Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alice Hartmans FI Planning, FI Resource alice.hartmans@ugdsb.on.ca ahartmans@ugcloud.ca
Ashley Mansfield French Immersion ashley.mansfield@ugdsb.on.ca amansfield@ugcloud.ca
Ashlyn O'Gorman FKC ashlyn.ogorman@ugdsb.on.ca aogorman@ugcloud.ca
Anneliis Poldre F1A anneliis.poldre@ugdsb.on.ca apoldre@ugcloud.ca
Elizabeth McIntyre F56B elizabeth.mcintyre@ugdsb.on.ca emcintyre@ugcloud.ca
Edward Russell Staff Caretaker- edward.russell@ugdsb.on.ca erussell@ugcloud.ca
Eve Zadro FKA eve.zadro@ugdsb.on.ca ezadro@ugcloud.ca
Janelle Brown FKB janelle.brown@ugdsb.on.ca jbrown1@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Kyba Burkhart FI Planning jennifer.kybaburkhart@ugdsb.on.ca jkybaburkhart@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Muzzy Ed Asst - Special Education jennifer.muzzy@ugdsb.on.ca jmuzzy@ugcloud.ca
Janet Wozniak Office Co-ordinator janet.wozniak@ugdsb.on.ca jwozniak@ugcloud.ca 221
Lynn Fortier Principal lynn.fortier@ugdsb.on.ca lfortier@ugcloud.ca 223
Leslee Hodges F3A leslee.hodges@ugdsb.on.ca lhodges@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Longtin Child Youth Counsellor lisa.longtin@ugdsb.on.ca llongtin@ugcloud.ca
Liva Saylany F12B liva.saylany@ugdsb.on.ca lsaylany@ugcloud.ca
Mary Lemieux Designated Early Childhood Ed mary.lemieux@ugdsb.on.ca mlemieux@ugcloud.ca 113
Nicole Smith F2A nicole.smith@ugdsb.on.ca nsmith1@ugcloud.ca
Ocean Suley F34B ocean.suley@ugdsb.on.ca osuley@ugcloud.ca
Ron Williams Head Caretaker- ron.williams@ugdsb.on.ca rwilliams1@ugcloud.ca 230
Scott Devenny F45A scott.devenny@ugdsb.on.ca sdevenny@ugcloud.ca
Trish Kieswetter Designated Early Childhood Ed trish.kieswetter@ugdsb.on.ca tkieswetter@ugcloud.ca
Tiffany Mui F6A tiffany.mui@ugdsb.on.ca tmui@ugcloud.ca
Tanya Woodward FI Library, FI Planning tanya.woodward@ugdsb.on.ca twoodward@ugcloud.ca
Tammy Yakabuskie FI Planning, French Immersion tammy.yakabuskie@ugdsb.on.ca tyakabuskie@ugcloud.ca