Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alice Hartmans FI Planning, FI Resource alice.hartmans@ugdsb.on.ca ahartmans@ugcloud.ca
Ashley Mansfield F34B ashley.mansfield@ugdsb.on.ca amansfield@ugcloud.ca
Ashlyn O'Gorman FKC ashlyn.ogorman@ugdsb.on.ca aogorman@ugcloud.ca
Anneliis Poldre F1A anneliis.poldre@ugdsb.on.ca apoldre@ugcloud.ca
Candace Dickert ECE LTO l/other candace.dickert@ugdsb.on.ca cdickert@ugcloud.ca
Christine Labelle Principal christine.labelle@ugdsb.on.ca clabelle@ugcloud.ca 223
Edward Russell Staff Caretaker- edward.russell@ugdsb.on.ca erussell@ugcloud.ca
Eve Zadro FI Full Day Kindergarten eve.zadro@ugdsb.on.ca ezadro@ugcloud.ca
Janelle Brown FKB janelle.brown@ugdsb.on.ca jbrown1@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Kyba Burkhart FI Planning jennifer.kybaburkhart@ugdsb.on.ca jkybaburkhart@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Muzzy Ed Asst - Special Education jennifer.muzzy@ugdsb.on.ca jmuzzy@ugcloud.ca
Janet Wozniak Office Co-ordinator janet.wozniak@ugdsb.on.ca jwozniak@ugcloud.ca 221
Katie Young F23C katie.young@ugdsb.on.ca kyoung@ugcloud.ca
Leslee Hodges F3A leslee.hodges@ugdsb.on.ca lhodges@ugcloud.ca
Mary Lemieux Designated Early Childhood Ed mary.lemieux@ugdsb.on.ca mlemieux@ugcloud.ca 113
Nathan Adams FI Library, FI Planning, French Immersion nathan.adams@ugdsb.on.ca nadams@ugcloud.ca
Natasha Fairchild Child Youth Counsellor natasha.fairchild@ugdsb.on.ca nfairchild@ugcloud.ca
Ron Williams Head Caretaker- ron.williams@ugdsb.on.ca rwilliams1@ugcloud.ca 230
Scott Devenny F5B scott.devenny@ugdsb.on.ca sdevenny@ugcloud.ca
Theresa McMillan FKA theresa.mcmillan@ugdsb.on.ca tmcmillan@ugcloud.ca
Tiffany Mui F6A tiffany.mui@ugdsb.on.ca tmui@ugcloud.ca
Tosh Tipler F45A tosh.tipler@ugdsb.on.ca ttipler@ugcloud.ca
Tanya Woodward F12B tanya.woodward@ugdsb.on.ca twoodward@ugcloud.ca
Tammy Yakabuskie FI Full Day Kindergarten, FI Planning tammy.yakabuskie@ugdsb.on.ca tyakabuskie@ugcloud.ca