Staff

Principal: Sean Cameron
Extension: 223

Vice-Principal: Ibrahim Akyol
Extension: 224

Office Co-ordinator: Jeanette Tavares
Extension: 221

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Angela Esposito Core French angela.esposito@ugdsb.on.ca aesposito@ugcloud.ca 316
Amanda Fletcher Staff Caretaker- amanda.fletcher@ugdsb.on.ca afletcher@ugcloud.ca
Adam Good 7A adam.good@ugdsb.on.ca agood@ugcloud.ca 314
Angela Hamelin 45B angela.hamelin@ugdsb.on.ca ahamelin@ugcloud.ca
Abbie Hirst EA/SPA LTO Unassigned abbie.hirst@ugdsb.on.ca ahirst@ugcloud.ca
Alyson King Ed Asst - Special Education alyson.king@ugdsb.on.ca aking2@ugcloud.ca 303
Amanda Pauw-Klapwyk Resource Teacher amanda.pauw-klapwyk@ugdsb.on.ca apauwklapwyk@ugcloud.ca 313
Anita Wolters-Beaver Ed Asst - Special Education anita.woltersbeaver@ugdsb.on.ca awoltersbeaver@ugcloud.ca 327
Bill Brown 7B bill.brown@ugdsb.on.ca bbrown@ugcloud.ca 315
Charles Agro Long Term Occasional charles.agro@ugdsb.on.ca cagro@ugcloud.ca
Carol Hoey JKB carol.hoey@ugdsb.on.ca choey@ugcloud.ca 302
Connie Howald 1A connie.howald@ugdsb.on.ca chowald@ugcloud.ca 309
Colleen Matthews 3A colleen.matthews@ugdsb.on.ca cmatthews@ugcloud.ca 306
Erica Hoogendoorn Designated Early Childhood Ed erica.hoogendoorn@ugdsb.on.ca ehoogendoorn@ugcloud.ca
Heather Rourke 56A heather.rourke@ugdsb.on.ca hrourke@ugcloud.ca 308
Holly Tyszka 6B holly.tyszka@ugdsb.on.ca htyszka@ugcloud.ca 307
Ibrahim Akyol Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal ibrahim.akyol@ugdsb.on.ca iakyol@ugcloud.ca 224
Jenna Boyle Child Youth Counsellor jenna.boyle@ugdsb.on.ca jboyle@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Hearn SPE1 jennifer.hearn@ugdsb.on.ca jhearn@ugcloud.ca 311
Jenny Pigott Resource Teacher, Teacher jenny.pigott@ugdsb.on.ca jpigott@ugcloud.ca
Jurgen Rodrigues JKA jurgen.rodrigues@ugdsb.on.ca jrodrigues@ugcloud.ca 300
Jeanette Tavares Office Co-ordinator jeanette.tavares@ugdsb.on.ca jtavares@ugcloud.ca 221
Krista Berry 2A krista.berry@ugdsb.on.ca kberry@ugcloud.ca 321
Katie Muller 4A katie.muller@ugdsb.on.ca kmuller@ugcloud.ca
Laura Carrie 8A laura.carrie@ugdsb.on.ca lcarrie@ugcloud.ca 318
Lena Sakool Ed Asst - Special Education lena.sakool@ugdsb.on.ca lsakool@ugcloud.ca
Mary-Ann Law Ed Asst - Special Education mary-ann.law@ugdsb.on.ca mlaw@ugcloud.ca 323
Michael Martin Head Caretaker- michael.martin@ugdsb.on.ca mmartin@ugcloud.ca 228
Monica Martin Resource Teacher monica.martin@ugdsb.on.ca mmartin1@ugcloud.ca 310
O'Neil Ford 78C oneil.ford@ugdsb.on.ca oford@ugcloud.ca 319
Pam Mundy Ed Asst - Special Education pam.mundy@ugdsb.on.ca pmundy@ugcloud.ca 325
Peter Penton Staff Caretaker- peter.penton@ugdsb.on.ca ppenton@ugcloud.ca
Rebecca Mottin Librarian, Teacher rebecca.mottin@ugdsb.on.ca rmottin@ugcloud.ca 328
Sean Cameron Principal sean.cameron@ugdsb.on.ca scameron@ugcloud.ca
Shayne Campbell 8B shayne.campbell@ugdsb.on.ca scampbell1@ugcloud.ca 312
Suzanne Curvan 12B suzanne.curvan@ugdsb.on.ca scurvan@ugcloud.ca 322
Stephanie Monroe Designated Early Childhood Ed stephanie.monroe@ugdsb.on.ca smonroe@ugcloud.ca
Tess Conley Long Term Occasional tess.conley@ugdsb.on.ca tconley2@ugcloud.ca
Tracey Parfect Ed Asst - Special Education tracey.parfect@ugdsb.on.ca tparfect@ugcloud.ca 326