Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alexander Abraham Mathematics alexander.abraham@ugdsb.on.ca aabraham@ugcloud.ca 540
Alanna Collins Arts alanna.collins@ugdsb.on.ca acollins@ugcloud.ca 374
Andrea Dell'Erede English andrea.dellerede@ugdsb.on.ca adellerede@ugcloud.ca 420
Allison DesChatelets Alternative Courses (non-credit), Interdisciplinary Studies, Science allison.deschatelets@ugdsb.on.ca adeschatelets@ugcloud.ca 470
Amy Hertz English amy.hertz@ugdsb.on.ca ahertz@ugcloud.ca 516
Alyssa Kazmaier Other, Sec Special Ed Resource alyssa.kazmaier@ugdsb.on.ca akazmaier@ugcloud.ca 487
Amanda Krahn Ed Asst - Special Education amanda.krahn@ugdsb.on.ca akrahn@ugcloud.ca 449
Alexandre Leroy French as a Second Language alexandre.leroy@ugdsb.on.ca aleroy@ugcloud.ca 499
Alice Muller Science alice.muller@ugdsb.on.ca amuller@ugcloud.ca 415
Amanda Nicholson Ed Asst - Special Education amanda.nicholson@ugdsb.on.ca anicholson@ugcloud.ca
Allison Sheppard Mathematics, Other, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher allison.sheppard@ugdsb.on.ca asheppard1@ugcloud.ca 469
Abigail Sinclair Technological Education abigail.sinclair@ugdsb.on.ca asinclair2@ugcloud.ca 432
Amy Smith Health and Physical Education amy.smith@ugdsb.on.ca asmith1@ugcloud.ca 395
Amanda Spencer Other, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher amanda.spencer@ugdsb.on.ca aspencer@ugcloud.ca 445
Amanda St Jean Head/Lead, Teacher Guidance amanda.stjean@ugdsb.on.ca astjean@ugcloud.ca 316
Adam Verkley Technological Education adam.verkley@ugdsb.on.ca averkley@ugcloud.ca 452
Amie Willoughby Vice Principal amie.willoughby@ugdsb.on.ca awilloughby@ugcloud.ca 309
Ben Garnham Alternative Courses (non-credit) ben.garnham@ugdsb.on.ca bgarnham@ugcloud.ca 555
Blake Martin Arts, Technological Education blake.martin@ugdsb.on.ca bmartin1@ugcloud.ca 466
Brittany Metcalfe Alternative Courses (non-credit) brittany.metcalfe@ugdsb.on.ca bmetcalfe@ugcloud.ca 474
Bill Price Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities bill.price@ugdsb.on.ca bprice@ugcloud.ca 513
Christiaan Baikie English As a Second Language and English Literacy Development, Interdisciplinary Studies, Science christiaan.baikie@ugdsb.on.ca cbaikie@ugcloud.ca 383
Catherine Cain Mathematics catherine.cain@ugdsb.on.ca ccain@ugcloud.ca 442
Cisca Campolongo Teacher Guidance cisca.campolongo@ugdsb.on.ca ccampolongo@ugcloud.ca 317
Charles Douglas Health and Physical Education charles.douglas@ugdsb.on.ca cdouglas@ugcloud.ca 536
Christine Frielink Health and Physical Education, Teacher Guidance christine.frielink@ugdsb.on.ca cfrielink@ugcloud.ca 458
Carolyn Frielink Head/Lead, ESL, Teacher Guidance carolyn.frielink@ugdsb.on.ca cfrielink1@ugcloud.ca 334
Christopher Muller Health and Physical Education, Teacher Guidance christopher.muller@ugdsb.on.ca cmuller@ugcloud.ca 498
Courtney Neufeld Canadian and World Studies, French as a Second Language courtney.neufeld@ugdsb.on.ca cneufeld@ugcloud.ca 572
Colin Pierce Science colin.pierce@ugdsb.on.ca cpierce@ugcloud.ca 467
Carolyn Pugh Mathematics carolyn.pugh@ugdsb.on.ca cpugh@ugcloud.ca 459
Clare Richards English clare.richards@ugdsb.on.ca crichards@ugcloud.ca 570
Carol Schwartzenburg Shift Supervisor-Secondary carol.schwartzenburg@ugdsb.on.ca cschwartzenburg@ugcloud.ca
Christine Simoes Canadian and World Studies, English christine.simoes@ugdsb.on.ca csimoes@ugcloud.ca 369
Chad Warren Principal chad.warren@ugdsb.on.ca cwarren1@ugcloud.ca 301
Chantale Zongor Head/Lead, Business Studies, Canadian and World Studies chantale.zongor@ugdsb.on.ca czongor@ugcloud.ca 500
Dianne Brookson Technological Education dianne.brookson@ugdsb.on.ca dbrookson@ugcloud.ca 363
David Collins Staff Caretaker-Secondary david.collins@ugdsb.on.ca dcollins@ugcloud.ca
Damon Ealey Vice Principal damon.ealey@ugdsb.on.ca dealey@ugcloud.ca 337
David Giaschi Health and Physical Education, Science david.giaschi@ugdsb.on.ca dgiaschi@ugcloud.ca 443
David Kuleshnyk English david.kuleshnyk@ugdsb.on.ca dkuleshnyk@ugcloud.ca 506
Delia Little Arts, Interdisciplinary Studies delia.little@ugdsb.on.ca dlittle@ugcloud.ca 402
Darren MacDonald Canadian and World Studies darren.macdonald@ugdsb.on.ca dmacdonald@ugcloud.ca 406
Donna MacDonald Ed Asst - Special Education donna.macdonald@ugdsb.on.ca dmacdonald1@ugcloud.ca 418
Deborah Richards Head/Lead, Teacher deborah.richards@ugdsb.on.ca drichards@ugcloud.ca 425
Damian Scott Canadian and World Studies, English As a Second Language and English Literacy Development damian.scott@ugdsb.on.ca dscott@ugcloud.ca 525
Dorothy Vreeswyk-Kidd Arts dorothy.vreeswykkidd@ugdsb.on.ca dvreeswykkidd@ugcloud.ca 509
Diane Wilson Ed Asst - Special Education diane.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca dwilson1@ugcloud.ca 507
Edwina Bennett Admin Office Ass't Secondary edwina.bennett@ugdsb.on.ca ebennett@ugcloud.ca 320
Ellen Burns Head Caretaker-Secondary ellen.burns@ugdsb.on.ca eburns@ugcloud.ca 229
Erin Conroy French as a Second Language, Social Sciences and Humanities erin.conroy@ugdsb.on.ca econroy@ugcloud.ca 398
Erin Doupe Canadian and World Studies erin.doupe@ugdsb.on.ca edoupe@ugcloud.ca 377
Emily Havercroft Guidance and Career Education, Other, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher emily.havercroft@ugdsb.on.ca ehavercroft@ugcloud.ca 486
Ed Hicken Business Studies ed.hicken@ugdsb.on.ca ehicken@ugcloud.ca 510
Elisha Jesudason Business Studies, English As a Second Language and English Literacy Development elisha.jesudason@ugdsb.on.ca ejesudason@ugcloud.ca 393
Elise Kroes-Burn Admin Ass't Vice Principal elise.kroes-burn@ugdsb.on.ca ekroesburn@ugcloud.ca 308
Erica McArthur Canadian and World Studies erica.mcarthur@ugdsb.on.ca emcarthur@ugcloud.ca 310
Ferris Howe Arts, English As a Second Language and English Literacy Development ferris.howe@ugdsb.on.ca fhowe@ugcloud.ca 401
Gary Bauman Technological Education gary.bauman@ugdsb.on.ca gbauman@ugcloud.ca 545
Gregory Cawsey Head/Lead, Business Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies gregory.cawsey@ugdsb.on.ca gcawsey@ugcloud.ca 332
Gurpreet Dhoot English gurpreet.dhoot@ugdsb.on.ca gdhoot@ugcloud.ca 372
Gabriela Larrosa Ed Asst - Special Education gabriela.larrosa@ugdsb.on.ca glarrosa@ugcloud.ca 381
Greg Staines Science greg.staines@ugdsb.on.ca gstaines@ugcloud.ca 490
Gethin Walters Technological Education gethin.walters@ugdsb.on.ca gwalters@ugcloud.ca 472
Heather Calder Alternative Courses (non-credit) heather.calder@ugdsb.on.ca hcalder@ugcloud.ca 349
Heather Godwin Canadian and World Studies, Science heather.godwin@ugdsb.on.ca hgodwin@ugcloud.ca 537
Hien Lam Staff Caretaker-Secondary hien.lam@ugdsb.on.ca hlam@ugcloud.ca
Heather Lorimer Science heather.lorimer@ugdsb.on.ca hlorimer@ugcloud.ca 410
Iain Braithwaite Science iain.braithwaite@ugdsb.on.ca ibraithwaite@ugcloud.ca 368
Iain Durk Co-op, Science iain.durk@ugdsb.on.ca idurk@ugcloud.ca 493
Ian Walters Mathematics ian.walters@ugdsb.on.ca iwalters@ugcloud.ca 503
Joel Agnew Head/Lead, Guidance and Career Education, Health and Physical Education joel.agnew@ugdsb.on.ca jagnew@ugcloud.ca 382
Jane Brooks Social Sciences and Humanities jane.brooks@ugdsb.on.ca jbrooks1@ugcloud.ca 388
Jodi Crewson Ed Asst - Special Education jodi.crewson@ugdsb.on.ca jcrewson@ugcloud.ca 375
Jodi Deschamps Canadian and World Studies jodi.deschamps@ugdsb.on.ca jdeschamps@ugcloud.ca 576
Jason Earl Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities jason.earl@ugdsb.on.ca jearl@ugcloud.ca 446
James Granger Health and Physical Education james.granger@ugdsb.on.ca jgranger@ugcloud.ca 448
Jamie Gusba Health and Physical Education jamie.gusba@ugdsb.on.ca jgusba@ugcloud.ca 386
Jennifer Hutchinson Head/Lead, Arts jennifer.hutchinson@ugdsb.on.ca jhutchinson@ugcloud.ca 339
Jessica Laforest Mathematics jessica.laforest@ugdsb.on.ca jlaforest@ugcloud.ca 439
Jamie Levely Technological Education jamie.levely@ugdsb.on.ca jlevely@ugcloud.ca 543
Jennifer Maahs Canadian and World Studies, Teacher Guidance jennifer.maahs@ugdsb.on.ca jmaahs@ugcloud.ca 441
Jane McFadden English jane.mcfadden@ugdsb.on.ca jmcfadden@ugcloud.ca 546
Jenny McGregor Canadian and World Studies, English As a Second Language and English Literacy Development jenny.mcgregor@ugdsb.on.ca jmcgregor@ugcloud.ca 397
Josh Ogden Health and Physical Education josh.ogden@ugdsb.on.ca jogden@ugcloud.ca 404
Jeffrey Pettis Head/Lead, English jeffrey.pettis@ugdsb.on.ca jpettis@ugcloud.ca 424
John Rawson Ed Asst - Special Education john.rawson@ugdsb.on.ca jrawson@ugcloud.ca 483
Jennifer Rock Guidance and Career Education, Other jennifer.rock@ugdsb.on.ca jrock@ugcloud.ca 512
Jacquelyn Roosenboom Social Sciences and Humanities jacquelyn.roosenboom@ugdsb.on.ca jroosenboom@ugcloud.ca 502
John Rota Technological Education john.rota@ugdsb.on.ca jrota@ugcloud.ca 476
Joanne Sealey Child Youth Counsellor Sec joanne.sealey@ugdsb.on.ca jsealey@ugcloud.ca 321
Julie Stedman Health and Physical Education julie.stedman@ugdsb.on.ca jstedman@ugcloud.ca 347
