Skip to Main Content

Daily Announcements

Friday June 14, 2024

Posted June 14, 2024

Eid-ul-Adha – Eid-ul-Adha is one of the most important festivals in the Muslim calendar. Eid-ul-Adha is a public holiday in Muslim countries. This year …

Thursday June 13, 2024

Posted June 13, 2024

Yearbooks – Order your yearbooks outside the caf Tuesday to Friday this week. Or, as always, you can order them with School Cash Online. …

Wednesday June 12, 2024

Posted June 12, 2024

Yearbooks – Order your yearbooks outside the caf Tuesday to Friday this week. Or, as always, you can order them with School Cash Online. …

Tuesday June 11, 2024

Posted June 11, 2024

National Indigenous Peoples Month – June is National Indigenous Peoples Month. Where do Indigenous people live? Ontario has the largest concentration of Indigenous people …

Monday June 10, 2024

Posted June 10, 2024

Yearbooks – Order your yearbooks outside the caf Tuesday to Friday this week. Or, as always, you can order them with School Cash Online. …

Friday June 7, 2024

Posted June 7, 2024

Grade 9 Camp Day – To all Grade 9’s going to Camp Day, make sure to have as much fun as you can!

Participation Certificates …

Thursday June 6, 2024

Posted June 6, 2024

Participation Certificate Pick Up – Any students who did not pick up their participation certificate after the assembly yesterday can see Ms. Adams or …

Wednesday June 5, 2024

Posted June 5, 2024

Grade 9 Camp Day – Do you like games? What about roasting hotdogs over the campfire and making smores? Well, Gr. 9 Camp Day …

Tuesday June 4, 2024

Posted June 4, 2024

Grade 9 Camp Day – Gr. 9 Camp Day is this Friday, June 7th! Bring your $10 and permission forms to your Gr. 9 teacher …

Monday June 3, 2024

Posted June 3, 2024

Pride Walk – Attention students going on the Pride Walk today – Please meet at 9:40 in the main hall in front of the …

Friday May 31, 2024

Posted May 31, 2024

Pride Flag Raising – Today at 11:45 we will be raising the Pride Flag in celebration of Pride Month. Please join us at 11:40 at …

Thursday May 30, 2024

Posted May 30, 2024

Pride Day – Don’t forget that tomorrow is Pride Day at College Heights! Wear your rainbow gear and celebrate diversity and love as we …

Wednesday May 29, 2024

Posted May 29, 2024

Pride Day – On Friday May 31, we will be raising the Pride Flag in celebration of June being Pride Month. Help us celebrate …

Tuesday May 28, 2024

Posted May 28, 2024

Prom – Are you going to Prom this Friday? There will be a brief Prom meeting today at 1:45 in the library. See you …

Monday May 27, 2024

Posted May 27, 2024

Intercity Golf – This announcement is for those that signed up for Intercity Golf. On Thursday this week, we will meet at lunch to …

Friday May 24, 2024

Posted May 24, 2024

Commencement – Commencement this year will be on Wednesday June 26th at 5:30 p.m. at College Heights S.S. Students are asked to meet in …

Thursday May 23, 2024

Posted May 23, 2024

Commencement – Commencement this year will be on Wednesday June 26th at 5:30 p.m. at College Heights S.S. Students are asked to meet in …

Wednesday May 22, 2024

Posted May 22, 2024

Grade 12 Grad Trip – Attention Grade 12 Grads! The Niagara Falls Grad Trip is happening THIS Friday May 24th. Come to the front …

Tuesday May 21, 2024

Posted May 21, 2024

Prom – Prom is next Friday! You need to buy your prom ticket this week if you would like to go. See Ms. Rivers …

Friday May 17, 2024

Posted May 17, 2024

80’s/90’s Theme Friday – Thanks to everyone who wore their rad 80’s and 90’s clothes today. You rock Huskies!

Intercity Golf – Any students interested …

1 2 3 8