Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alanna Collins L/T Occasional Sec AS alanna.collins@ugdsb.on.ca acollins@ugcloud.ca
Andrea Dell'Erede English andrea.dellerede@ugdsb.on.ca adellerede@ugcloud.ca 420
Allison DesChatelets Health and Physical Education allison.deschatelets@ugdsb.on.ca adeschatelets@ugcloud.ca 470
Amy Hertz English amy.hertz@ugdsb.on.ca ahertz@ugcloud.ca 516
Alyssa Kazmaier Teacher alyssa.kazmaier@ugdsb.on.ca akazmaier@ugcloud.ca 487
Amanda Krahn Ed Asst - Special Education amanda.krahn@ugdsb.on.ca akrahn@ugcloud.ca 449
Alexandre Leroy French as a Second Language alexandre.leroy@ugdsb.on.ca aleroy@ugcloud.ca 499
Alison Marsh Mathematics alison.marsh@ugdsb.on.ca amarsh@ugcloud.ca 511
Alice Muller Science alice.muller@ugdsb.on.ca amuller@ugcloud.ca 415
Amanda Nicholson Ed Asst - Special Education amanda.nicholson@ugdsb.on.ca anicholson@ugcloud.ca
Adrianna Rocha Staff Caretaker- adrianna.rocha@ugdsb.on.ca arocha1@ugcloud.ca
Allison Sheppard Mathematics, Sec Special Ed Resource allison.sheppard@ugdsb.on.ca asheppard1@ugcloud.ca 469
Amanda Spencer Other, Sec Special Ed Resource, Social Sciences and Humanities, Teacher amanda.spencer@ugdsb.on.ca aspencer@ugcloud.ca 445
Adam Verkley Technological Education adam.verkley@ugdsb.on.ca averkley@ugcloud.ca 452
Bobby Catteau Staff Caretaker-Secondary bobby.catteau@ugdsb.on.ca bcatteau@ugcloud.ca
Ben Garnham Alternative Courses (non-credit) ben.garnham@ugdsb.on.ca bgarnham@ugcloud.ca 555
Barbara Graham Technological Education barbara.graham@ugdsb.on.ca bgraham1@ugcloud.ca 518
Brittany Metcalfe Alternative Courses (non-credit) brittany.metcalfe@ugdsb.on.ca bmetcalfe@ugcloud.ca 474
Bill Price Canadian and World Studies bill.price@ugdsb.on.ca bprice@ugcloud.ca 513
Christiaan Baikie Science christiaan.baikie@ugdsb.on.ca cbaikie@ugcloud.ca 383
Chantelle Bott Health and Physical Education chantelle.bott@ugdsb.on.ca cbott@ugcloud.ca 572
Catherine Cain Mathematics catherine.cain@ugdsb.on.ca ccain@ugcloud.ca 442
Cisca Campolongo Head/Lead, Teacher Guidance cisca.campolongo@ugdsb.on.ca ccampolongo@ugcloud.ca 317
Carolyn Chesney Vice Principal carolyn.chesney@ugdsb.on.ca cchesney@ugcloud.ca 309
Charles Douglas Health and Physical Education charles.douglas@ugdsb.on.ca cdouglas@ugcloud.ca 536
Christine Frielink Head/Lead, Teacher christine.frielink@ugdsb.on.ca cfrielink@ugcloud.ca 458
Carolyn Frielink Head/Lead, ESL, Teacher carolyn.frielink@ugdsb.on.ca cfrielink1@ugcloud.ca 334
Christopher Muller Teacher christopher.muller@ugdsb.on.ca cmuller@ugcloud.ca 498
Colin Pierce Business Studies colin.pierce@ugdsb.on.ca cpierce@ugcloud.ca
Calum Powers Canadian and World Studies calum.powers@ugdsb.on.ca cpowers@ugcloud.ca 495
Carolyn Pugh Computer Studies, Mathematics carolyn.pugh@ugdsb.on.ca cpugh@ugcloud.ca
Christopher Schmid Canadian and World Studies christopher.schmid@ugdsb.on.ca cschmid@ugcloud.ca
Carol Schwartzenburg Staff Caretaker-Secondary carol.schwartzenburg@ugdsb.on.ca cschwartzenburg@ugcloud.ca
