Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Ange Billings Designated Early Childhood Ed ange.billings@ugdsb.on.ca abillings@ugcloud.ca
Amanda MacKenzie Office Co-ordinator amanda.mackenzie@ugdsb.on.ca amackenzie3@ugcloud.ca 221
Alannah McGregor FKD alannah.mcgregor@ugdsb.on.ca amcgregor@ugcloud.ca 402
Catherine Armstrong 23C catherine.armstrong1@ugdsb.on.ca carmstrong1@ugcloud.ca 412
Dean Arnott Long Term Occasional dean.arnott@ugdsb.on.ca darnott@ugcloud.ca
Deanne Prins Principal deanne.prins@ugdsb.on.ca dprins@ugcloud.ca 223
Darcia Romaniuk Child Youth Counsellor darcia.romaniuk@ugdsb.on.ca dromaniuk@ugcloud.ca
Denise Schieck F12B denise.schieck@ugdsb.on.ca dschieck@ugcloud.ca 424
Dianne Schieck Ed Asst - Special Education dianne.schieck@ugdsb.on.ca dschieck1@ugcloud.ca
Elizabeth Boys FKC elizabeth.boys@ugdsb.on.ca eboys@ugcloud.ca 407
Emily Pearson Ed Asst - Special Education emily.pearson@ugdsb.on.ca epearson@ugcloud.ca
Emily Shea F1C emily.shea@ugdsb.on.ca eshea@ugcloud.ca 430
Heather Dyer Principal heather.dyer@ugdsb.on.ca hdyer@ugcloud.ca
Jenna Ecclestone-Moore FKB jenna.ecclestonemoore@ugdsb.on.ca jecclestonemoore@ugcloud.ca 409
Julia Hawken FI Planning julia.hawken@ugdsb.on.ca jhawken@ugcloud.ca 112
Kierstin Lee FKE kierstin.lee@ugdsb.on.ca klee1@ugcloud.ca
Kimberley Walker KA kimberley.walker@ugdsb.on.ca kwalker@ugcloud.ca 410
Kim Woods Admin Office Ass't kim.woods@ugdsb.on.ca kwoods@ugcloud.ca
Lauralee Bennett FI Library, FI Planning, Librarian lauralee.bennett@ugdsb.on.ca lbennett1@ugcloud.ca 403
Lori Readyhough Designated Early Childhood Ed lori.readyhough@ugdsb.on.ca lreadyhough@ugcloud.ca
Laura Saliani Ed Asst - Special Education laura.saliani@ugdsb.on.ca lsaliani@ugcloud.ca
Lija Tovell FI Full Day Kindergarten, FI Planning, FI Resource lija.tovell@ugdsb.on.ca ltovell@ugcloud.ca 428
Maria McKinnon F2E maria.mckinnon@ugdsb.on.ca mmckinnon@ugcloud.ca 417
Sadie Cunningham 23D sadie.cunningham@ugdsb.on.ca scunningham@ugcloud.ca 423
Sarah Dallorto Ed Asst - Special Education sarah.dallorto@ugdsb.on.ca sdallorto@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Dean F1D sarah.dean@ugdsb.on.ca sdean@ugcloud.ca 414
Shannon Grist Long Term Occasional shannon.grist@ugdsb.on.ca sgrist@ugcloud.ca
Theresa McCarroll Designated Early Childhood Ed theresa.mccarroll@ugdsb.on.ca tmccarroll@ugcloud.ca
Valerie Heyden Designated Early Childhood Ed valerie.heyden@ugdsb.on.ca vheyden@ugcloud.ca
Virginia Zamora Gagnon 12A virginia.zamoragagnon@ugdsb.on.ca vzamoragagnon@ugcloud.ca 406
Wendy Koebel Ed Asst - Special Education wendy.koebel@ugdsb.on.ca wkoebel@ugcloud.ca