Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Adam Bodiam Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal adam.bodiam@ugdsb.on.ca abodiam@ugcloud.ca 224
Allison D'Alton F3A allison.dalton@ugdsb.on.ca adalton@ugcloud.ca 419
Annelies Soers FKA annelies.soers@ugdsb.on.ca asoers@ugcloud.ca 408
Alexandra Vollrath F34C alexandra.vollrath@ugdsb.on.ca avollrath@ugcloud.ca
Brittany Juelich F45A brittany.juelich@ugdsb.on.ca bjuelich@ugcloud.ca 409
Colleen Blonde F12C colleen.blonde@ugdsb.on.ca cblonde@ugcloud.ca 429
Chelsea Brunette FI Planning chelsea.brunette@ugdsb.on.ca cbrunette@ugcloud.ca 403
Chrissy Miller F3D chrissy.miller@ugdsb.on.ca cmiller@ugcloud.ca 423
Christine Oliver F1A christine.oliver@ugdsb.on.ca coliver@ugcloud.ca 504
Catherine Pattison Admin Office Ass't catherine.pattison@ugdsb.on.ca cpattison@ugcloud.ca 222
Carolyn Ross Long Term Occasional carolyn.ross@ugdsb.on.ca cross@ugcloud.ca 428
Erin Clement FKB erin.clement@ugdsb.on.ca eclement@ugcloud.ca 405
Filder Akumu Staff Caretaker- filder.akumu@ugdsb.on.ca fakumu@ugcloud.ca
Holly Nixon FKD holly.nixon@ugdsb.on.ca hnixon@ugcloud.ca 424
John Bastedo FI Planning john.bastedo@ugdsb.on.ca jbastedo@ugcloud.ca 401
Jordyn Bell Long Term Occasional , FI Library, FI Planning jordyn.bell@ugdsb.on.ca jbell@ugcloud.ca 508
Kylei Evans Designated Early Childhood Ed kylei.evans@ugdsb.on.ca kevans3@ugcloud.ca 411
Kate Kleovoulos FKC kate.kleovoulos@ugdsb.on.ca kkleovoulos@ugcloud.ca 414
Lori Howarth Designated Early Childhood Ed lori.howarth@ugdsb.on.ca lhowarth@ugcloud.ca 413
Micheline Vosper Designated Early Childhood Ed micheline.vosper@ugdsb.on.ca mvosper@ugcloud.ca 422
Nicola Gallagher F45B nicola.gallagher@ugdsb.on.ca ngallagher@ugcloud.ca 418
Nicole Hamilton Principal nicole.hamilton@ugdsb.on.ca nhamilton@ugcloud.ca 224
Naomi Theodor F23B naomi.theodor@ugdsb.on.ca ntheodor@ugcloud.ca 427
Patricia Rivera Villacorta Head Caretaker- patricia.riveravillacorta@ugdsb.on.ca priveravillacorta@ugcloud.ca 228
Rosie Martin F6A rosie.martin@ugdsb.on.ca rmartin@ugcloud.ca 502
Sandra Bolger Ed Asst - Special Education sandra.bolger@ugdsb.on.ca sbolger@ugcloud.ca 402
Sonya Butler F2A sonya.butler@ugdsb.on.ca sbutler@ugcloud.ca 404
Soizic Freychet F78B soizic.freychet@ugdsb.on.ca sfreychet@ugcloud.ca 421
Sheryl Gamble Designated Early Childhood Ed sheryl.gamble@ugdsb.on.ca sgamble@ugcloud.ca 415
Sara Lavigne Malone Resource Teacher sara.lavignemalone@ugdsb.on.ca slavignemalone@ugcloud.ca 416
Samantha Mooney Child Youth Counsellor samantha.mooney@ugdsb.on.ca smooney@ugcloud.ca 227
Sarah Rossier F78A sarah.rossier@ugdsb.on.ca srossier@ugcloud.ca 420
Susan Schaefer Office Co-ordinator susan.schaefer@ugdsb.on.ca sschaefer@ugcloud.ca 221
Wendy Ward F1B wendy.ward@ugdsb.on.ca wward@ugcloud.ca 407