Contact Us

Map of college heights

Address: 371 College Ave. West, Guelph, Ontario, N1G 1T3
Telephone: 519-821-4510
Fax: 519-821-5531
Email:  [email protected]

 


First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Aaron Meyer Technological Education aaron.meyer@ugdsb.on.ca ameyer@ugcloud.ca 521
Abdul Salam Mathematics abdul.salam@ugdsb.on.ca asalam@ugcloud.ca 489
Alexandra Sutherland Ed Asst - Special Education alexandra.sutherland@ugdsb.on.ca asutherland@ugcloud.ca On Leave
Barbara Omland Guidance and Career Education barbara.omland@ugdsb.on.ca bomland@ugcloud.ca 308
Beth Parks Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies, Cooperative Education, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher beth.parks@ugdsb.on.ca bparks@ugcloud.ca 312
Brie Worgan English brie.worgan@ugdsb.on.ca bworgan@ugcloud.ca 315
Carol Beatson Head/Lead, Technological Education carol.beatson@ugdsb.on.ca cbeatson@ugcloud.ca 407
Christianna Bentley Spec Pgm Asst - Chef christianna.bentley@ugdsb.on.ca cbentley@ugcloud.ca 316
Csaba Botko Staff Caretaker-Secondary csaba.botko@ugdsb.on.ca cbotko@ugcloud.ca
Cathleen Coburn Staff Caretaker-Secondary cathleen.coburn@ugdsb.on.ca ccoburn@ugcloud.ca
Colin Kirley Arts colin.kirley@ugdsb.on.ca ckirley@ugcloud.ca 452
Darcy Agnew Ed Asst - Special Education darcy.agnew@ugdsb.on.ca dagnew@ugcloud.ca 402
Destiny Bragg Alternative Courses (non-credit) destiny.bragg@ugdsb.on.ca dbragg@ugcloud.ca 364
Debra Caine Office Co-ordinator Secondary debra.caine@ugdsb.on.ca dcaine@ugcloud.ca 303
Deanna Clifford Sells English deanna.cliffordsells@ugdsb.on.ca dcliffordsells@ugcloud.ca 444
Diane Leach English diane.leach@ugdsb.on.ca dleach@ugcloud.ca 460
Erin Rivers Co-op, English, Guidance and Career Education, Health and Physical Education, Interdisciplinary Studies, Mathematics, Other, Science, Arts, Canadian and World Studies erin.rivers@ugdsb.on.ca erivers@ugcloud.ca 307
Emily Welsh EA/SPA LTO l/other emily.welsh@ugdsb.on.ca ewelsh@ugcloud.ca 424
Gary Rubenstein Ed Asst - Special Education gary.rubenstein@ugdsb.on.ca grubenstein@ugcloud.ca 487
Greg Smith Teacher, Teacher Guidance greg.smith@ugdsb.on.ca gsmith@ugcloud.ca 331
Heather Pierce Principal heather.pierce@ugdsb.on.ca hpierce@ugcloud.ca 304
Jodie Adams Health and Physical Education, Technological Education jodie.adams@ugdsb.on.ca jadams@ugcloud.ca 324
Jennifer Beaton Head/Lead, Science jennifer.beaton@ugdsb.on.ca jbeaton@ugcloud.ca 488
Joshua Caswell Alternative Courses (non-credit), Mathematics joshua.caswell@ugdsb.on.ca jcaswell1@ugcloud.ca 448
Jessica Fortin Mathematics jessica.fortin@ugdsb.on.ca jfortin@ugcloud.ca 406
Jaime Hill Other, Sec Special Ed Resource jaime.hill@ugdsb.on.ca jhill1@ugcloud.ca 327
John McGill Shift Supervisor-Secondary john.mcgill@ugdsb.on.ca jmcgill1@ugcloud.ca
Jeff Patrick Child Youth Counsellor Sec jeff.patrick@ugdsb.on.ca jpatrick@ugcloud.ca 354
Jason Pelletterio Technological Education jason.pelletterio@ugdsb.on.ca jpelletterio@ugcloud.ca 320
Jenifer Southwell Admin Ass't Vice Principal jenifer.southwell@ugdsb.on.ca jsouthwell@ugcloud.ca 313
