Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amelia Bott Ed Asst - Special Education amelia.bott@ugdsb.on.ca abott@ugcloud.ca
Anna de Jong Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal anna.dejong@ugdsb.on.ca adejong@ugcloud.ca 411
Ashley Draves Core French ashley.draves@ugdsb.on.ca adraves@ugcloud.ca 409
Andrea Koabel Ed Asst - Special Education andrea.koabel@ugdsb.on.ca akoabel@ugcloud.ca
Aaron Prieur 78A aaron.prieur@ugdsb.on.ca aprieur@ugcloud.ca 227
Brittany Law 8B brittany.law@ugdsb.on.ca blaw@ugcloud.ca
Chelsea Carvalho KA chelsea.carvalho@ugdsb.on.ca ccarvalho@ugcloud.ca
Christina Fischer Designated Early Childhood Ed christina.fischer@ugdsb.on.ca cfischer@ugcloud.ca
Christina Kirby 23C christina.kirby@ugdsb.on.ca ckirby@ugcloud.ca 405
Chris Popofski Principal chris.popofski@ugdsb.on.ca cpopofski@ugcloud.ca 223
Dayna Jakupovski Resource Teacher dayna.jakupovski@ugdsb.on.ca djakupovski@ugcloud.ca
Destiny Jefferies Ed Asst - Special Education destiny.jefferies@ugdsb.on.ca djefferies@ugcloud.ca
Danielle McGhee 8C danielle.mcghee@ugdsb.on.ca dmcghee@ugcloud.ca 318
Erica Batman LTO Admin Office Ass't erica.batman@ugdsb.on.ca ebatman@ugcloud.ca
Elisha Freer Designated Early Childhood Ed elisha.freer@ugdsb.on.ca efreer@ugcloud.ca
Erin Kent 6B erin.kent@ugdsb.on.ca ekent@ugcloud.ca 408
Jaclyn Bryson KB jaclyn.bryson@ugdsb.on.ca jbryson@ugcloud.ca 402
Julia Foster 7B julia.foster2@ugdsb.on.ca jfoster2@ugcloud.ca
Julie Lampkin 12A julie.lampkin@ugdsb.on.ca jlampkin@ugcloud.ca 234
Jelena Nosalj-Koprivica Designated Early Childhood Ed jelena.nosaljkoprivica@ugdsb.on.ca jnosaljkoprivica@ugcloud.ca
Julie Tripp KC julie.tripp@ugdsb.on.ca jtripp@ugcloud.ca
Kristyn Di Girolamo 56A kristyn.digirolamo@ugdsb.on.ca kdigirolamo@ugcloud.ca 404
Karen Johnston 45B karen.johnston@ugdsb.on.ca kjohnston2@ugcloud.ca 421
Kelly Rockliffe 12B kelly.rockliffe@ugdsb.on.ca krockliffe@ugcloud.ca 400
Linda Ellis Office Co-ordinator linda.ellis@ugdsb.on.ca lellis@ugcloud.ca
Leanne Kelly 34A leanne.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca lkelly1@ugcloud.ca 413
Laurie Luccisano Ed Asst - Special Education laurie.luccisano@ugdsb.on.ca lluccisano@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Yack Teacher lisa.yack@ugdsb.on.ca lyack@ugcloud.ca 228
Nancy Perkins Resource Teacher, Teacher nancy.perkins@ugdsb.on.ca nperkins@ugcloud.ca 418
Nissy Sunny Ed Asst - Special Education nissy.sunny@ugdsb.on.ca nsunny@ugcloud.ca
Samantha Ainscough Child Youth Counsellor samantha.ainscough@ugdsb.on.ca sainscough@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Fries 1C sarah.fries@ugdsb.on.ca sfries@ugcloud.ca 415
Sarah Haines 4C sarah.haines@ugdsb.on.ca shaines@ugcloud.ca 406
Samantha Hoekstra 23D samantha.hoekstra@ugdsb.on.ca shoekstra@ugcloud.ca 429
Samantha Hutchinson Teacher samantha.hutchinson@ugdsb.on.ca shutchinson@ugcloud.ca
Sonya Stadus-Soo Core French, Resource Teacher sonya.stadussoo@ugdsb.on.ca sstadussoo@ugcloud.ca
Teresa Richards Ed Asst - Special Education teresa.richards@ugdsb.on.ca trichards@ugcloud.ca
Tiffany Trump 7C tiffany.trump@ugdsb.on.ca ttrump@ugcloud.ca 403
Yvonne Zarzeczny EA/SPA LTO l/other yvonne.zarzeczny@ugdsb.on.ca yzarzeczny@ugcloud.ca