Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alison Negrave 12A alison.negrave@ugdsb.on.ca anegrave@ugcloud.ca 402
Colin Hepburn KB colin.hepburn@ugdsb.on.ca chepburn@ugcloud.ca
Denise Skerritt Resource Teacher denise.skerritt@ugdsb.on.ca dskerritt@ugcloud.ca 419
Holly Eckerich 7B holly.eckerich@ugdsb.on.ca heckerich@ugcloud.ca
Josh Cranston 7A josh.cranston@ugdsb.on.ca jcranston@ugcloud.ca 413
Jen Dykstra Child Youth Counsellor jen.dykstra@ugdsb.on.ca jdykstra1@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Metzloff Ed Asst - Special Education jennifer.metzloff@ugdsb.on.ca jmetzloff@ugcloud.ca
Jason Swan Librarian, Teacher jason.swan@ugdsb.on.ca jswan@ugcloud.ca 420
Kelly Hamilton Core French kelly.hamilton@ugdsb.on.ca khamilton1@ugcloud.ca 408
Kimberley Lehman 23B kimberley.lehman@ugdsb.on.ca klehman@ugcloud.ca 416
Karissa Lindsay EA/SPA LTO Unassigned karissa.lindsay@ugdsb.on.ca klindsay1@ugcloud.ca
Liza Bambrick Core French liza.bambrick@ugdsb.on.ca lbambrick@ugcloud.ca
Luke Kordupel 8B luke.kordupel@ugdsb.on.ca lkordupel@ugcloud.ca 421
Lauren Walters Long Term Occasional lauren.walters@ugdsb.on.ca lwalters@ugcloud.ca
Mandy Forsyth Ed Asst - Special Education mandy.forsyth@ugdsb.on.ca mforsyth@ugcloud.ca
Melisa Weaver KA melisa.weaver@ugdsb.on.ca mweaver@ugcloud.ca 410
Patricia Collins 5B patricia.collins@ugdsb.on.ca pcollins@ugcloud.ca
Susanne Cooper Designated Early Childhood Ed susanne.cooper@ugdsb.on.ca scooper2@ugcloud.ca
Sarrah Fulcher 6B sarrah.fulcher@ugdsb.on.ca sfulcher@ugcloud.ca 409
Stewart Hirst 7C stewart.hirst@ugdsb.on.ca shirst@ugcloud.ca 423
Sheri MacKenzie Office Co-ordinator sheri.mackenzie@ugdsb.on.ca smackenzie@ugcloud.ca 221
Stacie Morioka 8C stacie.morioka@ugdsb.on.ca smorioka@ugcloud.ca 414
Sarah-Jane Olszewski 4B sarahjane.olszewski@ugdsb.on.ca solszewski@ugcloud.ca 412
Shari Roberts 8A shari.roberts@ugdsb.on.ca sroberts@ugcloud.ca 406
Sarah Schoettler Principal sarah.schoettler@ugdsb.on.ca sschoettler@ugcloud.ca 223
Trish Kieswetter Designated Early Childhood Ed trish.kieswetter@ugdsb.on.ca tkieswetter@ugcloud.ca
Terra Matheson 56A terra.matheson@ugdsb.on.ca tmatheson@ugcloud.ca 407
Tracey Mooney Resource Teacher, Teacher tracey.mooney@ugdsb.on.ca tmooney@ugcloud.ca 405
Tammy Nollert 34A tammy.nollert@ugdsb.on.ca tnollert@ugcloud.ca 403