Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amy Cliff Office Co-ordinator amy.cliff@ugdsb.on.ca acliff@ugcloud.ca 221
Anna de Jong Librarian, Resource Teacher anna.dejong@ugdsb.on.ca adejong@ugcloud.ca 411
Ashley Draves Core French, Resource Teacher ashley.draves@ugdsb.on.ca adraves@ugcloud.ca 409
Aaron Prieur 67C aaron.prieur@ugdsb.on.ca aprieur@ugcloud.ca 227
Bettina Heber Teacher bettina.heber@ugdsb.on.ca bheber@ugcloud.ca
Brittany Smith Teacher brittany.smith2@ugdsb.on.ca bsmith3@ugcloud.ca
Chelsea Carvalho 12C chelsea.carvalho@ugdsb.on.ca ccarvalho@ugcloud.ca
Christina Kirby 23A christina.kirby@ugdsb.on.ca ckirby@ugcloud.ca 405
Chris Popofski Principal chris.popofski@ugdsb.on.ca cpopofski@ugcloud.ca 223
Destiny Jefferies Ed Asst - Special Education destiny.jefferies@ugdsb.on.ca djefferies@ugcloud.ca
Danielle McGhee Teacher danielle.mcghee@ugdsb.on.ca dmcghee@ugcloud.ca 318
Elisha Freer Designated Early Childhood Ed elisha.freer@ugdsb.on.ca efreer@ugcloud.ca
Erin Kent 6A erin.kent@ugdsb.on.ca ekent@ugcloud.ca 408
Jen Apgar Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal jen.apgar@ugdsb.on.ca japgar@ugcloud.ca 224
Jaclyn Bryson KB jaclyn.bryson@ugdsb.on.ca jbryson@ugcloud.ca 402
Julia Foster 8C julia.foster2@ugdsb.on.ca jfoster2@ugcloud.ca
Julie Lampkin 12B julie.lampkin@ugdsb.on.ca jlampkin@ugcloud.ca 234
Jelena Nosalj-Koprivica Designated Early Childhood Ed jelena.nosaljkoprivica@ugdsb.on.ca jnosaljkoprivica@ugcloud.ca
Julie Tripp KC julie.tripp@ugdsb.on.ca jtripp@ugcloud.ca
Jeffrey Turner 8B jeff.turner@ugdsb.on.ca jturner1@ugcloud.ca
Krystal Charbonneau Ed Asst - Special Education krystal.charbonneau@ugdsb.on.ca kcharbonneau1@ugcloud.ca
Kristyn Di Girolamo 56B kristyn.digirolamo@ugdsb.on.ca kdigirolamo@ugcloud.ca 404
Karen Johnston 45A karen.johnston@ugdsb.on.ca kjohnston2@ugcloud.ca 421
Kass Rabstein Ed Asst - Special Education kass.rabstein@ugdsb.on.ca krabstein@ugcloud.ca
Kelly Rockliffe KA kelly.rockliffe@ugdsb.on.ca krockliffe@ugcloud.ca 400
Leanne Kelly 7B leanne.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca lkelly1@ugcloud.ca 413
Laurie Luccisano Ed Asst - Special Education laurie.luccisano@ugdsb.on.ca lluccisano@ugcloud.ca
Laura McClelland 8A laura.mcclelland@ugdsb.on.ca lmcclelland@ugcloud.ca
Marta Loik Core French marta.loik@ugdsb.on.ca mloik@ugcloud.ca
Matthew McGuire Long Term Occasional matthew.mcguire@ugdsb.on.ca mmcguire@ugcloud.ca
Nancy Perkins Teacher nancy.perkins@ugdsb.on.ca nperkins@ugcloud.ca 418
Samantha Ainscough Child Youth Counsellor samantha.ainscough@ugdsb.on.ca sainscough@ugcloud.ca
Sierra Belletti ECE LTO l/other sierra.belletti@ugdsb.on.ca sbelletti@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Fries 1A sarah.fries@ugdsb.on.ca sfries@ugcloud.ca 415
Sarah Haines 34C sarah.haines@ugdsb.on.ca shaines@ugcloud.ca 406
Samantha Hoekstra 3B samantha.hoekstra@ugdsb.on.ca shoekstra@ugcloud.ca 429
Teresa Richards Ed Asst - Special Education teresa.richards@ugdsb.on.ca trichards@ugcloud.ca
Tiffany Trump 7A tiffany.trump@ugdsb.on.ca ttrump@ugcloud.ca 403
Whitney DeBoer Admin Office Ass't whitney.deboer@ugdsb.on.ca wdeboer@ugcloud.ca
Yvonne Carvalho Ed Asst - Special Education yvonne.carvalho@ugdsb.on.ca ycarvalho@ugcloud.ca