Christine Simoes English christine.simoes@ugdsb.on.ca csimoes@ugcloud.ca 369
Chad Warren Principal chad.warren@ugdsb.on.ca cwarren1@ugcloud.ca 301
Chantale Zongor Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies chantale.zongor@ugdsb.on.ca czongor@ugcloud.ca 500
Dianne Brookson Technological Education dianne.brookson@ugdsb.on.ca dbrookson@ugcloud.ca 363
David Collins Staff Caretaker-Secondary david.collins@ugdsb.on.ca dcollins@ugcloud.ca
Damon Ealey Vice Principal damon.ealey@ugdsb.on.ca dealey@ugcloud.ca 337
David Giaschi Teacher david.giaschi@ugdsb.on.ca dgiaschi@ugcloud.ca 443
David Kuleshnyk English david.kuleshnyk@ugdsb.on.ca dkuleshnyk@ugcloud.ca 506
Delia Little Arts delia.little@ugdsb.on.ca dlittle@ugcloud.ca 402
Darren MacDonald Canadian and World Studies darren.macdonald@ugdsb.on.ca dmacdonald@ugcloud.ca 406
Donna MacDonald Ed Asst - Special Education donna.macdonald@ugdsb.on.ca dmacdonald1@ugcloud.ca 418
Deborah Richards Head/Lead, Social Sciences and Humanities deborah.richards@ugdsb.on.ca drichards@ugcloud.ca 425
Damian Scott Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education damian.scott@ugdsb.on.ca dscott@ugcloud.ca 525
Dorothy Vreeswyk-Kidd Arts dorothy.vreeswykkidd@ugdsb.on.ca dvreeswykkidd@ugcloud.ca 509
Diane Wilson Ed Asst - Special Education diane.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca dwilson1@ugcloud.ca 507
Edwina Bennett Admin Office Ass't Secondary edwina.bennett@ugdsb.on.ca ebennett@ugcloud.ca 320
Ellen Burns Head Caretaker-Secondary ellen.burns@ugdsb.on.ca eburns@ugcloud.ca 229
Erin Conroy French as a Second Language erin.conroy@ugdsb.on.ca econroy@ugcloud.ca 398
Erin Doupe Teacher erin.doupe@ugdsb.on.ca edoupe@ugcloud.ca 377
Emily Havercroft Sec Special Ed Resource emily.havercroft@ugdsb.on.ca ehavercroft@ugcloud.ca 486
Ed Hicken Business Studies ed.hicken@ugdsb.on.ca ehicken@ugcloud.ca 510
Elisha Jesudason Business Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies elisha.jesudason@ugdsb.on.ca ejesudason@ugcloud.ca 393
Elise Kroes-Burn Admin Ass't Vice Principal elise.kroes-burn@ugdsb.on.ca ekroesburn@ugcloud.ca 308
Elizabeth McKaig Canadian and World Studies, English As a Second Language and English Literacy Development elizabeth.mckaig@ugdsb.on.ca emckaig@ugcloud.ca 354
Ellen Walpole French as a Second Language ellen.walpole@ugdsb.on.ca ewalpole@ugcloud.ca 504
Ferris Howe Arts, English As a Second Language and English Literacy Development ferris.howe@ugdsb.on.ca fhowe@ugcloud.ca 401
Gregory Cawsey Head/Lead, Business Studies gregory.cawsey@ugdsb.on.ca gcawsey@ugcloud.ca 332
Gabriela Larrosa Ed Asst - Special Education gabriela.larrosa@ugdsb.on.ca glarrosa@ugcloud.ca 381
Greg Staines Science greg.staines@ugdsb.on.ca gstaines@ugcloud.ca 490
Glenn Wagner Science glenn.wagner@ugdsb.on.ca gwagner@ugcloud.ca 432
Gethin Walters Technological Education gethin.walters@ugdsb.on.ca gwalters@ugcloud.ca 472
