Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alice Hartmans F3A alice.hartmans@ugdsb.on.ca ahartmans@ugcloud.ca 410
Anneliis Poldre F1B, F1B anneliis.poldre@ugdsb.on.ca apoldre@ugcloud.ca
Brooke Chartier F12A brooke.chartier@ugdsb.on.ca bchartier@ugcloud.ca
Caroline Junemann Designated Early Childhood Ed caroline.junemann@ugdsb.on.ca cjunemann@ugcloud.ca 436
Christine Labelle Principal, Teaching Principal christine.labelle@ugdsb.on.ca clabelle@ugcloud.ca
Janelle Brown FKB janelle.brown@ugdsb.on.ca jbrown1@ugcloud.ca 402
Jennifer Kyba Burkhart FI Planning jennifer.kybaburkhart@ugdsb.on.ca jkybaburkhart@ugcloud.ca 428
Jennifer Muzzy Ed Asst - Special Education jennifer.muzzy@ugdsb.on.ca jmuzzy@ugcloud.ca 405
Janet Wozniak Office Co-ordinator janet.wozniak@ugdsb.on.ca jwozniak@ugcloud.ca 221
Karen Cantin FI Resource, French Immersion karen.cantin@ugdsb.on.ca kcantin@ugcloud.ca 413
Krista Whitehawk Ed Asst - Special Education krista.whitehawk@ugdsb.on.ca kwhitehawk@ugcloud.ca 412
Lacey Capobianco F45A lacey.capobianco@ugdsb.on.ca lcapobianco@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Longtin Child Youth Counsellor lisa.longtin@ugdsb.on.ca llongtin@ugcloud.ca
Nathan Adams FI Library, FI Planning nathan.adams@ugdsb.on.ca nadams@ugcloud.ca 420
Nelson Da Silva Head Caretaker- nelson.dasilva@ugdsb.on.ca ndasilva@ugcloud.ca
Patricia Hemsley F34C patricia.hemsley@ugdsb.on.ca phemsley@ugcloud.ca 421
Ron Williams Head Caretaker- ron.williams@ugdsb.on.ca rwilliams1@ugcloud.ca 230
Scott Devenny F56B scott.devenny@ugdsb.on.ca sdevenny@ugcloud.ca 406
Theresa McMillan FKA theresa.mcmillan@ugdsb.on.ca tmcmillan@ugcloud.ca 411
Tiffany Mui F56C tiffany.mui@ugdsb.on.ca tmui@ugcloud.ca 404
Tanya Woodward F23B tanya.woodward@ugdsb.on.ca twoodward@ugcloud.ca 423
Tammy Yakabuskie Long Term Occasional tammy.yakabuskie@ugdsb.on.ca tyakabuskie@ugcloud.ca