Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amy Murray F45D amy.murray@ugdsb.on.ca amurray@ugcloud.ca 259
Annie Nielsen Core French annie.nielsen@ugdsb.on.ca anielsen@ugcloud.ca 305
Carrie Dunville Designated Early Childhood Ed carrie.dunville@ugdsb.on.ca cdunville@ugcloud.ca 26
Cindi Feener Ed Asst - Special Education cindi.feener@ugdsb.on.ca cfeener@ugcloud.ca
Crenda King Admin Office Ass't crenda.king@ugdsb.on.ca cking@ugcloud.ca
Crystal McHughan Designated Early Childhood Ed crystal.mchughan@ugdsb.on.ca cmchughan@ugcloud.ca 273
Courtney Pinson ECE LTO l/other courtney.pinson@ugdsb.on.ca cpinson@ugcloud.ca 238
Christopher Scott 67C christopher.scott@ugdsb.on.ca cscott1@ugcloud.ca 261
Christopher St Peters KC christopher.stpeters@ugdsb.on.ca cstpeters@ugcloud.ca 231
Daniel Anderson Teacher daniel.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca danderson2@ugcloud.ca 266
Dylan Gordon F78E dylan.gordon@ugdsb.on.ca dgordon@ugcloud.ca 251
Darwin Harrison F5G darwin.harrison@ugdsb.on.ca dharrison@ugcloud.ca 254
David Taylor 5F david.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca dtaylor1@ugcloud.ca 271
Dean Yundt Ed Asst - Special Education dean.yundt@ugdsb.on.ca dyundt@ugcloud.ca
Edna Stubbington EA/SPA Approved SLTO edna.stubbington@ugdsb.on.ca estubbington@ugcloud.ca
Heather Dodsworth Coburn F8C heather.dodsworthcoburn@ugdsb.on.ca hdodsworthcoburn@ugcloud.ca 239
Jennifer Derma 6A jennifer.derma@ugdsb.on.ca jderma@ugcloud.ca 257
James Fielding 78A james.fielding@ugdsb.on.ca jfielding@ugcloud.ca 263
John Lindsay Librarian, Resource Teacher, Teacher john.lindsay@ugdsb.on.ca jlindsay@ugcloud.ca 245
Jim Newton 78B jim.newton@ugdsb.on.ca jnewton@ugcloud.ca 234
Jacqueline Pennie F56B jacqueline.pennie@ugdsb.on.ca jpennie@ugcloud.ca 277
Jodi Perreault Ed Asst - Special Education jodi.perreault@ugdsb.on.ca jperreault@ugcloud.ca
Kelley Jones Vice Principal kelley.jones@ugdsb.on.ca kjones@ugcloud.ca 224
Katherine Munro F6D katherine.munro@ugdsb.on.ca kmunro1@ugcloud.ca 274
Loan de Bock Resource Teacher loan.debock@ugdsb.on.ca ldebock@ugcloud.ca 247
Linda Eisen 23C linda.eisen@ugdsb.on.ca leisen@ugcloud.ca 243
Linda Ghent Ed Asst - Special Education linda.ghent@ugdsb.on.ca lghent@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Hoegy Ed Asst - Special Education lisa.hoegy@ugdsb.on.ca lhoegy@ugcloud.ca
Laura Oliver Office Co-ordinator laura.oliver@ugdsb.on.ca loliver1@ugcloud.ca 221
Melanie Bourque Core French, Resource Teacher, Teacher melanie.bourque@ugdsb.on.ca mbourque@ugcloud.ca 267
Mel Goodwin Ed Asst - Special Education mel.goodwin@ugdsb.on.ca mgoodwin1@ugcloud.ca
Michael Marson 45C michael.marson@ugdsb.on.ca mmarson@ugcloud.ca 258
Michelle Van Loon F3E michelle.vanloon@ugdsb.on.ca mvanloon@ugcloud.ca 260
Megan Winch Teacher megan.winch@ugdsb.on.ca mwinch@ugcloud.ca 265
Michaela Witzke KA michaela.witzke@ugdsb.on.ca mwitzke@ugcloud.ca 256
Nancy Cerson KB nancy.cerson@ugdsb.on.ca ncerson@ugcloud.ca 241
Natasha Detta F45E natasha.detta@ugdsb.on.ca ndetta@ugcloud.ca 246
Natalie Leitch Resource Teacher natalie.leitch@ugdsb.on.ca nleitch@ugcloud.ca 302
Nava Zarrabi-Yan F7F nava.zarrabi-yan@ugdsb.on.ca nzarrabiyan@ugcloud.ca 269
Renee Galland Ed Asst - Special Education renee.galland@ugdsb.on.ca rgalland@ugcloud.ca
Rhonda Spindley Child Youth Counsellor rhonda.spindley@ugdsb.on.ca rspindley@ugcloud.ca 227
Shawna Foster 4A shawna.foster@ugdsb.on.ca sfoster@ugcloud.ca 244
Susan Hoad-Reddick 1C susan.hoad-reddick@ugdsb.on.ca shoadreddick@ugcloud.ca 250
Stephanie Joseph French Immersion stephanie.joseph@ugdsb.on.ca sjoseph@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Ladner F3F sarah.ladner@ugdsb.on.ca sladner@ugcloud.ca 232
Sally Martinez 12A sally.martinez@ugdsb.on.ca smartinez@ugcloud.ca 255
Sarah Noble 78D sarah.noble@ugdsb.on.ca snoble@ugcloud.ca 253
Sandie Thompson Resource Teacher, Teacher sandie.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca sthompson@ugcloud.ca 230
Sharon Walker 12B sharon.walker@ugdsb.on.ca swalker@ugcloud.ca 304
Tara Bilton Teacher tara.bilton@ugdsb.on.ca tbilton@ugcloud.ca 233
Tania Gauthier 3D tania.gauthier@ugdsb.on.ca tgauthier@ugcloud.ca 240
Tracy Oldfield-Baker Principal tracy.oldfieldbaker@ugdsb.on.ca toldfieldbaker@ugcloud.ca 223
Timory Siegel F34B timory.siegel@ugdsb.on.ca tsiegel@ugcloud.ca 278
Tara Tawse Ed Asst - Special Education tara.tawse@ugdsb.on.ca ttawse@ugcloud.ca