Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alanna Collins Long Term Occ Academic Support alanna.collins@ugdsb.on.ca acollins@ugcloud.ca
Andrea Dell'Erede English andrea.dellerede@ugdsb.on.ca adellerede@ugcloud.ca 420
Amy Hertz English amy.hertz@ugdsb.on.ca ahertz@ugcloud.ca 516
Alexandre Leroy French as a Second Language alexandre.leroy@ugdsb.on.ca aleroy@ugcloud.ca 499
Alison Marsh Mathematics alison.marsh@ugdsb.on.ca amarsh@ugcloud.ca
Alice Muller Science alice.muller@ugdsb.on.ca amuller@ugcloud.ca 415
Adrian Renzetti Head/Lead, Teacher Guidance adrian.renzetti@ugdsb.on.ca arenzetti@ugcloud.ca 318
Adrianna Rocha Staff Caretaker- adrianna.rocha@ugdsb.on.ca arocha1@ugcloud.ca
Allison Sheppard Mathematics, Sec Special Ed Resource allison.sheppard@ugdsb.on.ca asheppard1@ugcloud.ca 469
Amy Smith Health and Physical Education amy.smith@ugdsb.on.ca asmith1@ugcloud.ca 395
Amanda St Jean Teacher Guidance amanda.stjean@ugdsb.on.ca astjean@ugcloud.ca 316
Adam Verkley Technological Education adam.verkley@ugdsb.on.ca averkley@ugcloud.ca 452
Ben Garnham Alternative Courses (non-credit) ben.garnham@ugdsb.on.ca bgarnham@ugcloud.ca 555
Barbara Graham Technological Education barbara.graham@ugdsb.on.ca bgraham1@ugcloud.ca 518
Blake Martin Technological Education blake.martin@ugdsb.on.ca bmartin1@ugcloud.ca 466
Brittany Metcalfe English brittany.metcalfe@ugdsb.on.ca bmetcalfe@ugcloud.ca
Bill Price Canadian and World Studies bill.price@ugdsb.on.ca bprice@ugcloud.ca 513
Crystle Avery French as a Second Language crystle.avery@ugdsb.on.ca cavery@ugcloud.ca
Christiaan Baikie Mathematics christiaan.baikie@ugdsb.on.ca cbaikie@ugcloud.ca 383
Christine Brohman Ed Asst - Special Education christine.brohman@ugdsb.on.ca cbrohman@ugcloud.ca
Cisca Campolongo Teacher Guidance cisca.campolongo@ugdsb.on.ca ccampolongo@ugcloud.ca 317
Carolyn Chesney Vice Principal carolyn.chesney@ugdsb.on.ca cchesney@ugcloud.ca
Charles Douglas Canadian and World Studies charles.douglas@ugdsb.on.ca cdouglas@ugcloud.ca 536
Christine Frielink Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education christine.frielink@ugdsb.on.ca cfrielink@ugcloud.ca 458
Carolyn Frielink Head/Lead, ESL, Teacher carolyn.frielink@ugdsb.on.ca cfrielink1@ugcloud.ca 334
Celina Kingshott Mathematics celina.kingshott@ugdsb.on.ca ckingshott@ugcloud.ca
Christopher Muller Health and Physical Education christopher.muller@ugdsb.on.ca cmuller@ugcloud.ca 498
Courtney Neufeld French as a Second Language courtney.neufeld@ugdsb.on.ca cneufeld@ugcloud.ca
Clare Richards Classical and International Languages clare.richards@ugdsb.on.ca crichards@ugcloud.ca 570
Carol Schwartzenburg Staff Caretaker-Secondary carol.schwartzenburg@ugdsb.on.ca cschwartzenburg@ugcloud.ca
Chad Warren Principal chad.warren@ugdsb.on.ca cwarren1@ugcloud.ca
Dianne Brookson Technological Education dianne.brookson@ugdsb.on.ca dbrookson@ugcloud.ca 363
Douglas Buchanan Health and Physical Education douglas.buchanan@ugdsb.on.ca dbuchanan1@ugcloud.ca
David Collins Staff Caretaker-Secondary david.collins@ugdsb.on.ca dcollins@ugcloud.ca
Damon Ealey Vice Principal damon.ealey@ugdsb.on.ca dealey@ugcloud.ca
David Giaschi Health and Physical Education david.giaschi@ugdsb.on.ca dgiaschi@ugcloud.ca 443
Delia Little Arts delia.little@ugdsb.on.ca dlittle@ugcloud.ca 402
Darren MacDonald Alternative Courses (non-credit), Canadian and World Studies darren.macdonald@ugdsb.on.ca dmacdonald@ugcloud.ca 406
