Staff


Displaying 24 of 24 members.

  • Hartmans, Alice
    F3A
    Email: alice.hartmans@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ahartmans@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Junemann, Caroline
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: caroline.junemann@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cjunemann@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Labelle, Christine
    Principal, Teaching Principal
    Email: christine.labelle@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: clabelle@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bibby, Jane
    Principal
    Email: jane.bibby@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbibby@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brown, Janelle
    FKB
    Email: janelle.brown@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbrown1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kyba Burkhart, Jennifer
    FI Planning
    Email: jennifer.kybaburkhart@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jkybaburkhart@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Muzzy, Jennifer
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: jennifer.muzzy@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmuzzy@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nibaruta, Jocelyne
    F2A
    Email: jocelyne.nibaruta@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jnibaruta@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wozniak, Janet
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: janet.wozniak@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jwozniak@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cantin, Karen
    FI Resource, French Immersion
    Email: karen.cantin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kcantin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Richardson, Katie
    F1A
    Email: katie.richardson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: krichardson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Whitehawk, Krista
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: krista.whitehawk@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kwhitehawk@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Young, Katie
    F12B
    Email: katie.young@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kyoung@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McLeish, Megan
    French Immersion
    Email: megan.mcleish@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmcleish@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Adams, Nathan
    FI Library, FI Planning
    Email: nathan.adams@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nadams@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hemsley, Patricia
    F4C
    Email: patricia.hemsley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: phemsley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Williams, Ron
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: ron.williams@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rwilliams1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Devenny, Scott
    F45A
    Email: scott.devenny@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sdevenny@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Holloway, Stacey
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: stacey.holloway@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sholloway@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fontinato-Haid, Tina
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: tina.fontinato-haid@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tfontinatohaid@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McMillan, Theresa
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: theresa.mcmillan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tmcmillan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mui, Tiffany
    F6A
    Email: tiffany.mui@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tmui@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tipler, Tosh
    FKA
    Email: tosh.tipler@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ttipler@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Woodward, Tanya
    F2C
    Email: tanya.woodward@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: twoodward@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: