Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amy Murray F45G amy.murray@ugdsb.on.ca amurray@ugcloud.ca 259
Annie Nielsen Core French annie.nielsen@ugdsb.on.ca anielsen@ugcloud.ca 305
Blaire Henry Resource Teacher blaire.henry@ugdsb.on.ca bhenry@ugcloud.ca
Carrie Dunville Designated Early Childhood Ed carrie.dunville@ugdsb.on.ca cdunville@ugcloud.ca
Cindi Feener Ed Asst - Special Education cindi.feener@ugdsb.on.ca cfeener@ugcloud.ca
Claire Nadeau EA/SPA Approved SLTO claire.nadeau@ugdsb.on.ca cnadeau@ugcloud.ca
Courtney Pinson ECE LTO l/other courtney.pinson@ugdsb.on.ca cpinson@ugcloud.ca
Christopher Scott 67C christopher.scott@ugdsb.on.ca cscott1@ugcloud.ca 261
Christine Seip Teacher christine.seip@ugdsb.on.ca cseip@ugcloud.ca 249
Dylan Gordon F78G dylan.gordon@ugdsb.on.ca dgordon@ugcloud.ca 251
David Taylor 45D david.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca dtaylor1@ugcloud.ca 271
Dean Yundt Ed Asst - Special Education dean.yundt@ugdsb.on.ca dyundt@ugcloud.ca 307
Elaine Furzecott Admin Office Ass't elaine.furzecott@ugdsb.on.ca efurzecott@ugcloud.ca 222
Elizabeth Smyth F56B elizabeth.smyth@ugdsb.on.ca esmyth@ugcloud.ca
Heather Dodsworth Coburn F78F heather.dodsworthcoburn@ugdsb.on.ca hdodsworthcoburn@ugcloud.ca 239
Jennifer Derma 6E jennifer.derma@ugdsb.on.ca jderma@ugcloud.ca 257
James Fielding 78B james.fielding@ugdsb.on.ca jfielding@ugcloud.ca 263
John Lindsay 45E john.lindsay@ugdsb.on.ca jlindsay@ugcloud.ca 245
Jim Newton 78A jim.newton@ugdsb.on.ca jnewton@ugcloud.ca 234
Jodi Perreault Ed Asst - Special Education jodi.perreault@ugdsb.on.ca jperreault@ugcloud.ca 228
Jessica Sachs Designated Early Childhood Ed jessica.sachs@ugdsb.on.ca jsachs@ugcloud.ca
Kiah Dubelaar F56A kiah.dubelaar@ugdsb.on.ca kdubelaar@ugcloud.ca 237
Kelley Jones Vice Principal kelley.jones@ugdsb.on.ca kjones@ugcloud.ca 224
Katherine Munro F67D katherine.munro@ugdsb.on.ca kmunro1@ugcloud.ca 274
Lori Balogh KC lori.balogh@ugdsb.on.ca lbalogh@ugcloud.ca
Loan de Bock Resource Teacher loan.debock@ugdsb.on.ca ldebock@ugcloud.ca
Linda Eisen 23D linda.eisen@ugdsb.on.ca leisen@ugcloud.ca 243
Linda Ghent Ed Asst - Special Education linda.ghent@ugdsb.on.ca lghent@ugcloud.ca 306
Lisa Hoegy Ed Asst - Special Education lisa.hoegy@ugdsb.on.ca lhoegy@ugcloud.ca 229
Laura Oliver Office Co-ordinator laura.oliver@ugdsb.on.ca loliver1@ugcloud.ca 221
Lisa Taylor 12A lisa.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca ltaylor@ugcloud.ca
Margo Abbott EA/SPA Approved SLTO margo.abbott@ugdsb.on.ca mabbott@ugcloud.ca
Mandy Forsyth Ed Asst - Special Education mandy.forsyth@ugdsb.on.ca mforsyth@ugcloud.ca 272
Michael Marson 45C michael.marson@ugdsb.on.ca mmarson@ugcloud.ca 258
Michelle Van Loon F3E michelle.vanloon@ugdsb.on.ca mvanloon@ugcloud.ca 260
Megan Winch Teacher megan.winch@ugdsb.on.ca mwinch@ugcloud.ca 265
Michaela Witzke KA michaela.witzke@ugdsb.on.ca mwitzke@ugcloud.ca 256
Melanie Zarzycki Resource Teacher melanie.zarzycki@ugdsb.on.ca mzarzycki@ugcloud.ca
Nancy Cerson KB nancy.cerson@ugdsb.on.ca ncerson@ugcloud.ca 241
Natasha Detta F45F natasha.detta@ugdsb.on.ca ndetta@ugcloud.ca 246
Natalie Leitch Resource Teacher natalie.leitch@ugdsb.on.ca nleitch@ugcloud.ca 302
Rachel Peters Long Term Occasional rachel.peters@ugdsb.on.ca rpeters@ugcloud.ca
Rhonda Spindley Child Youth Counsellor rhonda.spindley@ugdsb.on.ca rspindley@ugcloud.ca 227
Seanna Forcey Long Term Occasional seanna.forcey@ugdsb.on.ca sforcey@ugcloud.ca
Susan Hoad-Reddick 12C susan.hoad-reddick@ugdsb.on.ca shoadreddick@ugcloud.ca 250
Stephanie Joseph F34B stephanie.joseph@ugdsb.on.ca sjoseph@ugcloud.ca 254
Sarah Ladner F3C sarah.ladner@ugdsb.on.ca sladner@ugcloud.ca 232
Sally Martinez Teacher sally.martinez@ugdsb.on.ca smartinez@ugcloud.ca 255
Sarah Noble 78E sarah.noble@ugdsb.on.ca snoble@ugcloud.ca 253
Sandie Thompson Resource Teacher sandie.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca sthompson@ugcloud.ca 230
Sharon Walker 12B sharon.walker@ugdsb.on.ca swalker@ugcloud.ca 304
Tara Bilton Teacher tara.bilton@ugdsb.on.ca tbilton@ugcloud.ca 233
Tania Gauthier 34A tania.gauthier@ugdsb.on.ca tgauthier@ugcloud.ca 240
Tracy Oldfield-Baker Principal tracy.oldfieldbaker@ugdsb.on.ca toldfieldbaker@ugcloud.ca
Tara Tawse Ed Asst - Special Education tara.tawse@ugdsb.on.ca ttawse@ugcloud.ca 238