Staff

Principal: Amanda Myer
Extension: 223

Vice-Principal: Ibrahim Akyol
Extension: 224

Office Co-ordinator: Jeanette Tavares
Extension: 221

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Angela Esposito Core French angela.esposito@ugdsb.on.ca aesposito@ugcloud.ca
Adam Good 7A adam.good@ugdsb.on.ca agood@ugcloud.ca
Alyson King Ed Asst - Special Education alyson.king@ugdsb.on.ca aking2@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Myer Principal amanda.myer@ugdsb.on.ca amyer@ugcloud.ca 223
Amanda Pauw-Klapwyk Resource Teacher, Teacher amanda.pauw-klapwyk@ugdsb.on.ca apauwklapwyk@ugcloud.ca
Adrianna Rocha Staff Caretaker- adrianna.rocha@ugdsb.on.ca arocha1@ugcloud.ca
Anita Wolters-Beaver Ed Asst - Special Education anita.woltersbeaver@ugdsb.on.ca awoltersbeaver@ugcloud.ca
Bill Brown 7B bill.brown@ugdsb.on.ca bbrown@ugcloud.ca
Carol Hoey JKB carol.hoey@ugdsb.on.ca choey@ugcloud.ca
Crystal Hostein 45A crystal.hostein@ugdsb.on.ca chostein@ugcloud.ca
Connie Howald 12B connie.howald@ugdsb.on.ca chowald@ugcloud.ca 387
Colleen Matthews 3B colleen.matthews@ugdsb.on.ca cmatthews@ugcloud.ca
Elizabeth Ashworth Core French elizabeth.ashworth@ugdsb.on.ca eashworth@ugcloud.ca
Erica Hoogendoorn Designated Early Childhood Ed erica.hoogendoorn@ugdsb.on.ca ehoogendoorn@ugcloud.ca
Heather Rourke 5B heather.rourke@ugdsb.on.ca hrourke@ugcloud.ca
Holly Tyszka 6A holly.tyszka@ugdsb.on.ca htyszka@ugcloud.ca
Ibrahim Akyol Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal ibrahim.akyol@ugdsb.on.ca iakyol@ugcloud.ca 224
Jacquie Corley ECE LTO l/other jacquie.corley@ugdsb.on.ca jcorley@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Hearn SPE1 jennifer.hearn@ugdsb.on.ca jhearn@ugcloud.ca
Jurgen Rodrigues JKA jurgen.rodrigues@ugdsb.on.ca jrodrigues@ugcloud.ca
Jeanette Tavares Office Co-ordinator jeanette.tavares@ugdsb.on.ca jtavares@ugcloud.ca 221
Krista Berry 23A krista.berry@ugdsb.on.ca kberry@ugcloud.ca
Kate Nicholl Teacher kathleen.nicholl@ugdsb.on.ca knicholl@ugcloud.ca
Laura Carrie 8A laura.carrie@ugdsb.on.ca lcarrie@ugcloud.ca
Lori Hicks Ed Asst - Special Education lori.hicks@ugdsb.on.ca lhicks@ugcloud.ca
Laura Male Ed Asst - Special Education laura.male@ugdsb.on.ca lmale@ugcloud.ca
Megan Cushnie Ed Asst - Special Education megan.cushnie@ugdsb.on.ca mcushnie@ugcloud.ca
Mary-Ann Law Ed Asst - Special Education mary-ann.law@ugdsb.on.ca mlaw@ugcloud.ca
Michael Martin Head Caretaker- michael.martin@ugdsb.on.ca mmartin@ugcloud.ca 228
Monica Martin Resource Teacher monica.martin@ugdsb.on.ca mmartin1@ugcloud.ca
Nelson Da Silva Staff Caretaker- nelson.dasilva@ugdsb.on.ca ndasilva@ugcloud.ca
O'Neil Ford 7C oneil.ford@ugdsb.on.ca oford@ugcloud.ca
Pam Mundy Ed Asst - Special Education pam.mundy@ugdsb.on.ca pmundy@ugcloud.ca
Rebecca Mottin Librarian, Teacher rebecca.mottin@ugdsb.on.ca rmottin@ugcloud.ca
Shayne Campbell 8B shayne.campbell@ugdsb.on.ca scampbell1@ugcloud.ca
Suzanne Curvan 1A suzanne.curvan@ugdsb.on.ca scurvan@ugcloud.ca
Tracey Parfect Ed Asst - Special Education tracey.parfect@ugdsb.on.ca tparfect@ugcloud.ca