Heather Calder Alternative Courses (non-credit) heather.calder@ugdsb.on.ca hcalder@ugcloud.ca 349
Heather Godwin Guidance and Career Education heather.godwin@ugdsb.on.ca hgodwin@ugcloud.ca 537
Hien Lam Staff Caretaker-Secondary hien.lam@ugdsb.on.ca hlam@ugcloud.ca
Heather Lorimer Science heather.lorimer@ugdsb.on.ca hlorimer@ugcloud.ca 410
Iain Braithwaite Mathematics iain.braithwaite@ugdsb.on.ca ibraithwaite@ugcloud.ca 368
Iain Durk Canadian and World Studies iain.durk@ugdsb.on.ca idurk@ugcloud.ca 493
Ian Walters Mathematics ian.walters@ugdsb.on.ca iwalters@ugcloud.ca 503
Joel Agnew Guidance and Career Education, Social Sciences and Humanities joel.agnew@ugdsb.on.ca jagnew@ugcloud.ca 382
Jodi Crewson Ed Asst - Special Education jodi.crewson@ugdsb.on.ca jcrewson@ugcloud.ca 375
Jodi Deschamps Canadian and World Studies jodi.deschamps@ugdsb.on.ca jdeschamps@ugcloud.ca 576
James Granger Health and Physical Education james.granger@ugdsb.on.ca jgranger@ugcloud.ca 448
Jamie Gusba Health and Physical Education jamie.gusba@ugdsb.on.ca jgusba@ugcloud.ca 386
Jeremy Harris English jeremy.harris@ugdsb.on.ca jharris1@ugcloud.ca 451
Jennifer Hutchinson Head/Lead, Teacher jennifer.hutchinson@ugdsb.on.ca jhutchinson@ugcloud.ca 339
Jessica Laforest Mathematics jessica.laforest@ugdsb.on.ca jlaforest@ugcloud.ca 439
Jamie Levely Technological Education jamie.levely@ugdsb.on.ca jlevely@ugcloud.ca 543
Jennifer Maahs Teacher jennifer.maahs@ugdsb.on.ca jmaahs@ugcloud.ca 441
Jane McFadden English jane.mcfadden@ugdsb.on.ca jmcfadden@ugcloud.ca 546
Jenny McGregor English As a Second Language and English Literacy Development jenny.mcgregor@ugdsb.on.ca jmcgregor@ugcloud.ca 397
Joshua Norman Canadian and World Studies joshua.norman@ugdsb.on.ca jnorman@ugcloud.ca 379
Josh Ogden Health and Physical Education, Sec Special Ed Resource josh.ogden@ugdsb.on.ca jogden@ugcloud.ca 404
Jeffrey Pettis Head/Lead, English jeffrey.pettis@ugdsb.on.ca jpettis@ugcloud.ca 424
John Rawson Ed Asst - Special Education john.rawson@ugdsb.on.ca jrawson@ugcloud.ca 483
Jennifer Rock Guidance and Career Education jennifer.rock@ugdsb.on.ca jrock@ugcloud.ca 512
Jacquelyn Roosenboom Social Sciences and Humanities jacquelyn.roosenboom@ugdsb.on.ca jroosenboom@ugcloud.ca 502
John Rota Technological Education john.rota@ugdsb.on.ca jrota@ugcloud.ca 476
Joanne Sealey Child Youth Counsellor Sec joanne.sealey@ugdsb.on.ca jsealey@ugcloud.ca 321
Julie Stedman Health and Physical Education julie.stedman@ugdsb.on.ca jstedman@ugcloud.ca 347
June Sulley Arts june.sulley@ugdsb.on.ca jsulley@ugcloud.ca 433
Jennifer Taylor Arts jennifer.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca jtaylor@ugcloud.ca 407
Jennifer Yurick English jennifer.yurick@ugdsb.on.ca jyurick@ugcloud.ca 378
Keith Elsegood Staff Caretaker-Secondary keith.elsegood@ugdsb.on.ca kelsegood@ugcloud.ca
Kathy Gristey Office Co-ordinator Secondary kathy.gristey@ugdsb.on.ca kgristey@ugcloud.ca 304
Keri Lindsay Head/Lead, Mathematics keri.lindsay@ugdsb.on.ca klindsay@ugcloud.ca 477
