Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amy Murray French Immersion amy.murray@ugdsb.on.ca amurray@ugcloud.ca 259
Annie Nielsen Core French annie.nielsen@ugdsb.on.ca anielsen@ugcloud.ca 305
Carrie Dunville Designated Early Childhood Ed carrie.dunville@ugdsb.on.ca cdunville@ugcloud.ca 26
Cindi Feener Ed Asst - Special Education cindi.feener@ugdsb.on.ca cfeener@ugcloud.ca
Corey Parish Noon Hour Supervisor corey.parish@ugdsb.on.ca cparish@ugcloud.ca
Christopher Scott 67C christopher.scott@ugdsb.on.ca cscott1@ugcloud.ca 261
Christine Seip Teacher christine.seip@ugdsb.on.ca cseip@ugcloud.ca 249
Caleb Teichroeb Noon Hour Supervisor caleb.teichroeb@ugdsb.on.ca cteichroeb@ugcloud.ca
Daniel Anderson Teacher daniel.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca danderson2@ugcloud.ca 266
Dylan Gordon F78A dylan.gordon@ugdsb.on.ca dgordon@ugcloud.ca 251
Darwin Harrison F56B darwin.harrison@ugdsb.on.ca dharrison@ugcloud.ca
Heather Dodsworth Coburn F8D heather.dodsworthcoburn@ugdsb.on.ca hdodsworthcoburn@ugcloud.ca 239
Hannah Kouwen Noon Hour Supervisor hannah.kouwen@ugdsb.on.ca hkouwen@ugcloud.ca
Holly Masters 56A holly.masters@ugdsb.on.ca hmasters@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Derma 6E jennifer.derma@ugdsb.on.ca jderma@ugcloud.ca 257
James Fielding 8B james.fielding@ugdsb.on.ca jfielding@ugcloud.ca 263
John Lindsay Librarian, Resource Teacher, Teacher john.lindsay@ugdsb.on.ca jlindsay@ugcloud.ca 245
Jim Newton 8C jim.newton@ugdsb.on.ca jnewton@ugcloud.ca 234
Jodi Perreault Ed Asst - Special Education jodi.perreault@ugdsb.on.ca jperreault@ugcloud.ca
Kym Drinkwater Noon Hour Supervisor kym.drinkwater@ugdsb.on.ca kdrinkwater@ugcloud.ca
Kelley Jones Vice Principal kelley.jones@ugdsb.on.ca kjones@ugcloud.ca 224
Katherine Munro F6F katherine.munro@ugdsb.on.ca kmunro1@ugcloud.ca 274
Kelly Rabstein EA/SPA LTO l/other kelly.rabstein@ugdsb.on.ca krabstein1@ugcloud.ca
Loretta Dawson Designated Early Childhood Ed loretta.dawson@ugdsb.on.ca ldawson@ugcloud.ca
Loan de Bock Resource Teacher loan.debock@ugdsb.on.ca ldebock@ugcloud.ca 247
Linda Eisen 12B linda.eisen@ugdsb.on.ca leisen@ugcloud.ca 243
Linda Ghent Ed Asst - Special Education linda.ghent@ugdsb.on.ca lghent@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Hoegy Ed Asst - Special Education lisa.hoegy@ugdsb.on.ca lhoegy@ugcloud.ca
Laura Oliver Office Co-ordinator laura.oliver@ugdsb.on.ca loliver1@ugcloud.ca 221
Lisa Taylor 4C lisa.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca ltaylor@ugcloud.ca
Melanie Bourque F4D melanie.bourque@ugdsb.on.ca mbourque@ugcloud.ca 267
Mel Goodwin Ed Asst - Special Education mel.goodwin@ugdsb.on.ca mgoodwin1@ugcloud.ca
Michael Marson Resource Teacher, Teacher michael.marson@ugdsb.on.ca mmarson@ugcloud.ca 258
Megan Scott 7B megan.scott@ugdsb.on.ca mscott@ugcloud.ca
Matthew Trento Teacher matthew.trento@ugdsb.on.ca mtrento1@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Van Loon F3F michelle.vanloon@ugdsb.on.ca mvanloon@ugcloud.ca 260
Megan Winch Teacher megan.winch@ugdsb.on.ca mwinch@ugcloud.ca 265
Michaela Witzke KA michaela.witzke@ugdsb.on.ca mwitzke@ugcloud.ca 256
Nancy Cerson KB nancy.cerson@ugdsb.on.ca ncerson@ugcloud.ca 241
Natasha Detta F5D natasha.detta@ugdsb.on.ca ndetta@ugcloud.ca 246
Natalie Leitch Resource Teacher natalie.leitch@ugdsb.on.ca nleitch@ugcloud.ca 302
Nancy-Lee Olson-Barkhouse Noon Hour Supervisor nancylee.olsonbarkhouse@ugdsb.on.ca nolsonbarkhouse@ugcloud.ca
Nancy Richardson Designated Early Childhood Ed nancy.richardson@ugdsb.on.ca nrichardson@ugcloud.ca
Nava Zarrabi-Yan F7E nava.zarrabi-yan@ugdsb.on.ca nzarrabiyan@ugcloud.ca 269
Peter Schroeder F67D peter.schroeder@ugdsb.on.ca pschroeder@ugcloud.ca
Renee Galland Ed Asst - Special Education renee.galland@ugdsb.on.ca rgalland@ugcloud.ca
Rachel Peters 1C rachel.peters@ugdsb.on.ca rpeters@ugcloud.ca
Rhonda Spindley Child Youth Counsellor rhonda.spindley@ugdsb.on.ca rspindley@ugcloud.ca 227
Sarah Ladner F34B sarah.ladner@ugdsb.on.ca sladner@ugcloud.ca 232
Sally Martinez Teacher sally.martinez@ugdsb.on.ca smartinez@ugcloud.ca 255
Sara Slater KC sara.slater@ugdsb.on.ca sslater@ugcloud.ca
Sandie Thompson 23D sandie.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca sthompson@ugcloud.ca 230
Tara Bilton 5C tara.bilton@ugdsb.on.ca tbilton@ugcloud.ca 233
Tania Gauthier 23C tania.gauthier@ugdsb.on.ca tgauthier@ugcloud.ca 240
Tracy Oldfield-Baker Principal tracy.oldfieldbaker@ugdsb.on.ca toldfieldbaker@ugcloud.ca 223
Timory Siegel F34E timory.siegel@ugdsb.on.ca tsiegel@ugcloud.ca 278
Whitney DeBoer Admin Office Ass't whitney.deboer@ugdsb.on.ca wdeboer@ugcloud.ca