Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alicia Barfoot Designated Early Childhood Ed alicia.barfoot@ugdsb.on.ca abarfoot@ugcloud.ca 415
Amanda Heseltine Ed Asst - Special Education amanda.heseltine@ugdsb.on.ca aheseltine@ugcloud.ca 406
Amanda Kirk Staff Caretaker- amanda.kirk@ugdsb.on.ca akirk@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Parker 3C amanda.parker@ugdsb.on.ca aparker@ugcloud.ca 404
Andrew Patterson Extended Daily Occ Teach andrew.patterson@ugdsb.on.ca apatterson@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Schnieders KB amanda.schnieders@ugdsb.on.ca aschnieders@ugcloud.ca 403
Amanda Turvey 7D amanda.turvey@ugdsb.on.ca aturvey@ugcloud.ca 400
Chris Martin Resource Teacher chris.martin@ugdsb.on.ca cmartin1@ugcloud.ca 231
Christine Ohm 56A christine.ohm@ugdsb.on.ca cohm@ugcloud.ca 413
Dahl Atin Ed Asst - Special Education dahl.atin@ugdsb.on.ca datin@ugcloud.ca 423
Darcia Romaniuk Child Youth Counsellor darcia.romaniuk@ugdsb.on.ca dromaniuk@ugcloud.ca 227
Erika Walls 12A erika.walls@ugdsb.on.ca ewalls@ugcloud.ca 420
Gary Darroch Head Caretaker- gary.darroch@ugdsb.on.ca gdarroch@ugcloud.ca 230
Holly Cochrane KC holly.cochrane@ugdsb.on.ca hcochrane@ugcloud.ca 414
Heather Ogram Extended Daily Occ Teach heather.ogram@ugdsb.on.ca hogram@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Andrews 67B jennifer.andrews@ugdsb.on.ca jandrews@ugcloud.ca 432
Janice Heisz ECE Approved SLTO janice.heisz@ugdsb.on.ca jheisz@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Self Long Term Occasional jennifer.self@ugdsb.on.ca jself@ugcloud.ca 430
Jackie Speers Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal jackie.speers@ugdsb.on.ca jspeers@ugcloud.ca 224
Krista Bailey Core French krista.bailey@ugdsb.on.ca kbailey@ugcloud.ca 409
Krista Douglas 2C krista.douglas@ugdsb.on.ca kdouglas@ugcloud.ca 416
Kelly Lawrence Designated Early Childhood Ed kelly.lawrence@ugdsb.on.ca klawrence@ugcloud.ca 419
Katelyn Wall L/T Occasional AS katelyn.wall@ugdsb.on.ca kwall@ugcloud.ca
Linda Dickieson Ed Asst - Special Education linda.dickieson@ugdsb.on.ca ldickieson@ugcloud.ca 422
Laura Ditner 1B laura.ditner@ugdsb.on.ca lditner@ugcloud.ca 426
Luanne Noble 45B luanne.noble@ugdsb.on.ca lnoble@ugcloud.ca 405
Lindsay Wideman Admin Office Ass't lindsay.wideman@ugdsb.on.ca lwideman@ugcloud.ca 232
Martine Cramer 8B martine.cramer@ugdsb.on.ca mcramer@ugcloud.ca 417
Matthew Lobb 45C matthew.lobb@ugdsb.on.ca mlobb@ugcloud.ca 421
Melissa Taylor 1C melissa.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca mtaylor@ugcloud.ca 407
Neil Brunet 78A neil.brunet@ugdsb.on.ca nbrunet@ugcloud.ca 411
Nicole Clemmer Core French, Librarian nicole.clemmer@ugdsb.on.ca nclemmer@ugcloud.ca 225
Natalie MacKenzie 78C natalie.mackenzie@ugdsb.on.ca nmackenzie@ugcloud.ca 408
Nicole Peppler Office Co-ordinator nicole.peppler@ugdsb.on.ca npeppler@ugcloud.ca 221
Noella Reynolds Librarian, Teacher noella.reynolds@ugdsb.on.ca nreynolds@ugcloud.ca 429
Nicole Van den Borre Teacher nicole.vandenborre@ugdsb.on.ca nvandenborre@ugcloud.ca 401
Patricia Coghlin EA/SPA LTO l/other patricia.coghlin@ugdsb.on.ca pcoghlin@ugcloud.ca 431
Paula McCracken 34A paula.mccracken@ugdsb.on.ca pmccracken@ugcloud.ca 427
Rachel Peters KA rachel.peters@ugdsb.on.ca rpeters@ugcloud.ca
Shealynn Bodendistle 23B shealynn.bodendistle@ugdsb.on.ca sbodendistle@ugcloud.ca 402
Shannon Spike Principal shannon.spike@ugdsb.on.ca sspike@ugcloud.ca 223
Tracy Douglas Ed Asst - Special Education tracy.douglas@ugdsb.on.ca tdouglas@ugcloud.ca 425
Tamara Elliott-Dobie Designated Early Childhood Ed tamara.elliottdobie@ugdsb.on.ca telliottdobie@ugcloud.ca 418
Tammy Rock EA/SPA LTO Unassigned tammy.rock@ugdsb.on.ca trock@ugcloud.ca
Tracey Vanderkolk Ed Asst - Special Education tracey.vanderkolk@ugdsb.on.ca tvanderkolk@ugcloud.ca 428