Kellie Moffit-Campagnaro Ed Asst - Special Education kellie.moffitcampagnaro@ugdsb.on.ca kmoffitcampagnaro@ugcloud.ca 465
Kelly Zabder Science kelly.zabder@ugdsb.on.ca kzabder@ugcloud.ca 475
Kris Zuber Ed Asst - Special Education kris.zuber@ugdsb.on.ca kzuber@ugcloud.ca
Louisa Cassolato Arts, French as a Second Language louisa.cassolato@ugdsb.on.ca lcassolato@ugcloud.ca 453
Laura Heffernan Alternative Courses (non-credit) laura.heffernan@ugdsb.on.ca lheffernan@ugcloud.ca 471
Liza Livingston Ed Asst - Special Education liza.livingston@ugdsb.on.ca llivingston@ugcloud.ca 491
Linda McKeown Admin Office Ass't Secondary linda.mckeown@ugdsb.on.ca lmckeown@ugcloud.ca 305
Lisa McLean French as a Second Language lisa.mclean@ugdsb.on.ca lmclean@ugcloud.ca 412
Lorna Medley Ed Asst - Special Education lorna.medley@ugdsb.on.ca lmedley@ugcloud.ca 392
Lisa Miszczak Canadian and World Studies lisa.miszczak@ugdsb.on.ca lmiszczak@ugcloud.ca 438
Lori Musselman Science lori.musselman@ugdsb.on.ca lmusselman@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Sanvido Vice Principal lisa.sanvido@ugdsb.on.ca lsanvido@ugcloud.ca 306
Malcolm Allen Long Term Occasional Sec malcolm.allen@ugdsb.on.ca mallen@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Brady Cooperative Education michelle.brady@ugdsb.on.ca mbrady@ugcloud.ca 408
Michael Brougham English michael.brougham@ugdsb.on.ca mbrougham@ugcloud.ca 441
Marie Creighton Admin Ass't Vice Principal marie.creighton@ugdsb.on.ca mcreighton@ugcloud.ca 307
Madeline Davis English, Mathematics, Science, Teacher Guidance madeline.davis@ugdsb.on.ca mdavis@ugcloud.ca 319
Malcolm Gault Teacher malcolm.gault@ugdsb.on.ca mgault@ugcloud.ca 421
Maria Hernandez Long Term Occasional Sec maria.hernandez@ugdsb.on.ca mhernandez@ugcloud.ca 429
Meredith Kemila English meredith.kemila@ugdsb.on.ca mkemila@ugcloud.ca 435
Martin Lacelle English martin.lacelle@ugdsb.on.ca mlacelle@ugcloud.ca 400
Melodie Laton Arts melodie.laton@ugdsb.on.ca mlaton@ugcloud.ca 391
Meaghan Lugsdin Arts meaghan.lugsdin@ugdsb.on.ca mlugsdin@ugcloud.ca 405
Michael Neerhof Arts michael.neerhof@ugdsb.on.ca mneerhof@ugcloud.ca 482
Maria Rossi Guidance and Career Education maria.rossi@ugdsb.on.ca mrossi@ugcloud.ca 417
Mira Soni Science mira.soni@ugdsb.on.ca msoni@ugcloud.ca 524
Mark Yanchus Mathematics mark.yanchus@ugdsb.on.ca myanchus1@ugcloud.ca 427
Nicole Fuda Business Studies nicole.fuda@ugdsb.on.ca nfuda@ugcloud.ca 389
Nicholas Key Head/Lead, Science nicholas.key@ugdsb.on.ca nkey@ugcloud.ca 431
Nancy Seminara-Hunyady Ed Asst - Special Education nancy.seminarahunyady@ugdsb.on.ca nseminarahunyady@ugcloud.ca
Nancy Strub Ed Asst - Special Education nancy.strub@ugdsb.on.ca nstrub@ugcloud.ca 390
Oliver Hyde Mathematics oliver.hyde@ugdsb.on.ca ohyde@ugcloud.ca 496
Pamela Castle Shift Supervisor-Secondary pamela.castle@ugdsb.on.ca pcastle@ugcloud.ca
Paul Lydan Head/Lead, Technological Education paul.lydan@ugdsb.on.ca plydan@ugcloud.ca 396