June Sulley Arts june.sulley@ugdsb.on.ca jsulley@ugcloud.ca 433
Jennifer Taylor French as a Second Language jennifer.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca jtaylor@ugcloud.ca 407
Jennifer Yurick English jennifer.yurick@ugdsb.on.ca jyurick@ugcloud.ca 378
Keith Elsegood Staff Caretaker-Secondary keith.elsegood@ugdsb.on.ca kelsegood@ugcloud.ca
Kathy Gristey Office Co-ordinator Secondary kathy.gristey@ugdsb.on.ca kgristey@ugcloud.ca 304
Keri Lindsay Head/Lead, Mathematics keri.lindsay@ugdsb.on.ca klindsay@ugcloud.ca 477
Kelly Pongo Science kelly.pongo@ugdsb.on.ca kpongo@ugcloud.ca 385
Kelly Zabder Science kelly.zabder@ugdsb.on.ca kzabder@ugcloud.ca 475
Kris Zuber Ed Asst - Special Education kris.zuber@ugdsb.on.ca kzuber@ugcloud.ca
Louisa Cassolato Arts, French as a Second Language louisa.cassolato@ugdsb.on.ca lcassolato@ugcloud.ca 453
Lawrence Hansen Canadian and World Studies lawrence.hansen@ugdsb.on.ca lhansen1@ugcloud.ca 429
Liza Livingston Ed Asst - Special Education liza.livingston@ugdsb.on.ca llivingston@ugcloud.ca 491
Linda McKeown Admin Office Ass't Secondary linda.mckeown@ugdsb.on.ca lmckeown@ugcloud.ca 305
Lisa McLean Canadian and World Studies, French as a Second Language lisa.mclean@ugdsb.on.ca lmclean@ugcloud.ca 412
Lorna Medley Ed Asst - Special Education lorna.medley@ugdsb.on.ca lmedley@ugcloud.ca 392
Lisa Miszczak Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities lisa.miszczak@ugdsb.on.ca lmiszczak@ugcloud.ca 438
Lisa Sanvido Vice Principal lisa.sanvido@ugdsb.on.ca lsanvido@ugcloud.ca 306
Leaanne Smith Office Co-ordinator Secondary leaanne.smith@ugdsb.on.ca lsmith1@ugcloud.ca 304
Michelle Brady Cooperative Education michelle.brady@ugdsb.on.ca mbrady@ugcloud.ca 408
Marie Creighton Admin Ass't Vice Principal marie.creighton@ugdsb.on.ca mcreighton@ugcloud.ca 307
Madeline Davis Student Success, Teacher Guidance madeline.davis@ugdsb.on.ca mdavis@ugcloud.ca 319
Manpreet Dhami English manpreet.dhami@ugdsb.on.ca mdhami@ugcloud.ca 367
Meredith Kemila English meredith.kemila@ugdsb.on.ca mkemila@ugcloud.ca 435
Martin Lacelle English martin.lacelle@ugdsb.on.ca mlacelle@ugcloud.ca 400
Meaghan Lugsdin Arts, English meaghan.lugsdin@ugdsb.on.ca mlugsdin@ugcloud.ca 405
Meaghan Mazurek Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities meaghan.mazurek@ugdsb.on.ca mmazurek@ugcloud.ca 380
Michael Neerhof Arts michael.neerhof@ugdsb.on.ca mneerhof@ugcloud.ca 482
Maria Rossi Cooperative Education, Guidance and Career Education maria.rossi@ugdsb.on.ca mrossi@ugcloud.ca 417
Mira Soni Science mira.soni@ugdsb.on.ca msoni@ugcloud.ca 524
Mark Yanchus Mathematics mark.yanchus@ugdsb.on.ca myanchus1@ugcloud.ca 427
Nicole Fuda Business Studies nicole.fuda@ugdsb.on.ca nfuda@ugcloud.ca 389
Nicholas Key Head/Lead, Science nicholas.key@ugdsb.on.ca nkey@ugcloud.ca 431
Nancy Seminara-Hunyady Ed Asst - Special Education nancy.seminarahunyady@ugdsb.on.ca nseminarahunyady@ugcloud.ca
Nancy Strub Ed Asst - Special Education nancy.strub@ugdsb.on.ca nstrub@ugcloud.ca 390
