley.coe@ugdsb.on.ca acoe@ugcloud.ca
Anna Da Costa Ed Asst - Special Education anna.dacosta@ugdsb.on.ca adacosta@ugcloud.ca
Anna MacMillan 23A anna.macmillan@ugdsb.on.ca amacmillan@ugcloud.ca 326
Alyssa Nevills FKD alyssa.nevills@ugdsb.on.ca anevills@ugcloud.ca 335
Amber Tulloch Core French, Teacher amber.tulloch@ugdsb.on.ca atulloch@ugcloud.ca 340
Cecilia Wells Ed Asst - Special Education cecilia.wells@ugdsb.on.ca cwells3@ugcloud.ca
Eleanor Slawson Office Co-ordinator eleanor.slawson@ugdsb.on.ca eslawson@ugcloud.ca 221
Emilie Watson F56C emilie.watson@ugdsb.on.ca ewatson@ugcloud.ca
Genevieve Dooley FI Planning, FI Resource genevieve.dooley@ugdsb.on.ca gdooley@ugcloud.ca 331
Gavin Fox Dev Delayed gavin.fox@ugdsb.on.ca gfox@ugcloud.ca 318
Holly Bennington KB holly.bennington@ugdsb.on.ca hbennington@ugcloud.ca 333
Hailey Martin Ed Asst - Special Education hailey.martin@ugdsb.on.ca hmartin2@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Cerson Ed Asst - Special Education jennifer.cerson@ugdsb.on.ca jcerson@ugcloud.ca
Joseph Garofalo Teacher joseph.garofalo@ugdsb.on.ca jgarofalo@ugcloud.ca
Jared Herbert Ed Asst - Special Education jared.herbert@ugdsb.on.ca jherbert1@ugcloud.ca
Julie Hill FKC julie.hill@ugdsb.on.ca jhill@ugcloud.ca 329
Jennifer Playford 78B jennifer.playford@ugdsb.on.ca jplayford@ugcloud.ca 334
Jaime Wouters Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal jaime.wouters@ugdsb.on.ca jwouters@ugcloud.ca 384
Katelyn Charbonneau Child Youth Counsellor katelyn.charbonneau@ugdsb.on.ca kcharbonneau@ugcloud.ca 227
Kristin MacDonald Librarian, Teacher kristin.macdonald@ugdsb.on.ca kmacdonald@ugcloud.ca
Kal Weischedel-Nicholson Designated Early Childhood Ed kal.weischedel-nicholson@ugdsb.on.ca kweischedelnicholson@ugcloud.ca 341
Lori Dean Ed Asst - Special Education lori.dean@ugdsb.on.ca ldean@ugcloud.ca
Melanie Henderson 34B melanie.henderson@ugdsb.on.ca mhenderson@ugcloud.ca
Megan Pickett 12B megan.pickett@ugdsb.on.ca mpickett@ugcloud.ca 323
Nathan King FI Planning nathan.king@ugdsb.on.ca nking@ugcloud.ca 314
Natalie Middlehurst Designated Early Childhood Ed natalie.middlehurst@ugdsb.on.ca nmiddlehurst@ugcloud.ca 343
Sherry Blanchard Verge KA sherry.blanchardverge@ugdsb.on.ca sblanchardverge@ugcloud.ca 313
Shannon Busby-Granter Teacher shannon.busby-granter@ugdsb.on.ca sbusbygranter@ugcloud.ca
Susan Cohen Teacher susan.cohen@ugdsb.on.ca scohen@ugcloud.ca 350
Shannon Fox SPE1 shannon.fox@ugdsb.on.ca sfox@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Hazell Ed Asst - Special Education sarah.hazell@ugdsb.on.ca shazell@ugcloud.ca
Samantha Miller F78C samantha.miller@ugdsb.on.ca smiller4@ugcloud.ca
Tammy Fleming Principal tammy.fleming@ugdsb.on.ca tfleming@ugcloud.ca 223
Taylor Klys F12D taylor.klys@ugdsb.on.ca tklys@ugcloud.ca
Teresa Lloyd Admin Office Ass't teresa.lloyd@ugdsb.on.ca tlloyd@ugcloud.ca 222
Vicki Singh Resource Teacher vicki.singh@ugdsb.on.ca vsingh@ugcloud.ca 306