Pamela Monrad Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education pamela.monrad@ugdsb.on.ca pmonrad@ugcloud.ca 480
Patrycja Trofimiuk Mathematics patrycja.trofimiuk@ugdsb.on.ca ptrofimiuk@ugcloud.ca 541
Rebecca Bailey Minaker Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource rebecca.bailey@ugdsb.on.ca rbaileyminaker@ugcloud.ca 370
Riley Brennan Mathematics riley.brennan@ugdsb.on.ca rbrennan@ugcloud.ca 426
Ronald Docksteader Canadian and World Studies, French as a Second Language, Guidance and Career Education ronald.docksteader@ugdsb.on.ca rdocksteader@ugcloud.ca 413
Rodney Evans Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education rodney.evans@ugdsb.on.ca revans@ugcloud.ca 545
Robin Inniss Mathematics robin.inniss@ugdsb.on.ca rinniss@ugcloud.ca 571
Richard Kaune Computer Studies richard.kaune@ugdsb.on.ca rkaune@ugcloud.ca 462
Randy Lawrence Staff Caretaker-Secondary randy.lawrence@ugdsb.on.ca rlawrence@ugcloud.ca
Reynaldo Morales Technological Education reynaldo.morales@ugdsb.on.ca rmorales@ugcloud.ca 479
Robyn Nellis Canadian and World Studies robyn.nellis@ugdsb.on.ca rnellis@ugcloud.ca 376
Renee Rees Health and Physical Education renee.rees@ugdsb.on.ca rrees@ugcloud.ca 454
Robin Schafer Social Sciences and Humanities robin.schafer@ugdsb.on.ca rschafer@ugcloud.ca 371
Shaheed Abraham-Doman Long Term Occasional Sec shaheed.abrahamdoman@ugdsb.on.ca sabrahamdoman@ugcloud.ca 310
Sean Arnold Mathematics sean.arnold@ugdsb.on.ca sarnold@ugcloud.ca 492
Susan Bender Science susan.bender@ugdsb.on.ca sbender@ugcloud.ca 430
Shannon Daly Ed Asst - Special Education shannon.daly@ugdsb.on.ca sdaly@ugcloud.ca
Sandra Detmar Technological Education sandra.detmar@ugdsb.on.ca sdetmar@ugcloud.ca 423
Steven Marson Science steven.marson@ugdsb.on.ca smarson@ugcloud.ca 488
Stephanie Moni Staff Caretaker-Secondary stephanie.moni@ugdsb.on.ca smoni@ugcloud.ca
Stephen Osterberg Arts stephen.osterberg@ugdsb.on.ca sosterberg@ugcloud.ca 387
Trent Bewick Technological Education trent.bewick@ugdsb.on.ca tbewick@ugcloud.ca 403
Tamara Graham Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies tamara.graham@ugdsb.on.ca tgraham@ugcloud.ca 434
Toni Lucca Ed Asst - Special Education toni.lucca@ugdsb.on.ca tlucca@ugcloud.ca
Tim Mathewson English tim.mathewson@ugdsb.on.ca tmathewson1@ugcloud.ca 422
Tara Moore Alternative Courses (non-credit) tara.moore@ugdsb.on.ca tmoore@ugcloud.ca 437
Teresa Ventresca Business Studies teresa.ventresca@ugdsb.on.ca tventresca@ugcloud.ca 455
Tammy Watson Business Studies tammy.watson@ugdsb.on.ca twatson@ugcloud.ca 436
Victoria Smith Admin Ass't Vice Principal victoria.smith@ugdsb.on.ca vsmith3@ugcloud.ca 348
Vanesse Soderman Science vanesse.soderman@ugdsb.on.ca vsoderman@ugcloud.ca 367
Wilma Aalbers Head/Lead, Librarian wilma.aalbers@ugdsb.on.ca waalbers@ugcloud.ca 440
Wendy Martin English wendy.martin@ugdsb.on.ca wmartin@ugcloud.ca 428
Zora Sroka Admin Office Ass't Secondary zora.sroka@ugdsb.on.ca zsroka@ugcloud.ca 300