Oliver Hyde Mathematics oliver.hyde@ugdsb.on.ca ohyde@ugcloud.ca 496
Paul Lydan Head/Lead, Technological Education paul.lydan@ugdsb.on.ca plydan@ugcloud.ca 396
Pamela Monrad English As a Second Language and English Literacy Development, Science, Social Sciences and Humanities pamela.monrad@ugdsb.on.ca pmonrad@ugcloud.ca 480
Patrycja Trofimiuk Mathematics patrycja.trofimiuk@ugdsb.on.ca ptrofimiuk@ugcloud.ca 541
Rebecca Bailey Minaker Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource rebecca.bailey@ugdsb.on.ca rbaileyminaker@ugcloud.ca 370
Ronald Docksteader French as a Second Language, Guidance and Career Education ronald.docksteader@ugdsb.on.ca rdocksteader@ugcloud.ca 413
Robin Inniss Mathematics robin.inniss@ugdsb.on.ca rinniss@ugcloud.ca 571
Richard Kaune Computer Studies richard.kaune@ugdsb.on.ca rkaune@ugcloud.ca 462
Randy Lawrence Staff Caretaker-Secondary randy.lawrence@ugdsb.on.ca rlawrence@ugcloud.ca
Reynaldo Morales Technological Education reynaldo.morales@ugdsb.on.ca rmorales@ugcloud.ca 479
Rebecca Moss Mathematics, Science rebecca.moss@ugdsb.on.ca rmoss@ugcloud.ca 421
Robyn Nellis English, Social Sciences and Humanities robyn.nellis@ugdsb.on.ca rnellis@ugcloud.ca 376
Renee Rees Health and Physical Education renee.rees@ugdsb.on.ca rrees@ugcloud.ca 454
Sean Arnold Mathematics sean.arnold@ugdsb.on.ca sarnold@ugcloud.ca 492
Susan Bender Science susan.bender@ugdsb.on.ca sbender@ugcloud.ca 430
Sandra Detmar Technological Education sandra.detmar@ugdsb.on.ca sdetmar@ugcloud.ca 423
Steven Dow Alternative Courses (non-credit) steven.dow@ugdsb.on.ca sdow@ugcloud.ca 366
Steven Marson Other, Science steven.marson@ugdsb.on.ca smarson@ugcloud.ca 488
Sarah McQueston Arts sarah.mcqueston@ugdsb.on.ca smcqueston@ugcloud.ca 557
Trent Bewick Technological Education trent.bewick@ugdsb.on.ca tbewick@ugcloud.ca 403
Tyler Burton French as a Second Language tyler.burton@ugdsb.on.ca tburton@ugcloud.ca 384
Tamara Graham Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies tamara.graham@ugdsb.on.ca tgraham@ugcloud.ca 434
Tim Mathewson English tim.mathewson@ugdsb.on.ca tmathewson1@ugcloud.ca 422
Tara Moore Alternative Courses (non-credit) tara.moore@ugdsb.on.ca tmoore@ugcloud.ca 437
Teresa Ventresca Canadian and World Studies, English As a Second Language and English Literacy Development teresa.ventresca@ugdsb.on.ca tventresca@ugcloud.ca 455
Tammy Watson Business Studies tammy.watson@ugdsb.on.ca twatson@ugcloud.ca 436
Victoria Smith Admin Ass't Vice Principal victoria.smith@ugdsb.on.ca vsmith3@ugcloud.ca 348
Wilma Aalbers Head/Lead, Librarian wilma.aalbers@ugdsb.on.ca waalbers@ugcloud.ca 440
Wendy Martin English As a Second Language and English Literacy Development, Social Sciences and Humanities wendy.martin@ugdsb.on.ca wmartin@ugcloud.ca 428
William Martin French as a Second Language william.martin@ugdsb.on.ca wmartin1@ugcloud.ca 485
Zora Sroka Admin Office Ass't Secondary zora.sroka@ugdsb.on.ca zsroka@ugcloud.ca 300