Staff

Eramosa PS has a great staff!

 

Eramosa Eagles

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Allison Semanyk 23B allison.semanyk@ugdsb.on.ca asemanyk@ugcloud.ca 402
Dawn Airdrie-Donovan Principal dawn.airdriedonovan@ugdsb.on.ca dairdriedonovan@ugcloud.ca
Danielle Bauer K1B danielle.bauer@ugdsb.on.ca dbauer@ugcloud.ca 409
Jocelyn Dunsmoor 56A jocelyn.dunsmoor@ugdsb.on.ca jdunsmoor@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer McKnight Teacher jennifer.mcknight@ugdsb.on.ca jmcknight@ugcloud.ca 407
Jacqueline Nyman Librarian, Resource Teacher jacqueline.nyman@ugdsb.on.ca jnyman@ugcloud.ca 410
June Rodenburg 4A june.rodenburg@ugdsb.on.ca jrodenburg@ugcloud.ca 401
Jenna Speers Child Youth Counsellor jenna.speers@ugdsb.on.ca jspeers2@ugcloud.ca
Krystal Charbonneau Ed Asst - Special Education krystal.charbonneau@ugdsb.on.ca kcharbonneau1@ugcloud.ca
Kelly Rabstein Ed Asst - Special Education kelly.rabstein@ugdsb.on.ca krabstein1@ugcloud.ca
Laurissa Di Ilio Core French, Teacher laurissa.diilio@ugdsb.on.ca ldiilio@ugcloud.ca
Melissa Hill KA melissa.hill@ugdsb.on.ca mhill@ugcloud.ca
Madison Kent Ed Asst - Special Education madison.kent@ugdsb.on.ca mkent@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie Ieropoli 12A stephanie.ieropoli@ugdsb.on.ca sieropoli@ugcloud.ca 412
Simone Kent Office Co-ordinator simone.kent@ugdsb.on.ca skent@ugcloud.ca 221
Wendy Jackson Designated Early Childhood Ed wendy.jackson@ugdsb.on.ca wjackson@ugcloud.ca 403