Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alice Hartmans French Immersion alice.hartmans@ugdsb.on.ca ahartmans@ugcloud.ca
Ashley Mansfield 4A ashley.mansfield@ugdsb.on.ca amansfield@ugcloud.ca
Anneliis Poldre 1B anneliis.poldre@ugdsb.on.ca apoldre@ugcloud.ca
Brooke Chartier 4B brooke.chartier@ugdsb.on.ca bchartier@ugcloud.ca
Caroline Junemann Designated Early Childhood Ed caroline.junemann@ugdsb.on.ca cjunemann@ugcloud.ca
Christine Labelle Principal, Teaching Principal christine.labelle@ugdsb.on.ca clabelle@ugcloud.ca 223
Christina Thompson 23B christina.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca cthompson@ugcloud.ca
Edward Russell Staff Caretaker- edward.russell@ugdsb.on.ca erussell@ugcloud.ca
Janelle Brown FKB janelle.brown@ugdsb.on.ca jbrown1@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Kyba Burkhart FI Planning jennifer.kybaburkhart@ugdsb.on.ca jkybaburkhart@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Muzzy Ed Asst - Special Education jennifer.muzzy@ugdsb.on.ca jmuzzy@ugcloud.ca
Janet Wozniak Office Co-ordinator janet.wozniak@ugdsb.on.ca jwozniak@ugcloud.ca 221
Katie Young 3A katie.young@ugdsb.on.ca kyoung@ugcloud.ca
Nathan Adams FI Library, FI Planning nathan.adams@ugdsb.on.ca nadams@ugcloud.ca
Ron Williams Head Caretaker- ron.williams@ugdsb.on.ca rwilliams1@ugcloud.ca 230
Sara Brougham FKA sara.brougham@ugdsb.on.ca sbrougham@ugcloud.ca
Scott Devenny 56B scott.devenny@ugdsb.on.ca sdevenny@ugcloud.ca
Theresa McMillan FKC theresa.mcmillan@ugdsb.on.ca tmcmillan@ugcloud.ca
Tiffany Mui 6A tiffany.mui@ugdsb.on.ca tmui@ugcloud.ca
Tosh Tipler 5A tosh.tipler@ugdsb.on.ca ttipler@ugcloud.ca
Tanya Woodward 12A tanya.woodward@ugdsb.on.ca twoodward@ugcloud.ca
Tammy Yakabuskie FI Planning, French Immersion tammy.yakabuskie@ugdsb.on.ca tyakabuskie@ugcloud.ca