Staff

Principal: Sean Cameron
Extension: 223

Vice-Principal: Ibrahim Akyol
Extension: 224

Office Co-ordinator: Jeanette Tavares
Extension: 221

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alyssa Campbell Ed Asst - Special Education alyssa.campbell@ugdsb.on.ca acampbell@ugcloud.ca
Angela Esposito Core French angela.esposito@ugdsb.on.ca aesposito@ugcloud.ca 316
Adam Good 7A adam.good@ugdsb.on.ca agood@ugcloud.ca 314
Angela Hamelin 23A angela.hamelin@ugdsb.on.ca ahamelin@ugcloud.ca
Alyson King Ed Asst - Special Education alyson.king@ugdsb.on.ca aking2@ugcloud.ca 303
Amanda Pauw-Klapwyk Resource Teacher amanda.pauw-klapwyk@ugdsb.on.ca apauwklapwyk@ugcloud.ca 313
Anita Wolters-Beaver Ed Asst - Special Education anita.woltersbeaver@ugdsb.on.ca awoltersbeaver@ugcloud.ca 327
Bill Brown 7B bill.brown@ugdsb.on.ca bbrown@ugcloud.ca 315
Carol Hoey JKB carol.hoey@ugdsb.on.ca choey@ugcloud.ca 302
Crystal Hostein 34B crystal.hostein@ugdsb.on.ca chostein@ugcloud.ca 305
Colleen Matthews 23C colleen.matthews@ugdsb.on.ca cmatthews@ugcloud.ca 306
Casey McMorrow Admin Office Ass't casey.mcmorrow@ugdsb.on.ca cmcmorrow@ugcloud.ca
Dale Kasbia Core French dale.kasbia@ugdsb.on.ca dkasbia@ugcloud.ca
Erica Hoogendoorn Designated Early Childhood Ed erica.hoogendoorn@ugdsb.on.ca ehoogendoorn@ugcloud.ca
Heather Rourke 5B heather.rourke@ugdsb.on.ca hrourke@ugcloud.ca 308
Holly Tyszka 6A holly.tyszka@ugdsb.on.ca htyszka@ugcloud.ca 307
Ibrahim Akyol Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal ibrahim.akyol@ugdsb.on.ca iakyol@ugcloud.ca 224
Jad Arandas Ed Asst - Special Education jad.arandas@ugdsb.on.ca jarandas@ugcloud.ca
Jessica Downey Admin Office Ass't jessica.downey@ugdsb.on.ca jdowney@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Hearn L10A jennifer.hearn@ugdsb.on.ca jhearn@ugcloud.ca 311
Jurgen Rodrigues JKA jurgen.rodrigues@ugdsb.on.ca jrodrigues@ugcloud.ca 300
Jeanette Tavares Office Co-ordinator jeanette.tavares@ugdsb.on.ca jtavares@ugcloud.ca 221
Katie Muller 45A katie.muller@ugdsb.on.ca kmuller@ugcloud.ca
Laura Carrie 8A laura.carrie@ugdsb.on.ca lcarrie@ugcloud.ca 318
Lindsay Terrence 1A lindsay.terrence@ugdsb.on.ca lterrence@ugcloud.ca
Megan Coelho Ed Asst - Special Education megan.coelho@ugdsb.on.ca mcoelho@ugcloud.ca
Michael Martin Head Caretaker- michael.martin@ugdsb.on.ca mmartin@ugcloud.ca 228
Monica Martin Resource Teacher monica.martin@ugdsb.on.ca mmartin1@ugcloud.ca 310
Matthew McGuire Teacher matthew.mcguire@ugdsb.on.ca mmcguire@ugcloud.ca
Meaghan Sullivan 12B meaghan.sullivan@ugdsb.on.ca msullivan1@ugcloud.ca
Nebojsa Milosevic Staff Caretaker- nebojsa.milosevic@ugdsb.on.ca nmilosevic@ugcloud.ca
O'Neil Ford 78C oneil.ford@ugdsb.on.ca oford@ugcloud.ca 319
Pam Mundy Ed Asst - Special Education pam.mundy@ugdsb.on.ca pmundy@ugcloud.ca 325
Rebecca Mottin Librarian, Teacher rebecca.mottin@ugdsb.on.ca rmottin@ugcloud.ca 328
Sean Cameron Principal sean.cameron@ugdsb.on.ca scameron@ugcloud.ca 223
Shayne Campbell 8B shayne.campbell@ugdsb.on.ca scampbell1@ugcloud.ca 312
Suzanne Curvan Teacher suzanne.curvan@ugdsb.on.ca scurvan@ugcloud.ca 322
Stephanie Monroe Designated Early Childhood Ed stephanie.monroe@ugdsb.on.ca smonroe@ugcloud.ca
Tess Massingham L/T Occasional AS, Core French tess.massingham@ugdsb.on.ca tmassingham@ugcloud.ca
Tracey Parfect Ed Asst - Special Education tracey.parfect@ugdsb.on.ca tparfect@ugcloud.ca 326
Tania Rooney Child Youth Counsellor tania.rooney@ugdsb.on.ca trooney@ugcloud.ca