Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alice Hartmans FI Planning, FI Resource alice.hartmans@ugdsb.on.ca ahartmans@ugcloud.ca
Ashley Mansfield F4A ashley.mansfield@ugdsb.on.ca amansfield@ugcloud.ca
Anneliis Poldre F1B anneliis.poldre@ugdsb.on.ca apoldre@ugcloud.ca
Brooke Chartier F4B brooke.chartier@ugdsb.on.ca bchartier@ugcloud.ca
Caroline Junemann Designated Early Childhood Ed caroline.junemann@ugdsb.on.ca cjunemann@ugcloud.ca
Christine Labelle Principal, Teaching Principal christine.labelle@ugdsb.on.ca clabelle@ugcloud.ca 223
Christina Thompson F23B christina.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca cthompson@ugcloud.ca
Edward Russell Staff Caretaker- edward.russell@ugdsb.on.ca erussell@ugcloud.ca
Janelle Brown FKB janelle.brown@ugdsb.on.ca jbrown1@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Kyba Burkhart FI Planning jennifer.kybaburkhart@ugdsb.on.ca jkybaburkhart@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Muzzy Ed Asst - Special Education jennifer.muzzy@ugdsb.on.ca jmuzzy@ugcloud.ca
Janet Wozniak Office Co-ordinator janet.wozniak@ugdsb.on.ca jwozniak@ugcloud.ca 221
Katie Young F3A katie.young@ugdsb.on.ca kyoung@ugcloud.ca
Laurissa Di Ilio F5A laurissa.diilio@ugdsb.on.ca ldiilio@ugcloud.ca
Mary Lemieux Designated Early Childhood Ed mary.lemieux@ugdsb.on.ca mlemieux@ugcloud.ca 113
Nathan Adams FI Library, FI Planning nathan.adams@ugdsb.on.ca nadams@ugcloud.ca
Natasha Fairchild Child Youth Counsellor natasha.fairchild@ugdsb.on.ca nfairchild@ugcloud.ca
Ron Williams Head Caretaker- ron.williams@ugdsb.on.ca rwilliams1@ugcloud.ca 230
Sara Brougham FKA sara.brougham@ugdsb.on.ca sbrougham@ugcloud.ca
Scott Devenny F56B scott.devenny@ugdsb.on.ca sdevenny@ugcloud.ca
Theresa McMillan FKC theresa.mcmillan@ugdsb.on.ca tmcmillan@ugcloud.ca
Tiffany Mui F6A tiffany.mui@ugdsb.on.ca tmui@ugcloud.ca
Tosh Tipler French Immersion tosh.tipler@ugdsb.on.ca ttipler@ugcloud.ca
Tanya Woodward F12A tanya.woodward@ugdsb.on.ca twoodward@ugcloud.ca
Tammy Yakabuskie FI Planning, French Immersion tammy.yakabuskie@ugdsb.on.ca tyakabuskie@ugcloud.ca