Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Allison Boudko KA allison.boudko@ugdsb.on.ca aboudko@ugcloud.ca 320
Andrew Buck Teacher andrew.buck@ugdsb.on.ca abuck@ugcloud.ca 305
Amy Edwards F12b amy.edwards@ugdsb.on.ca aedwards1@ugcloud.ca
Athena Flak Principal athena.flak@ugdsb.on.ca aflak@ugcloud.ca
Anna MacMillan f56c anna.macmillan@ugdsb.on.ca amacmillan@ugcloud.ca 326
Alyssa Nevills FKD alyssa.nevills@ugdsb.on.ca anevills@ugcloud.ca 335
Aly Teeuwissen Ed Asst - Special Education aly.teeuwissen@ugdsb.on.ca ateeuwissen@ugcloud.ca
Amber Tulloch Core French amber.tulloch@ugdsb.on.ca atulloch@ugcloud.ca 340
Aynsley Whitehouse 78c aynsley.whitehouse@ugdsb.on.ca awhitehouse@ugcloud.ca 300
Chelsea Adams Ed Asst - Special Education chelsea.adams@ugdsb.on.ca cadams1@ugcloud.ca
Colleen Bailey f45d colleen.bailey@ugdsb.on.ca cbailey@ugcloud.ca
Chanel Gotthardt Ed Asst - Special Education chanel.gotthardt@ugdsb.on.ca cgotthardt@ugcloud.ca
Christina Peebles Ed Asst - Special Education christina.peebles@ugdsb.on.ca cpeebles@ugcloud.ca
Cecilia Wells Ed Asst - Special Education cecilia.wells@ugdsb.on.ca cwells3@ugcloud.ca
Diane Guldner Ed Asst - Special Education diane.guldner@ugdsb.on.ca dguldner@ugcloud.ca
Dawn Pasqualini Ed Asst - Special Education dawn.pasqualini@ugdsb.on.ca dpasqualini@ugcloud.ca
Erin Allen 1c erin.allen@ugdsb.on.ca eallen@ugcloud.ca
Elisia Fendley Resource Teacher elisia.fendley@ugdsb.on.ca efendley@ugcloud.ca 302
Erica Waters Long Term Occasional , Teacher erica.waters@ugdsb.on.ca ewaters@ugcloud.ca
Genevieve Dooley FI Resource genevieve.dooley@ugdsb.on.ca gdooley@ugcloud.ca 331
Gavin Fox L10B gavin.fox@ugdsb.on.ca gfox@ugcloud.ca 318
Holly Bennington KB holly.bennington@ugdsb.on.ca hbennington@ugcloud.ca 333
Jeffrey Gonsalves Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal jeffrey.gonsalves@ugdsb.on.ca jgonsalves@ugcloud.ca
Julie Hill FKC julie.hill@ugdsb.on.ca jhill@ugcloud.ca 329
Jodi McDuffe Office Co-ordinator jodi.mcduffe@ugdsb.on.ca jmcduffe@ugcloud.ca
Khadija Ali Ed Asst - Special Education khadija.ali@ugdsb.on.ca kali@ugcloud.ca
Katelyn Charbonneau Child Youth Counsellor katelyn.charbonneau@ugdsb.on.ca kcharbonneau@ugcloud.ca 227
Katherine Ferrao F1a katherine.ferrao@ugdsb.on.ca kferrao@ugcloud.ca 316
Kristin MacDonald Librarian, Teacher kristin.macdonald@ugdsb.on.ca kmacdonald@ugcloud.ca 303
Kennisha Thorpe 34b kennisha.thorpe@ugdsb.on.ca kthorpe@ugcloud.ca
Kimberley Unruh 2C kimberley.unruh@ugdsb.on.ca kunruh@ugcloud.ca
Kal Weischedel-Nicholson Designated Early Childhood Ed kal.weischedel-nicholson@ugdsb.on.ca kweischedelnicholson@ugcloud.ca 341
Karlie Wood Designated Early Childhood Ed karlie.wood@ugdsb.on.ca kwood@ugcloud.ca
Lucas Legros 78a lucas.legros@ugdsb.on.ca llegros@ugcloud.ca
Laura Schurtz EA/SPA LTO l/other laura.schurtz@ugdsb.on.ca lschurtz@ugcloud.ca
Mandy Fox Ed Asst - Special Education mandy.fox@ugdsb.on.ca mfox@ugcloud.ca
Melanie Henderson 56b melanie.henderson@ugdsb.on.ca mhenderson@ugcloud.ca 312
Michael Holmes L10A michael.holmes@ugdsb.on.ca mholmes@ugcloud.ca
Melody McGuire 23a melody.mcguire@ugdsb.on.ca mmcguire1@ugcloud.ca
Megan Rhazi 34c megan.rhazi@ugdsb.on.ca mrhazi@ugcloud.ca 323
Nicole Jones Designated Early Childhood Ed nicole.jones@ugdsb.on.ca njones1@ugcloud.ca
Nathan King FI Planning nathan.king@ugdsb.on.ca nking@ugcloud.ca 314
Natalie Middlehurst Designated Early Childhood Ed natalie.middlehurst@ugdsb.on.ca nmiddlehurst@ugcloud.ca 343
Nikki Norton Ed Asst - Special Education nikki.norton@ugdsb.on.ca nnorton@ugcloud.ca
Rajita Karran Ed Asst - Special Education rajita.karran@ugdsb.on.ca rkarran@ugcloud.ca
Rebecca Moise F3d rebecca.moise@ugdsb.on.ca rmoise@ugcloud.ca
Shyanne Bricker EA/SPA LTO Unassigned shyanne.bricker@ugdsb.on.ca sbricker@ugcloud.ca
Simrin Chahal 56a simrin.chahal@ugdsb.on.ca schahal@ugcloud.ca
Susan Cohen Teacher susan.cohen@ugdsb.on.ca scohen@ugcloud.ca 350
Sara Major Ed Asst - Special Education sara.major@ugdsb.on.ca smajor@ugcloud.ca
Samantha Miller F78B samantha.miller@ugdsb.on.ca smiller4@ugcloud.ca 308
Vicky Fryer Ed Asst - Special Education vicky.fryer@ugdsb.on.ca vfryer@ugcloud.ca
Yvonne Tumabil Ed Asst - Special Education yvonne.tumabil@ugdsb.on.ca ytumabil@ugcloud.ca