Staff

  • Boudko, Allison
    45A
    Email: allison.boudko@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aboudko@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Coe, Ashley
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: ashley.coe@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: acoe@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacMillan, Anna
    23A
    Email: anna.macmillan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: amacmillan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nevills, Alyssa
    FKD
    Email: alyssa.nevills@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: anevills@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Park, Arielle
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: arielle.park@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: apark@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tulloch, Amber
    French Immersion
    Email: amber.tulloch@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: atulloch@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hope, Brad
    Long Term Occasional
    Email: brad.hope@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bhope@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Butler, Cortney
    F12C
    Email: cortney.butler@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cbutler@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wells, Cecilia
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: cecilia.wells@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cwells3@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Slawson, Eleanor
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: eleanor.slawson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: eslawson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Watson, Emilie
    F56C
    Email: emilie.watson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ewatson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dooley, Genevieve
    Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: genevieve.dooley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gdooley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fox, Gavin
    SPE2
    Email: gavin.fox@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gfox@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bennington, Holly
    KB
    Email: holly.bennington@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hbennington@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martin, Hailey
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: hailey.martin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hmartin2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bascom, Jennifer
    Long Term Occasional
    Email: jennifer.bascom@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbascom@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cerson, Jennifer
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: jennifer.cerson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jcerson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Herbert, Jared
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: jared.herbert@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jherbert1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hill, Julie
    FKC
    Email: julie.hill@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jhill@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Playford, Jennifer
    78B
    Email: jennifer.playford@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jplayford@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Charbonneau, Katelyn
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: katelyn.charbonneau@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kcharbonneau@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacDonald, Kristin
    Librarian
    Email: kristin.macdonald@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kmacdonald@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Weischedel-Nicholson, Kal
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: kal.weischedel-nicholson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kweischedelnicholson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Carson, Lesley
    F34C
    Email: lesley.carson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lcarson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dean, Lori
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lori.dean@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ldean@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cardona, Mallory
    EA/SPA LTO leaves-other
    Email: mallory.cardona@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mcardona@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fox, Mandy
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: mandy.fox@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mfox@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Millsap, Marianne
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: marianne.millsap@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmillsap@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pickett, Megan
    12B
    Email: megan.pickett@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mpickett@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smyth, Madeleine
    67A
    Email: madeleine.smyth@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: msmyth@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 432
    Website:

  • King, Nathan
    FI Planning
    Email: nathan.king@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nking@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Middlehurst, Natalie
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: natalie.middlehurst@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nmiddlehurst@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Payne, Nancy
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: nancy.payne@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: npayne@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Arseneau, Rachele
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: rachele.arseneau@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rarseneau@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Blanchard Verge, Sherry
    KA
    Email: sherry.blanchardverge@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sblanchardverge@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Busby-Granter, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon.busby-granter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sbusbygranter@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cohen, Susan
    1A
    Email: susan.cohen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: scohen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fox, Shannon
    SPE1
    Email: shannon.fox@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sfox@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Miller, Samantha
    F78C
    Email: samantha.miller@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: smiller4@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fleming, Tammy
    Principal
    Email: tammy.fleming@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tfleming@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Klys, Taylor
    F12D
    Email: taylor.klys@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tklys@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lloyd, Teresa
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: teresa.lloyd@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tlloyd@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Singh, Vicki
    Resource Teacher
    Email: vicki.singh@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: vsingh@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: