Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Ange Billings Designated Early Childhood Ed ange.billings@ugdsb.on.ca abillings@ugcloud.ca
Andrew Creighton Principal andrew.creighton@ugdsb.on.ca acreighton@ugcloud.ca 223
Avery Gray KB avery.gray@ugdsb.on.ca agray@ugcloud.ca 404
Amanda MacKenzie Office Co-ordinator amanda.mackenzie@ugdsb.on.ca amackenzie3@ugcloud.ca 221
Alannah McGregor FKD alannah.mcgregor@ugdsb.on.ca amcgregor@ugcloud.ca 402
Amanda Simmons Long Term Occasional amanda.simmons@ugdsb.on.ca asimmons@ugcloud.ca
April Wasson 3A april.wasson@ugdsb.on.ca awasson@ugcloud.ca 430
Becky Saar F2D becky.saar@ugdsb.on.ca bsaar@ugcloud.ca 405
Christina Thompson FKE christina.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca cthompson@ugcloud.ca 406
David Ogilvie FI Library, FI Planning, Librarian david.ogilvie@ugdsb.on.ca dogilvie@ugcloud.ca 423
Denise Schieck F12B denise.schieck@ugdsb.on.ca dschieck@ugcloud.ca 424
Elizabeth Boys FKC elizabeth.boys@ugdsb.on.ca eboys@ugcloud.ca 407
Johanna Kidd Admin Office Ass't johanna.kidd@ugdsb.on.ca jkidd2@ugcloud.ca 222
Judy Kroeker Teacher judy.kroeker@ugdsb.on.ca jkroeker@ugcloud.ca 412
Julianne Skerritt FI Full Day Kindergarten, FI Planning julianne.skerritt@ugdsb.on.ca jskerritt@ugcloud.ca 427
Kimberley Walker KA kimberley.walker@ugdsb.on.ca kwalker@ugcloud.ca 410
Lisa Arnott FI Planning lisa.arnott@ugdsb.on.ca larnott@ugcloud.ca 401
Lauralee Bennett F1C lauralee.bennett@ugdsb.on.ca lbennett1@ugcloud.ca 403
Loretta Dawson Designated Early Childhood Ed loretta.dawson@ugdsb.on.ca ldawson@ugcloud.ca
Lori Readyhough Designated Early Childhood Ed lori.readyhough@ugdsb.on.ca lreadyhough@ugcloud.ca
Lija Tovell FI Resource, Teacher lija.tovell@ugdsb.on.ca ltovell@ugcloud.ca 428
Maria McKinnon F2E maria.mckinnon@ugdsb.on.ca mmckinnon@ugcloud.ca 417
Pavla Mezulanik Ed Asst - Special Education pavla.mezulanik@ugdsb.on.ca pmezulanik@ugcloud.ca
Rhonda Spindley Child Youth Counsellor rhonda.spindley@ugdsb.on.ca rspindley@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Dean F1D sarah.dean@ugdsb.on.ca sdean@ugcloud.ca 414
Sally Pearson 23C sally.pearson@ugdsb.on.ca spearson@ugcloud.ca 411
Sharron Staniforth Ed Asst - Special Education sharron.staniforth@ugdsb.on.ca sstaniforth@ugcloud.ca
Valerie Heyden Designated Early Childhood Ed valerie.heyden@ugdsb.on.ca vheyden@ugcloud.ca
Virginia Zamora Gagnon 12A virginia.zamora@ugdsb.on.ca vzamoragagnon@ugcloud.ca