Staff


Displaying 34 of 34 members.

  • Bodiam, Adam
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: adam.bodiam@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: abodiam@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • D'Alton, Allison
    F2A
    Email: allison.d'alton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: adalton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Young, Ashley
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: ashley.young@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ayoung1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Guindon, Brittany
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: brittany.guindon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bguindon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brunette, Chelsea
    Librarian
    Email: chelsea.brunette@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cbrunette@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Carter, Carly
    FKD
    Email: carly.carter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ccarter@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Oliver, Christine
    F1A
    Email: christine.oliver@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: coliver@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clement, Erin
    FKA
    Email: erin.clement@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: eclement@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hildebrand, Elise
    FI Planning
    Email: elise.hildebrand@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ehildebrand@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schletz, Esther
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: esther.schletz@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: eschletz@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Akumu, Filder
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: filder.akumu@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: fakumu@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bastedo, John
    FI Planning
    Email: john.bastedo@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbastedo@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Evans, Kylei
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: kylei.evans@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kevans3@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kleovoulos, Kate
    FKC
    Email: kate.kleovoulos@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kkleovoulos@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Carson, Lesley
    F4C
    Email: lesley.carson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lcarson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dupre, Louisa
    F2D
    Email: louisa.dupre@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ldupre@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Howarth, Lori
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: lori.howarth@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lhowarth@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Booth, Madeleine
    F3C
    Email: madeleine.booth@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mbooth@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vosper, Micheline
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: micheline.vosper@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mvosper@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gallagher, Nicola
    F56A
    Email: nicola.gallagher@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ngallagher@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hamilton, Nicole
    Principal, Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: nicole.hamilton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nhamilton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Potwin, Nicole
    F45B
    Email: nicole.potwin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: npotwin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Theodor, Naomi
    F2B
    Email: naomi.theodor@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ntheodor@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rivera Villacorta, Patricia
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: patricia.riveravillacorta@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: priveravillacorta@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martin, Rosie
    F56C
    Email: rosie.martin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rmartin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wright, Rhonda
    F1B
    Email: rhonda.wright@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rwright@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bolger, Sandra
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: sandra.bolger@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sbolger@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Butler, Sonya
    F2C
    Email: sonya.butler@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sbutler@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Freychet, Soizic
    FI Planning
    Email: soizic.freychet@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sfreychet@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gamble, Sheryl
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: sheryl.gamble@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sgamble@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lavigne Malone, Sara
    FI Planning, French Immersion, Resource Teacher
    Email: sara.lavignemalone@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: slavignemalone@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rossier, Sarah
    F7A
    Email: sarah.rossier@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: srossier@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schaefer, Susan
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: susan.schaefer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sschaefer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ward, Wendy
    F1C
    Email: wendy.ward@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: wward@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: