Staff

Eramosa PS has a great staff!

  • Kindergarten A: K. Warmington, W. Jackson (ECE)
  • Kindergarten B: S. Ieropoli
  • Grade 1/2: D. Bauer
  • Grade 2/3:  A. Semanyk
  • Grade 3: J. McKnight
  • Grade 4/5: J. Rodenburg
  • Grade 6: J. Oppeneer
  • Core French: J. Plourde
  • Planning: S. Butters
  • Resource: J. Nyman
  • Library:  J. Nyman
  • Educational Assistance: A. Byers, T-L. Tzovana, M. Kent
  • Custodial: T. Baker, T. Clarke, K. Varley
  • Office Co-Ordinator: S. Kent
  • Principal: P. Tribe

Eramosa Eagles

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amanda Byers Ed Asst - Special Education amanda.byers@ugdsb.on.ca abyers@ugcloud.ca
Allison Semanyk 23B allison.semanyk@ugdsb.on.ca asemanyk@ugcloud.ca 402
Dawn Airdrie-Donovan Principal dawn.airdriedonovan@ugdsb.on.ca dairdriedonovan@ugcloud.ca
Danielle Bauer 12A danielle.bauer@ugdsb.on.ca dbauer@ugcloud.ca 409
Jennifer McKnight 3A jennifer.mcknight@ugdsb.on.ca jmcknight@ugcloud.ca 407
Jacqueline Nyman Librarian, Resource Teacher jacqueline.nyman@ugdsb.on.ca jnyman@ugcloud.ca 410
Jennifer Oppeneer 6A jennifer.oppeneer@ugdsb.on.ca joppeneer@ugcloud.ca 414
Jey Plourde Core French jey.plourde@ugdsb.on.ca jplourde@ugcloud.ca 408
June Rodenburg 45A june.rodenburg@ugdsb.on.ca jrodenburg@ugcloud.ca 401
Janice Smith Child Youth Counsellor janice.smith@ugdsb.on.ca jsmith5@ugcloud.ca
Kendall Warmington KA kendall.warmington@ugdsb.on.ca kwarmington@ugcloud.ca 405
Madison Kent EA/SPA LTO Unassigned madison.kent@ugdsb.on.ca mkent@ugcloud.ca
Simone Butters Long Term Occasional simone.butters@ugdsb.on.ca sbutters@ugcloud.ca 404
Stephanie Ieropoli KB stephanie.ieropoli@ugdsb.on.ca sieropoli@ugcloud.ca 412
Simone Kent Office Co-ordinator simone.kent@ugdsb.on.ca skent@ugcloud.ca 221
Tamara-Lynn Tzovana Ed Asst - Special Education tamaralynn.tzovana@ugdsb.on.ca ttzovana@ugcloud.ca
Wendy Jackson Designated Early Childhood Ed wendy.jackson@ugdsb.on.ca wjackson@ugcloud.ca 403