Donna MacDonald Ed Asst - Special Education donna.macdonald@ugdsb.on.ca dmacdonald1@ugcloud.ca 418
Deborah Richards Head/Lead, Social Sciences and Humanities deborah.richards@ugdsb.on.ca drichards@ugcloud.ca 425
Dorothy Vreeswyk-Kidd Arts dorothy.vreeswykkidd@ugdsb.on.ca dvreeswykkidd@ugcloud.ca 509
Diane Wilson Ed Asst - Special Education diane.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca dwilson1@ugcloud.ca 507
Edwina Bennett Admin Office Ass't Secondary edwina.bennett@ugdsb.on.ca ebennett@ugcloud.ca 320
Ellen Burns Head Caretaker-Secondary ellen.burns@ugdsb.on.ca eburns@ugcloud.ca 310
Erin Conroy Social Sciences and Humanities erin.conroy@ugdsb.on.ca econroy@ugcloud.ca 398
Erin Doupe Canadian and World Studies erin.doupe@ugdsb.on.ca edoupe@ugcloud.ca 377
Elisabeth Hart McKittrick Science elisabeth.hartmckittrick@ugdsb.on.ca ehartmckittrick@ugcloud.ca
Emily Havercroft Sec Special Ed Resource emily.havercroft@ugdsb.on.ca ehavercroft@ugcloud.ca 486
Ed Hicken Business Studies ed.hicken@ugdsb.on.ca ehicken@ugcloud.ca 510
Elise Kroes-Burn Admin Ass't Vice Principal elise.kroes-burn@ugdsb.on.ca ekroesburn@ugcloud.ca
Erin Lowry Head Caretaker-Secondary erin.lowry@ugdsb.on.ca elowry@ugcloud.ca
Ellen Walpole French as a Second Language ellen.walpole@ugdsb.on.ca ewalpole@ugcloud.ca 504
Ferris Howe English As a Second Language and English Literacy Development, Guidance and Career Education ferris.howe@ugdsb.on.ca fhowe@ugcloud.ca 401
Gregory Cawsey Head/Lead, Business Studies gregory.cawsey@ugdsb.on.ca gcawsey@ugcloud.ca 332
Gabriela Larrosa Ed Asst - Special Education gabriela.larrosa@ugdsb.on.ca glarrosa@ugcloud.ca 381
Greg Staines Science greg.staines@ugdsb.on.ca gstaines@ugcloud.ca 490
Gethin Walters Technological Education gethin.walters@ugdsb.on.ca gwalters@ugcloud.ca
Heather Calder Alternative Courses (non-credit) heather.calder@ugdsb.on.ca hcalder@ugcloud.ca 349
Hien Lam Staff Caretaker-Secondary hien.lam@ugdsb.on.ca hlam@ugcloud.ca
Heather Lorimer Science heather.lorimer@ugdsb.on.ca hlorimer@ugcloud.ca 410
Iain Braithwaite Mathematics iain.braithwaite@ugdsb.on.ca ibraithwaite@ugcloud.ca 368
Iain Durk Canadian and World Studies iain.durk@ugdsb.on.ca idurk@ugcloud.ca 493
Ian Walters Mathematics ian.walters@ugdsb.on.ca iwalters@ugcloud.ca 503
Janet Alexander-Yowart Ed Asst - Special Education janet.alexanderyowart@ugdsb.on.ca jalexanderyowart@ugcloud.ca 419
Jodi Crewson Ed Asst - Special Education jodi.crewson@ugdsb.on.ca jcrewson@ugcloud.ca 375
Jodi Deschamps Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies jodi.deschamps@ugdsb.on.ca jdeschamps@ugcloud.ca 576
Jeremey Draper Long Term Occ Academic Support jeremey.draper@ugdsb.on.ca jdraper@ugcloud.ca
James Granger Health and Physical Education james.granger@ugdsb.on.ca jgranger@ugcloud.ca 448
Jamie Gusba Science jamie.gusba@ugdsb.on.ca jgusba@ugcloud.ca 386
Jeff Harvey Staff Caretaker-Secondary jeff.harvey@ugdsb.on.ca jharvey@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Hutchinson Arts jennifer.hutchinson@ugdsb.on.ca jhutchinson@ugcloud.ca
Jessica Laforest Mathematics jessica.laforest@ugdsb.on.ca jlaforest@ugcloud.ca
Jamie Levely Technological Education jamie.levely@ugdsb.on.ca jlevely@ugcloud.ca 543
Jennifer Maahs Canadian and World Studies jennifer.maahs@ugdsb.on.ca jmaahs@ugcloud.ca 441
Jane McFadden English jane.mcfadden@ugdsb.on.ca jmcfadden@ugcloud.ca 546
