Staff


Displaying 36 of 36 members.

  • Esposito, Angela
    Core French
    Email: angela.esposito@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aesposito@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Good, Adam
    78A
    Email: adam.good@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: agood@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Higgins, Andrea
    34B
    Email: andrea.higgins@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ahiggins@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • King, Alyson
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: alyson.king@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aking2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Myer, Amanda
    Principal
    Email: amanda.myer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: amyer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pauw-Klapwyk, Amanda
    1A
    Email: amanda.pauw-klapwyk@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: apauwklapwyk@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wolters-Beaver, Anita
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: anita.woltersbeaver@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: awoltersbeaver@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brown, Bill
    7B
    Email: bill.brown@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bbrown@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hoey, Carol
    JKB
    Email: carol.hoey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: choey@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hostein, Crystal
    Teacher
    Email: crystal.hostein@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: chostein@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Matthews, Colleen
    3A
    Email: colleen.matthews@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cmatthews@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ashworth, Elizabeth
    Core French
    Email: elizabeth.ashworth@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: eashworth@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rourke, Heather
    45A
    Email: heather.rourke@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hrourke@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tyszka, Holly
    6A
    Email: holly.tyszka@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: htyszka@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Akyol, Ibrahim
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: ibrahim.akyol@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: iakyol@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hearn, Jennifer
    Secondment
    Email: jennifer.hearn@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jhearn@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rodrigues, Jurgen
    JKA
    Email: jurgen.rodrigues@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jrodrigues@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tavares, Jeanette
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: jeanette.tavares@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jtavares@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Arnold, Kristi
    SPE1
    Email: kristi.arnold@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: karnold1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Booth, Kim
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: kim.booth@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kbooth@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nicholl, Kate
    Teacher
    Email: kate.nicholl@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: knicholl@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gordon, Lara
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lara.gordon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lgordon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hicks, Lori
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lori.hicks@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lhicks@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lamb, Lana
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lana.lamb@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: llamb@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tremblay, Lindsey
    Principal, Teaching Principal
    Email: lindsey.tremblay@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ltremblay@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cushnie, Megan
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: megan.cushnie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mcushnie@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Law, Mary-Ann
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: mary-ann.law@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mlaw@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martin, Michael
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: michael.martin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmartin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barroso, Noemia
    2A
    Email: noemia.barroso@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nbarroso@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Da Silva, Nelson
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: nelson.dasilva@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ndasilva@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mundy, Pam
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: pam.mundy@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pmundy@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mottin, Rebecca
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: rebecca.mottin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rmottin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Campbell, Shayne
    8C
    Email: shayne.campbell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: scampbell1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Curvan, Suzanne
    12B
    Email: suzanne.curvan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: scurvan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Monroe, Stephanie
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: stephanie.monroe@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: smonroe@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Parfect, Tracey
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: tracey.parfect@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tparfect@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: