Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alanna Abraham F23A alanna.abraham@ugdsb.on.ca aabraham1@ugcloud.ca
Adam Bodiam Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal adam.bodiam@ugdsb.on.ca abodiam@ugcloud.ca 224
Allison D'Alton F3C allison.dalton@ugdsb.on.ca adalton@ugcloud.ca 419
Annelies Soers FKA annelies.soers@ugdsb.on.ca asoers@ugcloud.ca 408
Barbara Connell FI Planning barbara.connell@ugdsb.on.ca bconnell@ugcloud.ca
Colleen Blonde F2B colleen.blonde@ugdsb.on.ca cblonde@ugcloud.ca 429
Chelsea Brunette FI Library chelsea.brunette@ugdsb.on.ca cbrunette@ugcloud.ca 403
Christine Oliver F12D christine.oliver@ugdsb.on.ca coliver@ugcloud.ca 504
David Kaufman F45C david.kaufman@ugdsb.on.ca dkaufman@ugcloud.ca
Erin Clement FKB erin.clement@ugdsb.on.ca eclement@ugcloud.ca 405
Filder Akumu Staff Caretaker- filder.akumu@ugdsb.on.ca fakumu@ugcloud.ca
Georgia Black F5A georgia.black@ugdsb.on.ca gblack@ugcloud.ca
Holly Nixon FKD holly.nixon@ugdsb.on.ca hnixon@ugcloud.ca
John Bastedo FI Planning john.bastedo@ugdsb.on.ca jbastedo@ugcloud.ca 401
Jordyn Bell FI Planning jordyn.bell@ugdsb.on.ca jbell@ugcloud.ca 508
Jaimee Lafraniere F78B jaimee.lafraniere@ugdsb.on.ca jlafraniere@ugcloud.ca
Julie Phillips F78A julie.phillips@ugdsb.on.ca jphillips@ugcloud.ca
Kylei Evans Designated Early Childhood Ed kylei.evans@ugdsb.on.ca kevans3@ugcloud.ca 411
Kristen Germann F1C kristen.germann@ugdsb.on.ca kgermann@ugcloud.ca 410
Kate Kleovoulos FKC kate.kleovoulos@ugdsb.on.ca kkleovoulos@ugcloud.ca 414
Karin Terluk FI Planning karin.terluk@ugdsb.on.ca kterluk@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Fildey F34B lisa.fildey@ugdsb.on.ca lfildey@ugcloud.ca
Lori Howarth Designated Early Childhood Ed lori.howarth@ugdsb.on.ca lhowarth@ugcloud.ca 413
Lindsay Wideman Admin Office Ass't lindsay.wideman@ugdsb.on.ca lwideman@ugcloud.ca 232
Madeleine Booth FKE madeleine.booth@ugdsb.on.ca mbooth@ugcloud.ca 417
Micheline Vosper Designated Early Childhood Ed micheline.vosper@ugdsb.on.ca mvosper@ugcloud.ca 422
Nicola Gallagher F6a nicola.gallagher@ugdsb.on.ca ngallagher@ugcloud.ca 418
Nicole Hamilton Principal nicole.hamilton@ugdsb.on.ca nhamilton@ugcloud.ca 224
Nicole Potwin FI Planning nicole.potwin@ugdsb.on.ca npotwin@ugcloud.ca
Pascale Anderson F2C pascale.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca panderson@ugcloud.ca
Rosie Martin F67C rosie.martin@ugdsb.on.ca rmartin@ugcloud.ca 502
Samantha Ainscough Child Youth Counsellor samantha.ainscough@ugdsb.on.ca sainscough@ugcloud.ca
Sandra Bolger Ed Asst - Special Education sandra.bolger@ugdsb.on.ca sbolger@ugcloud.ca 402
Sonya Butler F45D sonya.butler@ugdsb.on.ca sbutler@ugcloud.ca 404
Sheryl Gamble Designated Early Childhood Ed sheryl.gamble@ugdsb.on.ca sgamble@ugcloud.ca 415
Sara Lavigne Malone FI Resource sara.lavignemalone@ugdsb.on.ca slavignemalone@ugcloud.ca 416
Susan Schaefer Office Co-ordinator susan.schaefer@ugdsb.on.ca sschaefer@ugcloud.ca 221
Tiago Laranjeiro Head Caretaker- tiago.laranjeiro@ugdsb.on.ca tlaranjeiro@ugcloud.ca
Wendy Ward F1B wendy.ward@ugdsb.on.ca wward@ugcloud.ca 407