Josh Ogden Science, Sec Special Ed Resource josh.ogden@ugdsb.on.ca jogden@ugcloud.ca 404
Jeffrey Pettis Head/Lead, English jeffrey.pettis@ugdsb.on.ca jpettis@ugcloud.ca
John Rawson Ed Asst - Special Education john.rawson@ugdsb.on.ca jrawson@ugcloud.ca 485
Jennifer Rock Social Sciences and Humanities jennifer.rock@ugdsb.on.ca jrock@ugcloud.ca 512
John Rota Arts, Technological Education john.rota@ugdsb.on.ca jrota@ugcloud.ca 476
Joanne Sealey Child Youth Counsellor Sec joanne.sealey@ugdsb.on.ca jsealey@ugcloud.ca 321
Julie Stedman Health and Physical Education julie.stedman@ugdsb.on.ca jstedman@ugcloud.ca 347
June Sulley Arts june.sulley@ugdsb.on.ca jsulley@ugcloud.ca 433
Jennifer Taylor French as a Second Language jennifer.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca jtaylor@ugcloud.ca
James Woodyard Science james.woodyard@ugdsb.on.ca jwoodyard@ugcloud.ca 489
Jennifer Yurick Teacher jennifer.yurick@ugdsb.on.ca jyurick@ugcloud.ca 378
Keith Elsegood Shift Supervisor-Secondary keith.elsegood@ugdsb.on.ca kelsegood@ugcloud.ca
Kathy Gristey Office Co-ordinator Secondary kathy.gristey@ugdsb.on.ca kgristey@ugcloud.ca 304
Keri Lindsay Head/Lead, Mathematics keri.lindsay@ugdsb.on.ca klindsay@ugcloud.ca 477
Kristen Mirotta Teacher kristen.mirotta@ugdsb.on.ca kmirotta@ugcloud.ca 463
Kellie Moffit-Campagnaro Ed Asst - Special Education kellie.moffitcampagnaro@ugdsb.on.ca kmoffitcampagnaro@ugcloud.ca 465
Kelly Zabder Science kelly.zabder@ugdsb.on.ca kzabder@ugcloud.ca 475
Kris Zuber Ed Asst - Special Education kris.zuber@ugdsb.on.ca kzuber@ugcloud.ca
Louisa Cassolato French as a Second Language louisa.cassolato@ugdsb.on.ca lcassolato@ugcloud.ca 453
Liza Livingston Ed Asst - Special Education liza.livingston@ugdsb.on.ca llivingston@ugcloud.ca 491
Lisa McLean Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher lisa.mclean@ugdsb.on.ca lmclean@ugcloud.ca 412
Lorna Medley Ed Asst - Special Education lorna.medley@ugdsb.on.ca lmedley@ugcloud.ca 392
Lisa Miszczak Canadian and World Studies lisa.miszczak@ugdsb.on.ca lmiszczak@ugcloud.ca 438
Laura Nero Long Term Occasional Sec laura.nero@ugdsb.on.ca lnero@ugcloud.ca
Lena Sakool EA/SPA LTO l/other lena.sakool@ugdsb.on.ca lsakool@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Sanvido Vice Principal lisa.sanvido@ugdsb.on.ca lsanvido@ugcloud.ca
Malcolm Allen Science malcolm.allen@ugdsb.on.ca mallen@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Brady Guidance and Career Education, Other michelle.brady@ugdsb.on.ca mbrady@ugcloud.ca 408
Marie Creighton Admin Ass't Vice Principal marie.creighton@ugdsb.on.ca mcreighton@ugcloud.ca 307
Madeline Davis Student Success, Teacher Guidance madeline.davis@ugdsb.on.ca mdavis@ugcloud.ca
Malcolm Gault Teacher malcolm.gault@ugdsb.on.ca mgault@ugcloud.ca 421
Meredith Kemila English meredith.kemila@ugdsb.on.ca mkemila@ugcloud.ca
Martin Lacelle English, Social Sciences and Humanities martin.lacelle@ugdsb.on.ca mlacelle@ugcloud.ca 400
Meaghan Lugsdin English meaghan.lugsdin@ugdsb.on.ca mlugsdin@ugcloud.ca
Meaghan Mazurek Canadian and World Studies meaghan.mazurek@ugdsb.on.ca mmazurek@ugcloud.ca 380
Michael Neerhof Arts michael.neerhof@ugdsb.on.ca mneerhof@ugcloud.ca 482
Maria Rossi Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education maria.rossi@ugdsb.on.ca mrossi@ugcloud.ca
Mira Soni Teacher mira.soni@ugdsb.on.ca msoni@ugcloud.ca 524
