Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Ange Billings Designated Early Childhood Ed ange.billings@ugdsb.on.ca abillings@ugcloud.ca
Allison England EA/SPA LTO l/other allison.england@ugdsb.on.ca aengland1@ugcloud.ca
Amanda MacKenzie Office Co-ordinator amanda.mackenzie@ugdsb.on.ca amackenzie3@ugcloud.ca 221
Alannah McGregor FKD alannah.mcgregor@ugdsb.on.ca amcgregor@ugcloud.ca 402
Annemieke ter Haar FI Planning annemieke.terhaar@ugdsb.on.ca aterhaar@ugcloud.ca
Carlo Zanette Teacher carlo.zanette@ugdsb.on.ca czanette@ugcloud.ca
David Ogilvie FI Library, Librarian david.ogilvie@ugdsb.on.ca dogilvie@ugcloud.ca 423
Deanne Prins Principal deanne.prins@ugdsb.on.ca dprins@ugcloud.ca
Denise Schieck F2E denise.schieck@ugdsb.on.ca dschieck@ugcloud.ca 424
Elizabeth Boys FI Planning elizabeth.boys@ugdsb.on.ca eboys@ugcloud.ca 407
Ellen Kennedy Child Youth Counsellor ellen.kennedy@ugdsb.on.ca ekennedy@ugcloud.ca
Emily Shea F12B emily.shea@ugdsb.on.ca eshea@ugcloud.ca
Jenna Ecclestone-Moore FKB jenna.ecclestonemoore@ugdsb.on.ca jecclestonemoore@ugcloud.ca 409
Julia Hawken FI Planning julia.hawken@ugdsb.on.ca jhawken@ugcloud.ca 112
Jenny Hotte 12A jenny.hotte@ugdsb.on.ca jhotte@ugcloud.ca
Karlee Cockburn FKE karlee.cockburn@ugdsb.on.ca kcockburn@ugcloud.ca 408
Kimberley Walker KA kimberley.walker@ugdsb.on.ca kwalker@ugcloud.ca 410
Lauralee Bennett F1C lauralee.bennett@ugdsb.on.ca lbennett1@ugcloud.ca 403
Lori Readyhough Designated Early Childhood Ed lori.readyhough@ugdsb.on.ca lreadyhough@ugcloud.ca
Lija Tovell FI Planning, FI Resource lija.tovell@ugdsb.on.ca ltovell@ugcloud.ca 428
Maria McKinnon F2D maria.mckinnon@ugdsb.on.ca mmckinnon@ugcloud.ca 417
Maha Metwally ECE Approved SLTO maha.metwally@ugdsb.on.ca mmetwally@ugcloud.ca
Nikki Ruzycki Ed Asst - Special Education nikki.ruzycki@ugdsb.on.ca nruzycki@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Dean F1D sarah.dean@ugdsb.on.ca sdean@ugcloud.ca 414
Sally Pearson 23C sally.pearson@ugdsb.on.ca spearson@ugcloud.ca 411
Sharron Staniforth Ed Asst - Special Education sharron.staniforth@ugdsb.on.ca sstaniforth@ugcloud.ca
Theresa McCarroll Designated Early Childhood Ed theresa.mccarroll@ugdsb.on.ca tmccarroll@ugcloud.ca
Tiegan Murphy FKC tiegan.murphy@ugdsb.on.ca tmurphy@ugcloud.ca
Valerie Heyden Designated Early Childhood Ed valerie.heyden@ugdsb.on.ca vheyden@ugcloud.ca
Victoria Jolley Ed Asst - Special Education victoria.jolley@ugdsb.on.ca vjolley@ugcloud.ca
Yvette Tendick L/T Occasional AS yvette.tendick@ugdsb.on.ca ytendick@ugcloud.ca