Kathleen Angus Head/Lead, English, Indigenous Studies kathleen.angus@ugdsb.on.ca kangus@ugcloud.ca 413
Kim Jarvis Ed Asst - Special Education kim.jarvis@ugdsb.on.ca kjarvis@ugcloud.ca 427
Kyle Long Technological Education kyle.long@ugdsb.on.ca klong2@ugcloud.ca 403
Karen Morris Canadian and World Studies, Science karen.morris@ugdsb.on.ca kmorris@ugcloud.ca 405
Kevin O'Brien Co-op kevin.obrien@ugdsb.on.ca kobrien1@ugcloud.ca 383
Louise Dee Admin Office Ass't Secondary louise.dee@ugdsb.on.ca ldee@ugcloud.ca 309
Laura Rae Admin Office Ass't Secondary laura.rae@ugdsb.on.ca lrae@ugcloud.ca 301
Marian Box Head/Lead, Other, Sec Special Ed Resource marian.box@ugdsb.on.ca mbox@ugcloud.ca 305
Malanie Langlois Technological Education malanie.langlois@ugdsb.on.ca mlanglois@ugcloud.ca 312
Melissa McDowall Vice Principal melissa.mcdowall@ugdsb.on.ca mmcdowall@ugcloud.ca 306
Michelle Riddle Guidance and Career Education, Social Sciences and Humanities michelle.riddle@ugdsb.on.ca mriddle@ugcloud.ca 415
Martin Salt Canadian and World Studies martin.salt@ugdsb.on.ca msalt@ugcloud.ca 426
Melanie Schaffer Alternative Courses (non-credit) melanie.schaffer@ugdsb.on.ca mschaffer@ugcloud.ca 489
Mark Skerritt Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education mark.skerritt@ugdsb.on.ca mskerritt1@ugcloud.ca 329
Marzia Vettoretto Staff Caretaker-Secondary marzia.vettoretto@ugdsb.on.ca mvettoretto@ugcloud.ca
Rachael Fickes Alternative Courses (non-credit) rachael.fickes@ugdsb.on.ca rfickes@ugcloud.ca 340
Ryan Finoro Technological Education ryan.finoro@ugdsb.on.ca rfinoro@ugcloud.ca 322
Ryan Scott Arts ryan.scott@ugdsb.on.ca rscott3@ugcloud.ca 450
Susan Bates Head Caretaker-Secondary susan.bates@ugdsb.on.ca sbates@ugcloud.ca 229
Shawn Doucette Head/Lead, Co-op shawn.doucette@ugdsb.on.ca sdoucette@ugcloud.ca 362
Sarah Drost RCR/Alt Education, Sec Special Ed Resource sarah.drost@ugdsb.on.ca sdrost@ugcloud.ca 361
Sarah Duncan Ed Asst - Special Education sarah.duncan@ugdsb.on.ca sduncan@ugcloud.ca 454
Shannon Eckerman Head/Lead, English, Indigenous Studies shannon.eckerman@ugdsb.on.ca seckerman@ugcloud.ca 421
Sue Fernholm Alternative Courses (non-credit) sue.fernholm@ugdsb.on.ca sfernholm@ugcloud.ca 229
Scott Harris Technological Education scott.harris@ugdsb.on.ca sharris@ugcloud.ca 330
Sandra Kroll Shift Supervisor-Secondary sandra.kroll@ugdsb.on.ca skroll@ugcloud.ca
Shonda Lipskie Head/Lead, Guidance and Career Education, Mathematics shonda.lipskie@ugdsb.on.ca slipskie@ugcloud.ca 423
Shelley Peterson Head/Lead, Guidance and Career Education, Technological Education shelley.peterson@ugdsb.on.ca speterson@ugcloud.ca 408
Sean Reid Alternative Courses (non-credit), Technological Education sean.reid@ugdsb.on.ca sreid2@ugcloud.ca 496
Sandy Williams Spec Pgm Asst - Cafeteria sandy.williams@ugdsb.on.ca swilliams2@ugcloud.ca 432
Sarah Wyche Arts sarah.wyche@ugdsb.on.ca swyche@ugcloud.ca 420
Tammy Grieco Ed Asst - Special Education tammy.grieco@ugdsb.on.ca tgrieco@ugcloud.ca 433
Tomasz Polak Staff Caretaker-Secondary tomasz.polak@ugdsb.on.ca tpolak@ugcloud.ca
Trish Rubenstein Ed Asst - Special Education trish.rubenstein@ugdsb.on.ca trubenstein@ugcloud.ca 443