Mark Yanchus Mathematics mark.yanchus@ugdsb.on.ca myanchus1@ugcloud.ca 427
Nicole Fuda Business Studies nicole.fuda@ugdsb.on.ca nfuda@ugcloud.ca 389
Nicholas Key Head/Lead, Science nicholas.key@ugdsb.on.ca nkey@ugcloud.ca 431
Nancy Seminara-Hunyady Ed Asst - Special Education nancy.seminarahunyady@ugdsb.on.ca nseminarahunyady@ugcloud.ca
Nancy Strub Ed Asst - Special Education nancy.strub@ugdsb.on.ca nstrub@ugcloud.ca 390
Oliver Hyde Mathematics oliver.hyde@ugdsb.on.ca ohyde@ugcloud.ca 496
Paul Lydan Head/Lead, Technological Education paul.lydan@ugdsb.on.ca plydan@ugcloud.ca 396
Patricia Townson EA/SPA Approved SLTO patricia.townson@ugdsb.on.ca ptownson@ugcloud.ca
Rebecca Bailey Minaker Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource rebecca.bailey@ugdsb.on.ca rbaileyminaker@ugcloud.ca 370
Riley Brennan Mathematics riley.brennan@ugdsb.on.ca rbrennan@ugcloud.ca
Ronald Docksteader Canadian and World Studies, French as a Second Language, Guidance and Career Education ronald.docksteader@ugdsb.on.ca rdocksteader@ugcloud.ca 413
Rodney Evans Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education rodney.evans@ugdsb.on.ca revans@ugcloud.ca 545
Robin Inniss Mathematics robin.inniss@ugdsb.on.ca rinniss@ugcloud.ca 571
Richard Kaune Computer Studies richard.kaune@ugdsb.on.ca rkaune@ugcloud.ca 562
Randy Lawrence Staff Caretaker-Secondary randy.lawrence@ugdsb.on.ca rlawrence@ugcloud.ca
Reynaldo Morales Teacher reynaldo.morales@ugdsb.on.ca rmorales@ugcloud.ca 479
Robyn Nellis Canadian and World Studies robyn.nellis@ugdsb.on.ca rnellis@ugcloud.ca 376
Robin Schafer Social Sciences and Humanities robin.schafer@ugdsb.on.ca rschafer@ugcloud.ca 371
Shaheed Abraham-Doman Mathematics shaheed.abrahamdoman@ugdsb.on.ca sabrahamdoman@ugcloud.ca
Sean Arnold Mathematics sean.arnold@ugdsb.on.ca sarnold@ugcloud.ca 492
Sandy Atanasoff Teacher sandy.atanasoff@ugdsb.on.ca satanasoff@ugcloud.ca 508
Susan Bender Science susan.bender@ugdsb.on.ca sbender@ugcloud.ca 430
Sandra Detmar Guidance and Career Education sandra.detmar@ugdsb.on.ca sdetmar@ugcloud.ca 423
Sheldon Jacobs Canadian and World Studies sheldon.jacobs@ugdsb.on.ca sjacobs@ugcloud.ca 540
Stephanie Moni Staff Caretaker-Secondary stephanie.moni@ugdsb.on.ca smoni@ugcloud.ca
Sean Solomon French as a Second Language sean.solomon@ugdsb.on.ca ssolomon@ugcloud.ca
Trent Bewick Co-op, Technological Education trent.bewick@ugdsb.on.ca tbewick@ugcloud.ca 403
Tamara Graham Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies tamara.graham@ugdsb.on.ca tgraham@ugcloud.ca 434
Toni Lucca Ed Asst - Special Education toni.lucca@ugdsb.on.ca tlucca@ugcloud.ca
Tara Moore Alternative Courses (non-credit) tara.moore@ugdsb.on.ca tmoore@ugcloud.ca 437
Teresa Ventresca Business Studies, English As a Second Language and English Literacy Development teresa.ventresca@ugdsb.on.ca tventresca@ugcloud.ca 455
Tammy Watson Business Studies tammy.watson@ugdsb.on.ca twatson@ugcloud.ca 436
Tim Wilson Staff Caretaker-Secondary tim.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca twilson1@ugcloud.ca
Victoria Smith Admin Ass't Vice Principal victoria.smith@ugdsb.on.ca vsmith3@ugcloud.ca 348
Wilma Aalbers Head/Lead, Librarian wilma.aalbers@ugdsb.on.ca waalbers@ugcloud.ca 440
Wendy Tran English As a Second Language and English Literacy Development wendy.tran@ugdsb.on.ca wtran@ugcloud.ca
Zora Sroka Library Assistant Secondary zora.sroka@ugdsb.on.ca zsroka@ugcloud.ca