Staff

  • Murray, Amy
    F45G
    Email: amy.murray@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: amurray@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nielsen, Annie
    Core French
    Email: annie.nielsen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: anielsen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dunville, Carrie
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: carrie.dunville@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cdunville@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McHughan, Crystal
    ECE Approved LTO
    Email: crystal.mchughan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cmchughan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pinson, Courtney
    ECE LTO leaves-other
    Email: courtney.pinson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cpinson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scott, Christopher
    67C
    Email: christopher.scott@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cscott1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Seip, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine.seip@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cseip@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gordon, Dylan
    F78G
    Email: dylan.gordon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dgordon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Taylor, David
    45D
    Email: david.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dtaylor1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Yundt, Dean
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: dean.yundt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dyundt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Furzecott, Elaine
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: elaine.furzecott@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: efurzecott@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smyth, Elizabeth
    F56B
    Email: elizabeth.smyth@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: esmyth@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dodsworth Coburn, Heather
    F78F
    Email: heather.dodsworthcoburn@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hdodsworthcoburn@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Derma, Jennifer
    6E
    Email: jennifer.derma@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jderma@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fielding, James
    78B
    Email: james.fielding@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jfielding@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lindsay, John
    45E
    Email: john.lindsay@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jlindsay@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Newton, Jim
    78A
    Email: jim.newton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jnewton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Perreault, Jodi
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: jodi.perreault@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jperreault@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sachs, Jessica
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: jessica.sachs@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jsachs@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dubelaar, Kiah
    F56A
    Email: kiah.dubelaar@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kdubelaar@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jones, Kelley
    Vice Principal
    Email: kelley.jones@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kjones@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 224
    Website: https://plus.google.com/112811998838129025738

  • Munro, Katherine
    F67D
    Email: katherine.munro@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kmunro1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Balogh, Lori
    KC
    Email: lori.balogh@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lbalogh@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Eisen, Linda
    23D
    Email: linda.eisen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: leisen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ghent, Linda
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: linda.ghent@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lghent@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hoegy, Lisa
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lisa.hoegy@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lhoegy@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Oliver, Laura
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: laura.oliver@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: loliver1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Forsyth, Mandy
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: mandy.forsyth@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mforsyth@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Marson, Michael
    45C
    Email: michael.marson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmarson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Van Loon, Michelle
    F3E
    Email: michelle.vanloon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mvanloon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Winch, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan.winch@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mwinch@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Witzke, Michaela
    KA
    Email: michaela.witzke@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mwitzke@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cerson, Nancy
    KB
    Email: nancy.cerson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ncerson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Detta, Natasha
    F45F
    Email: natasha.detta@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ndetta@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Leitch, Natalie
    Resource Teacher
    Email: natalie.leitch@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nleitch@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Spindley, Rhonda
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: rhonda.spindley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rspindley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hoad-Reddick, Susan
    12C
    Email: susan.hoad-reddick@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: shoadreddick@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Joseph, Stephanie
    F34B
    Email: stephanie.joseph@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sjoseph@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ladner, Sarah
    F3C
    Email: sarah.ladner@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sladner@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martinez, Sally
    12A
    Email: sally.martinez@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: smartinez@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Noble, Sarah
    78E
    Email: sarah.noble@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: snoble@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Thompson, Sandie
    Resource Teacher
    Email: sandie.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sthompson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Walker, Sharon
    12B
    Email: sharon.walker@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: swalker@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bilton, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara.bilton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tbilton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gauthier, Tania
    34A
    Email: tania.gauthier@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tgauthier@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Oldfield-Baker, Tracy
    Principal
    Email: tracy.oldfieldbaker@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: toldfieldbaker@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tawse, Tara
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: tara.tawse@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ttawse@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: