Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alanna Abraham F2A alanna.abraham@ugdsb.on.ca aabraham1@ugcloud.ca
Adam Bodiam Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal adam.bodiam@ugdsb.on.ca abodiam@ugcloud.ca 224
Alexandra Savoie F34A alexandra.savoie@ugdsb.on.ca asavoie@ugcloud.ca
Annelies Soers FKA annelies.soers@ugdsb.on.ca asoers@ugcloud.ca 408
Colleen Blonde F2B colleen.blonde@ugdsb.on.ca cblonde@ugcloud.ca 429
Carly Carter FKD carly.carter@ugdsb.on.ca ccarter@ugcloud.ca
Christine Labelle Principal christine.labelle@ugdsb.on.ca clabelle@ugcloud.ca
Christine Oliver F1A christine.oliver@ugdsb.on.ca coliver@ugcloud.ca 504
David Kaufman F78C david.kaufman@ugdsb.on.ca dkaufman@ugcloud.ca
Ellen Burns Staff Caretaker- ellen.burns@ugdsb.on.ca eburns@ugcloud.ca
Erin Clement FI Planning erin.clement@ugdsb.on.ca eclement@ugcloud.ca 405
Emily Forsyth Ed Asst - Special Education emily.forsyth@ugdsb.on.ca eforsyth@ugcloud.ca
Filder Akumu Staff Caretaker- filder.akumu@ugdsb.on.ca fakumu@ugcloud.ca
Georgia Black F5A georgia.black@ugdsb.on.ca gblack@ugcloud.ca
Heather Hall L/T Occasional AS heather.hall@ugdsb.on.ca hhall@ugcloud.ca
John Bastedo FKC john.bastedo@ugdsb.on.ca jbastedo@ugcloud.ca 401
Jordyn Bell FKB jordyn.bell@ugdsb.on.ca jbell@ugcloud.ca 508
Jaimee Lafraniere F78B jaimee.lafraniere@ugdsb.on.ca jlafraniere@ugcloud.ca
Julie Phillips F78A julie.phillips@ugdsb.on.ca jphillips@ugcloud.ca
Kylei Evans Designated Early Childhood Ed kylei.evans@ugdsb.on.ca kevans3@ugcloud.ca 411
Kristen Germann F1C kristen.germann@ugdsb.on.ca kgermann@ugcloud.ca 410
Kate Kleovoulos FI Planning, FI Resource kate.kleovoulos@ugdsb.on.ca kkleovoulos@ugcloud.ca 414
Lisa Fildey F45C lisa.fildey@ugdsb.on.ca lfildey@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Gill F34B lisa.gill@ugdsb.on.ca lgill@ugcloud.ca
Lori Howarth Designated Early Childhood Ed lori.howarth@ugdsb.on.ca lhowarth@ugcloud.ca 413
Morgan Bond L/T Occasional AS morgan.bond@ugdsb.on.ca mbond@ugcloud.ca
Madeleine Booth F23C madeleine.booth@ugdsb.on.ca mbooth@ugcloud.ca 417
Micheline Vosper Designated Early Childhood Ed micheline.vosper@ugdsb.on.ca mvosper@ugcloud.ca 422
Nicola Gallagher F56B nicola.gallagher@ugdsb.on.ca ngallagher@ugcloud.ca 418
Nicole Potwin FI Planning nicole.potwin@ugdsb.on.ca npotwin@ugcloud.ca
Rosie Hambly F6A rosie.hambly@ugdsb.on.ca rhambly@ugcloud.ca 502
Samantha Ainscough Child Youth Counsellor samantha.ainscough@ugdsb.on.ca sainscough@ugcloud.ca
Sandra Bolger Ed Asst - Special Education sandra.bolger@ugdsb.on.ca sbolger@ugcloud.ca 402
Soizic Freychet F23D soizic.freychet@ugdsb.on.ca sfreychet@ugcloud.ca 421
Sheryl Gamble Designated Early Childhood Ed sheryl.gamble@ugdsb.on.ca sgamble@ugcloud.ca 415
Stephanie Joseph FI Planning stephanie.joseph@ugdsb.on.ca sjoseph@ugcloud.ca
Susan Schaefer Office Co-ordinator susan.schaefer@ugdsb.on.ca sschaefer@ugcloud.ca 221
Tiago Laranjeiro Head Caretaker- tiago.laranjeiro@ugdsb.on.ca tlaranjeiro@ugcloud.ca
Wendy Ward F1B wendy.ward@ugdsb.on.ca wward@ugcloud.ca 407